Village Health Partners

Helping Our Communities Thrive

Village Health Partners

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter146 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind,body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Ennis for over 10 years, he's always, always very helpful, informative, and professional! The only complaint I have is towards his unfriendly nurse, and office staff, especially the girl that sits behind the counter (sheseems to get aggravated very easily). I always walk out wondering how what Dr. Ennis would do if he knew how rude his staff is to HIS patients. Regardless, I'll continue to see Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

He was very professional and makes you feel comfortable and very interested in your well being and healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

She is awesome with her job.Quickly does all the required tests and patiently listens to all the issues . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind, body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

He was very professional and makes you feel comfortable and very interested in your well being and healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She is awesome with her job.Quickly does all the required tests and patiently listens to all the issues . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2015

She was very nice, humble, smart and answered my questions efficiently!!! Had a good experience and would highly recommend her and the facility :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2015

It was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2015

Fabulous -- Love Dr. E!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2016

I went very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2015

Dr. Kibel has a great bedside manner. She is very friendly and easy to talk to. She listened and provided good recommendations for a course of treatment. She followed up with me in two days just as she said she would. I would recommend Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 20, 2015

The office is in a nice building and very clean. I was able to book, confirm, and fill out new patient paperwork very easily. Because I was prepared, my wait was less than 10 minutes. The nurses were nice and professional. Dr. Lester was great and informative. She made me feel comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. She is definitely my doctor for years and years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 14, 2015

Present experince More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 13, 2015

My visit with Dr. Susan Ponder went well. She was very detailed explaining few things to me. Very kind and friendly. Overall she's the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2015

I have been looking for a Primary Care doctor since moving to Dallas 3 years ago. I believe I have finally found one. I really liked Dr. Ampajwala. She is kind and attentive and not awkward. She listens to the issues and questions and actually gives good feedback and thought process not just the throw away responses or generic diagnoses. Will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.".  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2015

In short, Dr. Ponder was a great listener, knowledgeable and friendly. She made the whole process of being in a Doctor's office and getting a yearly physical comfortable. I did have to wait an hour to see her, so when I answered the question in this review for 30-60 min wait, it gave 3 stars, yet this is a Doctor's office!! This is the one place where no one should feel rushed, especially the patients & the Dr. I understand there are delays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 28, 2015

Great bedside manner, took his time, asked questions, and gave many suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2015

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2015

Very nice doctor and all the staff there were friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 22, 2015

We just moved from out of state and needed a new family doctor. I did research on my own but found zocdoc to be very informative and helpful in finding a dr. Was very happy with Dr Ampajwala and have made her my permanent physician here in Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 20, 2015

She is absolutely phenomenal! Go see her now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2015

The nurses are so kind and Dr. Lester was excellent. My appointment was quick and easy. I highly recommend Dr. Lester. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 04, 2015

Dr. Lester is simply a wonderful human being! She has a very caring bedside manner and took her time during the appointment. The office is super clean, large and everyone there, including Jay...was a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 04, 2015

Dr. Lester was amazing and made me feel extremely comfortable. I will not hesitate to book an appointment with her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 04, 2015

My first visit with Dr. Lester, as a new patient, was wonderful and more than I had anticipated for an annual physical visit. I appreciate her holistic approach to medicine and her desire for her patients to be completely well; mind, body and spirit. She is patient, intuitive and a great listener. I think I have finally found a PCP that I will stick with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 26, 2015

I have never enjoyed a Doctor as much as I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Kibel. She is very kind, patient, and gentle. I will not be afraid to go see her ever! Thank you for making me comfortable and welcome.Heidi W More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 22, 2015

Dr. Libel is extremely kind and understanding. She takes the time to actually listen to you, hear your concerns and provide extremely positive feedback. She's very patient and is willing to answer any and all questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385820
Review from M.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 09, 2015

It's been a long while since I've interacted with a doctor who was actually interested and not dismissive. He was very engaging and took the time to explain the difference between things and made sure any questions were answered completely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 28, 2015

