Patient Reviews

Reviews for Frisco Medical Village

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter230 Reviews  
5.0
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2022

Love everything about Dr. Abraham and her staff. So glad we made the move to Village Peds! More

5.0
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 24, 2022

The most seamless experience I've had from start to finish. My 2 children are new patients and we had an easy time scheduling the appt. Thanks to a savvy and helpful woman who created a patient profile. Dr. Abraham was kind, easy to talk to, and accommodating. I was so impressed with the entire experience. More

5.0
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Dr. Stacey Abraham listens to her patient's concerns, answers all questions and spent a good amount of time with her patients. Overall, staff provides a very good customer service. More

5.0
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

The staff and Dr. are extremely kind and helpful! More

5.0
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Dr. Abraham was very attentive and kind. We couldn't be happier with our experience! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 19, 2022

Dr. Abraham is always thorough and caring. We feel very confident that our child is getting great care. More

5.0
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2022

We are new patients and Dr. Abraham listened carefully and was extremely knowledgeable, she listened carefully and gained my child's respect and trust. We absolutely love the care we received at this practice! More

5.0
Review from G.W  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2022

She's the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2022

Dr. Castle is a very good doctor. He explained in detail. I am very satisfied with 100% . More

5.0
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2022

Excellent doctor and staff. More

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2022

This was the first time meeting Dr. Abraham and I was so pleased. We will definitely be seeing Dr. Abraham from now on. More

5.0
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

Dr. Abraham was amazing!! She was so nice with the children and very helpful with all the questions I had. My child was very nervous and she was just great talking about it as were the nurses. She gave us lots of info when responding to questions I had. In general it was a great visit. More

5.0
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

The provider was the most nicest I have ever met. She spoke to us with a smile, attentive, and most importantly she maintained privacy and confidentiality. She gave my child so much advice , and even to me too. She was really empathetic. Will 10 billion % recommend her to other parents. Thank you Dr. Stacey for the awesome job. May God richly bless you. More

5.0
Review from X.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

Dr.Abraham is the absolute best! More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2022

My daughter and I both love Dr. Abraham. She is thorough and really cares about my child's health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2022

This was my first experience and I was very pleased with the overall services I was provided with. More

5.0
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2022

Dr. Abraham is the best! More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2022

Always have a pleasant experience when interacting with Dr. Abraham or any of the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Brett was great with his care for me. I highly recommend him for any heath care needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

I Appreciate the one on one Personal Touch that the Doctor and Wonderful Nurses Provide. Always Feel Like They give There Best each Time I'm There. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Brent is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Everything was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I will be back again they was so nice nice I love my doctor and staff they were so God with me it did not feel like it was my first time there it was like I have already know them very very very nice I love them all thanks for everything see u all soon More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

Kristen was a delight to talk with. She was helpful in easing my anxiety regarding some current health issues, and helped me set up my next appointment quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

Was very pleased with the tele visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Wonderful job!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Always have been receiving excellent professional service whenever visiting this facility! Completely satisfied in all aspects! Hats off to Sweta Manek & all the staff at Frisco Medical Village. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2022

Kristin did an EXCELLENT JOB!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2022

Brett has quickly become my favorite provider over an initial physical and follow-up consultation. I have referred him to three friends at this point, one has shared the same sentiments as I did above. Highly recommend him and his medical assistant, Aubrey! Great team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Kristen and the whole staff deserve raises!!! They are the absolute best!!! Professional, caring,helpful-every single time we go, we leave feeling like family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Sweta is awesome! Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

I enjoyed my visit and getting to meet Kristen Mahurin and her staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Excellent treatment and very courteous and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Sweta and Dr A are AMAZING doctors . Very patient, always listen and treat you the best. I feel like i am I'm great hands because of these 2. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

This was my first time meeting Kristen. She was fantastic. She listened to everything I said and was very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Everyone was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

The whole medical team was pleasant, knowledgeable, and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Knowledgeable and personable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Kristen is very professional while being very friendly and humorous. That can be a tough act to pull off. And she listens. Rather nice! Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Keep up the good work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

She is a keeper I love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Super easy to make an appointment and staff was professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

I was so impressed with the level of care and attention Sweta provided to me. She listened to my concerns and was very attentive and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Brett, Aubrey, and Courtney were great! They were kind, easy to talk to, and made sure I understood every step of the process from scheduling to treatment plan, and follow up care if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Kristen is an outstanding practitioner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

