Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter101 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2019

Dr. Gothard has been my physician for 13 years. He has always been sincere and diligent in his work. I’ve recently been diagnosed with a rare genetic immunodeficiency disease(CVID). He has been on the forefront of my care from diagnosis to treatment, making sure there is continuity of care among my many specialists.Most of all he truly cares , listens and has compassion for his patients. I do will and will continue to refer my friends and family to him and his very friendly, efficient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 01, 2019

Let me say , after over 10 years of seeing Dr. Gothard, I still will not see anyone else. I live in Jackson, Tennessee, His Knowledge, Professionalism, mannerism has made me very comfortable with any concerns of health I have. If i have a question he answers them or researches it to get a answer. There is not enough stars to give Dr. Gothard for the staff and himself of care of treatment. When I first met Him he took me from a weak, under health, very high blood pressure, huge blood readings to norm.. when it does elevate he researches and finds the answers. I am sorry but I can not say enough great thing of this Dr. he is the BEST in DALLAS by FAR!! John Iorio More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2019

I love the fact that Dr. Gothard actually listens to what I have to say and is quick to follow up anywhere a concern arises, either for him or me. I’ve always felt he knew when something needed to be looked at more closely, or ask additional questions to make me feel at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 15, 2018

I have been going to Dr. Gothard for over 17 years. He is truly a caring individual and so committed to the best health care for his patients. I trust his guidance and advice and appreciate the time he takes to keep me informed about my personal health and care. I also like his staff and appreciate their attentive care as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 04, 2018

Best Doctor I've ever had. Truly cares for his patients. Been going for 10 years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 16, 2018

Thorough and caring. Been going to Dr Gothard for 10 years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 04, 2018

I have been living in Dallas Tx 18 yrs now and have been through multiple doctors. Finally I found one that I absolutely love and feel comfortable with. She always takes her time with me and listens and is patient. She is very professional. I have been seeing her since May 2017. I will not ever see another doctor. She is the only one I want to see. I recommend her if you live in Dallas Tx. She is located at Independence Medical Village. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 06, 2017

Without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. His personable attention is second to none. He provides tremendous genuine care and remains on the forefront of medicine. I have referred many colleagues and friends to Dr. Gothard and all have thanked me for the reference. Many of which previously had long term physicians care. Don't just take my rating and comments - give him a try and you will be thankful you did. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 28, 2017

Dr. Ampajwala may be the closest you will get to the old time family physician. knowledgeable, caring and thorough. My wife is a long time patient of Dr. Ampajwala and has been trying to get me to switch to her for years. I finally did just that and now kick myself for not having done so much earlier. I over the years would be treated by her when my physician was unavailable. I would then be tempted to switch but had this thought that it would be disloyal to switch from my then current doctor. I now KNOW that this was silly. I am now a patient of hers and I really appreciate her being my Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 28, 2017

Dr. Ampajwala may be the closest you will get to the old time family physician. knowledgeable, caring and thorough. My wife is a long time patient of Dr. Ampajwala and has been trying to get me to switch to her for years. I finally did just that and now kick myself for not having done so much earlier. I over the years would be treated by her when my physician was unavailable. I would then be tempted to switch but had this thought that it would be disloyal to switch from my then current doctor. I now KNOW that this was silly. I am now a patient of hers and I really appreciate her being my Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 28, 2017

Dr. Ampajwala may be the closest you will get to the old time family physician. knowledgeable, caring and thorough. My wife is a long time patient of Dr. Ampajwala and has been trying to get me to switch to her for years. I finally did just that and now kick myself for not having done so much earlier. I over the years would be treated by her when my physician was unavailable. I would then be tempted to switch but had this thought that it would be disloyal to switch from my then current doctor. I now KNOW that this was silly. I am now a patient of hers and I really appreciate her being my Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 06, 2017

Dr Ampajwala is my favorite doctor. I have been going to her for over 7 years now. He is very knowledgeable, very patient and recommends the best solution to your problems. I recommend her to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 03, 2017