She is knowledgeable, has a great bedside manner and spends quality time without rushing. So, in short, she is awesome. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385782
Review from G.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 12, 2015

The Doctor is a nice and generous person with good knowledge. It was a good experience... More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385824
Review from B.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 08, 2015

Professional. Concise. Did his job well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2015

This is my fist primary care physician in life minus my obgyn. Absolutely love her spirit and professionaIism. I am so thankful to be able to find this doctor. I have indeed found me a pcp. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 27, 2015

The staff and Dr. Hall were extremely personable, friendly and professional all at the same time. It was a busy day, but my appointment moved very quickly and efficiently in spite of that, and I was in and out quickly- but without feeling rushed or like a number. I felt like I had plenty of time to ask questions as needed. Thanks for a great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 24, 2015

My visit withe Dr. Lester was very good. She was very concern about having a treatment plan and folloeing up to get results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 16, 2015

Dr. Lester was great! She really took the extra time to get to know me and build rapport. She was very thorough, and has wonderful bedside manner. I have found my new PCP! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 10, 2015

Very pleasant, unassuming physician who is smart, knowledgeable, and respectful of my choices. She took time to understand me and was very thorough in her exam. She did not make fun of my vitamins, as many physicians do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 25, 2015

So pleasant and friendly. It was my first visit and I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2015

I moved down here last June and had visited two other doctors I wasn't that happy with. I was beginning to think I was just being too picky but am so glad I found Dr Ampajwala. She was very professional and seemed genuinely caring and I also really appreciated that she didn't try to load me up with all sorts of unnecessary prescriptions and things but just focused on just what I would need to get better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 30, 2015

She was fantastic. Answered my questions and explained as necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2015

I appreciate the fact that the doctor and his office staff respects my time and were very efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 26, 2015

Dr. Ampajwala is a wonderful person and a considerate and efficient doctor. Her Medical Assistant is equally as great. They both listen to everything I said and responded to every concern. I'm older and also a Breast Cancer Survivor. I've spent hours with doctors and I'm selective about who I'll see. I highly recommend this crew. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 23, 2015

I only had to wait about 20 minutes, Dr. Kibel was respectful of my time. She was thorough and to the point with a friendly and thoughtful manner. I was looking for a doctor who could provide good care and advice and I have found that in Dr. Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 19, 2015

She is amazing as always and a very caring woman. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2015

She was wonderful. Very knowledgeable! It only took one visit for me to make Dr. Ponder my primary care doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2015

She's a great and knowledgeable doctor. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

She was kind, listened and helped! I will return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Very patient and understanding doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

She is awesome with her job.Quickly does all the required tests and patiently listens to all the issues . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

It's good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

As a health professional myself, I'm selective. (ie. picky) his office and staff were knowledgeable, through, friendly and professional! In and out for a yearly physical with lab included in 1 hour. Fantastic! Text message reminders are wonderful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Ennis for over 10 years, he's always, always very helpful, informative, and professional! The only complaint I have is towards his unfriendly nurse, and office staff, especially the girl that sits behind the counter (she seems to get aggravated very easily). I always walk out wondering how what Dr. Ennis would do if he knew how rude his staff is to HIS patients. Regardless, I'll continue to see Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Best Doctor in Texas! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

He listens and seems to care about his patients. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385825
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Focused on listening to me and offered realistic treatment options. He is much more balanced in his treatment approach that many other doctors who are quick to prescribe meds. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385780
Review from M.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Perfect ! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385770
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

She is wonderful! She is easy to talk to and not in a hurry. She is very professional and I feel comfortable enough to trust her as my primary doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Good, Quick. Staff was nice as well. Convenient Blood Work location. Having Trouble getting the link to work for results however. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

He was very professional and makes you feel comfortable and very interested in your well being and healthcare needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 11, 2014

She is a great Dr. She is very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 09, 2014

Dr Ennis is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 07, 2014

Impressive and great family Doctor with great professional behavior. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385786
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 31, 2014

She is so nice..Having so much of patience to hear all the problems and she guides and treats us in a very good way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2014

