Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Sander Gothard

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter157 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Woolbert was very friendly, very informative, very professional, and had a great sense of humor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Hall was professional, courteous and answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Top notch medical care ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

We have gratefully received excellent care from Dr. Gothard for years. I feel blessed to have a doctor in whom we have the utmost confidence and trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

No, it was good with Dr. Lensing as it allways is. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Extremely helpful and and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Always enjoy visits with Dr Gothard. He has my trust. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

The whole team was really fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Sander Gothard is our (my wife and myself) primary care for more than 15 years. We have found him a great doctor and a wonderful person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I can't say enough nice things about Lisa Price-I've never felt so comfortable in a medical office before. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. A is great as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best doctor ever. When your in with him he listens like he has no other appointments. He asks questions out my personal live, which shows he really cares. I would recommend him to everybody. And staff are also very courteous and very helpful. Keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard is an excellent physician. He is very knowledgeable, caring and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Great procedures in place for check in and visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I just love her! It was my first visit with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Thank you for the fast response in getting my Covid testing completed and getting me started on a treatment plan. its much appreciated!! Thank you !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard has been my PCP for over 10 years and in my opinion is an exceptional doctor. I have no problem in recommending him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Janelle is great as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Gothard is the best. We have seen him for years and he truly listens and understands us as his patients. Hard to find Doctors like Sander Gothard anymore. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Gothard answered my questions perfectly and recommended what I had wanted myself, so I was most gratified, when he recommended I go to ER at Baylor Heart Hospital. I am very pleased with the care I receive at Village Health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

I have visited Dr. Yao many times over the past year for flu shots, checkups, and other things. He has been a wonderful doctor and person to me. He has also been very thorough with responding to any of my needs. I have already recommended him to family and friends because I feel very comfortable with the way that he treats me. He is very knowledgeable and insightful when explaining things and makes sure that he answers any questions that I have before I leave my appointment. Thank you very much Dr. Yao! God bless you and your family! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I am very pleased with Dr. Garduno & his nurse. I think we have established a very good rapport. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I am a new patient so I have limited experience with Dr Gothard but so far so good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Gothard is great, and I trust him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr Lester is amazing. Thankful for everyone working the front lines. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Just appreciative of your whole clinic. When I had my knee replaced last year, I was pleasantly surprised how you checked in on me. Made me feel good to have such medical concern for something outside what you were providing. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Ryan Hewitt is an excellent doctor. He is very kind and supportive. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Really like the lab work being done in Dr Garduno's area More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Loomstein and her team are great asset. They are always friendly, listen and answer questions. Treat you as a person, not a number. Keep up great work More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

It is always great dealing with Dr Garduno. He is very thorough, thoughtful, concerned and helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I went to McKinney for Covid test. They were polite and well organized. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Gothard is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

As always the best , people , doctors , nurses I have looking out for me. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

It is nice when possible to receive a phone call to cover any labs to make sure I understand the medical specific terms in regards to my diagnosis/situation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Everybody was nice and Dr Gothard was amazing as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Dr. Gothard is great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

I've been going here since Dr. Gothard opened the practice. Shelley is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

Dr. Gothard and his team is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

I appreciate Dr. Gothard taking the time to get to know me as a person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

I am very happy with Dr. Gothard and the team at Village Health. The team always provides great service. Confident in all the practitioners he recommends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Sander Gothard MD did an excellent job. He was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Gothard is a tremendous blessing to my family. He has a heart of caring and serving, plus he is so knowledgeable. His care over the past 19 years has made a significant difference in our health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr. Gothard is the best. The end More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr Gothard was professional and patient friendly. Very easy to talk with him and understand and accept his medical advice. Extremely happy with him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Dr Gothard is through and professional but friendly and courteous! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Service quality is an imperative in enhancing organizational competitiveness. The service I received during my visit was commendable. Dr. Sander Gothard was exceptional as always and went the extra mile to book my family for a PCR Covid Test. I will recommend village health any day. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 04, 2020

Village health is the best and Dr Gothard is outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

I have been with this facility and Dr. Gothard for a very long time. I have never been disappointed. In fact they go that extra mile to help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2020

