Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter233 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14199047
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

Dr Moon is an excellent physician. He keeps up with the latest medical literature and he educates patients on their conditions. He's also a nice guy and he never rushes through an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Very professional, great communication, and always in time. Dr. Woolbert is highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

Dr. Wolbert is the best. She very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

VHP and Dr. Gothard continue to exceed my expectations as a patient. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

I am so happy to get a second opinion from Dr Kibel , she is so caring and concerned about why the other doctors that should have gotten me well in the first place didn’t correctly prescribed me the correct medication. I was so pleased with my visit and relieved that I am now getting better and feeling better. Dr Kibel is great and knows her patients. I like that the whole staff is welcoming and know what they are doing. I already recommended this facility to my daughter . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

I have been a patient at Village Health Partners for many years and have never had a bad experience there. I've never had to wait for an appointment and everyone there is always courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2019

My entire family and I are patients of Dr. Garduno's and have been for over 17 years. He listens to us and always makes us feel that we are important. We have received wonderful care from him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2019

Love Shelley Loomstein!! She is AWESOME and takes the time to truly listen to you and put a great health plan together!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Friendly staff and Dr. Eppich was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

All the people i met were upbeat and friendly. First time here and I was welcomed by 3 different people who thanked me for choosing their facility. The wait time was minimal. The NP that examined me was thorough, explained everything and was open to options. She made me feel comfortable to discuss my issues and that made the difference to me to want to come back. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Weird to review a Dr...anyway, I appreciate Dr. Hewitt's transparency and clear communication on my health. He truly seems to care and the quality of care here is some of the best I have received from a Dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Lynn Gross is amazin . She takes time to talk to you and really listens. The office is also punctual and it's easy to make an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

I don't know how long I've been a VHP patient, it's been a very long time (close to the time they opened) & I've not had a bad experience, not once. Very compassionate, understanding and thorough. VHP also has the most comprehensive staff, front to back & won't hesitate to refer if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Moon have been my doctor for the past seventeen years and he treats me like a very good friend as well as being very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

Always a great experience. Staff is friendly and treats me with care and concern. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Nice, friendly people and great doctors too. My wife likes them as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Hall is an excellent physician. He listens to his patients and will spend time with you without rushing. I feel I am in excellent hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

My family has been seeing Dr. Eppich for nearly 20 years. He's stood by us through diagnoses of ALS, Cancer, and a range of other things. He's always got time for you, never rushing on to the next patient or giving advice as he's backing out the door. I've never had an issue with the accuracy of his diagnoses either. A true family-oriented physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2019

Dr. Fullington spends time with you, listens to your questions, and provides good insight/suggestions to address your health. His location is not close location for me, but I continue to go because of the he's a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr. Moon is the best general praction Doctor in the metroplex, Period !! Dr. Moon has great knowledge of Diabetes, Better than any diabetes specialist I've ever met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Easy to make appointment. Doctor was prompt , knowledgeable, and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I have been a patient now for 7 years and absolutely love this practice. Always available for sick visits and my primary, Dr. Gothard, is the most attentive and thorough doctor I've ever been to. He always takes time to TALK to me answers all my questions and explains things when I need. I've referred many friend to the practice and they love it also. Highly recommend giving them a try if you're looking for a great Dr.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Staff is always courteous and efficient. Dr. Hall is frank and honest with diagnoses and health recommendations, which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I just log myself in one of the kiosks and a short wait for my appointment. Easy and painless. The medical staff are always friendly and so are the billing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Rebekah Ellis (sp) is amazing. I’ve seen her for a while now and I appreciate the time she takes with me at each visit. I never feel rushed with her. She makes you feel comfortable and validated. I highly recommend going to her. ⭐️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Doctor Ennis has been my Doctor for 19 years and he is always responsive to my needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr hall is a very good doctor... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Other than waiting a half an hour to see the doctor after my appointment time, which is normal for any doctor any more, every thing else was super. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick.The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

The people here are so sweet. I’m thinking of switching here from my previous doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I always have a good experience when I go see my doctors. Shelley is awesome and makes me feel comfortable. Shelley and Christina always have a friendly smile and a positive attitude. They make it easier to go see the Dr. when you really would rather not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2019

I absolutely LOVE Dr. Bogert! She is extremely knowledgeable, personable, thorough, and she listens. I can't say enough about how wonderful she is... FINALLY, a human being with strong medical knowledge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 10, 2019

The doctors and staff at Village Health are truly fantastic. My wife and father are both seen here and they’ve always had a great experience with the doctors and staff. They really run a top notch operation - still get the small private practice feel where doctors get to actually spend time with patients but they have the resources of a big healthcare facility. Really lucky to have these docs right in our backyard! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

I absolutely love Dr.Bogert,so caring and understanding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2019

Best caring doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

Dr Wang is very courteous and professional. Clinic is clean and staff is very friendly. More

5.0
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2019

Very attentive and thorough. Knows what he is talking about and has excellent bedside manners. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I will drive from Euless to Plano just to see the best doc in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Very through and takes plenty of time to provide teaching on medications,conditions and results etc. Never feel rushed. Outstanding! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

Excelent doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

She listens and makes us comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Came here with my boyfriend, Dr. John is nice and amazing! But the front desk in lab (room240) is super rude More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

