Village Health Partners

Helping Our Communities Thrive

Village Health Partners

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Omar Durani

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

Awesome doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I have visited dr Omar twice , absolutely the best family doctorI had a hot water burn on my right foot and he took a great care and took his time and make sure he listens to meDr Omar is also very I to alternative medicineJust over all the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit.If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2018

I have had the pleasure of having Dr. Durani as my primary care phsysician since 2017. After moving to Texas from Michigan in 2016, I had been searching for a doctor who i felt i could trust and build a great relationship with. I was so lucky to have found him. He's compassionate and understanding but "keeps it real". I credit him for being the motivation and inspiration to turn my health conciousness around and saving my life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr.Duranis the best Dr I’ve had in a long time. He is very nice and really listens to you. He cares about your issues and does everything he can to help. He’s been my Dr for two years and six months into having him as my Primary Care a major health issue came up. He has done everything he can to help me through the tough times. He gets to know you and He treats you like family and has never disappointed me.This is hard to find in a Dr. I feel blessed to have him as my Dr. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I saw Dr. Durani for the first time yesterday and I'm still blown away. He was attentive, kind, down-to-earth, knowledgeable, and he did his research on my situation before meeting with me so I felt like he was really being thorough with a treatment plan regarding my concerns. It takes a lot to meet my expectations but he absolutely exceeded mine. Fantastic doctor and worthy of 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I went to see Dr.Durani and had the best experience! I only waited abou five mins, he was so informative and really nice! I will definitely be back! Just moved here to Texas and I was very nervous about finding a new doctor but I’m so glad I found him! Very nice staff and clean environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

I went to see Dr.Durani and had the best experience! I only waited abou five mins, he was so informative and really nice! I will definitely be back! Just moved here to Texas and I was very nervous about finding a new doctor but I’m so glad I found him! Very nice staff and clean environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I went to see Dr.Durani and had the best experience! I only waited abou five mins, he was so informative and really nice! I will definitely be back! Just moved here to Texas and I was very nervous about finding a new doctor but I’m so glad I found him! Very nice staff and clean environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

Wonderful Doctor! Pays attention to detail. Clean office! Wonderful staff! Dr. Durani was very informative and I was seen in a timely manner! I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Dr. Durani is a kind, courteous, and thoughtful doctor. He likes to help you find solutions to the issues you may be having and encourages you to make healthy choices to be able to maintain your health. He takes the time to listen and gives you care as if you are his only patient. I imagine this is what it was like when doctors made house calls. If you're looking for a great doctor give Dr. Durani a chance. He gives the personalized care we all deserve. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2018

Dr. Durani is a kind, courteous, and thoughtful doctor. He likes to help you find solutions to the issues you may be having and encourages you to make healthy choices to be able to maintain your health. He takes the time to listen and gives you care as if you are his only patient. I imagine this is what it was like when doctors made house calls. If you're looking for a great doctor give Dr. Durani a chance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2018

We absolutely love Dr. Durani and all of his staff. He is a great doctor who truly cares and spends time answering your questions and health concerns. He is an advocate for your health and has a holistic approach that is refreshing! Come in and give Dr. Durani a try, you will be glad you did! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 23, 2017

Dr Durani has great bedside manner. He's well versed in his medical craft and considers patient preference in management. As a physician myself, finding a primary care doctor I feel really comfortable with can be difficult. He has been nothing short of excellent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 30, 2017

Dr Durani, is very professional and makes you feel very comfortable right off the bat. that is important when it comes to difficult conversions regarding your health. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a new Doctor or is looking to switch! More

3.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2018

First, if I was only rating Dr. Durani, this would without a doubt be a 5 star rating. He is by far the best doctor I have ever had the luck to work with. I have seen a few others doctors at this office and won’t see them again... he is a MUST to see and I wish he had his own practice. He is making great changes and overall makes the experience of coming to this office great. The office itself and the front staff is another story. I have had issues with them being irritated and rude. They are not the best with competence so you need to be the one to follow up with them if you need anything because they sure won’t. The only reason I still come to this office is solely 100000% Dr. Durani. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.