Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Physician Dr. Eugenia-Paulita Bogert

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

Top notch health services. I got in as requested. Waited about 10 mins. Loved Dr Borgert. Office staff is the best. Always a smiling and very helpful.  So thankful for this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Bogert! She is extremely knowledgeable, personable, thorough, and she listens. I can't say enough about how wonderful she is... FINALLY, a human being with strong medical knowledge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

To the point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I absolutely love Dr.Bogert,so caring and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2019

Usually see another Dr at another location, but felt like just another patient. Dr Bogert was kind and professional. Will definitely be seeing her for all future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 06, 2019

Dr Bogert was very helpful with the referral I needed.She was very informative and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2019

Dr.  Bogert is a model physician.  She is knowledgeable and compassionate.  She took the time to listen to my concerns.  She was incredibly professional with the exam.  I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2019

Loved Dr. Bogert. She was professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. She was unhurried and listened to all my concerns. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

We mover here from Louisiana were they only look at one thing per visit. When I went to see Dr. Bogert for the first time she did a standard new patient blood work. She saw something off and sent me for further tests. She ended up finding my Stage 3 grade 3 Kidney Cancer. I had it removed and I am now considered cancer free. My Family and I Love here and are thankful for her thoroughness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 02, 2019

Dr. Bogert was positively lovely. She was very kind and patient as she explained her findings and suggestions. I am very happy with my choice to see her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great Doctors,great staff. A caring company. Really enjoy Lindsay. Dr. Kibel is awesome. Dr. Hall is very smart and a really good Doctor. I just love Doctor Bogert. They have a really great caring attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Bogert is great. She really listens but her visits can seem rushed. Once I was seen before my appointment time, as I was early, and was out of her office within 4 minutes. I admit it was not a complicatedvisit just a follow up but it still felt very fast and like a blur. Otherwise she is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

Dr. Bogert is simply the best doctor that I've ever had the privilege of being cared by. She identified significant health issues that went unaddressed by other doctors and specialists. She has contacted me personally on multiple occasions to follow up on my issue and she's ensured that, when necessary, I've been seen by the best available specialists. I will continue to choose Dr. Bogert as my primary physician as long as I am able to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 14, 2017

This doctor is excellent with great bedside manners! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.