Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Douglas Fullington in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter122 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Fullington is SO kind, helpful, professional, and understanding. I left our conversation feeling so heard and equipped with a plan of action for restoration of my mental & physical health. Thank you Dr. Fullington for your wisdom and time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

His PA was especially good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Fullington is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Hubby and I went for the flu/Covid shot. We actually never saw Dr. Fullington, but the process to get the shot was very organized! The staff was friendly and even though we filled out our online paperwork- it didn't come thru and we had to complete again. The staff was patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The flu shot drive through was fantastic. A little confusing though since the appointment confirmation didn't have a time included. Otherwise it was a fantastic setup! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Village Health Partners provides a teamed approach to healthcare, with Dr. Douglas Fullington as the team lead for my care. He is a great listener, guides me through the best choices in both medication, therapy, and lifestyle changes. His high ratings are spot on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Dr. Fullington always pays attention to my questions and comments; he takes his time and never rushes me, which I appreciate. I feel that I get his full attention and am quite satisfied with the care I receive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

My visit in all departments were organized. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

NEW PATIENT More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Fullington is a very caring attentive and knowledgeable doctor. I'm very glad he's my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Great place. Good people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

I appreciate the feedback from Dr. Fullington. Very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2021

Totally satisfied More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Very pleased with service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I have been extremely pleased with the quality of care I receive from Virginia Rady and Dr. Douglas Fullington. They really care about me and listen to me and answer any questions I have in terms I can understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Always totally satisfied after appointment with Dr. Fullington. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Fullington and Virginia are wonderful. I know they are very busy but they never rush and always answer all my questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Very professional service from Dr. Fullington and nurse staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Lab results were posted to the patient portal very timely and no delay ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

I really liked the new guy who did my prescreen for weight, BP, and basic data. Later he did an awesome job with the flu shot. I didnt feel it and it was quick and painless. He rocked. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Fullington spent a lot of time getting to know my health concerns. Excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

As always, Dr. Fullington took ample time to walk me through all of my questions and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Fullington gave detailed evaluation of my lab test results and communicates with me on my patient portal and gives me insights about my health. I really appreciate this! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Dr. Fullington is the BEST PCP I've ever had More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Dr. Fullington is a compassionate, well-learned physician. He is very thorough and answers any & all questions his patients may have. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Dr. Fullington is a superb doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

Thanks to Dr. Fullington! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

I love Dr. Fullington and the team. From scheduling my appointment to checking out, I always have a great experience. Wonderful Dr. and caring staff. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Douglas Fullington has been my PCP for several years now. He has always and continues to be a thorough and caring provider. The best I have ever had. And I am 62yrs ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Wish the walls were just a little thicker. I can hear when patients and their doctor are speaking. I know that can't be fixed but just for privacy reasons. Sissy and Dr. Fullington have always been my two go-to doctors! Love this office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

Dr. Fullington is knowledgeable, caring, and kind; highly recommended. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Love Dr. Fullington ! He's a warm, educated, sweet doctor who cares about his patients ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Dr. Fullington provides excellent care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

I txt a copy of my new insurance card to the front desk person before the visit, somehow she didn't update it still. After the visit, I still have to remind the check out person again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Thank you much for working during these unprecedented times. If angels manifest, you are them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Dr. Fullington has the best bedside manner! He listens and is very patient. He also gives wonderful healthy advice! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

I loved the precautions this clinic is taking to ensure our safety during this trying time. I felt safe and I truly appreciated it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

I feel I'm in good care with Dr. Fullington and his team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

I was very fearful going into my appt. with Dr. Fullington regarding certain aspects of the COVID vaccine. He helped me tremendously. He gave me excellent advice... I'm very thankful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Every person in that office is so friendly and courteous. Dr. Fullington is a wonderful doctor. He listens to my concerns and always gives me sound advice. Thank you to all that work in that office. Take care and stay safe! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Dr. Fullington is so nice and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Dr. Fullington offers a focused ear for listening and then applies his medical knowledge (coupled with a genuine bedside manner) in a way that allows me to feel educated about my health and have a path to follow. I am extremely thankful for the time he spends to ensure all questions are discussed, and the respect he demonstrates toward me - the patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Yesterday was only my 2nd visit with Dr. Fullington. He listens carefully to my questions and actually looks at me while talking AND when I talk. So many medical people these days just look at the computer monitor the whole time you're with them. My friends complain about this all the time. Dr. Fullington is friendly, kind, and easy to talk to. I have a lot of confidence in the advice he gives me. I'm very happy he is my primary doctor now and I'm pleased with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

I love this place. Dr. Fullington and NP Viirginia Rady are so good to me. Such thorough care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2021

