We’re hiring! Check out our open positions here.

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Advanced Practitioner Jason Thornton, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

I would prefer a phone call to discuss lab results instead of viewing on the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 29, 2022

Very happy overall with service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2022

The staff was very friendly, and responsive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

I'm very limited with technical things. somehow I have the ability to do something wrong or miss a step. I do not do portals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2022

I liked Jason, he was intent on what I was saying and very courteous and patient. Overall the visit was successful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

A good experience with Jason as it should be. Many medical providers make it difficult for the patient and forget that we are indeed consumers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 07, 2022

Great staff & dr was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

No wait time and everyone was prompt and made the visit quick and easy. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.