Love Dr. Hebbur, she is always on point with my son. Good bed side manners and always caring and understanding. I will highly recommend her to any friends and family. Staff is great and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 14, 2017

This doctor is excellent with great bedside manners! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11154741
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 23, 2016

Dr Ampajwala is a very good Doctor and i have been with this doctor from last 9 months and i am absolutely fine with the help of her motivation and i am recommending this doctor to everyone and everyone can trust her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14020828
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 12, 2017

Dr. Gothard is without question at the top of the list of best doctors? I?ve ever had in my 56 years of doctor experiences. He is a truly genuine person, a great listener, is very practical, and sincerely cares about his patients. He is amazingly considerate of my time (I don?t think I?ve waited more than 10-15 minutes in the waiting room, and that?s very rare to wait even that long). I?m very fortunate to have him as my primary care physician, and wouldn?t consider anyone else. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13991522
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 03, 2017

I've been around a while now (52 years) and I take METICULOUS care of my health and had almost given up on finding a Primary Doctor who cared as much about my well being as I do, until I met Dr. Gothard about 10 years ago. Since then, I have been extremely pleased each and every time I visit his office, and even more pleased with his responsiveness via email through his Village Health Partners portal when I have a concern or question. Yes, HE actually takes the time to read and reply to his own messages, not a nurse or assistant. As time went on I naturally had a concern that as his popularity and practice grew, his quality of service would be diluted... if anything it's getting even better. If you're looking for a doctor who is in it for the right reasons and has the patient in mind Dr. Gothard is the one for you. I don't make compliments easily, nor do I leave reviews unless a company or individual is deserving. Nothing but praise here. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13991521
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 02, 2017

I have moved out of state, but Dr. Gothard was my Primary Doctor. I have since recommended other family and friends to his office. Dr. Gothard is amazing as well as his office staff. Everyone is kind and considerate, and very knowledgeable/helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10735471
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 06, 2016

Dr. Wien saved my life. He correctly diagnosed my issue. I received emergency surgery the same day! No words could fully express my gratitude and admiration for Dr. Wien. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10573786
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 26, 2016

Male 52 years of age with MS, recently relocated to Plano. Professional and courteous staff. Dr. Gothard was extremely detailed in his examination and genuinely interested in my health and concerns. As a result of my extreme fatigue (which prior doctors chalked up to MS) Dr Gothard referred to me cardiologist who found one of my arteries was 99% blocked. Post procedure I feel like a new man. My other concerns were also addressed in detail. I highly recommend Dr. Gothard to anyone who wants a doctor that is interested, caring and doesn't treat you like just another number. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10190864
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 29, 2016

I love that she is straight forward and tells it like it is. She has gotten me back on track with my health issues. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10017882
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr. Gothard's office runs like a finely oiled machine: front office folks are pleasant and efficient; phone calls are handled promptly; scheduling is great; and the medical care is superb. Highly recommend this very well-run practice! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9358167
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 25, 2016

Really great doctor, had an X-ray done and got the results and his recommendations all on the same day. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9357721
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 24, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Eppich at Village Health Partners on Independence Parkway in Plano, Texas My wait time is short and his staff is friendly as well as professional. Dr. Eppich is thorough and knowledgable about my health care issues. He takes the time to answer any questions and goes over my plan of care. I am very pleased to have Dr. Eppich navigate my Health Care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-9357722
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 24, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Eppich at Village Health Partners on Independence Parkway in Plano, Texas. My wait time is short and his staff is friendly as well as professional. Dr. Eppich is thorough and knowledgable about my health care issues. He takes time the time to answer any questions and goes over my plan of care. I am very pleased to have Dr. Eppich navigate my Health Care. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8887390
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 26, 2016

Very good doctor. Extremely thorough. She's pretty too More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361171
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 05, 2015

Excellent Dr. I have also seen Dr Gothard's Physician Assistant and she is great as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361157
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 13, 2015