Excellent doctor! I really needed a doctor that understands the importance of a proper diet. Dr. Fullington is one of the few that actually understands nutrition. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Fullington gracious re:my desire to forego employing the virtual scribe - even though it means more work for him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Dr. Fullington is one of the most caring doctors I have seen. He took the time to listen to my concerns and ensured that he addressed all my concerns and provided suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Fullington is beyond amazing. I am so happy I found a doctor that not only is incredibly knowledgeable, but also cares so much for his patient. Always takes the time to listen to every single one of your concerns. I wish for him to never retire :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr Fullington is one of the best human being i have ever encountered , much more than a great doctor. He always listens to you and provides the appropriate level of care . No over prescriptions or quick solutions . I have been going to Dr Fullington for 10 years and so is my wife and son. We love him More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Dr Fullington is very professional , patiently listened and clarified all my doubts gracefully. May god bless him long and healthy life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

This post-hospital visit with NP Virginia Rady, like those previous, was excellent. She was well versed in my hospitalization, having reviewed the pertinent hospital records before hand, and in my general medical condition. She included me in planning for my care and listened to my concerns. At one point she included Dr. Fullington in my examination. She arranged follow-up tests and quickly sent the results to me through the portal. NP Rady is sharp, quick-witted, and thorough. I always feel empowered about my medical care after a visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Great first impression of Dr. Fullington More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Very nice and informative visit with my new primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

My visit was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

Great doctor, he will not give medicines unnecessarily and encourages lifestyle changes. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Fullington, always gives his attention and respect to me. An experienced, knowledgeable physician who cares about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

Excellent service. Appointment time was honored. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Dr. Fullington is so kind and even did some breathing techniques with me. He has been VERY patient with me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Great Doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2021

Doctor Fullington is great! I enjoy seeing him every time I need something. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

A very professional team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2021

Dr. Fullington answered all my questions. I trust him with my medical questions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

This method of a doctor's visit is very helpful to me as I don't drive. If I needed a test or some other necessary exams, I would go in person to see Dr. Fullington. He is very professional and easy to communicate about everything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Rebkah is the best. Give specific instructions that are easy to understand, compassionate and provides excellent care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I do want to keep assistant Virginia as my provider, she's wonderful and very caring, I wish she was a Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Shelley is a wonderful and attentive health care professional. I have been under her care for many years and am very thankful to be in her good hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Ayyagari is very compassionate and personable. She listens to your concerns asks questions and is always so caring!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

love it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I have always felt that Dr Fullington takes a holistic approach to my situation. He is prompt to respond to questions or concerns and, in my last appointment, spent more time than usual listening to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Alycia Hawkins is always super professional, on time, and caring! Best doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Virginia Rady is very professional and friendly. I feel confident with her providing my care. Virginia Rady is Dr. Fullington's PA. Dr. Fullington is awesome. He really cares about my health issues, and he and Virginia Rady work together to provide the best possible care. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

He is an amazing doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Very friendly and always in good spirits More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Very good thorough visit. Laura very professional and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Dr Fullington. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I could have found a primary doctor in Sherman Texas but I liked her so much I feel like she always has my best interest at heart More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Doctor Lensing was great as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Fullington is my favorite Primary Care Doctor..He listens and tries to help me everyday possible..I truly appreciate him as being my doctor.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Professional caring and personable provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Laura is a new provider of mine and she is great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Fullington. He is personable and extremely knowledgeable in the areas of care and prevention that matter most to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is very nice, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, takes her time does not rush through the visit. She is one of the best providers I have had. Thank you Dr. Woolbert. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Fullington listens to my concerns, is not in a hurry, Provides excellent advise and guidance. I consider his knowledge and caring attitude ( bed-side manner ) excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Love Dr. Fullington, and the virtual visits make it so much more convenient to touch base More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr. Fullington and staff are very, very nice to us ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Easy! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr.Fullington is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I appreciate the opportunity to contact the nurse line late on Wednesday afternoon. The nurse listened to my description of my condition and promptly schedule an office visit with Dr. Lensing on Thursday morning. Dr. Lensing listened to my description of my conditions and discussed potential causes. He outlined clear diagnostic path forward to determine what I have. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I feel comfortable with Dr. Fullington and believe him to be on top of my medical care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2020

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Fullington as he found my husband's heart murmur during an annual exam. While many are mild, my husband's heart murmur ended up being life threatening. He had open heart surgery less than 4 months after Dr. Fullington first heard the heart murmur. Without Dr. Fullington telling my husband that he needed to have the heart murmur checked out by a cardiologist, my husband might not be around right now. The heart surgeon told my husband that he was at high risk of having a major cardiac event. Thank you, Dr. Fullington! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2020

Excellent doctor! I really needed a doctor that understands the importance of a proper diet. Dr. Fullington is one of the few that actually understands nutrition. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Dr Fullington is THE BEST. I feel as if he truly cares about my well being, and I never feel rushed at my appointments. He listens to my concerns and offers practical advice for my situation. The best doctor I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2020

The absolute best doctor and best practice of doctors in North Texas.   I never feel rushed, like I'm leaving with an unanswered question, or that I'm not being diagnosed and treating well.   I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Doug Fullington. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 27, 2020

The absolute best doctor and best practice of doctors in North Texas.   I never feel rushed, like I’m leaving with an unanswered question, or that I’m not being diagnosed and treating well.   I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Doug Fullington. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

