We’re experiencing high call volumes. To schedule:

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Sweta Manek, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter46 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2022

Just keep up the good work Sweta and Daisy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 21, 2022

Always have been receiving excellent professional service whenever visiting this facility! Completely satisfied in all aspects! Hats off to Sweta Manek & all the staff at Frisco Medical Village. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Sweta is awesome! Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

Sweta and Dr A are AMAZING doctors . Very patient, always listen and treat you the best. I feel like i am I'm great hands because of these 2. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

I was so impressed with the level of care and attention Sweta provided to me. She listened to my concerns and was very attentive and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

I really appreciate her for helping me and I felt really listened too. I have a difficult time trusting medical professionals from past problems, but she was amazing. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Sweta is caring and very knowledgeable. I trust her care 100% More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2022

As a new patient, both my visits have been very enjoyable. Everyone on the staff is courteous and professional, and Sweta Manek has given me excellent attention and guidance on improving my health. I'm very happy that I made the change to this great new facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Great experience, Sweta Manek is always very polite and caring doctor. And has helped me a lot. I wouldn't switch because she shows personal care and gives advice that has helped me a ton. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

My primary care physician moved so I am working ro find a new one in the same with the same practice. I hit the jack pot with Sweta. I am very pleased with the level of service provide by the doctor. She wa very responsive and ensured I had what was needed in a timely fashion. She listened and provided solutions urgently. I would highly recommend her and will for sure see her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2022

Sweta Manek did a wonderful job in taking care of me! I appreciate her listening and then answering all my questions. She is very professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

You need to put a QR code on the Healow Patient Portal posters in the exam room so the new patients can point their phone to the wall and install... I was very focused on trying to remember all the things the provider needed me to do and having to read the poster, find the app name, type the URL, etc was a distraction that is avoidable. It is a small thing and even though am technology-proficient, that was something that really stood out as a gap to me. Front desk was pleasant, and sign-in was easy. Sweta was nice, listened attentively, and communicated effectively. She followed up promptly by phone when I posted a question on the patient portal. Phlebotomist was very friendly and did not hurt me. The young lady that took my vitals and did the echo made me feel comfortable and explained everything she was doing. And the facility was clean and non-threatening... pretty modern feeling, actually. All in all, it was stress-free experience throughout the entire process. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Sweta Manek is my provider and she is absolutely fabulous. She is caring, knowledgable and very detailed. I am so grateful to have her as my primary care physician. I am very lucky to have found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 02, 2022

Sweta Manek was fantastic. The portal wasn't working so she just called me. I really enjoyed talking with her. She was very helpful and kind! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I have been seeing Sweta Manek, FNP-C for the past few months because I have been dealing with long term effects from Covid-19. Ms. Sweta has been amazing! It's nice not to be looked at like I'm crazy when I tell her all the different symptoms that I'm having, it means the world to me in fact. She has really helped me through this and I will forever recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Excellent care and education were given by my provider Sweta Manek Fnp C at Frisco Medical Village during my visit and also to the family after that, to meet the situation quickly on time. Appreciate and thanks a lot to her and the entire team. Portalwise, finding trouble to access for all in family probably due to the same email-id on them. Still figuring a way to login to respective patients or to link them to mine. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

She hands down the best provider ever . Thank God for Sweta she is a great listener and so kind and empathetic. I appreciate her urgency and willingness to always help and give me the best care . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2021

Sweta was great, I appreciate her concern and attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Sweta and Daisy are just amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Sweta has established a very strong relationship with me in a very short period of time. This is the first time I have felt completely comfortable with a FNP. She listens intently and responds with advice I trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

She listened to me and was empathetic. The medications she prescribed are working as I am feeling better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 26, 2021

FNP Sweta Manek and Nurse "Jamie" were very professional and courteous. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Very good visit, Sweta Manek was very thorough and responsive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

I love Sweta and Dr. Ampajwala. I love Village Health Partners and their new facility! Keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

It was a good experience with Sweta Manek! She is always very courteous and listens to you and refers you to the right specialist. She has great patience, it's a pleasure to talk to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

all went well and felt very comfortable with the doctor. Will ask for her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

I still have difficulty accessing patient portal with cell phone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Special thanks to all who took such good care of me in the office yesterday A special acknowledgement to "Dulcey" not sure if correct spelling She went above More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Sweta was amazing. She took her time listening to my concerns and thoroughly explaining everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Thank you to Sweta for caring for me when I was afraid I might have a serious illness. You put my mind at ease. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Thank you to Sweta Manek FNP-C and her young Nurse. Both were caring, courteous, professional, and friendly. I appreciate their time, help, and patience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Sweta was awesome, she helped me so much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 11, 2021

I felt that Sweta Manek showed true concern for my condition and treated me in such a professional manner. I also appreciate the follow-up visit she scheduled for me today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

First time with Sweta Manek! She is amazing, caring, and knowledgeable. I felt she heard every word I said to her! I was not rushed and she has a great sense of humor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Sweta was a true gem! She was professional and respectful and answered all my questions. Although, I feel conflicted about telehealth as an option; mildy impersonal to the hands on approach, I still feel like I received quality care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Sweta was great. I hadn't been to the doctor in a long time and had a lot of health concerns. Sweta talked me through all of them. She was a big relief. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Sweta is the best I ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 30, 2021

Sweta prescribed exactly what I needed to get relief from my cough and bronchial spasms so I could sleep. Many thanks!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2021

Sweta was knowledgeable, helpful and caring . thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Sweta Manek has been great managing my current health condition. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 21, 2021

Sweta is great she did listen to my prob very carefully and explained and did answered all my questions in detail and it is very helpful. I like to use her services and looking forward .. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2021

Sweta is highly competent, listens to your comments, takes her time with you, and demonstrates a very caring attitude. She has very good communication and interpersonal skills which really help you have confidence in the recommended solutions. I have a great deal of trust in her capabilities as a medical provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

I am very pleased with the excellent care I received from Sweta during my visit . She was very personable, a great listener and gave satisfactory answers to my questions. It is always good to be treated with care and professionalism during doctor visits and I am happy to say I did . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Sweta is professional, kind, empathetic and provides sound medical guidance to address my concerns and ailments. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Sweta Manek, FNP provided me with a through evaluation of which I am extremely grateful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

Sweta Manek, FNP was very kind, friendly and professional and very patient oriented. She is great! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.