Village Health Partners

Helping Our Communities Thrive

Village Health Partners

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter75 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-14199047
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2017

Dr Moon is an excellent physician. He keeps up with the latest medical literature and he educates patients on their conditions. He's also a nice guy and he never rushes through an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

Awesome doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I have visited dr Omar twice , absolutely the best family doctorI had a hot water burn on my right foot and he took a great care and took his time and make sure he listens to meDr Omar is also very I to alternative medicineJust over all the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2018

I saw Dr. Durani for the first time yesterday and I'm still blown away. He was attentive, kind, down-to-earth, knowledgeable, and he did his research on my situation before meeting with me so I felt like he was really being thorough with a treatment plan regarding my concerns. It takes a lot to meet my expectations but he absolutely exceeded mine. Fantastic doctor and worthy of 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

I went to see Dr.Durani and had the best experience! I only waited abou five mins, he was so informative and really nice! I will definitely be back! Just moved here to Texas and I was very nervous about finding a new doctor but I’m so glad I found him! Very nice staff and clean environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2018

I went to see Dr.Durani and had the best experience! I only waited abou five mins, he was so informative and really nice! I will definitely be back! Just moved here to Texas and I was very nervous about finding a new doctor but I’m so glad I found him! Very nice staff and clean environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2018

I went to see Dr.Durani and had the best experience! I only waited abou five mins, he was so informative and really nice! I will definitely be back! Just moved here to Texas and I was very nervous about finding a new doctor but I’m so glad I found him! Very nice staff and clean environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2018

Dr. Durani is a kind, courteous, and thoughtful doctor. He likes to help you find solutions to the issues you may be having and encourages you to make healthy choices to be able to maintain your health. He takes the time to listen and gives you care as if you are his only patient. I imagine this is what it was like when doctors made house calls. If you're looking for a great doctor give Dr. Durani a chance. He gives the personalized care we all deserve. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14659907
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 22, 2017

Dr. Ampajwala is absolutely the best doctor I know. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14291114
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Dr Lester is great! She cares and is focused on planning a way to a healthier you. Her staff is friendly and efficient. I definitely recommend this team. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14028733
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Great customer service. The girls at the front desk are the best! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14014166
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2017

Love this office! Very nice staff. I've seen a variety of the doctors and PAs and have been pleased with all of them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13923063
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

Dr. Lensing is the man!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13735388
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2016

Nurses and Dr's here are friendly and amazing. Love this place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13160260
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2016

Dr. Garduno runs the most personable and efficient doctor's office I've ever been to. I went for a physical, it was quick and professional, I got a flu shot and a tetanus shot, and was sent down the hall for lab work. He personally called me one day later with the results. Not only did I appreciate that it was him who called - but the turn-around time was incredibly fast. I 100% recommend making Dr. Garduno your doctor. He is absolutely the best. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13094233
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2016

Been going here for 2+ years, great people. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-12043092
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2016

Great and caring More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11854465
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Have had Dr. Lensing for my PCP for about 12 years. A great thorough doctor with impeccable manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11807539
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2016

I have been seeing Dr Stephanie Segal for several years and before that, saw her husband. I have always received premium care, genuine concern for my health and prompt attention. I feel very fortunate to have found this group and Dr Stephanie, in particular. There is one woman in the reception area who is outstanding and I always try to check in with her. I cannot rate the other staff members in reception. Just saying they are "terrible" helps nobody. State what was wrong so relatively new organization can improve. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11793511
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2016

Love the service, nurses, and Dr. Moon. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11729217
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

I don't really understand where the previous reviewers have been going, because I've been going to VHP for 5 years. I LOVE my doctor: Liane Kibel. Ever since I've been seeing her I've referred 4 other people that say they love her caring and knowledge, how she takes time with the patient and is always quick to respond via the patient portal or by phone personally. The front staff has always been courteous. The medical assistants may not be as friendly as other places, but being in the medical field, I know the amount of work they have. But still haven't encountered one rude person within the staff. One time I had a lapse in my insurance and my bill was way less expensive than I thought it would be. I told my husband maybe we should use cash instead of insurance. I love the place, I will be moving 40 miles away in the fall, but I still plan to continue seeing Dr Kibel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11700196
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2016

Great Doctor, really cares for your needs! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11601033
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2016

I have seen Dr. Eppich for three years and he is the best doctor I have ever had. I had to change doctors after my previous physician retired after seeing him for over twenty years. Dr. Eppich runs right on time, he's very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manor. He takes the time to listen. I highly recommend this office More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11446050
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2016

I visited VHP for this first time this week for an annual physical and to get health form signed to attend Boy Scout Camp with my son. It was a great experience and I highly recommend them. Very efficient service and I really liked Dr. McAuliff's bedside manner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11291694
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2016