I havent been to the doctor for years and i wanna say it was really good. Dr.Lauren listens and answers any questions you have. She explain every to me and gave me advice to better my self. She jokes with you and overall was worth the drive. Highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2019

Dr. Moon's bedside manner is amazing. As a patient, I have never interacted with any other doctor more thoughtful, knowledgeable and professional. I can see that he is truly passionate about helping his patient, and wants to solve this together. I am new in the area, and I feel so lucky to have found my family doctor. The reception team are very kind and nice as well. I feel home when I visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

I have had a great experience over the course of a few years with Dr. Lensing. He is attentive, quick to respond to online messages and I am in the best overall health of my life thanks to these doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2019

I’ve been going to Dr. Eppich for years. He is always so helpful and informative. He takes the time to discuss things in depth and shows he genuinely cares. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Virginia Rady is a great NP who has helped me with several medical issues. Always answers my questions and I feel the treatments are on the right track. It’s also great the Village has an online app where you can message the doctor and check your lab results. Only minor issue is sometimes there is a wait but that’s for any doctor office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

Awesome doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

Had a physical with Lauren Woolbert today and she is the best. She made me feel comfortable asking questions and listened to my needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

I was very impressed. The place is fairly busy, but I think there are several doctors in that office. That said, every staff member I talked to was super kind, friendly and helpful.They made me feel like an old friend.I was a new patient that day and when I was called back, the nurse ( I assume nurse ) made me feel important and valued.She listened, cared and took the time to make me feel comfortable, when I was clearly a little nervous.She even explained that Dr Ponder likes to take her time with new patients. Which I really appreciate. Dr Ponder came in, was a true professional, incredibly friendly, a fantastic listener.She treated me, and even offered really helpful advice as I was struggling with an issue with my Insurance company. Her advice, being the first helpful advice I have gotten about the situation too!But I digress, I would recommend her to anyone!Thank you Dr Ponder and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

We mover here from Louisiana were they only look at one thing per visit. When I went to see Dr. Bogert for the first time she did a standard new patient blood work. She saw something off and sent me for further tests. She ended up finding my Stage 3 grade 3 Kidney Cancer. I had it removed and I am now considered cancer free. My Family and I Love here and are thankful for her thoroughness. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Hewitt. For me, he solved in one visit what others had misdiagnosed. He listens well and takes the time to explain things to you. He even had his assistant call me twice at home to check up on me. I live 1.5 hours away from his office and it’s worth the drive for me. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

(Translated by Google) Speaks Portuguese, excellent professional.(Original)Fala português, excelente profissional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Laura Billingsley is absolutely the best doctor that I have ever seen. She is super kind and friendly and most important patient! My family and I have been seeing her for quite some time now. I would highly recommend anyone that lives in or around the Plano area to go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

I had to switch my primary doctor to her my other one Aka a guy would not help me with the issues I had. She was very receptive to my needs and listen to me very well. Worth the drive I make to get to her office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

Dr. John Moon is one of the best doctors in the country. He takes care of my entire family and we highly recommend him to everyone. He specializes in the proactive care of diabetes and is well versed in all aspects of the disease. He takes the time to talk to each patient and know about their issues as an individual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2018

Liked him as a doctor and love the Legacy Health Center facility he works out of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

I love this facility. They were able to accommodate me multiple times for next-day appointments when I was sick and needed help. They do blood-work on-site. The facility looks brand new. Never had issues with my insurance being accepted. Useful online portal with access to your results.I've moved to another state and I use this group as my standard when looking for a new medical team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2018

Dr Fullington is an amazing doctor, helped me so much. Will be seeing him again next time I need someone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit.If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

This office is amazing! The front desk and the check out process is so smooth and speedy call backs from nurses station! Village Health Partners even help speed up with check-in with the fancy kiosks ! My family's care is so important and we feel like VIPs! Best of all blood work, mammograms are all in one building! Also the medical portal online! Followup notes, make apt and so many things I can do without calling! If you're looking for an intimate setting and friendly faces along with great magazines, innovative processes with superb care get to this office! My family has shifted through life's changes every 12-months it seems and the stress has been manageable because of so many resources that fit our individual needs! We trust village health partners and know we're in the best care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

I e-mailed Dr. Gothard on a Friday regarding a new medical illness. I received a phone call 10 minutes later from front desk stating he wanted me to come in at 4:15 that same day & see his nurse practitioner! You cannot ask for better service than that! All of my experiences with the portal have been awesome, including answers to questions, test results, and appts. I am 63 years old with multiple ongoing medical issues & have never even come close in all these years of being as well taken care of as I have with Dr. Gothard and all of his staff over the last several years. Not one bad experience and I have recommended this practice to many friends and family members. Ya'll are wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2018

Dr. Ennis is not only a fine man, but a fabulous physician. I travel regularly and they accommodate my ever changing time availability. The entire staff are extremely efficient, informative and very friendly. Village Health Partners came to me by referral from my previous neighbor, friend and family doctor, Dr. Trey Cole in Austin, now at Austin Regional Clinics. I have had nothing but professional and wonderful medical expertise keeping my family in great health. They have the most up to date equipment, treatment options and never a long wait, even with a very busy practice. They are the best in Texas. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Dr. A has been my primary for 10 years. Has properly treated me each time I've visited, which is 1-2 times a year. He is very professional, his staff is efficient and prices competitive in the market. I would recommend him to anyone as a primary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Super exceptional service attendance.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

