Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Malini Hebbur

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2022

Dr. Hebbur is an excellent doctor. We've been with her for 13 years for both my children and we have received the best care. She resolves of all my worries as a parent and I trust her absolutely for the best medical advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2022

Best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur gives enough time and answer all the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Dr. Hebbur is the best doctor without a doubt, she is kind and very gentle with my kids. We have been coming to Village Pediatrics for the past 9 years even after moving away from Plano! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Great experience with Dr. Hebbur. I appreciate her taking the time to explain things to us and answer questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2022

Dr. Malini Hebbur, she is amazing. The way she treats and spends time with patients is very good and the follow up is also very nice. Thank you so much to village pediatrics people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

We had great experience with the doctor. Very happy More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Got help right in time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

The visit is wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Everyone at the office is always friendly, professional, and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2021

I was surprised how swiftly the staff acted in getting me an appointment. With the coronavirus prevalent in the community, I was very anxious, but as I spoke to Dr. Hebbur, her calm demeanor and words put me at ease. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Great job Dr. Hebbur and team. God bless them all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

All my 3 kids love Dr. Hebbur, she is so kind and such a wonderful doctor. Even though we live in McKinney, we make that drive all the way to Plano just to see Dr.Hebbur. She's just that good! Been with Village Pediatrics ever since we moved to Texas almost 8 years now! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Love this place, staff is good and thanks to Dr. Malini Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Both my kids love Dr. Hebbur!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr Hebbur and her staff are awesome. She has been excellent in caring for my daughters since they were babies and a great source of comfort for us especially through the current uncertainties. Her staff and systems they have in place provide a very safe and efficient environment and a great experience overall. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

This whole experience was fast, easy and on par with any other visit I've had. It was safe and efficient and I was very happy with it from scheduling to the end of it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

We really liked the caring attitude of Ms Malini Hebber. She answered all our questions and gave good advice on changing the dieting habits for better life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I am more than happy and satisfied with Dr. Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We absolutely love Dr. Hebbur !Started with first kid 5 years ago and now with the 2nd. Always recommend her office to all the friends.... She is kind and caring, kids are so comfortable in Dr's office and that is really important to me ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is AWESOME! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is very knowledgable and kind. We're fortunate and lucky to have her as our pediatrician. We've seen her for 7 years now. She takes the time to have a decent conversation. The staff is Amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

DR.Malini Hebbur is a very good doctor. WE are extremely satisfied with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Malini hebbur was very cool and explained the things in a clear way. Well satisfied. Especially, medical assistant (Sorry, don't know the name of her) was really good and she cared my kid in a good way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Malini Hebbur is the best. My kids love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids. And helps the kids growing better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend the doctor Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable inputs for kids during our well-visit for our kids More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.