I really appreciate her for helping me and I felt really listened too. I have a difficult time trusting medical professionals from past problems, but she was amazing. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Appreciate the care and attention to detail. Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Sweta is caring and very knowledgeable. I trust her care 100% More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Very nice and professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Kristen Rocks!!! Bedside manner beams, even virtually. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

I am feeling a 100% better and got exactly what I needed to solve both my problems. Brett was very helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Kristen is the best! Everybody we come in contact with is professional, caring, helpful and a true joy to deal with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 15, 2022

It's been very good experience through out the days I've been visiting VHP. Special thanks to Dr.Brett who is expertise and very helpful with resolving medical issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

Kristin is a great addition to your practice. She has great people skills, is very knowledgeable. She listens well, explains things clearly and is accountable and committed to providing excellent service and communication. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2022

As a new patient, both my visits have been very enjoyable. Everyone on the staff is courteous and professional, and Sweta Manek has given me excellent attention and guidance on improving my health. I'm very happy that I made the change to this great new facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

I love Village Heath Partners. The entire staff is always professional, caring, and helpful. Greatest practice in the metroplex! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2022

Excellent care. Highly recommend Brent Driver More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

Kristen Mahurin was so kind and professional. She followed up quickly with test results and offered great care for my daughter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

Brett is the best NP and primary provider I may have ever seen. He is very capable, thorough, conveys caring and expertise but also is willing to be real. I have taken 2 of my daughters to him with difficult issues and he has been there to support us through the entire treatment and recovery. So grateful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

I experienced a professional hearing ear and experienced a kindness of heart. Given the climate I moved from I was expecting anything other that what I experienced. I was the winner today, Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

He was amazing and I look forward to future follow ups! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Kristen is wonderful! She is friendly and knowledgeable! I am very greatful to have her help me with my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2022

Brett Driver is EXCELLENT! Attending Med Tech is excellent! Liz is excellent! Everyone that I have spoken with is excellent! Your facility is excellent and quite upscale! I haven't been insured and cared for medically in nearly 30 years! I feel that your care was a rescue, and I thank the Most High for answering my prayer when I asked Him to connect me with the right providers! Anyone try to steal you away and place me with another provider will have the biggest fight of their lives!? You guys are 10 cuts above the rest, all across the board! VERY patient, VERY professional and VERY thorough and VERY appreciated! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

I am very appreciative of the NP that helped me try to figure out what was going on with me and giving me a good game plan to go forward with she was very kind and knowledgeable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2022

I am very impressed with the professionalism and care shown. Fully addressed all my questions and concerns and obviously working in my best interest. I am definitely a fan now. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great bedside manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Kristen was wonderful a complete pleasure and kind and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Ms. Mahurin was so attentive and listened to all my concerns! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Grateful for the providers and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Kristen responded to my portal message in a very short time on a Sunday night! Mondays televisit was prompt and informative. She is patient, polite and a great listener. Never felt rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2022

Fast, thorough and courteous!! Thank you Kristin for the great service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Brett was extremely thorough and very helpful. He asked pointed questions to help understand my symptoms and was very compassionate to my problem. I was very impressed and pleased with my visit, as always with this practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Brett and Courtney were great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen was amazing! Has a great personality and was so very helpful! It was a first time visit with her and she made us feel comfortable and well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

I appreciated her being able to see me as soon as she did. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen Mahurin did a great job listening to my situation and symptoms and provided a plan to address them. I am feeling much better already. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

I love her she is the BEST. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2022

It was a very nice visit. Everyone was kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Love this center More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Yes, Brett was very professional. I was very satisfied with my appt. I think he is an asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

You need to put a QR code on the Healow Patient Portal posters in the exam room so the new patients can point their phone to the wall and install... I was very focused on trying to remember all the things the provider needed me to do and having to read the poster, find the app name, type the URL, etc was a distraction that is avoidable. It is a small thing and even though am technology-proficient, that was something that really stood out as a gap to me. Front desk was pleasant, and sign-in was easy. Sweta was nice, listened attentively, and communicated effectively. She followed up promptly by phone when I posted a question on the patient portal. Phlebotomist was very friendly and did not hurt me. The young lady that took my vitals and did the echo made me feel comfortable and explained everything she was doing. And the facility was clean and non-threatening... pretty modern feeling, actually. All in all, it was stress-free experience throughout the entire process. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Kristen and her team were very responsive and attentive to detail. Kristen actually called me on Saturday night to follow up on my Covid results and provided additional guidance More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