Excellent, thoughtful interactions from the moment I entered his office until I left. His staff is great. Dr. Hall is straightforward, knowledgeable, and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

I love Dr. Kibel! She is compassionate, caring, and truly invests her time and attention towards her patients. I have always been weary of the medical field, but thankful I found Dr. Kibel who has reassured my faith in those in the medical profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

I really do not understand the comments about Lisa Price. I have had no problems at all with her or my primary Dr. or billing or anything else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc.Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

The best medical practice I have ever gone to. Dr. Eppich is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Great doctors and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

Very good and professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

My experience at Village Health Partners is grand. I had a lot of fears that dealt with my health due to my parents death. My doctor, Dr. Shada Lester reassured my mind and conducted the proper medical treatment I needed and now I have a heavy load lifted to find out I am healthy. I have no worries and my trust and faith with the clinic is hands on. I thank her so much and the facility also. Thank you and keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

I needed to get my annual medical/physical tests done and booked an appointment with Dr Fullington at Village Health Partners. I usually have a busy schedule and it was a relief that I was not made to wait for the appointment after getting there. It is extremely important to have a Doctor and staff who are knowledgeable, considerate and willing to listen and understand your particular situation and needs. Dr Fullington and his staff (Kim in particular) were great and I have nothing but good things to say about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

THE BEST More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Nice, professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

HI my name is Eugin .Very good Doctor,talking so kind,she gave more tips for diet.she is my life saver.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

“Thank you all for always being the best support group around. I can’t express how grateful I am for all the kindness and empathy you’ve always shown me!! Many, many thanks!”“There are no words to tell you how important a caring doctor who also acts like a good friend means to a family….you certainly went above and beyond on both counts” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Moon is by far the best family physician I've ever had. He takes time to explain everything to you. He is comforting and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Fullington has always been friendly, attentive and concerned for my well-being. I came in one day after suffering a horrible migraine and he had them turn down all the lights and got me a cold compress. After prescribing me pain meds and making sure I had a ride home, he himself called me a couple of days later to make sure I was okay. Again, the DOCTOR HIMSELF called me to check up on me. I've never received that level of personal care from a doctor before. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I LOVE Dr Eppich and his staff. He is compassionate and kind and sincerely wants to help. He is NOT a pill pusher like so many doctors these days. I want to know how to get better, not just take more drugs that will make me sicker. I have several issues I thought I was stuck with, but he has helped me seek alternative solutions to treat my issues, and my quality of life has greatly improved. I would definitely recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Moon is my favorite doctor in the history of doctors! I recommend him to every one I come across! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Great. No hassles. Very efficient. Very polite. Dr. Ennis is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Most efficient , compassionate.She listens and chooses best course of action for your healing needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Caring nature of Dr. Kibel is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Quick and professional. Makes sure you have all of your questions answered. I can walk in see the dr and have labs run in typically 30 mins. Staff is friendly and will help however possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr Eppich is one of the best doctors around. Very considerate, good bed side manners and very concerned about the health of the patient. I just wished the office he worked as was more organized, less rude and more focused on patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Awesome Doctor! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to about medical issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

We've been going to Dr. Eppich for several years now, ever since we moved here from Brooklyn. He is an exceptional Doctor, who listens to you and what you feel and that is a refreshing change from past northeast Doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I finally found a right doctor. Excellent overall experience.Dr. Fullington was very informative and helpful. He was personable, friendly, and seemed to really care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Fantastic doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Gothard is THE very best of the best!!! I've been seeing him for 10 years and couldn't be happier with my care! I never feel rushed and feel that he always has my best interest in mind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

I have finally found a great endocrinologist, Dr.  Ayyagari, after having gone through multiple endos as I have type 1 diabetes and hypothyroidism. It has been a real struggle finding a doctor who knows the complexities of type 1 diabetes versus type 2. She took her time to hear my back story and all of my concerns. She was not judgemental at all, but at the same time made clear that I need to take initiative of my health. She explained exactly why she was recommending certain things, instead of the usual just writing me a prescription with no explanation. Her medical assistant and all of Village Healths office staff are all great too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Ponder is an amazing doctor. She's very attentive and will leave no stone unturned. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

She is awesome ! Would refer her to everybody . She listens to all our concerns and answers all of them . Very happy with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

You do not even want me to START telling just how much this doctor means to me! He is the ultimate professional, he has impeccable bedside-manner, is genuinely concerned about the overall health and well-being of his patients, does not make you feel like you are in a "herd of cattle" he will take the time necessary to address all of your issues and provide you with the BEST possible solution. He will also do his BEST to not FILL YOU FULL OF MEDICATIONS only what you will need and his goal (if possible as not all cases are the same) he works with you to rid yourself of the medication as soon as possible (if possible). You will do yourself a service by allowing him to be your PCP/Family Medicine physician! By the way, he is trustworthy and practices ethics, my husband had not been to see a doctor in 20 years before Dr. Gothard and he trusts him so now there is no problem getting him to go! Thank you Dr. Gothard for ALL you do! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

