We’re experiencing high call volumes. To schedule:

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Abel Garduño, Jr. in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Anabel Gomez was very attentive to my health needs. I was very satisfied with her recommendations and her concerns. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2022

Anabel was GREAT! Friendly, Warm Professional. I felt like I was talking to my best friend & she gave me good advice. Would love to visit with her again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Impressed ! The woman who helped book my Appt was keen enough to pick up on my distressed emotional situation and when asking to book an Appt the following week she quickly picked up on my mood and asked if I would like to book an Appt for that day with another Nurse practitioner. She was compassionate and even prayed with me. The service continued as I met with Anabel Gomez. She was amazing. Thank you Village Health ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Annabel is a most competent and friendly member of your staff. Was very happy to meet with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Anabel Gomez was extremely professional and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

My provider Anabel Gomez was absolutely amazing! She made me feel very comfortable, listened to my issues and explained everything every clearly. I feel very confident in her abilities and am excited that she is my provider! Thank you so much Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

Loved Anabel Gomez! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

I saw Anabel Gomez during my visit. She was great! I would definitely be comfortable seeing her in the future for other medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

So grateful for Anabel's help! She's a fantastic listener which makes her a great health care provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2022

From the scheduler to the checkin and checkout, everyone was so nice and helpful! Anabel (PA) was great and very personable. She made me feel at ease and was able to answer all of my questions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

Didn't know how to reach Anabel through this system besides directly calling the office. But knew how to contact my provider for questions through this system. My provider responded after hours! She's great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

I was very pleased with Anabel's level of concern and her ability to quickly agree with my assessment. I was able to receive the medication needed quickly and began to feel better by the next day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Receiving care from Anabel was a very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I want to say that Annabel Gomez is one of the best in my eyes! She's so kind and professional. I feel like she really cares and that means a lot to me. Everyone that works there has always been very good! From the time I check in until finish. Thanks for the great health care over the years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

Anabel was excellent! This is the second time i've seen her, the first was in person, and she's exceptional. The telehealth visits are tremendous and I'd like to use them as often as possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Anabel Gomez was incredibly upbeat and encouraging, answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. Love her cheerfulness!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2022

I had my first visit at VHP with Anabel Gomez and we had a wonderful new patient visit. She was very approachable, welcoming, and responsive during the visit. I look forward to continuing my care with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2021

We highly recommended Anabel Gomez FNP-C at Independence Medical Village. The check-in process is quick and hassle free and front desk staff are always nice and polite. Anabel Gomez FNP-C assistants was also very attentive and successfully access every situation in order to relay the information to the her. Anabel Gomez FNP-C was very patient and kind and truly listened to all my concerns and answered any questions I had. She reassured me every step of the way and made sure that I felt comfortable overall. The visit was wonderful, I encourage anyone looking for a long-term family doctor, general physician, or internist to visit Anabel Gomez FNP-C at Independence Medical Village .Thank you Anabel Gomez FNP-C More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Anabel Gomez was awesome. She will be my primary provider going forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2021

Annabel Gomez was professional, kind, and I trust her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

They went above and beyond to find me an immediate televisit at another location and what Annabel prescribed me was ready at my pharmacy within 2 hrs after the visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

Thank you Anabel Gomez for taking time to address my medical needs. The meds you prescribed and action plan for me to follow is much appreciated. Thank You! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

I truly enjoyed meeting Anabel. She was enthusiastic and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Annabel is a amazing provider, she made me feel comfortable, easy to talk to.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Anabel was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Annabelle was wonderful. I felt very comfortable w/ her even tho my PA is Sissy--who I seriously consider the best ever provider. I vote Annabelle as a 2nd runner up! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I met Anabel for the first time and she was wonderful - pleasant, professional and very helpful. Thank You Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Anabel Gomez is the best ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Anabel listened carefully and seemed very knowledgeable. Tanisha (sp?) was also friendly and very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I sent and email through the portal on Sunday because my back went out. I was hoping to get a quick response on Monday or to have the doctor call in a muscle relaxant - which did not happen. I was very disappointed that no one answered the medical line nor did I ever get a call back. I had to call 4 times - finally reaching the appointment line to be told no emergency visits were available. I was scheduled for Tuesday with Annabel Gomez. She spent time with me and was thorough. I was very pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Lindsey Osborn & Abel Garduno are always responsive to questions I ask through the portal!! Always a great experience and always recommend them to everyone I know!! More

2.0
ReviewTracker-12368862
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

My previous GP Dr. Segal (Jr & Sr) stopped practicing and I was switched to another physician here. Dr. McCauliff's care was passable but the staff aren't able to order a single diagnostic test. Every time I speak to them, I hear a different story. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.