Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Sander Gothard

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter11 Reviews  
4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Gothard asked me to take a ct scan for safety reasons because of my past history of smoking. During the scan, it was discovered that I had pneumonia and was put on a strong antibiotic. Because of his insight, this illness was caught quickly and I appreciate it and trust him. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 14, 2018

Dr. Gothard asked me to take a ct scan for safety reasons because of my past history of smoking. During the scan, it was discovered that I had pneumonia and was put on a strong antibiotic. Because of his insight, this illness was caught quickly and I appreciate it and trust him. More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Gothard & Asst. Elizabeth, have been very helpful in my time of need even seeing me on short notice. To make sure I had what I needed . They ROCK! More

4.8
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 02, 2018

Dr. Gothard & Asst. Elizabeth, have been very helpful in my time of need even seeing me on short notice. To make sure I had what I needed . They ROCK! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We have been going to this group since it was Dr.s Crow and Gothard. Then switched to Dr. Hewitt when he came onboard and am completely delighted. The medical staff is exceptional and the care is first rate. I… More would put them up against any other staff around. There is an occasional breakdown in communication between the med staff and the support staff which can be irritating at time but in my view the quality of the med staff far outweighs any minor inconveniences with the support staff. Med staff is a 5+, support staff a 3. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We have been going to this group since it was Dr.s Crow and Gothard. Then switched to Dr. Hewitt when he came onboard and am completely delighted. The medical staff is exceptional and the care is first rate. I would put them up against any other staff around. There is an occasional breakdown in communication between the med staff and the support staff which can be irritating at time but in my view the quality of the med staff far outweighs any minor inconveniences with the support staff. Med staff is a 5+, support staff a 3. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

Dr Gothard has literally save my life. He has worked with me like no other doctor would to get my health on track. Patient for life! More

4.0
ReviewTracker-10736127
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2016

Dr Gothard has literally save my life. He has worked with me like no other doctor would to get my health on track. Patient for life! More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8361194
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Sep 20, 2011

Great doctor! My physicals are covered, but I think I paid about 90.00 for an illness visit. I have been seeing Dr. Gothard for some time, and he has become quite popular. Since there are so many people trying to get in to see him, your appointments usually run late. Office staff is great, but there have been a few exceptions. This can happen anywhere, though. More

4.5
ReviewTracker-8361183
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 13, 2011

Doc Gothard is quite good. Listens well and is very interactive. HIGHLY recommended More

4.7
ReviewTracker-8361186
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Feb 18, 2008

My husband told me about Dr Gothard which he's been using forever. Everyone is wonderful. The staff will try there best accomadate new patients which is hard to find now a days... the doctors are very knowledgeable, friendly and thoughtful to your feelings.You will have to check them out yourselves. Thank You Everybody. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.