Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Keith Eppich

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter37 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 11, 2018

Keith Eppich was top of his class at a really hard school!  He is so smart (and caring).  You can tell him all that is going on, and you can just see the wheels spinning, and he gives you great insight as to what is going on.  He is one of the few medical professionals I Truly trust and I also enjoy going on appointments.  He is awesome, and you are very lucky if you can have him as your doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Friendly staff and Dr. Eppich was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

My family has been seeing Dr. Eppich for nearly 20 years. He's stood by us through diagnoses of ALS, Cancer, and a range of other things. He's always got time for you, never rushing on to the next patient or giving advice as he's backing out the door. I've never had an issue with the accuracy of his diagnoses either. A true family-oriented physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 11, 2019

Dr Eppich is truly Epic. After my work place tried to move me to another doctor I realized I could push back and I’m grateful to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

Dr. Eppich is an incredible physician. He cares about his patients and their well-being. He is very thorough in his healthcare and believes in correcting an issue and not covering with a band-aid via medicine!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr. Eppich for years. He is always so helpful and informative. He takes the time to discuss things in depth and shows he genuinely cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Super exceptional service attendance.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

The best medical practice I have ever gone to. Dr. Eppich is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich's since 2013 and don't see myself looking elsewhere for another doctor. He isn't the easiest Dr to get an appointment with, but is willing to make accommodations as necessary. I referred my very picky husband to Dr. Eppich, but was slightly nervous sending him there since he himself works in healthcare and has extremely high standards for health professionals and he had an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I LOVE Dr Eppich and his staff. He is compassionate and kind and sincerely wants to help. He is NOT a pill pusher like so many doctors these days. I want to know how to get better, not just take more drugs that will make me sicker. I have several issues I thought I was stuck with, but he has helped me seek alternative solutions to treat my issues, and my quality of life has greatly improved. I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Quick and professional. Makes sure you have all of your questions answered. I can walk in see the dr and have labs run in typically 30 mins. Staff is friendly and will help however possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

We've been going to Dr. Eppich for several years now, ever since we moved here from Brooklyn. He is an exceptional Doctor, who listens to you and what you feel and that is a refreshing change from past northeast Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr Eppich is a great doc who is really hand on (I have never been able to email my doctor before and get responses from them directly). His office is nice and clean and the staff very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Dr. Keith Epich is a great docor. He do really care and twice stopped me taking aggresive medication given by other specialists. I have been under his care for more 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

This is the best place to go to the doctor. I have not ever had a bad experience here. I absolutely love my doctor Dr. Gottipolu. She is the best doctor that anyone can ask for. She comes in the room and really listens to you. She makes me feel so comfortable. I will not see any other Primary doctor again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2017

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

We love Dr. Eppich. He has a wonderful bedside manner and comes in knowing our medical history so we do not have to repeat it. He really takes the time to listen. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13521068
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 01, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for several years. He is a very up to date in his career. He spends time with me and listens. His staff is very courteous. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a good physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13119721
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 20, 2016

I highly recommend this office. Dr. Epich is amazingly thorough and listens! However, I have used other doctors there and nurse practitioners and they all seem amazing. The new location in Plano is beautiful. Convenience is amazing and they have late appointments and some weekend appointments. As much as I hate going to the doctor, they make it very stress free. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11601033
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8941030
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr. Eppich is a great doctor who listens to his patients and always seems open to ideas other than just prescribing medication as the answer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2015

Outstanding Doctor!!! - Dr. Eppich really cares and listens to me about any health issues I'm having. He's very good at giving good advice for a solution. He doesn't rush you and sees you as a person. He's an EXCELLENT doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386119
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Eppich is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He is very thorough, sincere, respectful, and courteous. He takes the time to listen to you, and comes up with a plan of action to regain your health. He has saved my life, and I recommend him to everyone I meet. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361148
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2014

Dr Keith Eppich is a knowledgeable and personable doctor. He is attentive and really listens to what you have to say unlike some doctors that are writing or formulating their next sentence while you are speaking. I feel he is a conservative doctor who will work towards a resolution of your medical issue in the least invasive manner also taking the patient's concerns to heart. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373224
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2013

Dr. Eppich was compassionate send caring without being condescending. My wait time was nonexistent. His staff were friendly and informative. He took the time to listen and develop a plan that worked for both of us. He was accommodating and knowledgeable. I left with a great sense of relief, knowing that I had a plan in place and he will work with me every step of the way. I plan on being with him for a long time. Excellent! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8473226
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2011

I'm shocked Dr. Eppich didn't have a review on here already. His office staff is very friendly and approachable even for someone like me. Better still, he's very good about explaining why things are happening (or why he suspects they are) and the kinds of side effects you might expect from new medications or from shots. What gets me most about Dr. Eppich is that he's one of the few doctors I've seen who really makes me feel like he knows I'm a human being. He knows my parents too, and asks about them any time I go in. He's good about working with existing patients and new patients who are having trouble with finances as well. When my dad was unemployed he told me to have Dad call and they would work something out. When my friend came in from California she tried to go to a free clinic because she had no insurance and unfortunately her problems were too serious for a free clinic. I talked to my doctor's office and they cut her a 30% discount, plus all the meds prescribed to her were meds you could find under $10 per refill. She was also thrilled with how the staff treated her and how much information Dr. Eppich offered about what he was prescribing and why. This Dr. is amazing. I live in Dallas now, but it's well worth the drive to Plano to go see a doctor who I'm comfortable with and who I trust. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2017

This office is a very professional and respectful to all their patients needs. I am please with Dr Eppich and his staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 04, 2013

My Doctor retired after seeing me for over 20 years. I asked around and found Dr. Eppich. I was really apprehensive about switching, but I really liked Dr. Eppich. He is very knowledgeable, but not preachy at us fat people. The front desk staff is nice and professional. There was a strange glitch when it was time to draw blood, but I'll let that pass. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 26, 2017

Doctor is great. However! Be prepared to wait a minimum of 60 minutes to be seen...poor customer service and poor time management. This is my second time coming here and the second time I've waited over an hour to be seen or to be called back to a room. They expect customers to be on time and there are fees they can charge you if you aren't...what about the other way around? Something needs to change. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 26, 2017

Front office staff was prompt on check-in, but then waited for over an hour to see the dr.  Probably the first and last time I will use this location. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 09, 2017

I had appoint at 9.30 on 6/6/2017. I reached well on time however the doctor did not see be till 11am. That is 1.5 hours wait?!!Same experience with my wife on 6/8/2017. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2018

When you can see doctor Eppich he is good. However, the Village Health Care phone and office management is the worst I’ve seen. It takes up to 2 hours and multiple transfers and holds to get an answer From anyone. Also, I am in assisted living and the place has contacted Dr Eppich about time sensitive prescriptions with no or late response. We have seen Dr Eppich for many years but are considering switching because of the office management. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 04, 2017

Overall a disappointing experience and unfortunately I have to continue using them for the foreseeable future. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

Once had a great physician. Now, have to see whomever is available. Huge problem getting med refills. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 04, 2017

I have had the same physician for 20 years and I love him.  However, since his practice joined Village Health Partners, I've had nothing but bad experiences with the office.  They do not follow up on lab results, do not return phone calls, they sent me to a doctor in their practice that did not take my insurance without informing me, and didn't update my records when asked.   When I call them for updates, they repeatedly change their story and offer nothing to improve the situation.  I really hate to have to change from a doctor I love, but I can't count on his office to do their part. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.