As a kid and even an adult I never minded doing to the dentist and I’ve had A LOT of dental work done. I mean A LOT people. Small fortune has been spent on this grill. 😁However in the last 3-4 years I developed some anxiety around going - even for regular check ups. When I say anxiety I mean serious anxiety! About aMonth ago I procedure done that I was absolutely terrified of- old crown removed and surgical implant inserted. My new dentist Dr. Hamid Mirsepasi was so incredibly kind and extremely understanding of my fears, both the reasonable and the absolutely absurd ones. He put my mind at ease. He’s done this not only for me, but for my husband and kids -one who has an extreme phobia of needles. I’ve never met a Dr in my almost 43 yrs who is this patient, attentive and caring for those in his care. If you are looking for a new dentist I HIGHLY recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Gothard is a wonderful doctor. I know he really cares. He's helped me a lot. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr Eppich is a great doc who is really hand on (I have never been able to email my doctor before and get responses from them directly). His office is nice and clean and the staff very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.X.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Almost never give a feedback, but this guy worth it! The best doctor ever! Very knowledgable and helpful! So far the best experience I've ever had with doctors in area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

The most amazing bedside manner and knowledge I have ever experienced in a dr - patient relationship. Five stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Dr. Carter with Innovative Dermatology is amazing. She is very knowledgeable, down to earth and professional at the same time. Couldn't ask for anything better 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have had good experience with Village Health Partners. The facility has enough resources, doctors are competent and I like the flexibility to ask questions through the patient portal. I get a response right away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had a very positive experience with Dr. Ennis and the office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Village Health Partners Legacy is an amazing practice. The fact that they open weekends is a great plus and no matter which doctor you see they have all your records. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Awesome facilities. Fantastic doctors, nurse practitioner and staff.Everyone is always so nice and smiling. I have been a patron for 4 to 5 years. And will continue going there forever. Thanks Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

My husband and I have been going to Village Health Partners and seeing Dr. Gothard for many years. He is an exceptional doctor, and the whole Village Health organization is well-run and friendly. There is a patient portal where you can view order refills, ask your doctor a question, review your lab results, plus several other items. I recommend Village Health Partners to anyone without reservation. Additionally, I am perplexed at the some of the reviews I have read about the staff, and the billing office in particular. I have not, in all the years I've been going there, had one single issue with billing or staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Took my mom here to have a procedure done to here. Very easy to find and the staff were very nice and helpful the entire way. The doctor even offered both of us coffee and water. Was glad to be able to go to this place, I would recommend anyone to be happy they are going here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

After a few fits and starts with their portal, VHP now has working like it should. It's very easy to schedule and cancel appointments, email your doctor for advice or prescription refills and lookup lab results. Their portal now makes it very convenient for the patient . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Dr. Keith Epich is a great docor. He do really care and twice stopped me taking aggresive medication given by other specialists. I have been under his care for more 15 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I really like going here. I'm moving to a different part of town, but plan to continue coming here. Their phone system is much improved, as is their wait time. I was feeling really crummy and they got me in right away. The doctors and midlevels are great and so friendly. I saw Lynn Gross (FNP) and she made me feel so welcome and cared for. It really made my day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I’m so grateful to have finally found a home for primary care! Dr. Greg Ennis is a great doctor and he takes time for each appointment. The staff are very friendly and efficient as well and I love how they have added the app and automated checkin so you don’t have to wait in line or even call if you don’t have any questions. I also like that if you need labs or anything extra, it is right down the hall. I would definitely recommend this group and Dr. Ennis to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Great experience and very courteous and attentive staff while visiting my PCP: Dr. John Wills; very attentive staff also great and prompt service at the Lab. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Every single time I have an appointment at this office it is nothing short of wonderful. Office staff is always friendly, doctors & nurse practitioners are equally as kind and accommodating to my needs. Let's just say, If we end up moving a fair distance away... We will be making the drive back to this office! Thanks as always! -Colin More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I just love the very convenient way of making appointments on line and Legacy's quick response. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

We've been with this practice for more the 10 years, friendly staff and great doctors. Dr. Keith Eppich cares about my health and other members of my family, he is always makes the time to listen and always follow up to make sure everything back to normal. We are blessed to have Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Easy to get to off Tollway. Great doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

The whole staff is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Great service. Liane Kiebel is the best MD! She's fluent in English and Brazilian Portuguese. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have been going to VHP for over 2 years with Dr. Hewitt. He is a great doctor and explains everything in a manner that I can understand. I even referred him to one of my co-workers that moved into the area recently. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Have had great experiences w legacy health partners, particularly Dr. Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Recently switched to Dr Hall and have been very pleased. He is attentive and knowledgeable. He shows genuine concern and takes prompt action if he sees something that concerns him. The front office staff is generally helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had positive experiences at this office and from Laura Billingsley. She has helped me so much in my health journey! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Legacy Medical is a professional, but patient friendly facility. They are especially attentive and sensitive to the needs of the patient. Efficiency is their motto, patients do not have to wait unusually long periods to see their primary physician. I am personally very happy with Legacy Medical and recommend them highly!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Dr. Carter with Innovative Dermatology is amazing. She is very knowledgeable, down to earth and professional at the same time. Couldn't ask for anything better 👍🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Dr. Gothard is very thorough and he knows what he is doing!!!. Very pleasant visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Dr. Rovner at North Texas Ob-Gyn Associates is top talent. Dr. Rovner has delivered 8,500 babies in his career (including mine 10 years ago). He knows it all and makes an uncomfortable experience quite bearable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Been seeing Dr. Hall here for years. He's a great doctor - listens and is thorough. The front office is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Dr Albracht is very proactive and keeps me in good health. Services are handled very efficiently, promptly and many within their facility ... a great time saver. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

