Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Malini Hebbur

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Always great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Hebbur is a great doctor. She seems to care for her patients and takes time to answer all of our questions. Her staff is wonderful and helpful getting us in quickly when our little ones are sick. We also enjoy seeing her NP, Ashley Seitzer. She also truly cares for my children & takes time during each visit, we never feel rushed. Both Dr. Hebbur and Ms. Ashley are friendly, warm and very knowledgeable when making decisions regarding my children’s treatments. Awesome providers every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

THE BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Hebbur is amazing, she's so friendly and her knowledge is very comforting. She answers all questions and never rushes. The entire facility is super friendly and helpful. We love you Dr. Hebbur and wish you continued success!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr Hebbur is very patient, polite, smart and understanding. She takes time to answer all my question as a mom. But what I love about her is she takes time to answer all questions of my very eloquent little one too! The staff is great at Village Pediatrics as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Malini Hebbur is genuine and always on point with her exam. I love her an the staff and always feel that they go above and beyond for our little ones.I highly recommend Village Pediatrics to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 03, 2017

Love Dr. Hebbur, she is always on point with my son. Good bed side manners and always caring and understanding. I will highly recommend her to any friends and family. Staff is great and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Great doctors, nurses and reception staff. Responsible, knowledgeable and caring. Totally worth the drive to their clinic, and I would never change her. I didn't give the 5th star since I know they can sometimes do/afford better than what they did (the reception staff), for example, follow up with next vaccination appointments (which some might argue that they don't have to, but this is an expensive clinic, they can afford the extra work, that I have experienced with my previous doctor). More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.