My husband and I have both been very pleased with village health partners and I have been especially pleased with Dr. Ampajwala! I visited about 6 doctors at different practices (physician, podiatrist, chiropractor, ect.) trying to find a reason for the 8 months to a year I had so many increasing health problems. I had symptoms of plantar fasciitis, joint pain similar to arthritis, neuropathy, digestive issues, worsening depression, weight gain even with working out and the list keeps going. After taking the time to hear my entire health story and doing an exam Dr. Ampajwala gave me a diagnosis that changed my health and life for the better! One visit was all it took for her to give my husband and I an answer to the increasing problems I was having!! Diet! What I was eating was causing everything!! Dr. Ampajwala told me I had an intolerance to gluten, and starches. After some blood work to be sure, she recommended I begin following the Wheat Belly Diet/lifestyle, along with adding certain vitamins I was deficient in to my daily intake. My husband I began eating the wheat belly way that following Monday and have seen amazing results over the last 10 months! Within about 3-4 weeks of eating wheat/grain/starch free I no longer experienced the neuropathy like symptoms, stomach/digestive pains, joint pain, and my depression lessened. I just went in for my yearly physical and since beginning the Wheat Belly journey I have lost 50 pounds with just the diet change no workouts at all!! My recent blood work shows that all of my levels are returning to their normal ranges as well. We are so thankful we found Dr. Ampajwalla at Village Health Partners! Not only has she helped to turn my life around for the better, but the staff is wonderful as well. They are always kind, helpful, and take time to listen to our concerns and questions. My husband and I strongly recommend this clinic if you are searching for new doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361175
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 06, 2015

Dr. Gothard has been out family doctor for 15+ years. Always involved, concerned about our health needs, excellent judgment, emphasizes need to stay healthy, and has referred us out to good doctors for specialized procedures. He and his staff have taken excellent care of all our health needs. Cannot say too many good things about Dr. Gothard. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361184
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 05, 2015

Doctor Moon always listens to me to understand what my symptms are, then explains what may be causing them so I can understand what my condition may be. I'm diabetic and he's explained more about diabetu More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361188
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 13, 2014

Dr. Moon is compasionate, extremely knowledgeable and he makes you feel you're his top priority every time you see him. I'm 65 and changed doctor's because I needed to have accurate care for chronic diseases I have. He's given me the peace of mind you don't find often. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361148
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2014

Dr Keith Eppich is a knowledgeable and personable doctor. He is attentive and really listens to what you have to say unlike some doctors that are writing or formulating their next sentence while you are speaking. I feel he is a conservative doctor who will work towards a resolution of your medical issue in the least invasive manner also taking the patient's concerns to heart. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361173
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 12, 2014

Dr G is the best. Takes all the time necessary and truly cares. Proactive in treatment when needed, but not test happy. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442693
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2013

What can I say...Dr. Wien is SUPER DOC! I have been with him for over 20 years! If you read the other posts, you will see everyone loves him! Simply put is WONDERFUL! The type of Doctor everyone should have! Remajos Brown More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442710
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2013

Dr. Lensing is the best! He always takes time at my visits and I never feel rushed. He is very knowledgeable and I feel good recommending him to family and friends. His PA's are also great. I have no problem seeing anyone of them if Dr. Lensing is not available. His front office staff are very nice and I always feel welcomed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442695
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 15, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Todd Wien since 1994. He is a great Doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. He is the ultimate professional with superb diagnostic skills. I highlyn recommend Dr. Wien! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361172
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 18, 2013

Dr. Gothard and his staff are great. They are so sincere and helpful. The staff listens very well and they make things happen when needed. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361204
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 20, 2012

I just began seeing Dr Kibel within the last month or so. From the very first appointment i knew i would like her. She is very caring and understanding. She have a very sweet mannerisms and seems to honestly care about her patients. This is refreshing to have a doctor like this around. It has been a while since i have had a doctor that i like this much. It is very easy to get in with her. In fact my first appointment i called the day ahead and was able to get in with her for a new appointment. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361074
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 22, 2012

Dr. Hewitt is a wonderful family physician who is extremely knowledgeable. He is kind, patient, and is great with kids. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a family doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361176
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2012

