We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Amy Hicks, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter30 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2021

Wonderful caring professionals! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

Amy and her staff are a blessing to the health system. With more professionals like Amy this world would be more blessed in the health system. Blessings More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

Amy was very through and professional and answered all of our questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Appreciate I can get in quickly. The NPs are so wonderful in addition to my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

I couldn't ask for more professional and compassionate help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

First time virtual visit. Fun. Easy. Looking forward to my physical in January More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Thanks for the great health care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2021

Difficult to get through on phone. Otherwise all services are very satisfactory. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Amy was extremely knowledgeable, and took the time to listen and explain to me. She was able to call in the necessary prescriptions which, in turn, expedited the recovery time. -Much better process than walking into the office coughing and sneezing, and around others who are sick. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

It was easy and addressed my immediate concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2021

Amy made me feel at ease. She was very professional, courteous and thorough. I will definitely see her again. She's a great asset to Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2021

Amy was great. Competent and personable is a great mix in a practitioner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

She was wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Amy is amazing and made me feel so comfortable. I wish all Medical staff was like Amy and her nurse. I rate them a 10 out of 10 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Amy Hicks showed care and kindness throughout the entire appointment. I had several notes shared with her afterwards and I am very grateful for her prompt replies. I have nothing but good thoughts about her. I will not hesitate to request her in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Amy was pleasant and thorough. She's a very good listener, something that's important to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Amy was amazing, listened, professional, great smile (sometimes it helps us patients have a bit of a brighter day). Thanks to Amy for caring, keep up the great work touching peoples lives. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I love the efficiency of your service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy in and out. Great interaction with MA and practioner More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I wish l could have some good new about my health l would see Amy Hicks anytime More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Amy has the right professional qualities along with a great personality and incredible listening skills. This was my first visit with her and she did everything necessary to nail a reasonable solution that has worked! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Thanks Amy for your caring and professional approach. You're awesome! Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Excelente servicio, muy satisfecha. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Heather was fantastic. She listened patiently to all of my concerns, engaged me with genuine interest, and made me feel valued not just as a patient, but as a human being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Everything was fantastic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Amy was amazing, friendly, professional and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

This was very helpful to me since I was going out of town and wanted to make sure I had taken necessary precautions to be safe with COVID. Amy was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

The entire experience was excellent, consistent with level of service I have experienced since Village Health Partners opened its doors. Two things on this visit were "above expectations". First, Ms. Hicks handed me written list of her verbal recommendations, which was much appreciated. Second, my image was evaluated at 6:37 pm on the day of my visit and the next morning at 8:32 am I had a phone message from Dr. Ennis stating "all ok". I felt special, so many thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Amy Hicks is an exceptional physician's assistant!!! I would like faster response times when calling in for appointments or nurses. It's been 1-2 hours before receiving a call back but I realize how busy they are and short staffed. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.