Frisco Medical Village has a new location!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Staff Janelle Plourde, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

For a first time visit, I was pleased with the staff and with the doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Doctor and NURSE were both wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Comprehensive and encompassing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Absolutely pleased with everything about my appointment yesterday. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

A shout out to the lovely receptionists, smiling faces so kind and professional. Dr. Moon's staff is good, in, out and on my way!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Lensing is one of the finest and most compassionate doctors in the area. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

All was as expected. Dr. Hewitt was very attentive and answered all questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Melanie Tschirhart, BSN,RN,MS,FNP-C, is the sweetest lady we have ever had the pleasure to meet. She made us feel comfortable and relaxed while consulting with her. I thank her for seeing both my husband and I at the same time since I manage my husband's medical condition. The staff we encountered are so great, efficient, and very pleasant, always with a smile. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Thank you so much. Good care people... doctor ...nurse...& receptionist! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

It was my first time there and it was a very good experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I think I've been a patient at VHP with Dr. Hewitt for almost 6 years now. Dr. Hewitt is the best doctor I've ever had and I recommend my friends to him almost weekly. His knowledge, candor, bedside manner, and listening are world-class. I am a lucky patient. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was fantastic. I emailed him after a fall on Saturday. He responded on Sunday multiple times including setting up an appointment for me. Just the first response was above and beyond. But he went massively far beyond that. I have told many of my friends about his above and beyond support. He's a great, caring doctor who knows his stuff, makes one feel at ease and does an excellent job of communicating completely and at a level one can understand. He's fantastic. And, his nurse (I'm sorry, I have not caught her name) is also great. She keeps the conversation light, but gets the job done and clearly shows/demonstrates that she cares and knows her stuff. They are a wonderful team. I could not imagine anyone better. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Melanie was great. She was very experienced and made me feel very comfortable. She listeners well and made the visit enjoyable. I will use her as my primary. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Kristen was great and took very good care of my deep cut. She was knowledgeable, professional, and very kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I enjoy going to Dr. Ennis and put full trust in him. At this time he was busy and I was seen by his assistant and she was awesome! I have seen her before and have the utmost respect for her and her abilities as well.. Kudos to both of them. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2021

Dr Hall is exceptional in his medical knowledge and cordiality. A great asset to mckinney medical village/village health partners. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.