We are experiencing higher than normal call volumes. For additional ways to reach out:

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Annual Physical Children Services Near Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Wang gave my wife and I a thorough annual physical examination. He is professional and competent in his work. His instructions, written and verbally, permitted us to leave confident that we have clear instructions on how to experience our best health in these senior years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Great team very professional and glyceryl attentive. Special thanks to Savanna she's a red head lady she had me laughing the whole time. Help with my ease my nervousness this was my first time getting a annual check up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2021

Dr. Hewitt was very professional and has a very courteous bedside manner. Came in for annual physical and was extremely satisfied with the care I was given. Office was very clean and staff very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2021

Nurse Rady was very friendly, informative and thorough with my physical examination. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2021

It was easy and to the point. I have also been recommended for a wellness exam and I got a call promptly afterwards to get it scheduled which I really appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

Aleksandra was very thorough at my recent visit for my annual check up She was so kind and really listened to my concerns. I think she covered everything and offered good advise. I was very pleased when I left there knowing she has my health in mind! She was wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I appreciated the efficiency in my annual physical by my physician and assistant More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

I appreciate the care provided that made me feel safe enough to have my annual check up during a pandemic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We always had a great experience with Dr Ampajwala. Dr always listens to us very carefully and provided great services . This time lab work was setup immediately after our annual physical checkup. Really we appreciate VHP for that setup. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2020

I recommend Dr. Sheffield to everyone I know. She always takes the time to explain everything, and her physical exams are so thorough and complete that I have complete confidence in what she says. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

THE NURSE IS VERY FRIENDLY , VERY NICE . DOCTOR'S EXPLANATION IS VERY DETAILED AND CLEAR .THE PHYSICAL EXAMINATION IS COMPLETE . THEY DO THE PROFESSIONAL WORK . GOOD JOB ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

I would like to just thank the doctor and staff for their consideration and care during my annual physical. They were all courteous, caring and informative. As a new patient, I was impressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

Our virtual annual physicals were a godsend and hope you continue this service after this pandemic has passed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

This was my first visit. I intend on continuing my annual physicals here. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.