Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Sander Gothard

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter59 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 01, 2019

Let me say , after over 10 years of seeing Dr. Gothard, I still will not see anyone else. I live in Jackson, Tennessee, His Knowledge, Professionalism, mannerism has made me very comfortable with any concerns of health I have. If i have a question he answers them or researches it to get a answer. There is not enough stars to give Dr. Gothard for the staff and himself of care of treatment. When I first met Him he took me from a weak, under health, very high blood pressure, huge blood readings to norm.. when it does elevate he researches and finds the answers. I am sorry but I can not say enough great thing of this Dr. he is the BEST in DALLAS by FAR!! John Iorio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I have been a patient now for 7 years and absolutely love this practice. Always available for sick visits and my primary, Dr. Gothard, is the most attentive and thorough doctor I've ever been to. He always takes time to TALK to me answers all my questions and explains things when I need. I've referred many friend to the practice and they love it also. Highly recommend giving them a try if you're looking for a great Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2019

I love the fact that Dr. Gothard actually listens to what I have to say and is quick to follow up anywhere a concern arises, either for him or me. I’ve always felt he knew when something needed to be looked at more closely, or ask additional questions to make me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2019

Been a patient since he opened up an office in Plano. Can't recommend him strongly enough. His entire office is what ever patient desires in a medical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 15, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Gothard for over 17 years. He is truly a caring individual and so committed to the best health care for his patients. I trust his guidance and advice and appreciate the time he takes to keep me informed about my personal health and care. I also like his staff and appreciate their attentive care as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 04, 2018

Best Doctor I've ever had. Truly cares for his patients. Been going for 10 years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

I e-mailed Dr. Gothard on a Friday regarding a new medical illness. I received a phone call 10 minutes later from front desk stating he wanted me to come in at 4:15 that same day & see his nurse practitioner! You cannot ask for better service than that! All of my experiences with the portal have been awesome, including answers to questions, test results, and appts. I am 63 years old with multiple ongoing medical issues & have never even come close in all these years of being as well taken care of as I have with Dr. Gothard and all of his staff over the last several years. Not one bad experience and I have recommended this practice to many friends and family members. Ya'll are wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Gothard is THE very best of the best!!! I've been seeing him for 10 years and couldn't be happier with my care! I never feel rushed and feel that he always has my best interest in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

You do not even want me to START telling just how much this doctor means to me! He is the ultimate professional, he has impeccable bedside-manner, is genuinely concerned about the overall health and well-being of his patients, does not make you feel like you are in a "herd of cattle" he will take the time necessary to address all of your issues and provide you with the BEST possible solution. He will also do his BEST to not FILL YOU FULL OF MEDICATIONS only what you will need and his goal (if possible as not all cases are the same) he works with you to rid yourself of the medication as soon as possible (if possible). You will do yourself a service by allowing him to be your PCP/Family Medicine physician! By the way, he is trustworthy and practices ethics, my husband had not been to see a doctor in 20 years before Dr. Gothard and he trusts him so now there is no problem getting him to go! Thank you Dr. Gothard for ALL you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Gothard is a wonderful doctor. I know he really cares. He's helped me a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

My husband and I have been going to Village Health Partners and seeing Dr. Gothard for many years. He is an exceptional doctor, and the whole Village Health organization is well-run and friendly. There is a patient portal where you can view order refills, ask your doctor a question, review your lab results, plus several other items. I recommend Village Health Partners to anyone without reservation. Additionally, I am perplexed at the some of the reviews I have read about the staff, and the billing office in particular. I have not, in all the years I've been going there, had one single issue with billing or staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Dr. Gothard is very thorough and he knows what he is doing!!!. Very pleasant visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

Dr. Gothard is the best Doctor I've ever had he takes his time, answers all of your questions and truly cares about his patients. The staff is professional and courteous. I highly recommend this Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 16, 2018

Thorough and caring. Been going to Dr Gothard for 10 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2017

