Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kristen Dirks, FNP-C in Frisco, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2022

Kristen was a delight to talk with. She was helpful in easing my anxiety regarding some current health issues, and helped me set up my next appointment quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 14, 2022

Kristen and the whole staff deserve raises!!! They are the absolute best!!! Professional, caring,helpful-every single time we go, we leave feeling like family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

I enjoyed my visit and getting to meet Kristen Mahurin and her staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2022

This was my first time meeting Kristen. She was fantastic. She listened to everything I said and was very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Kristen is very professional while being very friendly and humorous. That can be a tough act to pull off. And she listens. Rather nice! Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Kristen is an outstanding practitioner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Kristen Rocks!!! Bedside manner beams, even virtually. I highly recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2022

Kristen is the best! Everybody we come in contact with is professional, caring, helpful and a true joy to deal with! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2022

Kristen Mahurin was so kind and professional. She followed up quickly with test results and offered great care for my daughter. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Kristen is wonderful! She is friendly and knowledgeable! I am very greatful to have her help me with my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Kristen was wonderful a complete pleasure and kind and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

Kristen responded to my portal message in a very short time on a Sunday night! Mondays televisit was prompt and informative. She is patient, polite and a great listener. Never felt rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen was amazing! Has a great personality and was so very helpful! It was a first time visit with her and she made us feel comfortable and well taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kristen Mahurin did a great job listening to my situation and symptoms and provided a plan to address them. I am feeling much better already. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Kristen and her team were very responsive and attentive to detail. Kristen actually called me on Saturday night to follow up on my Covid results and provided additional guidance More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Kristen was great. Good listener, demeanor, expertise all made for great interaction. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2021

Kristen Mahurin asked about my symptoms in details and explained clearly. I am very satisfied. She is very friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Kristen did an incredible job. Her personality and skill set, along with her medical knowledge, is refreshing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Kristen Mahurin FNP-C is an angel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

I appreciate so much how informative and considerate Kristen was during the visit. Great facility and friendly staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen is very professional, thorough, and responsive which is greatly appreciated. I trust her care with my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2021

Kristen Mahurin did a great job. She asked all of the right questions, she listened very well to my answers, and clearly explained the treatment for my issues. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

Kristen has excellent bedside manners and very adept at making the patient comfortable. Her approach to treat patients is very human by not mere looking into reports but by trying to understand a patient's concerns by communicating with them effectively. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2021

Kristen the NP is a unicorn. How fortunate to have her part of the practice. What a wonderful find. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Kristen was great gets back timely with you through the app definitely will be seeing her again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2021

Kristen was professional, listened carefully and her level of caring was genuine. I'm very grateful that she is part of Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Great new facility I like it. (Even though I realize you have one close to my home in McKinney). Kristen has been great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Kristen was great on the video call. She is a keeper! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.