Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Advanced Practitioner Kristen Dirks, FNP-C

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

I would gladly make another appointment! Very professional!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Everything went well, nurse was great!!! Happy with the results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

Kristen and her MA we're both awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

The doctor was so nice, caring and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

Kristen Dirk was wonderful! From my actual office visit to the follow-up call afterwards. She made sure I understood everything as clear a possible and explained so I could understand next and future steps. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Great support and service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I am a Registered Nurse...I have been a patient and have been in many practices as I cared for both my parents through their 8 years of homebound status to their eventual passing. BUT I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO A DOCTOR'S APPT EXCEEDING ALL MY EXPECTATIONS!! I THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR PLANNING AND TIME IN COORDINATING SUCH A STREAMLINED AND PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE.. LIKE NO OTHER!!! BLESSINGS. . REBEKAH KYLE CLOTHIER More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

Kristen Dirks listened to my symptoms and dug deeper to under the root cause of my Vertigo. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

I am very happy with Village Health Partners, Dr. Gothard, and his team. Kristen is a great addition. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

She is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Gothard's team is superb. I found Kristin to be knowledgeable, thorough and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Very thoughtful and helpful every step of the way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Ms. Dirk was very helpful and accommodating for our joint televisits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Kristen was very understanding and concerned about what was going on with me and was very comprehensive in her approach to getting me feeling better. I appreciate her and Erica accommodating me at short notice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Kristen was very good and very concerned. The healthcare industry needs more people like her. She is the archetype of a practitioner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

First time to see Kristen Dirks as my normal doctor was not available as this was a semi emergency. She was great, listened better than most and provided feedback. Never felt like I was being rushed in an out as with some providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Kristen was professional and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Kristen was very thorough both in asking questions and doing the physical exam. Seemed very knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Whatever you do, don't lose Kristen Dirks. Give her a pay raise! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Kristen was amazing, very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2021

Dr. Gothard is literally a lifesaver for me. In April last year he told me to go to an ER because of oxygen levels in my blood concerned him. I did and the next morning my cardiologist inserted two stents in me. Then there's Kristen, his main assistant. She has volunteered everywhere from Iraq to a Navajo reservation. She's a gem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Kristen was excellent! Good listener and seemed very knowledgeable about me and my problem. I wouldn't hesitate seeing her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Kristen has the approach of Florence Nightengame and the fortitude of Nurse Ratched. She's super in every category and covered a lot of ground in a short while. She has a way of making a patient feel safe and comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Kristen is absolutely amazing. She provides the best care and makes the patient feel loved. Thank you for providing the best care for Village Health Partners patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Kristen is a great lady! She is a true professional! Don't let her go anywhere- give her a raise too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I absolutely love Dr Hall and his staff it has been a pleasure being a patient there More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I have seen Ms. Sheena a few times when Dr. Hewitt hasn't been available. She's always super kind with an infectious smile, she answers all my questions in the perfect amount of detail, and goes over any concerns I have. Can't thank you all enough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

The Doctor was very helpful and cleared. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Sweta was very friendly, kind and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr Ennis is always great. His staff as well :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Lisa Price is WONDERFUL!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Lynn Gross is a amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Yao is the best that I have ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his staff are wonderful. They are helpful and friendly. They listen to my concerns and work with me on my health. I always highly recommend Dr. Ennis and Village Health. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.