Without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. His personable attention is second to none. He provides tremendous genuine care and remains on the forefront of medicine. I have referred many colleagues and friends to Dr. Gothard and all have thanked me for the reference. Many of which previously had long term physicians care. Don't just take my rating and comments - give him a try and you will be thankful you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2017

I love Dr. Gothard great service and very kind staff.Warmly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Been going here for 2+ years, great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr. Gothard is the best!  He communicates well, listens, and is very good at diagnosing the problem.  We are so very thankful to have such a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 17, 2017

I have always been somewhat cautious about going to a Dr. for personal reasons for a long time. My wife has been visiting with another Village Health Partners physician so I started some research and came across Dr. Gothard and decided to see a Dr. for the first time in 10 years. Needless to say ignoring your health lets things get out of hand. Dr. Gothard's approach has led me to feel more like I have a partner in a journey to health than a Dr. He is personable and his staff is well trained and courteous as well. His medical knowledge and ability to share and listen is one of the best I have experienced. I highly recommend this group and specifically this Dr. Thanks, Dr. Gothard More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2017

Fantastic doctor! He takes time to get to know his patients and is very personable. Dr. Gothard is honest and can have a challenging discussion in a very positive way. I wouldn't take my sons to anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14020828
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 12, 2017

Dr. Gothard is without question at the top of the list of best doctors? I?ve ever had in my 56 years of doctor experiences. He is a truly genuine person, a great listener, is very practical, and sincerely cares about his patients. He is amazingly considerate of my time (I don?t think I?ve waited more than 10-15 minutes in the waiting room, and that?s very rare to wait even that long). I?m very fortunate to have him as my primary care physician, and wouldn?t consider anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13991522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2017

I've been around a while now (52 years) and I take METICULOUS care of my health and had almost given up on finding a Primary Doctor who cared as much about my well being as I do, until I met Dr. Gothard about 10 years ago. Since then, I have been extremely pleased each and every time I visit his office, and even more pleased with his responsiveness via email through his Village Health Partners portal when I have a concern or question. Yes, HE actually takes the time to read and reply to his own messages, not a nurse or assistant. As time went on I naturally had a concern that as his popularity and practice grew, his quality of service would be diluted... if anything it's getting even better. If you're looking for a doctor who is in it for the right reasons and has the patient in mind Dr. Gothard is the one for you. I don't make compliments easily, nor do I leave reviews unless a company or individual is deserving. Nothing but praise here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13991521
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2017

I have moved out of state, but Dr. Gothard was my Primary Doctor. I have since recommended other family and friends to his office. Dr. Gothard is amazing as well as his office staff. Everyone is kind and considerate, and very knowledgeable/helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2016

I am beyond impressed with Dr. Gothard. He takes a total life approach in diagnosing and treating conditions. He asks me questions about my life to evaluate my level of stress and happiness instead of just asking me, "Are you stressed?". He talks me through family history, past experience with medications and current medications to determine the best plan of treatment. He spends a good amount of time with me every appointment, but moves through things efficiently. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13094233
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2016

Been going here for 2+ years, great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2016

Dr. Gothard and his entire staff at VHP are 'The Gold Standard' for professional medical care! I boast about them to all the other medical specialist he has referred me to down through the years. - Mike Roberts More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12143548
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 22, 2016

Dr. Gothard and his entire staff at VHP are 'The Gold Standard' for professional medical care! I boast about them to all the other medical specialist he has referred me to down through the years. - Mike Roberts More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11693436
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 23, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Sander Gothard at VHP for several years and have been so happy with my care from all the staff that I have referred my parents and my husband to VHP. They have late ofc hrs, as well as Sat. appts and I have never had a problem with getting in to see my dr. Dr. Gothard is AWESOME and has diagnosed and treated issues that other drs. either ignored or could not figure out. He is always caring and LISTENS. I highly recommend VHP!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11679937
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2016

Have been using Dr. Gothard since they opened, it is a great group. Always helpful and nice. Great, love em. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10573786
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 26, 2016