From the time I arrived to the time I left, was very courteously treated. The environment was very clean. Dr. Gothard was exceptional and had listened to all my problems and was great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2020

Dr Gothard is always very patient has a relaxed attitude. I mever feel rushed and he carefully explores all my concerns. Quick to follow up on referals,records. Keeps me informed extremely well either in person or patent portal. Really lile his demeanor and ease of discussiom. Hope i can keep him as my primary care dr for a long time. He's great ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 24, 2020

Dr. Gothard always make the visit pleasant, and takes the time to interact. I never feel rushed. The changes in the approach to seeing patience has streamlined the process so that less time is spent just waiting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr Gothard and his team are great. Been a patient for years and plan to continue for years to come. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 20, 2020

Dr. Gothard and his staff provide great proactive healthcare and take the time to answer questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Hewitt is so detail oriented. After the on-call nurse consulted with him regarding a question I had about medication I was prescribed by an NP, he followed up by calling me himself and asked for clarification of my circumstances. This is not the first time I've interacted with Dr. Hewitt. I've seen him in the past in his office and he was just as thorough and kind as he was on the phone with me this time. Dr. Gothard is my doctor and has been for well over a decade. He is the best, but if I ever need to see someone else, Dr. Hewitt is my choice every time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

As always, Dr. Gothard and his team have done an excellent job of working through the medical mess of 2020. Kudo's to him and his team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr Gothard has been my physician for years and he is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Gothard is a doctor's doctor: competent, caring and compassionate. His treatment of me has prolonged my life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2020

Dr. Gothard is an excellent physician! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for the best medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr Gothard is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr Gothard is wonderful!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Gothard is the best dr my family has ever been to. And Bree was exceptional as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2020

Kristen and Dr. Gothard's whole Staff are the best. I have and will refer friends and family to Dr. Gothard's office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2020

I highly recommend Village Health Partners; especially Dr. Gothard, he is a very knowledgeable, respectful, and caring doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

I trust Dr. Gothard implicitly. I'm glad he is my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr Gothard is awesome!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2020

Dr. Gothard is a gem. He really listens to me and is a very progressive doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

Dr. Gothard is always friendly and thorough. I had a follow up issue,went to the portal and he helped me out In timely fashion. I know I can count on Dr.G and his staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

I changed to Dr. Gothard a couple years back and it was the wisest thing Ive done for my healthcare. He is a great understanding Doctor that treat you with respect and puts your health a number one priority. I have know some doctors rush thru your appointment to get to the next. He takes the time to listen to your needs and explain everything so that when you leave you know where you stand and what is needed on your part. His staff is courteous and professional and the environment is clean and safe. Thank you for your attention to our needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

Always a very good experience with DR Gothard!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

I am always grateful to Dr. Gothard and the entire staff for their professionalism, compassion and genuine care for myself and my family. We have been patients with Village Health Partners for many years because of the outstanding care and concern for our health and well-being. We have recommended this practice to our friends and family because or our terrific experiences! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2020

Dr Gothard is an awesome physician he truly cares about his patients welbeing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr. Gothard and Shelley Loomstein came through for me. Comforting to know that when I am out of town, as I was, that I can get professional treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr. Gothard is GREAT! He spends time with me, listens and answers any questions I have. I appreciate his perspective and guidance. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr Gothard is a very caring and very through Physician. We takes his time and listens More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr Gothard has always communicated well with me with a rapport akin to good friends. I appreciate him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr Gothard is a gentleman and treats me with kindness and respect- BRAVO More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Gothard is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Dr Gothard is very helpful and courteous. He listens to me and always take care great care of my medical issues in a timely manor. I wouldn't want to ever change doctors. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr Gothard is one of the best doctor in DFW. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Gothard treat 4 generations of my family. He and all his colleagues are always helpful, and whenever he's unavailable, there is always someone available to step up. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr Gothard address all my health concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2020

Dr Sander Gothard is awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2020

I feel like I am in good hands with Dr. Gothard. He seems to take the time to listen and care about my overall health and quality of life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2020

Dr Gothard is the best Dr I've ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2020