It was easy and I will definitely use that service again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Good experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Brett was very knowledgeable and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Kristen was great. Good listener, demeanor, expertise all made for great interaction. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

She was great and was very informative! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2022

It was my first time to do this and it worked out great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Brett was very understanding and was knowledgeable about the pressures I deal on a daily basis which made it easier to convey was going on with myself. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Sweta Manek is my provider and she is absolutely fabulous. She is caring, knowledgable and very detailed. I am so grateful to have her as my primary care physician. I am very lucky to have found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

He was very nice. Listened to my concerns/symptoms and explained what medicine he was prescribing and why. I'm already starting to feel better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Thank you for your knowledge and care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2021

This guy is so amazing. I switched completely over to him. Detailed information provided and so knowledgeable. I am sticking with him! The entire staff is professional. This Frisco location rocks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Kristen Mahurin asked about my symptoms in details and explained clearly. I am very satisfied. She is very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

I received quick action after a phone call today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

Very satisfied More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2021

It has been a wonderful experience. I just wish it were possible to add an international phone number to receive phone calls and text messages related to the appointment. Anyway, thank you so much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

Very good place More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2021

My visit was great! The new facility is beautiful. Aubrey was very thorough & Brett was great! Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2021

Thank you for the quick responses to the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Kristen did an incredible job. Her personality and skill set, along with her medical knowledge, is refreshing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP-C is an angel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Glad to have found you all. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Overall great experience. The treatment has worked and I am feeling much better. Brett was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Top notch service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

I appreciate so much how informative and considerate Kristen was during the visit. Great facility and friendly staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen is very professional, thorough, and responsive which is greatly appreciated. I trust her care with my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Great Experience! Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen Mahurin did a great job. She asked all of the right questions, she listened very well to my answers, and clearly explained the treatment for my issues. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Everything went well. Options were laid out if things worsened. I found the email link to a website easier to use than installing the app. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

Aubre and Brett were both fantastic More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

Kristen has excellent bedside manners and very adept at making the patient comfortable. Her approach to treat patients is very human by not mere looking into reports but by trying to understand a patient's concerns by communicating with them effectively. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2021

Provider was patient and thorough. Provider listened as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2021

Kristen the NP is a unicorn. How fortunate to have her part of the practice. What a wonderful find. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Scheduling was easy, however telemedicine was HIGHLY pushed. My symptoms were not COVID-19 related and I wanted to be seen in person. I can not thank Brett Driver enough for agreeing to see me in person as I am already beginning to feel better. Telemedicine is certainly a beneficial tool, however there needs to be more options provided to patients while protecting staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Kristen was great gets back timely with you through the app definitely will be seeing her again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Brett Driver is definitely an asset to your facility! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Saves time and money. A good addition to VHP More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

Kristen was professional, listened carefully and her level of caring was genuine. I'm very grateful that she is part of Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

Very kind and courteous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Great experience. Got me in less than 30 minutes after I called. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Brett is an excellent caregiver! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

I have nothing but positive feedback whenever I consult Brett Driver. Who listens to all my concerns and provide care accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 04, 2021

Awesome, Brett!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Brett Np was attentive, compassionate and knowledgeable healthcare provider. He identified the problem and developed a treatment plan with appropriate to the illness. In addition, Brett was able to decrease my anxiety by listening and understanding my concerns. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Seethu is an amazing provider. Very professional and you can tell that she cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Love the new Frisco offices. And I appreciate Dr. Albracht. Donna is wonderful. Only good experiences there. Thanx. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Overall my experience was good. This is the first time I went to the Frisco location. I usually go to the Spring Creek one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Great new facility I like it. (Even though I realize you have one close to my home in McKinney). Kristen has been great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

The Staff and Doctor are Warm and Kind, and it makes for a Outstanding Visit Each Appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Love my medical team! They are knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Wonderful provider. Very caring and informative! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

We have been looking for a family doctor for a while. Dr. Sheffield fits the bill. Caring and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Great experience. Dr. Albracht continues to be the best medical professional I know. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Seethu listened to me and gave feedback on what I need to do to get better More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his staff is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

It is a pleasure dealing with all of you at Village Health Partners. Great customer service and always so kind and helpful! Thank you for all you do! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

The new space is very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

The new Frisco facility is really nice and inviting! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Liked the new Frisco facility and the setup with texting directions to go straight to room More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