Dr. Gothard and his staff are excellent. I am always treated very well with every visit. I always walk away knowing that my health is taken seriously. The whole experience is a very pleasant one. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361153
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 21, 2012

Dr. Ampajwala is great. I highly recommend her to everyone. I have transfered my whole family there and couldn't be more pleased. She has such a wonderful bedside manor. I have seen a few of the other doctors in the practice an they have been great as well. This is a great practice to be a patient at. You can always get in the same day, or late in the evening, or even on Saturdays if you are sick. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361169
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 16, 2012

Dr Gothard is the absolute best. I'm from a family of many doctors and I can assure you he's top notch. Attentive, extremely personable. The attention to preventative care is superior. If you are looking at a new doctor in the Plano/Frisco area, you should consider Dr Gothard. The office setup that they put together is fantastic - one-stop shopping. It's flat out the best!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361170
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 16, 2012

Very intelligent, and knowledgable. Kind and caring. Would highly recommend Dr. Gothard! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361178
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 09, 2011

GREAT DOCTOR! I'm a medical student and have been to my share of poorly run doctor offices. However, Dr. Gothard and his office is one of the best offices I've ever been to. Scheduling an appointment was easy and they fit me in the next day as a new patient. His staff are very friendly and professional. The office is very clean and the building is very new. I only waited a few minutes and a nurse took me back to a room. (They had me in the back room before my actual appointment time.) I only waited in the back room for about 5 minutes and Dr. Gothard came in. He sat down and spent a few minutes getting to know me. He was very nice, courteous, and genuinely cared for my well-being. Most importantly, he made eye contact and listened to what I had to say. Overall, I felt he cared about me and wanted me to get better. As a science guy, he had no problem explaining certain things in-depth to fulfill my fascination. In the end, I highly recommend Dr. Gothard to everyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361179
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Dec 04, 2011

Three generations of my family are patients of Dr. Gothard, and we are so lucky to have him as our family physician! He is intelligent, experienced, and attentive, and treats each patient with respect and personalized care. Recently, my granddaughter suffered with Nursemaid's elbow (which is very easy to fix if you recognize the problem) and had to see another doctor because Dr. Gothard was on vacation over the Thanksgiving holiday. Later that day, he called from home to check on her and walked my son through the procedure to fix the problem. Without this level of care and attentiveness, she would have suffered a great deal for several days. Needless to say, we were all very grateful! Village Health Partners is a great practice with state of the art technology and I would highly recommend it to anyone in the North Dallas/Plano area. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361177
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 01, 2011

Exceptional Physician.He really enjoys working with his patients to make sure that they get the information needed to make the best decision for their health.Great listener,very personable ,and passionate about treating the person and not just the illness.HIGHLY RECOMMEND him!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361180
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2011

Dr. Gothard is the best out there. I have referred so many friends and they couldn't be happier. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361163
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 19, 2011

Dr. Garduno has been my physician for over 5 years. It's always been a pleasant experience when dealing with his staff or him. And that's saying a lot when you are sick & don't feel well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361158
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 31, 2011

Caring and helpful. We really like him. He takes the time needed to help. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361162
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2011

The past 13 years he has been my doctor he is easy to talk to, caring, nevery in a rush, listens and gives suggestions. He hs very thorough, timely and verify that my annual visits to other doctors for procedures are timely. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361164
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 17, 2011

I have been a patient for 12 years and I am very lucky to have Dr. Garduno as my PCP. He is very personable, caring and LISTENS. He has referred me to other doctors when necessary and I can say he has saved my life. When a co-worker, friend or family ask me to recommend a doctor I give them Dr. Gardunos name and they have gone to him and were very thankful for referral. Way to go Dr. Garduno! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361205
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 16, 2011

I have always had excellent experiences with the doctor and his office. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361181
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2011

This is by far the best primary care practice I have used in many years! From front office, to nursing/techs, and physicians, I have NO complaints, only excellent results with this clinic. Dr. Gothard is so knowledgeable and kind, very easy to talk with and he LISTENS. I feel I am receiving the very best care whenever I see Dr. Gothard. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361165
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2011