Male 52 years of age with MS, recently relocated to Plano. Professional and courteous staff. Dr. Gothard was extremely detailed in his examination and genuinely interested in my health and concerns. As a result of my extreme fatigue (which prior doctors chalked up to MS) Dr Gothard referred to me cardiologist who found one of my arteries was 99% blocked. Post procedure I feel like a new man. My other concerns were also addressed in detail. I highly recommend Dr. Gothard to anyone who wants a doctor that is interested, caring and doesn't treat you like just another number. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361171
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 05, 2015

Excellent Dr. I have also seen Dr Gothard's Physician Assistant and she is great as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361175
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2015

Dr. Gothard has been out family doctor for 15+ years. Always involved, concerned about our health needs, excellent judgment, emphasizes need to stay healthy, and has referred us out to good doctors for specialized procedures. He and his staff have taken excellent care of all our health needs. Cannot say too many good things about Dr. Gothard. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8412744
Review from P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 20, 2014

Dr. Gothard is a great doctor with a kind heart and wonderful support staff! i would highly recommend him and his practice. It is also nice to have the facilities under one roof from Lab s to scans all at moreDr. Gothard is a great doctor with a kind heart and wonderful support staff! i would highly recommend him and his practice. It is also nice to have the facilities under one roof from Lab s to scans all at Village Health. It has been years since I have found a Doctor I would be willing to send my friends and family to, Dr. Gothard is conservative, and takes the Doctor/Patient relationship very seriously! I feel very blessed to have found him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8412745
Review from A.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jan 27, 2014

This office is great, and Dr. Gothard is wonderful. I can get in to someone when I m sick the same day, and all the doctors have been good. Whenever I can, I get my appointments with Dr. Gothard, because I moreThis office is great, and Dr. Gothard is wonderful. I can get in to someone when I m sick the same day, and all the doctors have been good. Whenever I can, I get my appointments with Dr. Gothard, because I like the consistency with having one general practitioner know my medical history. Dr. Gothard stays current in his professional development; so, if there are new drug discoveries or treatment options, he can recommend those if they are best suited to your needs. He has a great rapport with the patients, and he is approachable when you have questions. I love his proactive approach to medicine. I have recommended him to all my family and friends. They ve all switched to him, and they love him as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373257
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 02, 2013

After having been to 4 different family doctors, Dr. Gothard is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He takes the time to address all of my concerns and questions. Excellent bedside manner. He actually cares about my condition and provided helpful information on long term treatments. I am so glad to have found him. I plan to have my entire family see Dr. Gothard as our primary care doctor. I definitely recommend him to anyone! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361172
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 18, 2013

Dr. Gothard and his staff are great. They are so sincere and helpful. The staff listens very well and they make things happen when needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373252
Review from L.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 05, 2013

My family and I have been patients of Dr. Gothard for over 10 years - almost from the moment he started his practice. Dr. Gothard is a reliable, intelligent, trustworthy, congenial doctor who runs a great office. Dr. Gothard doesn't pretend to have all of the answers and in many ways, that makes me trust him even more because he has great instincts and a phenomenal network of specialists, all of whom have lived up to the high standard which he has set. His office is very well thought-out and high-tech. One of the best offerings is the $50 'Email Your Doctor' annual subscription, which allows you to email him with random questions, instead of wasting time and money on appointments for things that aren't worthy of a visit but still need to be answered. It's a form of instant gratification that's even more satisfying than WebMD, because it's coming directly from the doctor I trust most, not some anonymous online mystery person who doesn't know me from Eve. He also has great P.A's and R.N's who are always available if you're in a bind and need to be seen fast (which almost totally takes away the need for Urgent Care visits) and who are as wonderful and knowledgeable as he is. Dr. Gothard trusts me to know my own body, and he doesn't take it lightly when I feel like something is wrong. He gently yet firmly nudges me in the right direction (eat better, stay active, live a healthy life) without being hypocritical or sounding like a broken record. He runs tests if needed but helps keep costs down whenever possible. In short, I trust my health, and my family's health, to Dr. Gothard. He's a kind, compassionate, funny, lovely man. We simply adore him and we can't recommend him enough. Just to showcase how irreplaceable he is, when I was transferred out of state for my job for almost two years, I tried FIVE different doctors out, none of whom could live up to Dr. Gothard. I was miserable and found myself calling all the way to Dallas whenever I got sick. I knew how great he was when I lived there, but moving away showed me just how difficult it is to find a great doctor, and how much I never want to have to try to find one again. Luckily for me, I ended up moving back to Dallas after not too long, so I wasn't away from him and his great staff for too long. They're worth their weight in gold! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361176
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2012