I'm so grateful for Dr. Fullington for a number of reasons. First, he's a whole-food, plant-based MD (not nearly enough of them in the Dallas area) who practices this lifestyle with hi patients. Second, he has a very comfortable, unrushed manner and I feel heard and listened to. Last, I trust his judgment. I like him enough that my husband and I drive from northeast Dallas all the way to Plano Village Health Partners. Another plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Garduno runs the most personable and efficient doctor's office I've ever been to. I went for a physical, it was quick and professional, I got a flu shot and a tetanus shot, and was sent down the hall for lab work. He personally called me one day later with the results. Not only did I appreciate that it was him who called - but the turn-around time was incredibly fast. I 100% recommend making Dr. Garduno your doctor. He is absolutely the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Love him! Very knowledgeable! Great personalty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr Lester is great! She cares and is focused on planning a way to a healthier you. Her staff is friendly and efficient. I definitely recommend this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Gottipolu as well as her M.A were incredible. Extremely friendly, efficient, Dr. Gottipolu was very thorough and I was extremely impressed by her knowledge, ease to explain my lab results and plan of action from there as well as her patience. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

The staff is kind and caring and you can't beat weekend hours!!! Everything you may need is in the same building!! Dr Kibel is definitely the best and I refer everyone to her :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Hebbur is amazing, she's so friendly and her knowledge is very comforting. She answers all questions and never rushes. The entire facility is super friendly and helpful. We love you Dr. Hebbur and wish you continued success!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr Hebbur is very patient, polite, smart and understanding. She takes time to answer all my question as a mom. But what I love about her is she takes time to answer all questions of my very eloquent little one too! The staff is great at Village Pediatrics as well. I would highly recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Lindsey Osborne is fabulous! Don't allow the rudeness of the women that work the front window discourge you from excellent medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Great and caring More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

We love Dr. Eppich. He has a wonderful bedside manner and comes in knowing our medical history so we do not have to repeat it. He really takes the time to listen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Ampajwala is absolutely the best doctor I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr. Lensing is the man!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Been going here for 2+ years, great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Have had Dr. Lensing for my PCP for about 12 years. A great thorough doctor with impeccable manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Dr Moon is an excellent physician. He keeps up with the latest medical literature and he educates patients on their conditions. He's also a nice guy and he never rushes through an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

We have been going to Dr. Garduño since approximately 1998. He was the acting pediatrician to my kiddos as well as our family doctor as everyone in the family has gotten older. He is a good practical doctor. He doesn't tell you things you want to hear if you need to know something important. Great staff as well. Always considerate of privacy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Love my doctor. Staff is professional and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help!Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that!Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Lindsey Osborne is fabulous! Don't allow the rudeness of the women that work the front window discourge you from excellent medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Great customer service. The girls at the front desk are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Nurses and Dr's here are friendly and amazing. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

This place feels more comfortable than your average hospital. Everything is clean but comfortable. The doctors and dentists I've met here are sweet and honest. I also came here when I was younger for the pediatrician. The doctors made me feel comfortable, and even helped me laugh when getting a needle stabbed into my arm! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Love this office! Very nice staff. I've seen a variety of the doctors and PAs and have been pleased with all of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Dr. Gottipolu as well as her M.A were incredible. Extremely friendly, efficient, Dr. Gottipolu was very thorough and I was extremely impressed by her knowledge, ease to explain my lab results and plan of action from there as well as her patience. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Dr Lester is great! She cares and is focused on planning a way to a healthier you. Her staff is friendly and efficient. I definitely recommend this team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

The staff is kind and caring and you can't beat weekend hours!!! Everything you may need is in the same building!! Dr Kibel is definitely the best and I refer everyone to her :)) More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14659907
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Ampajwala is absolutely the best doctor I know. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14291114
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr Lester is great! She cares and is focused on planning a way to a healthier you. Her staff is friendly and efficient. I definitely recommend this team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14028733
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great customer service. The girls at the front desk are the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014166
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

Love this office! Very nice staff. I've seen a variety of the doctors and PAs and have been pleased with all of them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13923063
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

Dr. Lensing is the man!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13735388
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2016

Nurses and Dr's here are friendly and amazing. Love this place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13160260
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr. Garduno runs the most personable and efficient doctor's office I've ever been to. I went for a physical, it was quick and professional, I got a flu shot and a tetanus shot, and was sent down the hall for lab work. He personally called me one day later with the results. Not only did I appreciate that it was him who called - but the turn-around time was incredibly fast. I 100% recommend making Dr. Garduno your doctor. He is absolutely the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13094233
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2016

Been going here for 2+ years, great people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12043092
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2016

Great and caring More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11854465
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Have had Dr. Lensing for my PCP for about 12 years. A great thorough doctor with impeccable manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11793511
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2016

Love the service, nurses, and Dr. Moon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11729217
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