I have been going to VHP for about 7 years now. I will not go anywhere else. My kids and I used to see Dr. Bailey in Carrollton and her office staff treated us horribly. VHP is always able to fit us in immediately when we are sick. Our Dr is Dr Ennis and he is awesome but when is booked we have opted to go to other doctors or nurse practitioners and have always been accommodated with the absolute best service. Love this place More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11187715
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2016

Dr Hewitt is a fantastic doctor! He is compassionate, easy to understand and very bright. I've had some great doctors and some pill pushing know it alls. Doc Hewitt is the model of what I'd hope for in a doctor. I've worked with several other doctors at VHP and been delighted with them all. My wife and I were patients of Dr Chris Crow for over 10 years who is the managing partner of VHP. He has assembled a fantastic group of professionals. Love VHP and Dr Hewitt! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11127264
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2016

Great Doctors More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10401298
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2016

I love the proactive care I receive. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10278608
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2016

I do not typically see doctors, partly due to cost (no insurance) and partly due to fear. I was experiencing some symptoms and realized I was not able to "tough it out" and needed to seek medical care. I called VHP and the patient care coordinator who answered was friendly, seemed to care about what I was saying and was able to work me in (a new patient) that afternoon. Dr. Elaine Timm and her nurse Wendy took great care of me. I had written down a list of symptoms I had been experiencing, and I really feel that if I had gone elsewhere, they would have rolled their eyes and not taken me seriously. Instead, they listened to every word I said and made me feel at ease (or as close as could be possible, given the medical concerns I was having). Dr. Timm was aware of my financial constraints being a cash patient, and seemed to feel bad having to order what tests were necessary in order to give me a proper diagnosis. I was a wreck waiting for labwork and radiology reports and called multiple times the next day. I didn't want to be "that person" but I was so worried. Dr. Timm called me before she left for the evening and left me a detailed voicemail explaining what she found and was able to put my mind at ease until we could discuss treatment. The first day, I interacted with 1 person on the phone, 2 people at check-in and check-out, Wendy and Dr. Timm. The next day I spoke with 3 different people, as well as one nurse who was answering the after hours line. Every. last. one of them were incredibly kind, patient, understanding and actually cared about what I was saying. They could have very easily brushed me off but instead showed a high level of patient care. I couldn't recommend anywhere better. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9915310
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2016

Dr Segal is a great doctor who listens carefully, doesn't rush the appointment and truly cares about the patient! Big thumbs up!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10203119
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2016

Great visit! Everyone I had contact with was friendly and welcoming. I've switched to this Dr office from now on. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9172285
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2016

We have been to several Doctor's trying to find someone who would listen to us concerning our son and his constant ear infections. The service, promptness and care was all at an incredibly high level! The only thing that was lower than expected was the cost of care!! Best experience I've had with a medical provider in a long time! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8941030
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2016

Dr. Eppich is a great doctor who listens to his patients and always seems open to ideas other than just prescribing medication as the answer. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8879420
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2016

Our family has been seeing Garduno for ten years. He is a no nonsense Dr with great communication skills. This man will call you personally to deliver recommendations or concerns. Staff is always professional and other doctors can see you if your main doctor is booked. Billing is never an issue. Rx turnaround is always convenient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8768328
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2016

I love Dr. Kibel she awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386128
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2015

Dr. Hewitt is a great physician! He has taken great care of me and my wife, and I'd certainly recommend him to anyone who's looking for a general practitioner. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386133
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2015

Greg is a great listener. Featured in D magazine, it seems I'm not the only one who thinks he is a wonderful physician. I feel lucky to be living in Plano and his practice my local place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357047
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr.Ampajwala for the past 2 years since I moved to Texas. She is an excellent doctor who has helped me improve my health by advising me about diet, exercise etc.. She is kind, patient and very knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357049
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2015

Dr Segal and staff are always nice and helpful! Thank you More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357048
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2015