I truly liked Dr. Kibel. She was extremely friendly and responsive to any questions I had. Staff was very friendly. It was my first visit, and I am very comfortalbe to keep Dr. Kibel as my PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2014

She is wonderful and very sensitive about the way im feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 17, 2014

Very proffessional, listened well and took his time to listen to everything I had to say :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2014

The doctor was really good. She listened to me(which a few docs don't). She was not in a rush. :)The nurses were really professional.I would give them all a 10 on 10 More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385783
Review from F.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2014

she is awsome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2014

Very Professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2014

Dr Kibel, is the most genuinely caring and thorough physician I have ever met with for my health care needs. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone. I feel truly blessed to have the privilege of Dr. Kibel as my primary care physician. She's just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 04, 2014

He's Great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 29, 2014

Great doctor. Took the time to patiently explain the medical reports and answer all my questions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385790
Review from A.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2014

Let's just say she won my business:) and my blood lol More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385831
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 10, 2014

Loved it. I plan on using him as our family physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 07, 2014

Excellent. Great in diagnosis and very friendly and helpful. Love the fact that they have everything in their office such as lab work. Great guy highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 23, 2014

Dr. Kibel is such a sweet woman. I really felt like she cared about what I was experiencing. There was a very slight language barrier since English is not her first language, but it was not an issue at all. She listened to me, did not rush me, and addressed all of my concerns. I would absolutely re-book with her in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 13, 2014

He was very kind and made me comfortable. Seemed to really care and asked a lot of questions being it was my first visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2014

Great doctor, doesn't believe in conspiracy theory anyway !!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385796
Review from A.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 23, 2014

This is my first time seeing this doctor and she was amazing very thural and seemed like she cared about my concerns!!! Defiantly recommending her !!! The staff was very present and nice, very professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 20, 2014

She is fantastic! Professional, soft spoken, has sense of humor, knows what she is doing! I'm so happy I have found a great doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 16, 2014

I have been seeing her a little over 6 months and she is really amazing. She really cares about her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 14, 2014

I always look at the attitude of staff and Doctor. Both were well mannered and polite. He was very understanding and paid attention to my concerns. First Doctor that didn't bully me so we ending the day in good terms! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2014

Dr. Ennis, as always, is very attentive, listens to the patient, understands the needs of the patient and is very reassuring in his diagnosis and comments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2014

I really like this dr for myself and for my 12 year old dr. She is always very polite and explains everything very well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385765
Review from R.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 28, 2014

He is a very thoughtful and throrough doctor. Very good atitude. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385793
Review from T.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 11, 2014

She was knowledgeable, kind, and perceptive. She listened and offered great advice as well as asked questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 31, 2014

Cool as hell More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 17, 2014

It was amazing and really she is a really caring doctor, I was really impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2013

Dr. Kibel is awesome. Super nice and helpful. I will recommend her and I will continue to chose her as my doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385840
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 06, 2013

Always great. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385868
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 29, 2013

The reception is VERY POOR, not friendly at all neither on the phone to confirm reservation or in the office. It can cost losing a client. Doctor Greg was wonderful. Good doctor that I will keep as family doctor... if there's a way to have better reception. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385792
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 24, 2013

Excellent - Wonderful bedside manner! Made me feel very comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 31, 2013

It was my first visit with her and i loved it. She was very straight forward but still friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2013

My visit with Dr Ennis was really good!! Dr Ennis is really considerate, he listened to all my problems patiently and then recommended solutions. I was looking for a doctor for my family and finally found him.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385835
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 27, 2013

Excellent as usual except for a longer than usual wait time to see him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 25, 2013

She was great. I felt completely at home and like she genuinely cared for my health and speedy recovery. She recommended a different type of medicine that I had not tried before and sent my prescription to the pharmacy before I even left. I will be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 15, 2013

She is very caring about her Patients. She goes beyond the expectations to help support the Patients. Overall I would recommend. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385871
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2013

Doctor Ennis was excellent! He was very kind, patient, and thorough. His staff was very courteous as well. I would highly recommend him as thier Primary Care Physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 25, 2013

