Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Greg Ennis

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Ennis for over 10 years, he's always, always very helpful, informative, and professional! The only complaint I have is towards his unfriendly nurse, and office staff, especially the girl that sits behind the counter (sheseems to get aggravated very easily). I always walk out wondering how what Dr. Ennis would do if he knew how rude his staff is to HIS patients. Regardless, I'll continue to see Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

I've been going to Dr. Ennis for over 10 years, he's always, always very helpful, informative, and professional! The only complaint I have is towards his unfriendly nurse, and office staff, especially the girl that sits behind the counter (she seems to get aggravated very easily). I always walk out wondering how what Dr. Ennis would do if he knew how rude his staff is to HIS patients. Regardless, I'll continue to see Dr. Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 09, 2014

Dr Ennis is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 11, 2014

Dr. Ennis, as always, is very attentive, listens to the patient, understands the needs of the patient and is very reassuring in his diagnosis and comments. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385868
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 29, 2013

The reception is VERY POOR, not friendly at all neither on the phone to confirm reservation or in the office. It can cost losing a client. Doctor Greg was wonderful. Good doctor that I will keep as family doctor... if there's a way to have better reception. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2013

My visit with Dr Ennis was really good!! Dr Ennis is really considerate, he listened to all my problems patiently and then recommended solutions. I was looking for a doctor for my family and finally found him.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385871
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2013

Doctor Ennis was excellent! He was very kind, patient, and thorough. His staff was very courteous as well. I would highly recommend him as thier Primary Care Physician More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 09, 2012

My kids and I been going to Dr Ennis for a long time. He's very nice and very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 29, 2012

Great physician! Will always go back to Dr.Ennis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 12, 2011

Dr Ennis is a nice guy. Answered all questions and offered good suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 02, 2011

Everything about this office is first rate. I was taken by a nurse to a room immediately, she did my vitals, and reviewed my history. Dr. Ennis came right in and completed the exam.He was his usual friendly self. Then I was promptly seen by the lab people who did excellent work. All in all a very pleasurable and efficient experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.