My husband and I have both been very pleased with village health partners and I have been especially pleased with Dr. Ampajwala! I visited about 6 doctors at different practices (physician, podiatrist, chiropractor, ect.) trying to find a reason for the 8 months to a year I had so many increasing health problems. I had symptoms of plantar fasciitis, joint pain similar to arthritis, neuropathy, digestive issues, worsening depression, weight gain even with working out and the list keeps going. After taking the time to hear my entire health story and doing an exam Dr. Ampajwala gave me a diagnosis that changed my health and life for the better! One visit was all it took for her to give my husband and I an answer to the increasing problems I was having!! Diet! What I was eating was causing everything!! Dr. Ampajwala told me I had an intolerance to gluten, and starches. After some blood work to be sure, she recommended I begin following the Wheat Belly Diet/lifestyle, along with adding certain vitamins I was deficient in to my daily intake. My husband I began eating the wheat belly way that following Monday and have seen amazing results over the last 10 months! Within about 3-4 weeks of eating wheat/grain/starch free I no longer experienced the neuropathy like symptoms, stomach/digestive pains, joint pain, and my depression lessened. I just went in for my yearly physical and since beginning the Wheat Belly journey I have lost 50 pounds with just the diet change no workouts at all!! My recent blood work shows that all of my levels are returning to their normal ranges as well. We are so thankful we found Dr. Ampajwalla at Village Health Partners! Not only has she helped to turn my life around for the better, but the staff is wonderful as well. They are always kind, helpful, and take time to listen to our concerns and questions. My husband and I strongly recommend this clinic if you are searching for new doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357039
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2015

My husband and I recently moved to Plano and chose this facility because they were in our network. It is never easy selecting a new doctor especially one off of an Insurance website. We chose Dr. Albracht and couldn't be happier. He was very personable and took time with each of us to ask and answer questions. You can also get other prescribed tests done at this facility, such as blood work, which saves time and driving around. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8472780
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2015

I have had nothing but pleasurable experiences working with Dr. Lensing as my primary care physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8472776
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2015

I am with Village Health Partners at their Preston location - NOT this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386129
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2014

Best doctor I have ever had. He really takes the time to sit & listen to you. He is very thorough and seems to genuinely care about your well being. My husband also sees him & is very happy with him as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386119
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Eppich is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. He is very thorough, sincere, respectful, and courteous. He takes the time to listen to you, and comes up with a plan of action to regain your health. He has saved my life, and I recommend him to everyone I meet. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357037
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2014

Dr. Albracht has been my primary care Dr since 2003. He is the best. He's informative and knowledgeable and was there to find the cancer I had in 2011. His referral to the best oncologist probably save my life. Dr. Albracht really cares about his patients! Cudos to his nurse, Judy, also. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357027
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2014

Dr. Ennis is an excellent doctor! He is easy to talk to and extremely intellegent. I can always count on great care. Highly recommend More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386136
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2013

I see Dr. Kibel today very good service, they really take the time to listen. Also the Pharmacy is on the same building so you don't have to worry going somewhere else More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357028
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2013

VHP is a great place. My wife started with Dr. Chris Crow way back when he was down at Medical Center of Plano. Crow's dream was to start a clinic that was multidisciplinary making it possible for people to get excellence help under one roof. Having Dr Crow as our PCP for ten years, I can say I've never had a better doctor. He gets to the bottom of what is wrong, knows what he does and most importantly what he doesn't finding the right people to help for specialties. The medical challenges we faced have been complex but Dr Crow and his people have been outstanding through it all. I make sure to use VHP for everything I can because I know they will be great. From there Heart Labs to the Imaging Center to the Physical Therapy I can only give great marks for performance and results. Health care is complicated and often very scary but my family is in great hands at VHP. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386135
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2012

I have been seeing Dr Moon since I relocated to the area. He is an excellent physician. He takes the time to educate and discuss the details of my conditions with me, at an appropriate level of detail. He uses technology well, and doesn't let it intrude on his interaction with me, the patient. He is very much on the leading edge of care for Type2 Diabetes, and has a solid understanding of the condition and its various assorted syndromes and possible causes and treatments. I highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357025
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2012

I went to Village Health Partners for the first time, very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357020
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2012

Been seeing Dr. Crow for almost two years now. Fantastic guy, easy to make appointments with and good diagnosis. The rest of the team is just as strong! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386127
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2011

I really like Dr Garduno and the nurses that work with him. They all make the trip so easy. He called me too on my labs. I've never had that before. He's got a great smile too. Very welcoming. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386124
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2011

My family has been a patient of Dr. Garduno since 1998. He is wonderful. Very kind, attentive, knowlegeable, and sincerely cares about his patients. He has also provided us with some excellent specialist referrals. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386134
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2011

Dr. Moon has consistently provided not only excellent medical service but also taken the time to educate me about my condition so that I can monitor and manage my COPD effectively. The few extra minutes he spends when I visit with an issue, has reduced significantly the number of visits I need to make for issues I can prevent or manage at an early stage. It has also been extremely helpful that Village Health Care has all my records, xrays, & other test results are available digitally so that an on call doctor has immediate access to my full chart in helping me during closed office hours. It has also been financially beneficial to myself & my insurers in that emergency room or specialists also have the current test information which has reduced much duplication in my treatment. They have been recognized nationally for their leadership in utilizing computerized and safe information to enhance care while reducing patient treatment costs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386131
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2011

