Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter70 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 02, 2019

Shelley is outstanding! She’s attentive and very thorough... I strongly recommend her for anyone’s family practice needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 21, 2019

Dr. Garduno does care and takes time to listen. When we had a particular issue with one of my kids, he gave me his personal contact information. He really does care that much. Recently, my husband had problems with his neurologist. Dr. Garduno stepped in to help us get the orders we needed. That said, he will refer out to specialists if he thinks you need one. But he cares for my whole family and we are appreciative of him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 23, 2019

Dr. Garduno is A great example for how all primary care physicians should be. Returns calls, emails and makes after visit follow-up calls himself!! A great listener, explains everything and answers all of my questions. This Dr. knows his business and his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 22, 2019

Loved Dr. Bogert. She was professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. She was unhurried and listened to all my concerns. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

My husband and I would both rate Dr. G. with 5 stars - at least! She is always so thorough and caring and patient. Never rushes us along. Has always been able to work us in if we had an immediate need. Prescott (Scott) and Carol Dorn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

Dr. Eppich is an incredible physician. He cares about his patients and their well-being. He is very thorough in his healthcare and believes in correcting an issue and not covering with a band-aid via medicine!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2019

Best doctor I have ever had. He will make sure you are 'heard' He is very knowledgeable and patient as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2019

She has seen me for injuries, blood pressure, stomach problems, female problems, bladder infections, fibromyalgia, back pain, reflux, and everything else you might imagine for the last 26 years. I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2019

Have visited multiple times. Dr Albracht is a very good, methodical doctor, and very compassionate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 18, 2019

Been a patient since he opened up an office in Plano. Can't recommend him strongly enough. His entire office is what ever patient desires in a medical practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr Khoury is wonderful! She actually listens to you and is very understanding! She addresses any concerns you may have and will refer to a specialist I’d needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2019

Dr. Garduno has been my doctor for at least 12 years and I can’t say enough good about him! He’s awesome and I’ve recommended him to my friends, family and coworkers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2019

Wonderful doctor, easy to talk to and he actually listens! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2018

My daughter has been seeing Dr Okammor since we moved here in 2011. She has always been wonderful. I have never had any issues with the office staff or billing, and we have been able to get in to be seen without any issues even with same day care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from :.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2018

She's awesome! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Hebbur is a great doctor. She seems to care for her patients and takes time to answer all of our questions. Her staff is wonderful and helpful getting us in quickly when our little ones are sick. We also enjoy seeing her NP, Ashley Seitzer. She also truly cares for my children & takes time during each visit, we never feel rushed. Both Dr. Hebbur and Ms. Ashley are friendly, warm and very knowledgeable when making decisions regarding my children’s treatments. Awesome providers every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 29, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Ponder for the past three years and she has always listened to my concerns and answered my questions. She spends quality time with me and provides valuable advice for my personal healthcare needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 17, 2018

I have been treated by Dr. Aparna Ayyagari for the last 3 years for diabetes. I am very impressed by her professionalism and knowledge. We would recommend her to anyone. My A1C was 6.8 and after she treated me it got down to 5.2 with reduction in the total amount of medication that I was taking. I am very pleased to have found her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr. Okammor and her nurse practitioner Ashley are wonderful doctors. They both truly care for my boys and take the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions. My boys love Ms. Ashley! We often see Ms. Ashley because of her attention to detail and she takes the time to write out detailed instructions on treatments, etc as well as her sincere personality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2018

Ms. Osborn is warm and caring, and I always feel that my needs are met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 06, 2018

I have been a patient of Dr. Eppich's since 2013 and don't see myself looking elsewhere for another doctor. He isn't the easiest Dr to get an appointment with, but is willing to make accommodations as necessary. I referred my very picky husband to Dr. Eppich, but was slightly nervous sending him there since he himself works in healthcare and has extremely high standards for health professionals and he had an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 18, 2018

Excellent Doctor! Dr. Hall was the first to notice a lump in my throat and it turned out to be stage 4 cancer. His professionalism and care saved my life. My wife and I and 4 children have been seeing Dr. Hall for over 8 years. If you need a family doctor I highly recommend Dr. Hall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 12, 2018

He has been my physician for many years. He really takes the time to listen. He empathizes to any concerns you may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Wien since I was a child, I'm in my 30's now. I have occasionally gone years without an appointment, and he always remembers who I am, and my family. He has seen me through colds and flus, but also much more complicated illnesses. He's a calm professional who will listen, and then try to help in any way that he can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2018

I love her as my doctor. She always takes the time to listen to you. She is professional and knows her job. I will only see her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Ayyagari is very thorough when discussing treatment and care for me. I was diagnosed with thyroid cancer and thanks to her and surgeon that she referred me to, I have been cancer free for 2 years now. She is compassionate and listens to all of your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Dr. Ayyagari was very attentive and caring, and has great bedside manners.After dealing with so much fatigue for all these years, I felt I found someone who listened to me finally. I felt so much better after the medication changes she made.I am so happy to have found her and will strongly recommend her to my friends and colleagues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2018

