Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Everyone I spoke with was so sweet and understanding with my circumstances and helping me with anything I had questions or concerns about. My husband and his family referred me to this office so I came in with really high expectations and the staff exceeded those expectations! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

My prior doctor left the Village Health Practice and a video appointment helped me to visit with a new Primary Doctor. Very Happy. Got a replacement Primary doc and my first Video Telemedicine Visit.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Ampajwala and her team. They are attentive, professional, courteous, and detailed oriented. They always take the time to answer or address all my concerns and questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr Ennis is always so nice and respectful - he and his entire staff are very awesome. They listen to what I have to say and my concerns and take me seriously. Dr. Ennis continues to ask if I have any questions or more concerns before I left the televisit. It is refreshing to find such compassion and understanding More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

I am extreemly pleased with my Tele Visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Great team of doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Ampajwala is the most caring and knowledgeable Dr. that I have ever experienced. I feel safe, privileged and honored to be one of her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

The doctor was very caring, helping me get better from Covid in the end stages. I had previously not taken medication at all for Covid as I didn't know I could. Dr Kibel was wonderful, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I appreciate the care I've received from Janelle P.. I trust her with my medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Melanie is the most amazing health care provider I have ever had a Village Health Care. She has an awesome personality. I would request my visit with her. She is awesome! Thank you Melanie. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I appreciate the fact that Dr. Ampajwala and Nurse Lucero ,take the time to review, clarify and discuss my health. Thank you :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lynn is amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2021

Everyone that I have been in contact with, since moving to Village Health has been extremely efficient, very courteous and helpful. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Nurse Sheena. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I absolutely loved Dr. Ampajwala! Her acceptance of my feelings and wishes were very appreciated and valued. Also her follow-up was personable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Sweta Manek was sooo nice and understanding I would definitely recommend her to friends and family! Great visit over all! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I believe I have found a provider in Dr. M. Ampajwala that genuinely cares about her patients. All the staff were kind and answered questions kindly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala is a nice doctor. She listens to all the concerns and addresses all the questions and concerns up to the satisfaction level. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I have full confidence in my doctor, Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala. She's been very encouraging and empathetic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Dr Ampajwala is very caring and knowledgable. She treats patients respectfully and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala is wonderful. She explains everything so carefully and answers all my questions thoroughly. I am so happy she could help me when other doctors said they couldn't. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We always had a great experience with Dr Ampajwala. Dr always listens to us very carefully and provided great services . This time lab work was setup immediately after our annual physical checkup. Really we appreciate VHP for that setup. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala responded quickly and prescribed medicine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

She is very humble,full of patience in listening to their patients and answers them to their satisfaction level... I will always recommend Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala.... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

The atmosphere was very positive and the staff was very friendly and co operative. I felt very comfortable. Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala was very sweet and helpful. She listened to me very patiently and cleared any doubts I had about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2020

Dr Ampajwala and medical assistant Lou are fantastic and they provide excellent care to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2020

Dr Ampajwala always stops to listen and be there for one. She and Lu her assistant are so caring and give me so much support. I appreciated that now the lab is in the office and I didn't need to go somewhere else. Felt safe at the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

I had a great experience. Friendly staff and Dr Ampajwala is very professional and knowledgeable. Very easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2020

I love Dr. Ampajwala! I have referred to friends to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is just the best and Lu always makes you feel welcome. I won't go anywhere else. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr Ampajwala is probably the best doctor I've ever had. Answers my questions and very understanding and patient as I tend to get nervous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is the best! Also her assistant Lou More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2020

Great experience. Loved Dr Ampajwala. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Love Dr. Ampajwala! She & the entire staff are awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is an excellent, kind and empathetic physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala listened well and provided excellent medical care through a challenging situation. She connected me to a very good cardiologist and moved quickly to provide the help I needed. She communicated with me effectively each step of the way. I trust her expertise and appreciate her care. She is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2020

Yesterday was a new Dr.appt. My Dr. left before the pandemic so i had to wait till Covid lifted. Dr. Madhavi was so knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations! She really listened to me and was so approachable. My results showed up in the portal the next day & the Dr. provided me with sound advice! I am a happy patient thus far. I reslly like Drs who take the time to listen and get to kw their patients! Thank you for her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is a caring and patient person. She makes Me feel comfortable when I visit her or have online visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is the best! She is so caring and has great bedside manner. I never feel rushed when visiting her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Great team with Dr Ampajwala and Lu More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2020

My first appointment with Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala was very informative & a positive experience! Wonderful doctor with an amazing staff. Professional, kind, and efficient are the best words for this doctor & her staff! Thank you, Dr. Madhavi Ampajwala!!! My husband & I are so happy that you are our doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

It was good to see Dr. Ampajwala and her assistant, Lu in person again! I felt very safe the entire visit. As always, the personal connection within the realm of professional contact was excellent. I always feel that both Lu and Dr. Ampajwala listen to me and focus on me when we are together. I have and will continue to recommend both Dr. Ampajwala and the practice as a whole. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

The staff was very friendly and cautious due to COVID concerns. I was cared for and listened to carefully by Lu and Dr. Ampajwala. I've been with them at least 6 years and will recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2020

Dr Ampajwala is awesome! Same for her assistant Lu More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2020

I appreciate Dr Ampajwala and her expertise and warm manner! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is a wonderful and caring physician. She is very thorough in her examination and explains everything in a thoughtful way. I am very happy that she is my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala has always been accessible, compassionate and informative in my most trying times. I highly respect her medical guidance and am grateful to have her as my physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2020

Dr Ampajwala is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is a kind, very intelligent, caring person, in addition to being a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

I am so lucky to have Dr Ampajwala for my dr. Her team is awesome too More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is an excellent physician with a quality bedside manner. Never rushes me, takes time to listen, and explains diagnosis in a way I can understand. I appreciate her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

It was so reassuring to be able to interact with Dr. Ampajwala. The whole process was much easier than I would have imagined. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala was very helpful during our televisit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is such a kind, caring and considerate doctor. She always responds quickly to my emails whenever I need something between visits. And Lou, her assistant, is just as wonderful! I feel very blessed to know them and to have them as my medical professionals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is a wonderful doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2020

I was extremely thankful to Dr Ampajwala for seeing me so quickly via televisit. It was easy to do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

I love Dr. Ampajwala and her MA!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Ampajwala is incredibly compassionate and thorough. I feel that she doesn't over medicate and tells you honestly what is going on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala and her team are just amazing. Her nurse assistant always does an amazing job in preparing my health information before Dr comes in. I love going to this location as you are checked in every person goes above and beyond. The waiting area is always clean as well as all the patient rooms. My blood work results always come back the next day and very detailed from the doctor. Keep up the excellent customer service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala is a wonderful doctor and I'm so happy to have her as my primary physician. She is very helpful and caring. She responds quickly to any questions I email her. That is very helpful to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

All the check in people and medical staff were friendly and professional. Love dr Ampajwala! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2020

Dr Ampajwala is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr. Ampajwala and her assistant are superior to any medical professionals that I have ever had. I am privileged to be a patient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.