Dr. Moon is an excellent doctor. He's been my physician for over ten years, and never once in that time has he rushed through an appointment. He always takes the time to address my concerns, reflecting his interest in quality patient care (as opposed to cycling through as many patients as possible in a day). I've also been impressed at his effective use of technology, which saves time and makes his entire practice run efficiently. The only downside of going to Dr. Moon is that he may well ruin the curve for other doctors...! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8357021
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2011

Dr. Sander Gothard is the best! Experienced, intelligent, intuitive, attentitive & personalized care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386118
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2009

What a great doctor....very responsive - takes lots of time with me every time I have an appointment. Careful - and a great listener. Would not go anywhere else.... Very knowledgeable and helpful. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-12096517
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2016

Great staff, great doctors, in building blood work and scans. Helpful with referrals. Only two complaints. 1. Getting them to answer the phone within 4 minutes. 2. Charging you to have access to their website where you can make your own appointments and email your doctor. That is CRAP! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11409854
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2016

Customer service and front desk could use a little more care More

4.0
ReviewTracker-11058968
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2016

Terrific staff More

4.0
ReviewTracker-10736127
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2016

Dr Gothard has literally save my life. He has worked with me like no other doctor would to get my health on track. Patient for life! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8357046
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2015

I love Dr Lensing! More

3.0
ReviewTracker-14673503
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2017

Dr moon is great , as far as the receptionists and the nurses line!!!! !very rude!!!!!!! They should really work on there communication! !!!! More

3.0
ReviewTracker-13552064
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2016

I love Dr. Ennis, he's been my doctor for years. But dealing with getting a call through is a total joke. More

3.0
ReviewTracker-13114402
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2016

I love Dr. Moon and have been his patient since 2001. I have seen Village Health Partners since the beginning. Now it is getting like all other doctor's' offices where it is impossible to get through the front line of people answering the telephone. I have tried for hours today to get a message through and stay on wait. I tried to leave a call back number and after the third time entering my number and hitting the pound sign, it kept telling me to enter my phone number. I know you they are going to lose old and new patients with what has happened to the first impression that patients get when trying to contact their office. A medical business is not like a Verizon office, VHP is a patient care facility. Please put real people on the lines and don't make your patients feel like just a chart number. Also, there are times I would like to speak to my doctor or their assistant without going through my request or question with the business office. I know efficiency is important, but please don't risk your reputation as a top flight practice to telephone and web technology. The web site is another issue in itself. I would not still be a patient at VHP if it was not for Dr. Moon. I know others that feel the same way. More

3.0
ReviewTracker-9604548
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2016

Really enjoy Dr. Hewitt and staff.... but if you want to call in for help... forget about it.... Takes FOREVER to get any help with scheduling on the phone.. More

3.0
ReviewTracker-8357053
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2015

This place was great for years, but has gone downhill in the admin and billing dept. More

3.0
ReviewTracker-8357035
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2013

They wanted to do an EKG as part of my annual exam. I asked them to first confirm insurance would cover it. They said it was covered; turned out it wasn't, so I had to pay out of pocket. (At least they discounted the price a little, but they shouldn't have said they checked w/ insurance when obviously they didn't.) Was also told some lab tests that insurance wouldn't cover were "routine", even though they weren't done in previous years, nor were they done on my spouse who had a physical here the very same day. In short, don't trust them to coordinate with your insurance company, and don't trust the "pat" answers first given if you call with a billing question. (I felt like they just wanted to get me off the phone.) They did finally resubmit part of my insurance claim for other items in dispute, but only after I persisted. The care is good, but if you are not careful and don't question EVERY procedure and lab, it will cost you a LOT more than it should. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-14001575
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2017

Billing problems. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-13016390
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2016

I have been a patient here for several years, but recently on several occasions both customer service and the automated telephone system have been problematic. I hate to look for another physician, but if the problems persist much longer, l will. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-12368862
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

My previous GP Dr. Segal (Jr & Sr) stopped practicing and I was switched to another physician here. Dr. McCauliff's care was passable but the staff aren't able to order a single diagnostic test. Every time I speak to them, I hear a different story. More

1.0
ReviewTracker-13920038
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2016

Worst health partners I have ever seen. I had a well visit 2 months back and gone for only those thing which are covered in my insurance as per village health people and you don't have to pay for anything. After 2 months they send me a long bill and now they are saying a lot of things are not covered in your insurance. More

1.0
ReviewTracker-11558487
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2016

The doctor is great. The nurses are good but have no bed-side manners. But they are fully competent and do their job. The prices are overpriced even after insurance I still owed money for just an office visit to get a prescription. I would not recommend this place based on their prices. I do have excellent insurance too and not a junk insurance. More

1.0
ReviewTracker-8357050
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2015

Very poor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.