We have had very good experience with Village Health Partners for the past several years and have recommended Dr D Fullington to our friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Been going to this Doctor's office for several years. The staff is friendly and Dr. Fullington is simply amazing. Thanks for all that you do to keep my and my family healthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

staff very friendly, courteous and professional. waiting time was minimal. doctor Fullington was patient, professional and listened to all my questions. I was very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

staff very friendly, courteous and professional. waiting time was minimal. doctor Fullington was patient, professional and listened to all my questions. I was very happy with my experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr. Fullington is professional and kind and reassuring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2020

Dr. Fullington, he is the greatest! Dr. Fullington is knowledgeable and very caring. The nurse & support staff are also friendly and nice, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2019

The support staff were friendly and efficient as was the nurse who checked me. I saw and like Dr. Fullington and think he is very thorough. I trust him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Amazing experience Dr Fullington is caring he is very thorough. The nurses are also nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 25, 2019

Amazing experience Dr Fullington is caring he is very thorough. The nurses are also nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care! Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him! The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Very impressed on my first visit. Dr. Fullington was thorough, generous with his time and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Unlike my other doctors, dr. Fullington was well-versed on Whole Food plant-based eating and the health benefits that come from it. He gave me some excellent information and told me why certain foods should and should not be eaten. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2019

Very impressed on my first visit. Dr. Fullington was thorough, generous with his time and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr fillington is always very caring . He listens to the patient very clearly and gives the treatment plan . Very clean and friendly environment in village health partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr. Fullington is THE best!!! Cares is very through and always has options of care!Dr. Eppich is terrific too!! The trouble is everyone else knows that too and is hard to get seen by him!The nurses, front desk and cashiers are very nice and are always friendly!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Fullington as he found my husband's heart murmur during an annual exam. While many are mild, my husband's heart murmur ended up being life threatening. He had open heart surgery less than 4 months after Dr. Fullington first heart the heart murmur. Without Dr. Fullington telling my husband that he needed to have the heart murmur checked out by a cardiologist, my husband might not be around right now. The heart surgeon told my husband that he was at high risk of having a major cardiac event. Thank you, Dr. Fullington! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them. Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Dr Fullington is THE BEST. I feel as if he truly cares about my well being, and I never feel rushed at my appointments. He listens to my concerns and offers practical advice for my situation. The best doctor I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them.Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2019

Dr. Fullington spends time with you, listens to your questions, and provides good insight/suggestions to address your health. His location is not close location for me, but I continue to go because of the he's a great doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2018

I needed to get my annual medical/physical tests done and booked an appointment with Dr Fullington at Village Health Partners. I usually have a busy schedule and it was a relief that I was not made to wait for the appointment after getting there. It is extremely important to have a Doctor and staff who are knowledgeable, considerate and willing to listen and understand your particular situation and needs. Dr Fullington and his staff (Kim in particular) were great and I have nothing but good things to say about them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I finally found a right doctor. Excellent overall experience.Dr. Fullington was very informative and helpful. He was personable, friendly, and seemed to really care. More

5.0
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Other  |  May 18, 2018

I wanted to drop a note and say thank you for your diligence during my annual physical in September 2017. I view it as having been a potentially life saving event. You found at the time an undetected heart murmur. Although these can be mild and not cause any issues, that wasn't the case with mine. Reviewing the options with my surgeon, the viewpoint became clear it could be a live threatening situation if untreated in a near term. I've already had the needed procedure with a great prognosis. I want to re-iterate that without the annual physical, this could have become a potential "silent killer" for me in a near term. I would encourage everyone to make and keep that annual physical. I would also encourage everyone to listen to the advice on dietary adjustments, as I've lost 20 pounds since the procedure, again, something found and encouraged during the annual exam. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2018

Dr Douglas Fullington is hands down the best doctor we’ve ever had, he’s fantastic! Village Health Partners has the online portal but also has an amazing staff. We never wait too long & everyone is personable but professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 13, 2017

I rate Dr Douglas Fullington and his staff excellent in all categories. His assistant, Kim, is very friendly, knows what questions to ask me, and always remembers my history. I have never had to wait any longer than 5 minutes to see Dr Fullington. He listens very carefully to what I have to say and we work together to help me with my diabetes care plan. We always discuss how I am doing and suggest changes when needed. In addition, the facility Dr Fullington is in, Village Health Partners, has a large variety of different specialist, so quite often I can see who I need to in one place. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14671280
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Fullington has been our family doctor for the past year. He has been nothing short of wonderful in every respect and is one of the finest doctors we have ever been fortunate enough to deal with. He is completely dedicated, totally professional in every respect, extremely knowledgeable, and extremely responsive to his patient's needs. We could not ask for more and are blessed to have him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 03, 2016

I searched two years for a vegan doctor in Collin County and finally found Dr. Fullington. His common sense approach to medicine was refreshing. He helped me with my immediate concerns and gave solid advice for furthering my whole food plant based lifestyle. I'll be forever grateful for his help. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.