We’re experiencing high call volumes. To schedule:

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Greg Ennis in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Have been a patient of Greg Lensing's since around 1986. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The drive through clinic for the booster shots was great. Well run and fast. I could see all the smiles behind the masks. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Always a great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I received my flu shot in the drive through vaccination line. The ladies (nurses?) were very nice. They also directed traffic very well! They kept the line flowing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The drive-through COVID-19 and flu vaccination event was smooth and so convenient. I really applaud you all for setting up this event and for recognizing that not everyone is comfortable going inside. Thanks again to everyone who worked on this! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Virginia was terrific, gregarious and an excellent counselor too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

As always, Dr. Greg Lensing and his team always provides great service, information, and comfort!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

As always, my appointment with Dr. Greg Lensing was outstanding. Dr. Lensing was both exceedingly kind and most helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Gregory Lensing has been our Family Physician for 20 years and we have always felt listened to and care for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

I've gotten excellent care from Dr. Greg Lensing for approximately 35 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

It's always good to talk with Dr. Ennis. Very rational and practical advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Greg has been my primary physician and I would add friend for right at 40 years! He is a great guy whom I recommend if you are looking for a physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Ennis, as usual, puts you at ease and is patient in explaining and/or addressing any concerns you have. He's been my doctor for over 12 years and he has always maintained a very high level of professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Ennis is a good listener and doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Greg Lensing communicates well - he does not seem to be talking down to me,but instead willing to "deep dive" his interpretation of blood work lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his nurses are superior. Thanks for the service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Ennis is an amazing Doctor. I won't think of seeing anyone besides him. You are lucky to have him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

I am a new patient of Dr. Ennis. I have seen him once and the experience was wonderful - from the front desk, practitioners, and to the doctor. I also had an issue with a prescription and Jennifer was absolutely wonderful. She works for several of the doctors but she needs a shout out for her impressive listening skills and follow through. What a great find in this doctor and his entire support staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2020

I’m have been going to see both Dr Ennis and NP Lynn Gross for over 7 years. Love them both. The office is very well run and efficient. The nurses are thorough and kind and go the extra mile. Sahra is Lynn’s “new” nurse and she is super helpful and thorough. I am the biggest fan of Lynn Gross she is very smart and energetic and is a genuine kind compassionate person. I have so many doctors and each times I have to go it feels like a chore but when I go to Lynn Gross it doesn’t feel like that. We together sort through everything and I feel like I’m back on track after seeing her. Can’t say enough about the Spring Creek office as a whole! I just wish they were situated closer to Prosper. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Gregory Lensing and the staff that support him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Ennis and Dr. Alagary take great care of me. They always listen to me and give me great advise and explains things in a very understanding way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

I love Village Health Partners. Would recommend Dr Ennis to all our friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

I have always had a very positive experience with Dr. Ennis and the office staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.