Dr. Gothard and his staff are excellent. I am always treated very well with every visit. I always walk away knowing that my health is taken seriously. The whole experience is a very pleasant one. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361169
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2012

Dr Gothard is the absolute best. I'm from a family of many doctors and I can assure you he's top notch. Attentive, extremely personable. The attention to preventative care is superior. If you are looking at a new doctor in the Plano/Frisco area, you should consider Dr Gothard. The office setup that they put together is fantastic - one-stop shopping. It's flat out the best!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373253
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 26, 2012

Dr Gothard is attentive to my needs. His paperless system is awesome in that I get the results of my blood labs fast through an email w notes from the Dr. I can choose to pay $50 if I want to have the option of talking w him via email w questions which is not out of line at all. Staff very accurate, helpful, acknowledge me as a patient in an appropriate manner. I can call them, get resolution immediately or get a call back quickly. Don't wait to get appointments. He's affiliated w other Specialists w/in his building, can send lab requests electronically w/o having to keep track of paperwork. Great personality and Dr. The best around, and proud that he's here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361170
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 16, 2012

Very intelligent, and knowledgable. Kind and caring. Would highly recommend Dr. Gothard! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357021
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2011

Dr. Sander Gothard is the best! Experienced, intelligent, intuitive, attentitive & personalized care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361178
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 09, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR! I'm a medical student and have been to my share of poorly run doctor offices. However, Dr. Gothard and his office is one of the best offices I've ever been to. Scheduling an appointment was easy and they fit me in the next day as a new patient. His staff are very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and the building is very new. I only waited a few minutes and a nurse took me back to a room. (They had me in the back room before my actual appointment time.) I only waited in the back room for about 5 minutes and Dr. Gothard came in. He sat down and spent a few minutes getting to know me. He was very nice, courteous, and genuinely cared for my well-being. Most importantly, he made eye contact and listened to what I had to say. Overall, I felt he cared about me and wanted me to get better. As a science guy, he had no problem explaining certain things in-depth to fulfill my fascination. In the end, I highly recommend Dr. Gothard to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373263
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 09, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR! I'm a medical student and have been to my share of poorly run doctor offices. However, Dr. Gothard and his office is one of the best offices I've ever been to. Scheduling an appointment was easy and they fit me in the next day as a new patient. His staff are very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and the building is very new. I only waited a few minutes and a nurse took me back to a room. (They had me in the back room before my actual appointment time.) I only waited in the back room for about 5 minutes and Dr. Gothard came in. He sat down and spent a few minutes getting to know me. He was very nice, courteous, and genuinely cared for my well-being. Most importantly, he made eye contact and listened to what I had to say. Overall, I felt he cared about me and wanted me to get better. As a science guy, he had no problem explaining certain things in-depth to fulfill my fascination. In the end, I highly recommend Dr. Gothard to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373255
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 04, 2011

I highly recommend Village Health Partners and especially Dr. Sander Gothard. He is intelligent, experienced, intuitive, attentive & treats his patients with respect and personalized care. Recently, he called from home during the Thanksgiving holiday to check on one of his patients (my Granddaughter) who was in the office on his day off. She was suffering from Nursemaid's elbow, and recognizing the problem, he took the time to walk my son through the procedure to fix the problem. Without this level of care & attention, she would have suffered for several days until she could be seen by a doctor familiar enough to diagnose her. Needless to say, our family was very grateful! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361179
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 04, 2011