He is thorough, friendly, and does excellent follow-up. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361193
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2011

Dr. Moon explains your condition well and seems to be familiar with everything I ask him about. He is honest and forthright, and kind. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361078
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2011

I like her disposition and also that she respects ones time More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361150
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2011

I've seen Dr. Ampajwala on a couple of occasions when my regular doctor was unavailable. I must say I was quite impressed. She's very knowledgeable and helped me out. I liked her and wouldn't mind seeing her again. I'd recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361155
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 15, 2011

Dr Albracht has been my physician since I moved to Texas seven+ years ago. He has diagnosed several serious illnesses and made sure I was referred to the best specialst for treatment.My questions are always answered and treatment is always explained. His nurse Karen is just wonderful, kind and very patient. I cannot imagine finding a better team elsewhere. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361146
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2011

Dr. Albracht has been my doctor since I moved to Texas. I have to tell you that I have a great deal of anxiety to go to a Dr. Dr. Albracht absolutely puts me at ease and really cares, if it wasn't for him I probably would not be very good at having my physical each year, but because he calms my fears I will go back. Karen, his assistant is fantastic and very knowledgeable and helpful. Great Team .. Thanks so much Dr. Albracht and Karen for what you do and how you always meet my medical needs. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361166
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2011

Garduno is a great family doctor. He has been our family doctor for over 10 years! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361182
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2011

He is not only concerned about the person as a patient, he is also concerned about them as a whole person. I love his manner, and he is not afraid to tell it like it is, or help in hard situations. I recommend him to my friends who are looking for a doctor, and anyone else who is looking for a doctor recommendation. My familyl has been going to him for almost 10 years now. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361197
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2011

Very helpful, gave information needed to make decision regading meds More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361185
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

Dr. Gothard is a superlative physician as well as a caring practioner of medicine. Practically unheard of in medicine today. He LISTENS to me! The Village Health Family of physicians and medical services makes the entire experience as pleasant as possible, and at a reasonable cost. I cannot say enough positives about Dr. Gothard and the care I receive from him and his staff. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361167
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

I am always leery of big medical practices. I have been disappointed too many times. I was employed by a family practitioner who worked by himself. When I resigned to go back to teaching Elementary School I continued to go to him until he retired. It was like family at that practice. I then tried another practice here in Plano but the front and back part of the office didn?t work well together and many errors were made! I always had to wait a very long time. Village Partners'attention to detail and patient-centered approach to medicine is refreshing in a large practice and I have found an excellent physician in Dr. Garduno. He is brilliant, empathic, kind, and a good conversationalist. He doesn't appear to be in a rush or rush me, and he always is looking for ways to save me money. The practices' extended hours and work week make their office very convenient. I like it so much I encouraged my son and daughter to it try out and they have become more than satisfied patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361203
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

I am 66 years old. Dr. John Moon and his staff are the best ever. They really care about you as a person not just as a patient file number. Dr. Moon stays current on the latest in medicine, and his staff is very well trained and responsive. I highly reccomend their practice. Jonathan More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361192
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

Dr Moon is an outstanding family doctor. I came to him years ago because my then-doctor was always too busy to spend any time helping me understand what was going on with my care, so bedside manner is important to me. Dr Moon is very personable and ALWAYS takes the time to explain every test he performs and the results of those tests in clear, understandable terms. He gives advice without being preachy, and makes the appropriate referrals when necessary. I have 100% confidence in his abilty and his diagnoses. His nurse is friendly and highly capable as well, and she treats her patients with respect and compassion. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361196
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

Always provides me with full explanations and answers my questions. He has been very good with accurate diagnosis and treatment plans. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8478083
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 06, 2011

Dr. Hall is kind and caring and makes sure he only prescribes what is medically necessary. He always takes time with me and never rushes through just to see the next patient. I have recommended him to many friends, family and co-workers. GREAT DOCTOR!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8478086
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 05, 2011

I went there for a fever and congestion. Gotta say that this is a nice place. Modern, good magazines, very nice staff, and Dr. Hall was great. Took his time with me and they got me on my way. I will go there again if I need a doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361198
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 22, 2011

