Village Health Partners

Helping Our Communities Thrive

Village Health Partners

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Health Partners

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-8441941
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 12, 2013

Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Does this provider have helpful information available online? Yes, they have a great website and are present in many online directories Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8441949
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 06, 2012

They have been my doctors for the past 11 years and they only get better! Truly a great christian group of doctors! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8441946
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Aug 13, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8441947
Review from F.  |  Source: Wellness  |  May 25, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373648
Review from S.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 21, 2012

They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. I couldn't believe how great their office looked. It was very obvious that they took pride in the office's appearance. It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. They always go above and beyond to help me with anything I need. They never complain about anything, and I know I can always count on them. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373649
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Sep 23, 2011

Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373645
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Aug 23, 2011

Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8441942
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jul 16, 2012

Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8441943
Review from G.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 01, 2012

Very personable. He's not a doctor that thinks M.D. stands for Minor Deity. He listens and cares. You never feel rushed. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8441945
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Feb 20, 2012

Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8441948
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 09, 2012

Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Yes, it was in a safe enough neighborhood More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8441944
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 09, 2012

Does this provider always put the customer first? Absolutely! They have some of the best customer service I have ever seen Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8373644
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jan 04, 2012

Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No Did this provider use excessive foul language? No More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8441950
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Nov 21, 2011

Was this family doctor's staff friendly? Yes More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8373643
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Oct 18, 2011

Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Does this family doctor use current and safe equipment? Fairly current More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8443518
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Apr 18, 2011

Did this provider have bad breath? No I've never had any complaints Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? No, they were polite Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible More

3.5
ReviewTracker-8373647
Review from A.  |  Source: Wellness  |  Jun 29, 2011

Would you recommend this provider to others? If I Had To Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, there was no annoying music Are you going to visit this provider again? Only if I couldn't find a better substitute Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.