I don't really understand where the previous reviewers have been going, because I've been going to VHP for 5 years. I LOVE my doctor: Liane Kibel. Ever since I've been seeing her I've referred 4 other people that say they love her caring and knowledge, how she takes time with the patient and is always quick to respond via the patient portal or by phone personally. The front staff has always been courteous. The medical assistants may not be as friendly as other places, but being in the medical field, I know the amount of work they have. But still haven't encountered one rude person within the staff. One time I had a lapse in my insurance and my bill was way less expensive than I thought it would be. I told my husband maybe we should use cash instead of insurance. I love the place, I will be moving 40 miles away in the fall, but I still plan to continue seeing Dr Kibel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11700196
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2016

Great Doctor, really cares for your needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11601033
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11446050
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11291694
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have been going to VHP for about 7 years now. I will not go anywhere else. My kids and I used to see Dr. Bailey in Carrollton and her office staff treated us horribly. VHP is always able to fit us in immediately when we are sick. Our Dr is Dr Ennis and he is awesome but when is booked we have opted to go to other doctors or nurse practitioners and have always been accommodated with the absolute best service. Love this place More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11187715
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Dr Hewitt is a fantastic doctor! He is compassionate, easy to understand and very bright. I've had some great doctors and some pill pushing know it alls. Doc Hewitt is the model of what I'd hope for in a doctor. I've worked with several other doctors at VHP and been delighted with them all. My wife and I were patients of Dr Chris Crow for over 10 years who is the managing partner of VHP. He has assembled a fantastic group of professionals. Love VHP and Dr Hewitt! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11127264
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

Great Doctors More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10401298
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2016

I love the proactive care I receive. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9915310
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Dr Segal is a great doctor who listens carefully, doesn't rush the appointment and truly cares about the patient! Big thumbs up!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10203119
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2016

Great visit! Everyone I had contact with was friendly and welcoming. I've switched to this Dr office from now on. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9172285
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

We have been to several Doctor's trying to find someone who would listen to us concerning our son and his constant ear infections. The service, promptness and care was all at an incredibly high level! The only thing that was lower than expected was the cost of care!! Best experience I've had with a medical provider in a long time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8941030
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr. Eppich is a great doctor who listens to his patients and always seems open to ideas other than just prescribing medication as the answer. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8879420
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2016

Our family has been seeing Garduno for ten years. He is a no nonsense Dr with great communication skills. This man will call you personally to deliver recommendations or concerns. Staff is always professional and other doctors can see you if your main doctor is booked. Billing is never an issue. Rx turnaround is always convenient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8768328
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2016

I love Dr. Kibel she awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386128
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2015

Dr. Hewitt is a great physician! He has taken great care of me and my wife, and I'd certainly recommend him to anyone who's looking for a general practitioner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386133
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2015

Greg is a great listener. Featured in D magazine, it seems I'm not the only one who thinks he is a wonderful physician. I feel lucky to be living in Plano and his practice my local place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357047
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr.Ampajwala for the past 2 years since I moved to Texas. She is an excellent doctor who has helped me improve my health by advising me about diet, exercise etc.. She is kind, patient and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357049
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2015

Dr Segal and staff are always nice and helpful! Thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357048
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2015

My husband and I have both been very pleased with village health partners and I have been especially pleased with Dr. Ampajwala! I visited about 6 doctors at different practices (physician, podiatrist, chiropractor, ect.) trying to find a reason for the 8 months to a year I had so many increasing health problems. I had symptoms of plantar fasciitis, joint pain similar to arthritis, neuropathy, digestive issues, worsening depression, weight gain even with working out and the list keeps going. After taking the time to hear my entire health story and doing an exam Dr. Ampajwala gave me a diagnosis that changed my health and life for the better! One visit was all it took for her to give my husband and I an answer to the increasing problems I was having!! Diet! What I was eating was causing everything!! Dr. Ampajwala told me I had an intolerance to gluten, and starches. After some blood work to be sure, she recommended I begin following the Wheat Belly Diet/lifestyle, along with adding certain vitamins I was deficient in to my daily intake. My husband I began eating the wheat belly way that following Monday and have seen amazing results over the last 10 months! Within about 3-4 weeks of eating wheat/grain/starch free I no longer experienced the neuropathy like symptoms, stomach/digestive pains, joint pain, and my depression lessened. I just went in for my yearly physical and since beginning the Wheat Belly journey I have lost 50 pounds with just the diet change no workouts at all!! My recent blood work shows that all of my levels are returning to their normal ranges as well. We are so thankful we found Dr. Ampajwalla at Village Health Partners! Not only has she helped to turn my life around for the better, but the staff is wonderful as well. They are always kind, helpful, and take time to listen to our concerns and questions. My husband and I strongly recommend this clinic if you are searching for new doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357039
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

My husband and I recently moved to Plano and chose this facility because they were in our network. It is never easy selecting a new doctor especially one off of an Insurance website. We chose Dr. Albracht and couldn't be happier. He was very personable and took time with each of us to ask and answer questions. You can also get other prescribed tests done at this facility, such as blood work, which saves time and driving around. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8472780
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2015

I have had nothing but pleasurable experiences working with Dr. Lensing as my primary care physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8472776
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2015

I am with Village Health Partners at their Preston location - NOT this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386129
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2014