The new check in process is outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Excellent care and education were given by my provider Sweta Manek Fnp C at Frisco Medical Village during my visit and also to the family after that, to meet the situation quickly on time. Appreciate and thanks a lot to her and the entire team. Portalwise, finding trouble to access for all in family probably due to the same email-id on them. Still figuring a way to login to respective patients or to link them to mine. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Facilities and Staff were exceptional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Lots of wait time for testing and blood work. But overall satisfied with the service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She hands down the best provider ever . Thank God for Sweta she is a great listener and so kind and empathetic. I appreciate her urgency and willingness to always help and give me the best care . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Sheffield for several years and couldn't be happier. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Brett was outstanding. I hope he is now my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Abraham was very thorough and detail oriented. Her bedside manner was very professional and precise. I have 3 children with different age groups and she catered to all of them individually. They felt eased and comfortable with her. Overall I had the best experience so lucky to have found her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Our family Loves Dr. Albracht!! We never feel rushed and always feel heard and understood. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

I saw my doctor take a definite and caring interest on what was going on with me. She also listened to my concerns and went out of her way to get me seen by a specialist quickly. Her concern was definitely appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Excellent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

The doctor was very humble and listened to all my problems completely before giving her comments More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

My doctor was able to diagnose and treat my problem remotely. I'm happy that she was able to meet with me promptly and help me get started with treatment on the same day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the great experience I had at VHP. From the nice and helpful receptionist who scheduled my appointment to every single person I met during my appointment. Patient care was excellent and FNP listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable and attentive to my questions. I feel every person I met or talked to at VHP really have a heart for helping others. Thank you and keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Sweta and Daisy are just amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Wonderful experience. Answered all my questions and concerns. Brandy my M.A. was amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

This was my new patient first visit. I was very impressed & look forward to making this the new primary care provider for my entire family More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

My doctor Madhavi Ampajwala is phenomenal! She has been my GP for 13 years and she has always been readily available and very helpful to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Sweta has established a very strong relationship with me in a very short period of time. This is the first time I have felt completely comfortable with a FNP. She listens intently and responds with advice I trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP is a very caring and concerned medical professional. I was so thankful to talk with her, and now feeling so much better! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Brett was awesome! Professional, kind, caring , and helpful ! Very pleased and impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Wonderful visit and Kristen is awesome! Great addition to an already fantastic health care team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Best way of communicating when you are unable to make it in person to the clinic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

The reception was very pleasant, both from the nurses and Brett Driver. I feel that human treatment of patients is very important, especially in these difficult times. I loved the new location, the decoration, the natural light, the cleanliness of the entire facility. Congratulations on this beautiful building, which I am sure will be filled with the best doctors and the best staff to bring solutions and hope to all of us who have the privilege of attending there. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala has been our family's PCP for several years and has always taken great care of us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Kristen was very professional, listened and showed concern, as well as, compassion. Plus was action oriented to make sure I had referrals with specialists who could provide me with follow on care in addition to appointments. Thanks Kristen! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Noyes has been my primary care doctor for many years. There's a reason for that. He's a great doctor and with his guidance my health has never been better! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

She listened to me and was empathetic. The medications she prescribed are working as I am feeling better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Very good visit, Sweta Manek was very thorough and responsive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

My doctor is dedicated to achieving my best health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Had a great experience with my office visit and new doctor and new location! Closer to my house and also have a in house pharmacy Catalyst! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

I like my provider and will continue to work with her. I think being healthy or staying as healthy as one can is a process or journey-- maybe without end and I think my doctor is a partner in this. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Provider was very helpful and displayed professionalism. However our experiences with billing dept was not that great ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

I love Sweta and Dr. Ampajwala. I love Village Health Partners and their new facility! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

It was a good experience with Sweta Manek! She is always very courteous and listens to you and refers you to the right specialist. She has great patience, it's a pleasure to talk to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Not only is Dr. Albracht caring and responsive to patient needs so is the support staff (nurse, scheduler, etc) that one comes in contact with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I am very happy to have found a wonderful place and a great Physician and Nurse. We are looking forward for the best health care with Dr. Sheffield and Brandy (nurse). Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

My appointments with Dr. Sheffield are always a good experience and I feel confident in my treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Nice new facility. In and out! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Noyes is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Brandy, the medical assistant, was fantastic!! Super friendly, helpful and kind. LOVED her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

I am so happy with the care Kristen gave me!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Dr. Sheffield and Brandy are a great team. They are both so welcoming and warm. I feel like I have a family at Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Kristen was great on the video call. She is a keeper! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Very much pleased with Dr. Albracht. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his team do a great job. They are friendly, fun and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP-C was amazing, caring, and knowledgeable. I appreciate all she did for me. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is wonderful! I am so pleased to be a part of your family now! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

