Thank you for choosing Village Healthcare Partners for your healthcare needs. We understand that some of you experienced difficulties accessing the new patient portal or have long wait times in calling us. We apologize for any delay in communications and are working hard to resolve the problem. In the meantime, please call our office to schedule an appointment or reach out to us. You may experience a wait time of up to 30 minutes during peak hours.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Abel Garduño, Jr. in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2022

Anabele is FANTASTIC More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Anabel Gomez is a GREAT nurse practitioner. She is very knowledgeable, has good people skills, and listens to her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Anabel was Fantastic! I never never had a provider take the time to discuss my medical issues as she did, she is very professional More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 06, 2022

Anabel Gomez was great! Thank you for getting me in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2022

Anabel is wonderful. She truly listens to you and makes sure she understands exactly what the problem is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 15, 2022

I was a little concerned about changing doctors after 12 years with the same one. Anabel has made me completely comfortable with the change. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2022

Anabel is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2022

I had a great first visit with Anabel!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 01, 2022

Anabel Gomez FNP-C listened to my health problem and she addressed my health issues. She also made other appointments for me. I am very happy with her professionalism. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2022

Anabel is wonderful. She truly listens to her patient and makes sure she understands exactly why the patient is there. Then she sets a plan to help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

Annabel is amazing. So personable, attentive, professional, and definitely knows her stuff! She and Dr. Woolbert are the reason I chose Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2022

Mrs Annabelle was very attentive and the staff was very quick and knowledgeable. Tanisha is very charismatic Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2022

I felt very comfortable with Annabel Gomez! She was very knowledgeable about my present health issues and future ways to deal with them! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 20, 2022

Will definitely ask to see Anabel Gomez in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2022

Anabel Gomez is an awesome provider! Glad we found you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2022

Anabel is very caring and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2022

Anabel was so nice and respectful, great asset to your practice More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 06, 2022

Anabel was super nice and patient considering technology issues More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 31, 2022

Anabel was amazing. She took the time to explain everything in great detail and made me feel good about what to do next. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2022

Anabel Gomez provided me with the utmost of respect and care for my medical issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Anabel was great, very helpful and knowledgable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2022

Anabel, was very attentive, sympathetic, and listened to my list of concerns, and, was educated in the way to treat my symptoms. Very good job. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2022

Anabel Gomez was very attentive to my health needs. I was very satisfied with her recommendations and her concerns. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2022

Annabel is a most competent and friendly member of your staff. Was very happy to meet with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2022

Anabel Gomez was extremely professional and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

My provider Anabel Gomez was absolutely amazing! She made me feel very comfortable, listened to my issues and explained everything every clearly. I feel very confident in her abilities and am excited that she is my provider! Thank you so much Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

Loved Anabel Gomez! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

So grateful for Anabel's help! She's a fantastic listener which makes her a great health care provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

Didn't know how to reach Anabel through this system besides directly calling the office. But knew how to contact my provider for questions through this system. My provider responded after hours! She's great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2022

I was very pleased with Anabel's level of concern and her ability to quickly agree with my assessment. I was able to receive the medication needed quickly and began to feel better by the next day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2022

Receiving care from Anabel was a very good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2022

I had my first visit at VHP with Anabel Gomez and we had a wonderful new patient visit. She was very approachable, welcoming, and responsive during the visit. I look forward to continuing my care with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Anabel Gomez was awesome. She will be my primary provider going forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 26, 2021

Annabel Gomez was professional, kind, and I trust her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

They went above and beyond to find me an immediate televisit at another location and what Annabel prescribed me was ready at my pharmacy within 2 hrs after the visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2021

Thank you Anabel Gomez for taking time to address my medical needs. The meds you prescribed and action plan for me to follow is much appreciated. Thank You! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Annabel is a amazing provider, she made me feel comfortable, easy to talk to.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

I truly enjoyed meeting Anabel. She was enthusiastic and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Anabel was awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Annabelle was wonderful. I felt very comfortable w/ her even tho my PA is Sissy--who I seriously consider the best ever provider. I vote Annabelle as a 2nd runner up! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I met Anabel for the first time and she was wonderful - pleasant, professional and very helpful. Thank You Anabel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Anabel Gomez is the best ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Anabel listened carefully and seemed very knowledgeable. Tanisha (sp?) was also friendly and very professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Lindsey Osborn & Abel Garduno are always responsive to questions I ask through the portal!! Always a great experience and always recommend them to everyone I know!! More

2.0
ReviewTracker-12368862
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2016

My previous GP Dr. Segal (Jr & Sr) stopped practicing and I was switched to another physician here. Dr. McCauliff's care was passable but the staff aren't able to order a single diagnostic test. Every time I speak to them, I hear a different story. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.