Village Health Partners

Helping Our Communities Thrive

Village Health Partners

Matt Gonzales - Medicare Specialist

About Matt

Matt Gonzales Profile Photo

Matt Gonzales

Licensed Medicare Specialist

Contact Information:

469.471.4327 - TTY 711

214.964.0214

[email protected]

Turning 65 comes with the important decision to transition into Medicare. Original Medicare (Parts A and B) helps cover doctor visits and hospital stays, but not everything. There are different Medicare health plans that may offer more coverage, depending on your specific needs. With so many assorted Medicare plans available, it can be confusing to understand which plan is right for you.

As part of our commitment to providing you quality, affordable care, Village Health Partners is working with local licensed insurance specialists to help you find the Medicare plan that best fits your needs. We proudly host space for Matt Gonzales, our Licensed Medicare Specialist. Matt is available via email, phone, and in-person during regular business hours.

Attend one of the upcoming meetings below to learn more about your Medicare options. Or simply call me direct to schedule a one-on-one appointment.

Open Enrollment Educational Meetings

Legacy Medical Village

5425 W. Spring Creek Pkwy

Spring Creek Conference Room, First Floor

Plano, TX 75024

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017

 

Independence Medical Village

8080 Independence Pkwy

Suite 125

Plano, TX 75025

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017

McKinney Medical Village

7300 Eldorado Pkwy

Conference Center, First Floor

McKinney, TX 75070

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.