Dr. Gothard is nothing short of AMAZING! My family and I have been using Dr. Gothard for just over 3 years (since moving from Chicago) and have never looked back. He is patient, caring and spot on with his diagnosis. I personally don't like taking meds - and he supports that. My husband on the other hand wants whatever will help him feel better quickest - and Dr. Gothard supports that. We love that he is so supportive of both - he does tell us the pros/cons of each and together we make a decision. Lastly - the technology in this office is wonderful. Blood results are emailed to me within 24/48 hours, prescriptions are faxed to my pharmacy and ready for pick-up by the time I can get there from the doctor's office. I can also email Dr. Gothard directly and typically hear back from him within an hour. You can't beat that. I am a HUGE Dr. Gothard fan! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361201
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 24, 2011

Dr. Moon is a great doctor. He is attentive and always listens to what your symptoms. If you want a good doctor and a knowlegible doctor you should use this doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442705
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2010

Dr Khoury is the best family practioner I have ever had. She loves what she does and is excellent at it. Would highly recommend her to anyone. Always listens, always tries to help, just outstanding! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361195
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 19, 2010

Was looking for a good family doctor and he was recommended by our cartiologist which I think is the closest thing to God I will get. I would refer him all day long. He had me dignoised the 1st visit, after 3 other doctors were perplexed as to what was going on with me. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442697
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 31, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Wien's for about 20+ years. I have always appreciated the time and attention he has given me in my visits. In addition, the ability to see him when needed has never been a problem. He always finds a spot to work me in on the day I call and have an immediate need to see a doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361152
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 22, 2008

Very helpful & knowledgeable! Takes a real interest in the patient and does further research to find out the answer to problems or even who to contact if a specialist is needed. All around great doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442701
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 28, 2008

My family has been with Dr. Wien for 14 years now. We have moved twice since we have been using him and now live in Flower Mound, TX. So it is about a 40 to 45 minute drive to get to his office. If that does not say it all, then I don't know what else does. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442702
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 02, 2007

I have been a patient of Dr Wien for 10 years and have always found him to be all that I am looking for in a physician. In addition, as a Registered Nurse, I found his interaction with both staff and patients/family to be above reproach. That is the reason I chose him as my personal physician. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442706
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Mar 30, 2007

Kind and extremely professional, wish more than a few doctors would follow her example! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8442707
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 20, 2007

She always takes the time to listen to me and answer questions. I never feel rushed. She helps me feel at ease and is very easy to talk to. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Gothard asked me to take a ct scan for safety reasons because of my past history of smoking. During the scan, it was discovered that I had pneumonia and was put on a strong antibiotic. Because of his insight, this illness was caught quickly and I appreciate it and trust him. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Gothard & Asst. Elizabeth, have been very helpful in my time of need even seeing me on short notice. To make sure I had what I needed . They ROCK! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 18, 2018

Have been using Dr. Lensing for over 20 years. He has always been thorough, caring, and willing to take the time to answer and explain answers to all of my questions. Is always responsive and available via email if I need answers. My family also uses him and is very satisfied as well Would definitely recommend. His biggest challenge is the internal IT network that he must deal with which hasn't always been optimum. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8361200
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 21, 2014

I have always been taken care by the doctor pretty well!!! More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8442704
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 08, 2014

Dr. Ponder is great. She's at a new practice, but I've seen her for years. She is very thorough, and will spend time with you to explain everything and answer any questions. She really cares for her patients. Because of this work ethic, she can run behind, but a little extra waiting is well worth it. It's much better than a doctor who just wants to move you along so they can get to the next patient. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8361168
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 15, 2013

Great practice. Always able to see someone. Many times I have seen a physcian assistant on short notice and have had excellent care. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8442694
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Oct 15, 2012

Dr. Wien is a wonderful doctor. He is very professional but he does not intimidate a person. He makes time to listen to the symptoms and anything going on in life that could be affecting your health. I feel like he truely cares about me and my family. I trust him totally and would recommend everyone I know to him. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8361187
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 15, 2012