Best doctor I have ever had. He really takes the time to sit & listen to you. He is very thorough and seems to genuinely care about your well being. My husband also sees him & is very happy with him as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386119
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Eppich is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He is very thorough, sincere, respectful, and courteous. He takes the time to listen to you, and comes up with a plan of action to regain your health. He has saved my life, and I recommend him to everyone I meet. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357037
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2014

Dr. Albracht has been my primary care Dr since 2003. He is the best. He's informative and knowledgeable and was there to find the cancer I had in 2011. His referral to the best oncologist probably save my life. Dr. Albracht really cares about his patients! Cudos to his nurse, Judy, also. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357027
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2014

Dr. Ennis is an excellent doctor! He is easy to talk to and extremely intellegent. I can always count on great care. Highly recommend More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386136
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2013

I see Dr. Kibel today very good service, they really take the time to listen. Also the Pharmacy is on the same building so you don't have to worry going somewhere else More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357028
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2013

VHP is a great place. My wife started with Dr. Chris Crow way back when he was down at Medical Center of Plano. Crow's dream was to start a clinic that was multidisciplinary making it possible for people to get excellence help under one roof. Having Dr Crow as our PCP for ten years, I can say I've never had a better doctor. He gets to the bottom of what is wrong, knows what he does and most importantly what he doesn't finding the right people to help for specialties. The medical challenges we faced have been complex but Dr Crow and his people have been outstanding through it all. I make sure to use VHP for everything I can because I know they will be great. From there Heart Labs to the Imaging Center to the Physical Therapy I can only give great marks for performance and results. Health care is complicated and often very scary but my family is in great hands at VHP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386135
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2012

I have been seeing Dr Moon since I relocated to the area. He is an excellent physician. He takes the time to educate and discuss the details of my conditions with me, at an appropriate level of detail. He uses technology well, and doesn't let it intrude on his interaction with me, the patient. He is very much on the leading edge of care for Type2 Diabetes, and has a solid understanding of the condition and its various assorted syndromes and possible causes and treatments. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357025
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2012

I went to Village Health Partners for the first time, very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357020
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2012

Been seeing Dr. Crow for almost two years now. Fantastic guy, easy to make appointments with and good diagnosis. The rest of the team is just as strong! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386127
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2011

I really like Dr Garduno and the nurses that work with him. They all make the trip so easy. He called me too on my labs. I've never had that before. He's got a great smile too. Very welcoming. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386124
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2011

My family has been a patient of Dr. Garduno since 1998. He is wonderful. Very kind, attentive, knowlegeable, and sincerely cares about his patients. He has also provided us with some excellent specialist referrals. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386134
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2011

Dr. Moon has consistently provided not only excellent medical service but also taken the time to educate me about my condition so that I can monitor and manage my COPD effectively. The few extra minutes he spends when I visit with an issue, has reduced significantly the number of visits I need to make for issues I can prevent or manage at an early stage. It has also been extremely helpful that Village Health Care has all my records, xrays, & other test results are available digitally so that an on call doctor has immediate access to my full chart in helping me during closed office hours. It has also been financially beneficial to myself & my insurers in that emergency room or specialists also have the current test information which has reduced much duplication in my treatment. They have been recognized nationally for their leadership in utilizing computerized and safe information to enhance care while reducing patient treatment costs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386131
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2011

Dr. Moon is an excellent doctor. He's been my physician for over ten years, and never once in that time has he rushed through an appointment. He always takes the time to address my concerns, reflecting his interest in quality patient care (as opposed to cycling through as many patients as possible in a day). I've also been impressed at his effective use of technology, which saves time and makes his entire practice run efficiently. The only downside of going to Dr. Moon is that he may well ruin the curve for other doctors...! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357021
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2011

Dr. Sander Gothard is the best! Experienced, intelligent, intuitive, attentitive & personalized care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386118
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2009

What a great doctor....very responsive - takes lots of time with me every time I have an appointment. Careful - and a great listener. Would not go anywhere else.... Very knowledgeable and helpful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2019

This is a VERY busy office. My Dr is great and I think he wants to spent the necessary time with me that the situation requires. The first two times he seemed ok but rushed. However, the third time was a different scenario. I could really feel the tension that is being put on him through the facility. I only know that because he mentioned it. They have to keep a VERY strict schedule and he was stressing and passing that stress on to me. I’ve seen two Dr’s at this facility now, and cannot say it’s been a consistent experience. I’m being flexible and still deciding if this is my medical home or not. I’d give the facility a 3 and the Dr a 4. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 01, 2019

The doctors and staff has always been amazing. I have been trying to reach the billing department for over a month but they never pick up and I have received no return calls. It is a disgrace to an otherwise amazing medical team. Edit: The billing people finally got back in touch with me and worked with me and even informed me I had a lower amount to pay. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Wien is fantastic. I would give the practice itself 5 stars if it weren't for the fact that I have an outstanding bill that I have called and left a message about for the billing department multiple times (it's about to go to collections) and have yet to receive a call back. It has been a week now. If the billing department was more diligent about following up on callbacks, I'd give 5 stars. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Making an appointment on phone takes forever. We found there were errors in our online profiles after our first visit. On the other hand, in person experience is good, the staff are really nice. There is pharmacy right there if medicine is needed urgently. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I like the staff and the doctors. I'm not fond of their Patient Portal, I think it's needs some done tuning. I have found that some DR's do not respond promptly with lab and other results. I've always had to wait for more than 5 minutes to speak to a live person when calling on phone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