Dr. Gothard is the best of the best. He's knowledgeable, attentive and personable, and he has earned my highest recommendation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

I love that this doctor's office with all its care providers are thorough with my care. I have told all my friends and family to make the switch. Also Dr. Gothard is so informed enough to ask about my son and family. My care is extend my health(my body) with understanding that asking about my family is personal and I love it. Yes I will stay with Dr. Gothard as long as he is in practice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

I recommend VHP to all my friends. Great office, exceptional staff and great hours. Dr. Gothard and all his staff truly care for their patients and take the extra time to make you feel confident in your care and treatment!! 5 stars !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2020

Dr. Gothard is exceptional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 14, 2020

Continue to have a very positive relationship with Dr.Gothard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

You guys are the best. Dr. Gothard is a super doc! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr Gothard has provided medical care to my family for over 10 years. I trust him and others in his practice. At all visits I've felt very safe. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. Gothard and his medical care team are truly excellent providers. They respond quickly to messages sent through the Patient Portal. Dr. Gothard explains as he works and I am more than satisfied with the outcome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

My husband and I have been going to Village Health Partners for years. We always like Dr. Gothard and his staff. The entire office there makes us feel like they are family. I trust everyone there and it feels like home. We are very fortunate to have them in our lives. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr Gothard and VHP are the very best. Professional and caring in every regard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2020

We greatly appreciate Dr Gothard, his demeanor, expertise and knowledge. Receptionist is phenomenal and the entire office is a well oiled machine. Thank you for the service you provide. You all improve our quality of life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2020

Dr. Gothard is and excellent primary care physician. He is very knowledgeable, caring, efficient, and approachable. He explains what is going on with my health in terms that I can understand and in a professional way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Gothard and his staff consistently provide excellent medical care and concern for my health and welfare. This level of personal care and concern are rare in today's medical facilities. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

I cannot say enough about Dr. Gothard. He is simply the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

I was especially surprised at how Dr. Gothard, whom I know is very busy, took the time to make sure that every question that I had was answered and that every concern that I had was addressed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2020

The entire experience was well organized and very COVID safe. I appreciate the amount of time Dr. Gothard spent with me and his thoroughness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

Your entire staff is first class. And Dr. Gothard is the best doc I've ever seen! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr. Gothard is the best. Really cares about his patients. Both personally and from a health stand point. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 19, 2020

Thank you Dr. Gothard for taking such good care of me and my family! Your nurses are wonderful too! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from U.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

All was great, as usual. Dr Gothard is the absolute best provider!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Gothard has been my primary care physician for around 16 years. I have no desire to use anyone else even though I now live in Tarrant County and about 80-90 mile round trip. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr Gothard came highly recommended, and he has exceeded all my hopes. Pleasant, smart, easy to talk with about my health issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2020

Doctor Gothard is awesome. He really is dialed in to get things fixed and hears the root issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

I am Blessed to have Dr. Sander Gothard and his Staff helping me and re-assuring me, with sound advice and information. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr. Gothard is great to work with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2020

Dr Gothard is a wonderful & caring physician with an extremely competent staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

DR. GOTHARD IS AN ACE. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2020

This appointment was a telehealth visit with Dr. Gothard. I appreciated how carefully he listened to me describe my symptoms and he answered all of my questions. Also, he assessed the medicine I was taking and he guided me with further instructions as to which medicines to continue and for how long. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 27, 2020

Outstanding practice and practitioners. My experience has been with Dr. Gothard and PA Lindsay. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2020

Emailed Dr. Gothard Sunday morning and had an a video appointment with Julie that afternoon. Perfect timing. Great visit with Julie. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2020

I live approximately 130 miles away from the office I use and have for the last 14 years but continue to drive the distance because of the care I receive from the entire staff of Village Health. I have considered transferring to a local doctor and tried once, but the genuine care just didn't match what is provided by Village Health Partners overall. I have laughed and told both Dr. Gothard and Shelley that as long as I can drive the distance they will have me for a patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2020

I have been a long patient because I trust and feel comfortable with Dr. Gothard and Shelley. They are amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