Three generations of my family are patients of Dr. Gothard, and we are so lucky to have him as our family physician! He is intelligent, experienced, and attentive, and treats each patient with respect and personalized care. Recently, my granddaughter suffered with Nursemaid's elbow (which is very easy to fix if you recognize the problem) and had to see another doctor because Dr. Gothard was on vacation over the Thanksgiving holiday. Later that day, he called from home to check on her and walked my son through the procedure to fix the problem. Without this level of care and attentiveness, she would have suffered a great deal for several days. Needless to say, we were all very grateful! Village Health Partners is a great practice with state of the art technology and I would highly recommend it to anyone in the North Dallas/Plano area. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361180
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2011

Dr. Gothard is the best out there. I have referred so many friends and they couldn't be happier. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361181
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2011

This is by far the best primary care practice I have used in many years! From front office, to nursing/techs, and physicians, I have NO complaints, only excellent results with this clinic. Dr. Gothard is so knowledgeable and kind, very easy to talk with and he LISTENS. I feel I am receiving the very best care whenever I see Dr. Gothard. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361185
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

Dr. Gothard is a superlative physician as well as a caring practioner of medicine. Practically unheard of in medicine today. He LISTENS to me! The Village Health Family of physicians and medical services makes the entire experience as pleasant as possible, and at a reasonable cost. I cannot say enough positives about Dr. Gothard and the care I receive from him and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361198
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 22, 2011

Dr. Gothard is nothing short of AMAZING! My family and I have been using Dr. Gothard for just over 3 years (since moving from Chicago) and have never looked back. He is patient, caring and spot on with his diagnosis. I personally don't like taking meds - and he supports that. My husband on the other hand wants whatever will help him feel better quickest - and Dr. Gothard supports that. We love that he is so supportive of both - he does tell us the pros/cons of each and together we make a decision. Lastly - the technology in this office is wonderful. Blood results are emailed to me within 24/48 hours, prescriptions are faxed to my pharmacy and ready for pick-up by the time I can get there from the doctor's office. I can also email Dr. Gothard directly and typically hear back from him within an hour. You can't beat that. I am a HUGE Dr. Gothard fan! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373259
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 13, 2009

Every visit to Dr Gothard's office has been pleasant. He knows your family. When I needed a hernia operation, he recommended a good specialist. My daughter has been battling cancer, and he called her directly to see how she was doing. That is what I call true care. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Gothard asked me to take a ct scan for safety reasons because of my past history of smoking. During the scan, it was discovered that I had pneumonia and was put on a strong antibiotic. Because of his insight, this illness was caught quickly and I appreciate it and trust him. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Gothard & Asst. Elizabeth, have been very helpful in my time of need even seeing me on short notice. To make sure I had what I needed . They ROCK! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We have been going to this group since it was Dr.s Crow and Gothard. Then switched to Dr. Hewitt when he came onboard and am completely delighted. The medical staff is exceptional and the care is first rate. I would put them up against any other staff around. There is an occasional breakdown in communication between the med staff and the support staff which can be irritating at time but in my view the quality of the med staff far outweighs any minor inconveniences with the support staff. Med staff is a 5+, support staff a 3. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-10736127
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2016

Dr Gothard has literally save my life. He has worked with me like no other doctor would to get my health on track. Patient for life! More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8361194
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2011

Great doctor! My physicals are covered, but I think I paid about 90.00 for an illness visit. I have been seeing Dr. Gothard for some time, and he has become quite popular. Since there are so many people trying to get in to see him, your appointments usually run late. Office staff is great, but there have been a few exceptions. This can happen anywhere, though. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8361183
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

Doc Gothard is quite good. Listens well and is very interactive. HIGHLY recommended More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8361186
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 18, 2008

My husband told me about Dr Gothard which he's been using forever. Everyone is wonderful. The staff will try there best accomadate new patients which is hard to find now a days... the doctors are very knowledgeable, friendly and thoughtful to your feelings.You will have to check them out yourselves. Thank You Everybody. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 13, 2019

Good provider poor support staff - I have been with the office for quite a few years. The doctor has taken care of me over time however there were issues with the support staff and billing office that never got resolved. This practice has a lot of doctors and I guess they are pretty tight on the back end to provide good service to the patients. I have changed to a different practice since then. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.