Dr. Khoury Is very informative, friendly, and efficient.I More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2017

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Wien for over 20 years. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and really cares. He takes the time to understand what your concern is and explains it well. I was in the hospital a few years ago and ended up in a hospital that he did not have privileges in. He called several times to check up on how I was doing. You don't see that kind of commitment anymore. Excellent bedside manor and excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

I went to this office for my first visit and had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly, I checked in and only waited about five minutes before I was directed to a room. The doctor came in immediately after all my basic information was put into the computer. He was friendly and listened to my problems and helped me. He is an Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

I couldn't;t have chosen a better PCP for me. She is warm, caring, concerned and gets the job done. I really appreciate her calm non judgmental attitude . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 04, 2017

Dr. Bogert is simply the best doctor that I've ever had the privilege of being cared by. She identified significant health issues that went unaddressed by other doctors and specialists. She has contacted me personally on multiple occasions to follow up on my issue and she's ensured that, when necessary, I've been seen by the best available specialists. I will continue to choose Dr. Bogert as my primary physician as long as I am able to do so. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 28, 2017

Janelle was very kind and informative. I did not have wait long to be seen. She was very friendly and easy to talk with. I would recommend her to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

Very professional. Very concerned and caring about her patient's health. Very thorough. Completely satisfied with her care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 16, 2017

I really like Dr Lester. Not only is she very nice, but she actually looks for the root of the problem rather than just automatically prescribing meds. She talk to you about other items that may be resulting in your symptoms. She is by no means a bit-medication, but she knows that is not the only way to feel better. Her staff has always been great. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 04, 2017

Very friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Malini Hebbur is genuine and always on point with her exam. I love her an the staff and always feel that they go above and beyond for our little ones.I highly recommend Village Pediatrics to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 17, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Virginia Rady for several years now. At a time when personal attention seems to be waning in medicine, we particularly appreciate Ms. Rady’s hands on approach. She always takes the time to talk to us and understand any issues, makes suggestions beyond “try this next pill” and takes the time to educate us on what is happening and what we can do about it. We trust her implicitly and we will continue to see her for any healthcare needs going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2017

She is a very thourough Doctor, very kind, patient and explains everything you need to know. I would certainly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14671280
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Fullington has been our family doctor for the past year. He has been nothing short of wonderful in every respect and is one of the finest doctors we have ever been fortunate enough to deal with. He is completely dedicated, totally professional in every respect, extremely knowledgeable, and extremely responsive to his patient's needs. We could not ask for more and are blessed to have him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr. Kibel is thoughtful, approachable, thorough and caring. I have seen her for just over two years and adore her!! She's encouraged me to make small, measured improvements in my health, one step at a time - cheering me on as I quit smoking and refined sugar. She's been an advocate and champion for me to finally conquer the effects of hypothyroidism ... and she personally calls me every time I have labs drawn. I love, love, love Dr. Kibel and highly recommend her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2017

Fantastic doctor! He takes time to get to know his patients and is very personable. Dr. Gothard is honest and can have a challenging discussion in a very positive way. I wouldn't take my sons to anyone else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Lensing I said excellent, knowledgeable , kind, and unlike many nowday doctors, he spends time and listens carefully to your health concerns, explains treatments, medications. I am so very please with the care of Dr. Lensing. He is truly the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 14, 2017

My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Hall for over 4 years. He is kind, smart and will help with any advice or therapy needed. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 23, 2016

Dr. Lester is a wonderful person and physician who took the time to understand my medical history and help "risk stratify" me. It really helped me understand how I should best focus my efforts to keep myself safe and healthy in the years ahead. As a physician myself, I would like to believe I know good medicine when I see it - and I'm so glad that I ended up with Dr. Lester as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2016

Dr. Albracht was very patient with me. He explains everything so I can understand easily. I felt like I was his only patient. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 15, 2016

I am beyond impressed with Dr. Gothard. He takes a total life approach in diagnosing and treating conditions. He asks me questions about my life to evaluate my level of stress and happiness instead of just asking me, "Are you stressed?". He talks me through family history, past experience with medications and current medications to determine the best plan of treatment. He spends a good amount of time with me every appointment, but moves through things efficiently. I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2016

I searched two years for a vegan doctor in Collin County and finally found Dr. Fullington. His common sense approach to medicine was refreshing. He helped me with my immediate concerns and gave solid advice for furthering my whole food plant based lifestyle. I'll be forever grateful for his help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 23, 2016

Dr. Gothard and his entire staff at VHP are 'The Gold Standard' for professional medical care! I boast about them to all the other medical specialist he has referred me to down through the years. - Mike Roberts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 25, 2016