I have used Dr. John Moon III for 11 years and I call him my miracle worker. He explains everything he talking about so when you leave his office you understand what is going on and why he is giving you the medicines that he is giving. He also will take the time to answer your questions and makes you feel important and not a imposition. Also, if he cannot figure out what is wrong with you he tells you so and sends you to someone he thinks can help you. Dr. Moon is excellent!!!!! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8361190
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 26, 2012

helpful, caring,took time to answer all questions. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8361194
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2011

Great doctor! My physicals are covered, but I think I paid about 90.00 for an illness visit. I have been seeing Dr. Gothard for some time, and he has become quite popular. Since there are so many people trying to get in to see him, your appointments usually run late. Office staff is great, but there have been a few exceptions. This can happen anywhere, though. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8361189
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 07, 2011

Dr. Moon is great- I have been seeing him for oabout 6 years. he is so good i switched doc's when i moved to Addison a few years ago- then I went back to him. It was worth the drive to Plano to see him again. He is very thorough, extremely knowledgable about everything (he stays current on new treatment and medical info) and takes the time to explain things. I never feel hurried or rushed in his office. If I just need a prescription refill, his staff is great about taking the info and letting me know when it's been called in. I've had to call his offcie from the pharmacy before because something wasn't covered by my ins snd they were able to change the prescription to something that was covered while I was still at the pharmacy with no problems. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8361145
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2011

Dr Albracht is always very kind and helpful. When I was having trouble loosing weight he did an analysis of my cholesterol and discovered a possible reason, after a few small changes to my diet I was able to drop the weight and have kept it off. He also understands my desire to avoid medications unless truly necessary and is not apposed to alternative treatments. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8442696
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 14, 2011

Dr Wien is very nice - he never makes you feel rushed - and he prays for you - our family loves him and are grateful he is our doctor - best check out lady at front desk! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8361143
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

Friendly staff, typical 15 minute wait, didn't feel rushed with doctor, normally right on the money diagnosis, free samples, good knowledge. Would recommend highly. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8361191
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

Dr. Moon is an awesome doctor! I def recommend him to anyone who is serious about their healthcare and wants to understand things. Dr. Moon always takes the time to explain things and makes me feel as though I am the ONLY person in the world that matters when he is in the room with me. He never rushes me and always listens and provides feedback. I have been going to Dr. Moon for almost 10 years now. I look forward to another 10 years. Thank you Dr Moon and ALL your staff from the top to the bottom. -Brad Brown More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8361183
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

Doc Gothard is quite good. Listens well and is very interactive. HIGHLY recommended More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8442698
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 10, 2010

Dr.Wien is always kind and caring.All doctors should be like him.They even hava hours till noon on Sat. especially when I have problems with my Asthma.I am glad he is My Dr.The yge a high rating because they give such wonderful service. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8442699
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 09, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Wien's for almost 15 years. Very kind man who listens. I have recommended his office to many people over the years. The entire staff is great. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8442700
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 07, 2009

I have been a patience of Dr Wien's for 18 years now. (yes, i said 18 years). From the age of 9 up to 27, and he will soon be treating my own children. I live in Irving, and drive to Plano to visit him. He is very caring, smart, and passionate about his job, and helping people in general. Highly recommended. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8361186
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 18, 2008

My husband told me about Dr Gothard which he's been using forever. Everyone is wonderful. The staff will try there best accomadate new patients which is hard to find now a days... the doctors are very knowledgeable, friendly and thoughtful to your feelings.You will have to check them out yourselves. Thank You Everybody. More

4.6
ReviewTracker-8442703
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 09, 2007

You don't find many doctors like Dr. Wien. He is very hard to get into but once you get there, it was well worth the wait. He is very genuine. More

2.0
ReviewTracker-13081556
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 17, 2016

Waited more than 90 minutes for my general consultation. Waited about 60 minutes the previous appointment. Now l need info about blood work. She has not followed through. I need competence, not a lilting, take it easy attitude. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.