This was my first visit to your Frisco facility. I've been having trouble finding a primary care doctor/team and it's been a major concern to me and my family. Our daughter, who lives in another state, found you and sent me your information. What a relief I felt to finally find someone who listened and didn't hurry me through. I do have major underlying health problems, but I also need someone for the rest of my body. So thank you for opening this facility and thank you for treating me with kindness and respect. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

The reason we came to Village Health Partners was because we followed Dr. Bogert who has since moved out of state. This is the first doctor we've felt was similar to Dr. Bogert in her care and concern. We wish she was at the McKinney office which is closer to us! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr. Noyes is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

I felt like they cared about me from the start of my appointment until the end. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sweta was amazing. She took her time listening to my concerns and thoroughly explaining everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I like talking to a human-being. I am getting up there in years, and nothing but auto input on everything may be tougher than a phone call for some. The lady at the front desk was very helpful. I loved that everything ran on time. In and out! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Always the best of service with Dr. Ampajwala's team! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Consistent excellent experience which is why I have remained a patient of Dr. Noyes for over a decade. Even when moved to Michigan for 2 years, he was willing to be flexible enough to accommodate me by remaining my PCP from afar. Now that I am back in Texas, I can't see me or my family being seen by any other physician other than Dr. Noyes. His care for patients and authenticity is off the charts and his knowledge is the best I have seen- ever. Not to mention that his smile is infectious. I am happy that his previous practice has expanded services through the venture with Village Health Partners, but I am ecstatic that Dr. Noyes will continue to be in a position to deliver excellent service and quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen was the Florence N of nurses. Never felt rushed. Genuinely seemed to care about all my needs. Relieved my anxieties. She seems to be Dr. Ennis reincarnate. What a great staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

The nurse Donna was fantastic. Knowledgeable, patient, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Kristen is very thorough and listens well to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Noyes is by far the best doctor that I have ever had same goes for his staff, they rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

My appointment was very good. I appreciated her knowledge and kindness very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Always a great experience with your friendly, kind, polite and knowledgeable staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Great doctor and staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Professional, thorough, and patient-centric care by this visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Kristen was amazing, professional, attentive, and has a wonderful personality. A great addition to the practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Brett was great and really took the time to listen to me and my concerns. There was a mix up and I was sent to the other location but when I arrived in Frisco he was waiting for me at my exam door. He explained everything clearly and provided me referral information, a new prescription and information on follow-up appointments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

This is one of the best medical teams I have met. Dr. Noyes and his staff are amazing, knowledgeable and honestly caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Sheffield was very nice and professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

You guys are great, thanks Dr. Noyes, Courtney & front of house staff - you rock! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Noyes and his team are always helpful and courteous. They listen and follow up! A wonderful practice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Your staff and doctors are always very friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr Sheffield does a super job. She listens to her patients. She cares for her patients. She makes excellent medication decisions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

I have always enjoyed my visits with Dr Noyes!! Always listens and he has changed bony life health wise for the better since I started visiting the practice!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Dr. Noyes is a great communicator! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Seethu was incredible! Very attentive and excellent follow up! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Seethu listened to all my concerns and was very thorough for my annual exam. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Laura is the BEST! Always takes the time to listen to your issues. AAA+++ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Wien has been over family physician for over 20 years and it is a pleasure dealing with a professional who is knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

The person that took me to the examination room and the person that took my blood were both wonderful too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I'm one of those folks with a lot of health conditions, seeing multiple medical specialists. I truly appreciate the effort Dr. Noyes puts into coordinating/tracking the treatments, diagnoses, test results and medications that affect my overall health. I feel like he has my back, and is genuinely concerned about my well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his nurse practitioner, Aleks Fuller, were amazing. They went above any and all expectations to assure my welfare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Absolutely love Dr. Todd Wien. He is a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

As always, Dr. Wien does his job very well, very professional. He is caring and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Well pleased with our appointment our appointment was on time and everyone was very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Good job by entire staff. Well trained, professional attitudes, Dr. Fullington is wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Thanks to Dr. Fullington. He takes time to listen to patients and understands their needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Lensing is an extremely competent and caring physician. I can't imagine going to anyone else. More

5.0
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2020

Seethu is amazing. She was so kind, informative and patient. She spent a lot of time with me. really appreciated her demeanor More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.