Frisco Medical Village has a new location!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Greg Ennis in McKinney, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2021

Lynn Gross FHP C provides excellent care. I visited with her on 03-31-21 to follow-up on a procedure and discuss symptoms I was having, some unrelated to the procedure, and she listened completely and provided a lot of great advice. She answered all of my questions and I feel like I got so much back from that visit. I highly recommend Lynn and Village Health Partners, in general, as all. Dr. Greg Ennis is my primary care physician and he is excellent as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Ennis always conducts the model of a physician encounter. He constantly amazes with brilliant insights in response to any clinical issue or problem. I am so grateful and totally confident to be under his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Excellent care! Dr.Ennis always take the time to address any health concerns. His nurse is very caring, patient, & thorough! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Ennis is the best. Village Health Partners does not accept my insurance but I pay out of pocket because I trust Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Ennis is terrific! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Ennis is an exemplary PCP who always provides the highest level of service and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Ennis took the time to hear my concerns and took an interest in helping find some answers to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 19, 2020

I’ve been seeing Dr Gregory Ennis/ Village Health Care/suite 225 and Have been seeing him since 2007 and he’s the Best Doctor I’ve ever had in my entire life I trust him implicitly in fact I trust him more than I do my family he is a wonderful man and excellent doctor I recommend him to everybody More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Not a long wait to see Dr. Ennis. Dr. Ennis is a good doctor because he explains everything and he listens to my concerns. Very easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 18, 2017

I LOVE MY DR. Dr. Ennis is a great, kind, loving man who never rushes you in and out He LISTENS to you, as he really does care about his patients. I trust and respect him so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2017

I love the nurse practitioner she knew my records and knows to inform my doctor in the location of Plano. Dr. Greg Ennis More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.