Dr Gothard and Village partners does a great job taking care of me so much appreciated and look forward to it continuing a long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Dr Gothard and his staff are simply amazing. So kind, really listen, give good advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2020

Dr Gothard, as always, listens to me and goes out of his way to help me with anything I need. He is by far the best doctor I have ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Very fond of Dr. Gothard... great physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2020

Thank you Dr. Gothard for being available to address my medical concerns. Village Health Partners give me and my family the personal care that is needed whenever we reach out to them. Ensuring the well being of their patients is a top priority and that gives me peace of mind that we are given the best care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2020

Dr. Gothard is great! He even answered my question on a Sunday through the portal. Would recommend to family and friends More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2020

Dr Gothard is an extremely caring Physician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2020

Dr. Gothard was awesome and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2020

I was very pleased speaking with Dr. Gothard and look forward to our continued relationship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2020

We love the care from Janelle, Dr Gothard, and Bree, Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

Dr. Gothard is the best. Praise medical workers everywhere! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

Dr. Gothard is an amazing doctor who truly care for his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

Nothing but praise for Dr. Gothard. He has always been and always will be my doctor. Most compassionate, friendly, personable, and professional man I have ever had the chance of dealing with. Thank you Village Health Partners. But more importantly, thank you Dr. Gothard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 26, 2020

Dr. Gothard was recommended by a long time friend and we have always been very pleased by his care and attention to detail. The medical assistants and other office personnel are knowledgeable and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2020

Dr. Gothard is the best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Gothard and Shelley are amazing. They took great care of me and my illness. They did follow up calls to check on me. I really appreciate them doing that being I couldn't have an in office visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr. Sander is not a doctor, he is the God! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Dr Gothard is great!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

We in our household are long standing patients of Dr. Gothard. We love him, Shelley, and the practice in general. We wouldn't change a thing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2020

Dr Gothard's physician's assistant,Janelle is extremely professional with a caring personality what provides the necessary time to discuss all medical options and treatment recommendations. In my opinion she is truly an asset to Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2020

Dr Gothard is fantastic More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2020

Dr. Gothard is not only knowledgeable as a physician, but he is proficient and reflects a personable, caring attitude throughout the time he spends with you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Gothard is an outstanding family practitioner for my family. Your medical practice should be a model for others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

Thanks for your wonderful care and genuine concern for your patients! So happy Dr. Gothard is my provider! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Dr. Gothard has excellent communication and people skills. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2020

Dr. Gothard is the best More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Gothard is the best doc that has ever cared for me. And I'd bet if there was a way to measure patient satisfaction he would be in the top 1% of PCP's in the DFW metropolitan area. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

Thank you to Dr Gothard, it was great to see him as it had been awhile. He is always so kind and attentive. As we were finishing up, I especially appreciated him talking with me, and also being aware of someone else that needed immediate attention. Love how he takes care and balances each of his patients. I know he would have done the same for me or my family. We are very thankful for Dr Gothard, Janelle, and Bri. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

Dr. Gothard is a good physician. He takes time to discuss everything one on one and always gives me ample time for any follow up questions during our visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2020

Dr. Gothard is an extremely capable doctor, listens well , this visit was a very good. Good diagnosis and follow ups. Well pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2020

Sander Gothard MD Is always Great to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

Dr Gothard and his staff are so professional and accommodating. Excellent experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr Gothard! Great Doctor. Always goes above and beyond, always on top and knowledgeable, a great physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2020

Janelle Plourde, was and has been extremely professional in handling any medical issues and or questions I've had over the pass couple of years. I believe Janelle is an asset to Village Health Partners and have recommended my wife to request Janelle, if Dr. Gothard is not available. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2020

Dr. Gothard is the absolute best doctor. I'm so grateful for him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr. Sander Gothard is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

Yes, Dr. Gothard is by far the most caring family physician I have ever had the privilege to meet in my lifetime. I can honestly say that I have never before met a family physician who consistently demonstrates an authentic concern bout my overall heath and well-being than Dr. Gothard. Dr. Gothard is a God send my wife, me and our family. I would highly recommend and praise Dr. Gothard to anyone who is looking for a caring and extremely skilled physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 03, 2020

Sander Gothard is awesome More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.