He answered all my questions, polite, respectful. I felt comfortable with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 23, 2013

He is the BEST doctor I've had in my 60+ years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 28, 2012

Quick, efficient, friendly More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385805
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2012

She is very caring and knowledgable. I was seen right away. I definitely recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 21, 2012

great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 15, 2012

I thought that the doctor had a polite disposition. He took time to listen to me, and he was able to diagnose my illness with just a couple of in house tests. I love that they do their own lab work in house for some tests. My last doctor was great, but she always made me go to LabCorp and pay extra for simple tests that could be done in the office. I'll definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2012

Very professional More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385873
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 26, 2012

He is fantastic! Total time was very quick in and out he truly knows his stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 19, 2012

She's very warm, experienced and patient. I felt very comfortable with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2012

My kids and I been going to Dr Ennis for a long time. He's very nice and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 29, 2012

Great physician! Will always go back to Dr.Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 11, 2012

He's the best doctor I've ever had. I would recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385882
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 09, 2012

There is a reason he is my primary care physician. He sees me quickly, it's easy to get appointments, even if he has to squeeze me in, and he takes great care to make sure I get the attention, care, and medicine I need. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 07, 2011

Funny as usual, great Dr. caring and kind More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385774
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2011

I liked the way he listened to my problem and understood right away. He was compassionate, concerned and professional. Kudos to him More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385799
Review from D.I.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2011

Elaine and the nurses were very friendly, knowledgeable and answered all questions. I left confident with the diagnoses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 12, 2011

Very friendly. Understands your concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 26, 2011

knowledgeable, friendly, helpful with questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 19, 2011

...if only all doctor's offices were this efficient and respectful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2011

Dr Ennis is a nice guy. Answered all questions and offered good suggestions. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385842
Review from R.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2011

He is kind and care. He is cool and a nice guy to work with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 22, 2011

Great Patience. Got answers to all the questions i have. Suggestions given by her are really helpful. Very Friendly. Great knowledge. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 21, 2011

she was great and very understanding. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385921
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2011

The office was efficient and friendly. They were knowledgeable and caring. Excellent care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2011

Everything about this office is first rate. I was taken by a nurse to a room immediately, she did my vitals, and reviewed my history. Dr. Ennis came right in and completed the exam.He was his usual friendly self. Then I was promptly seen by the lab people who did excellent work. All in all a very pleasurable and efficient experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 29, 2011

Kindly well take care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 25, 2011

good More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385845
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 10, 2010

The visit was very informative, educational and comfortable. I felt very comfortable explaining any symptoms I had. I did not feel rushed at all as if I was just a number to him, he took his time. He made sure I understood exactly what he was explaining to me. I?m also a big baby with needles and even the lab was very helpful in calming me when I had to get my blood taken. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

Very professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 16, 2015

Dr was ok. But by the time I saw her I was so mad at having to wait an hour and 15 mins to be seen I can't give a review. Wait time to see Dr Ponder was terrible other patients seeing other doctors were in and out. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 23, 2015

Good More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8385828
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

First impression is positive, but too early to judge More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8385953
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2014

I feel Dr Kibel was very nice and professional. Her bedside manner was excellent. She was also very helpful. But I dont feel I can Hightly recommend her at this point based on the time I spent with her today. I need to see her at least a few more times. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 31, 2014

the visit was well rated overall I was a new patient and the staff was great the wait wasn't long at all More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8385960
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 14, 2014

I was impressed. However, this was my first visit and it was mostly a consultation so I don't feel qualified to make decisions yet. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8385764
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 01, 2012

Finally, a doctor who uses today's technologies. Way to go, Doc! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 28, 2011

the visit went off well however the wait was too long after we were signed in.. More

3.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 06, 2012

Your system doesn't work very well, I had to see a different doctor because the doctor I had a confirmed appointment with was not available. More

2.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 28, 2016

I was slightly uneasy already because I was having an uncomfortable examination done, and the doctors assistant made me feel even more so. I honestly felt it was very impersonal. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.