I have used Dr. Ampajwala for a few years now as my primary care physician. I feel she has good bed side manner. Offers a variety of services, including women's health. She is friendly and seems to genuinely want to spend a good amount of time with you to answer questions and talk about any concerns you have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 20, 2016

Listens then considers. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11995895
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2016

Phenomenal physician. Knows his stuff, always takes time to listen and talk with you, even if busy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2016

Caring and friendly, took her time with me, but was efficient. She was on time!!! Her medical advice was spot on and solved my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 28, 2016

Dr Ayyagari listens, very easy to talk to, addressed all my questions and got all medications straightened out. I sent my Mother & Father to her as well as some of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 08, 2016

The best primary care doctor for me. Very intelligent and knowledgeable. Listens very well and has the heart of a teacher. I always leave his office smarter than when I entered. Also, he doesn't over-prescribe or recommend unnecessary treatments. For example, I had a finger, which I thought was broken snowboarding, because I had lost much flexibility in it. He explained that I just needed to do some exercises and massage it and it would be back to normal in 6 mos to 1 year. He was right!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2016

Dr. Wien is a very caring doctor. He had been my doctor for many years and I pray it will continue. He has never rushed me thru my appointments and listens to what l have say. He takes time to explain to me what is going on an helps me to continue to follow thru. He is a very caring and patient doctor, I would and have sent friends to him and will do so anytime anyone ask me.doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 15, 2016

Dr. Wien has been my long term phyisican for our family and has provided excellentmedical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2016

Plant based doctor. Took his time with me, very supportive of my drive for health. Good suggestions to improve. He as well as all office staff friendly and personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 27, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Eppich at Village Health Partners on Independence Parkway in Plano, Texas. My wait time is minimal and his staff is friendly as well as professional. Dr. Eppich is thorough and knowledgable about my health care issues. He takes time to answer any questions and goes over my plan of care. I am very pleased to have Dr. Eppich navigate my Health Care coverage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2016

Intelligent, caring and wonderful listener. Have been looking for such an excellent doctor for years, finally. Especially knowledgeable about thyroid hormones. Feel great, don't care paying out of network. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2019

Very nice doctor and does not prescribe medications unless necessary. The employees at the front desk are not the best. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2017

While Dr. Ennis is a good doctor he unfortunately practices at a huge doctor corporation named Village Health. They seem to be more profit oriented now instead of patient care. I called today and as usual had to wait for queue. I received automated message stating I was 8th in queue. It's now 21 minutes in and I"m still 1st where I've been the past 6 minutes. Thinking I need to find a smaller office. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 30, 2018

When you can see doctor Eppich he is good. However, the Village Health Care phone and office management is the worst I’ve seen. It takes up to 2 hours and multiple transfers and holds to get an answer From anyone. Also, I am in assisted living and the place has contacted Dr Eppich about time sensitive prescriptions with no or late response. We have seen Dr Eppich for many years but are considering switching because of the office management. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 07, 2018

Terrible customer service and user experience. Did not receive a username or password after intial visit and after i followed the instructions on the portal website to EMAIL THEM the email told me to call. What is the point of the instructions then? After calling 5 times they finally gave me a username and password but guess what? Still didnt work! Said neither my username or name wasnt in the system. Calling only gives and option to leave a voicemail which they never return. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 11, 2018

I wasnt happy with my last visit...I have athyroid dysfunction and vitamin D deficiency and my blood work did not inlcude any of that during my routine, annual visit...Little disappointed as I took day off to get this done. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 04, 2018

I was surprised that the doctor did the ultrasound herself when in the past I have had it done by a nurse at other locations. I felt that she did not do as good a job of doing the ultrasound compared to the nurses that have done so before. Plus she did not provide me any insights on my issue dismissing it as essentially a mistake on the part of the examiner in the prior year. And the cost of the short visit came out to be 3+ times my prior visits to other locations! More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 23, 2017

Horrible and Absent minded doctor. Recommends and sells the pharmacy in the building. But actually would have sent the prescription elsewhere. Highly irresponsible and doesn't understand the patients concern. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2017

No attention during or after the visit. Does not return calls in time to answer questions on prescriptions. Stay away. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 29, 2017

Horrible experience. His staff is even worse. He does not call back to answer a question. His office "forgets" to send pharmacy messages on time. Stay away from village health partners, especially stay away from garduno. More

1.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 21, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Albracht's since 2002. My last visit was for a physical, where I needed help with a downturn in my health. He failed to help and just referred me to a specialist. When I asked that my records be transferred to a specialist, he dismissed me from his practice because I told the office worker (when she asked) that I was dissatisfied with my last visit. Don't bother to see him. He does not really care about you or your health, even if you're a long-time patient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.