We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Diabetes Screening Services Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I love Dr. Ayyagari! She has put me on a path that has been rewarding and successful in my T2 Diabetes journey. Under her care I have been able control this disease. When I first started going to see her the disease was in charge! With her knowledge and compassion I am now in charge of it. That's been a great accomplishment! Thank you so much!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

I just love Sheena! She's so upbeat and enthusiastic, in addition to being a great care provider. I never feel like I'm being rushed and she was very excited to hear about the progress I have been making on better controlling my diabetes. It was very nice to hear her enthusiasm. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Laura Billingsley is a tremendous asset for Village Health Partners. She has been instrumental in helping me to control my diabetes. I am very pleased with her attention and advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Excellent visit. Doctor was right on the mark to getting my diabetes on track. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. John Moon has been my primary care physician for several years. I chose him, because of good reports about his treating patients with diabetes II. He is one of the most personable and informed primary care doctors about the treatment of diabetes that I have known. His prescribed treatment regimen for me has enabled me to effectively reduce and maintain my A1C at normal levels and lose the weight that I needed in order to manage my diabetes and cholesterol. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Everyone is always so friendly and nice. I believe Dr. Ayyagari has exceptional knowledge and experience with diabetes. I feel well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I have the best provider, Sissy motivates me to take my life back from diabetes. She inspires me to be better in my life in general and I am truly grateful that I can reach her at any point with any concerns and we can come up with a solution together. She is dedicated, honest and sincere, such a character I never met in the other providers that I encountered. I am truly grateful for her kind and I tell all my friends and family to go see her because she can change there life for good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Ayygarri has helped me with my diabetes more than any other doctor! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.