The nurses are very nice and helpful. However, the phone directory makes it very difficult to make an appointment. I’ve dialed the necessary numbers to get a call back and never get a call. Overall if you can get past the phone issues the staff is wonderful. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Expensive but good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I am not sure why so many people are giving so less points. I go to visit Dr Madhavi Ampajwal. She is best doctor. She do not just believe in giving the medicine but understands your need. She advised me to work on my diet and exercise. I can see the positive results. Very much happy with her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

Great doctors, nurses and reception staff. Responsible, knowledgeable and caring. Totally worth the drive to their clinic, and I would never change her. I didn't give the 5th star since I know they can sometimes do/afford better than what they did (the reception staff), for example, follow up with next vaccination appointments (which some might argue that they don't have to, but this is an expensive clinic, they can afford the extra work, that I have experienced with my previous doctor). More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Great staff, great doctors, in building blood work and scans. Helpful with referrals. Only two complaints. 1. Getting them to answer the phone within 4 minutes. 2. Charging you to have access to their website where you can make your own appointments and email your doctor. That is CRAP! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-12096517
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2016

Great staff, great doctors, in building blood work and scans. Helpful with referrals. Only two complaints. 1. Getting them to answer the phone within 4 minutes. 2. Charging you to have access to their website where you can make your own appointments and email your doctor. That is CRAP! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11409854
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Customer service and front desk could use a little more care More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11058968
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2016

Terrific staff More

4.0
ReviewTracker-10736127
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2016

Dr Gothard has literally save my life. He has worked with me like no other doctor would to get my health on track. Patient for life! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8357046
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2015

I love Dr Lensing! More

3.0
ReviewTracker-14673503
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr moon is great , as far as the receptionists and the nurses line!!!! !very rude!!!!!!! They should really work on there communication! !!!! More

3.0
ReviewTracker-13552064
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

I love Dr. Ennis, he's been my doctor for years. But dealing with getting a call through is a total joke. More

3.0
ReviewTracker-13114402
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I love Dr. Moon and have been his patient since 2001. I have seen Village Health Partners since the beginning. Now it is getting like all other doctor's' offices where it is impossible to get through the front line of people answering the telephone. I have tried for hours today to get a message through and stay on wait. I tried to leave a call back number and after the third time entering my number and hitting the pound sign, it kept telling me to enter my phone number. I know you they are going to lose old and new patients with what has happened to the first impression that patients get when trying to contact their office. A medical business is not like a Verizon office, VHP is a patient care facility. Please put real people on the lines and don't make your patients feel like just a chart number. Also, there are times I would like to speak to my doctor or their assistant without going through my request or question with the business office. I know efficiency is important, but please don't risk your reputation as a top flight practice to telephone and web technology. The web site is another issue in itself. I would not still be a patient at VHP if it was not for Dr. Moon. I know others that feel the same way. More

3.0
ReviewTracker-9604548
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2016

Really enjoy Dr. Hewitt and staff.... but if you want to call in for help... forget about it.... Takes FOREVER to get any help with scheduling on the phone.. More

3.0
ReviewTracker-8357053
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2015

This place was great for years, but has gone downhill in the admin and billing dept. More

3.0
ReviewTracker-8357035
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2013

They wanted to do an EKG as part of my annual exam. I asked them to first confirm insurance would cover it. They said it was covered; turned out it wasn't, so I had to pay out of pocket. (At least they discounted the price a little, but they shouldn't have said they checked w/ insurance when obviously they didn't.) Was also told some lab tests that insurance wouldn't cover were "routine", even though they weren't done in previous years, nor were they done on my spouse who had a physical here the very same day. In short, don't trust them to coordinate with your insurance company, and don't trust the "pat" answers first given if you call with a billing question. (I felt like they just wanted to get me off the phone.) They did finally resubmit part of my insurance claim for other items in dispute, but only after I persisted. The care is good, but if you are not careful and don't question EVERY procedure and lab, it will cost you a LOT more than it should. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-14001575
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2017

Billing problems. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-13016390
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

I have been a patient here for several years, but recently on several occasions both customer service and the automated telephone system have been problematic. I hate to look for another physician, but if the problems persist much longer, l will. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-12368862
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

My previous GP Dr. Segal (Jr & Sr) stopped practicing and I was switched to another physician here. Dr. McCauliff's care was passable but the staff aren't able to order a single diagnostic test. Every time I speak to them, I hear a different story. More

1.0
ReviewTracker-13920038
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2016

Worst health partners I have ever seen. I had a well visit 2 months back and gone for only those thing which are covered in my insurance as per village health people and you don't have to pay for anything. After 2 months they send me a long bill and now they are saying a lot of things are not covered in your insurance. More

1.0
ReviewTracker-11558487
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

The doctor is great. The nurses are good but have no bed-side manners. But they are fully competent and do their job. The prices are overpriced even after insurance I still owed money for just an office visit to get a prescription. I would not recommend this place based on their prices. I do have excellent insurance too and not a junk insurance. More

1.0
ReviewTracker-8357050
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2015

Very poor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.