Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Sander Gothard

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

Shelley & Janelle are awesome. They assist Dr Gothard who has been our Family Dr for over 20 years. All referrals have been to the exact person we needed. This practice is the best. If you need caring practitioners and a calm atmosphere Village Health Partners is for you. Everything is convenient in the same building. Try it you’ll like it. Rita F. Plano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 17, 2020

Shelley & Janelle are awesome. They assist Dr Gothard who has been our Family Dr for over 20 years. All referrals have been to the exact person we needed. This practice is the best. If you need caring practitioners and a calm atmosphere Village Health Partners is for you. Everything is convenient in the same building. Try it you’ll like it. Rita F. Plano More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr Gothard is awesome. My dr and my friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

The staff is friendly and courteous. Dr. Gothard is a caring doctor who listens to his patients and provides excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2020

The medical staff is world-class.... starting with Dr Sanders Gothard and it's PA Janelle.... Village Health Partners phone system is a little frustrating and even though you are number one in the queue you could still wind up waiting 10-15 minutes however the good news is once connected the associates answering the phone are very professional and thorough More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We have been going to this group since it was Dr.s Crow and Gothard. Then switched to Dr. Hewitt when he came onboard and am completely delighted. The medical staff is exceptional and the care is first rate. I… More would put them up against any other staff around. There is an occasional breakdown in communication between the med staff and the support staff which can be irritating at time but in my view the quality of the med staff far outweighs any minor inconveniences with the support staff. Med staff is a 5+, support staff a 3. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

We have been going to this group since it was Dr.s Crow and Gothard. Then switched to Dr. Hewitt when he came onboard and am completely delighted. The medical staff is exceptional and the care is first rate. I would put them up against any other staff around. There is an occasional breakdown in communication between the med staff and the support staff which can be irritating at time but in my view the quality of the med staff far outweighs any minor inconveniences with the support staff. Med staff is a 5+, support staff a 3. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11679937
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 25, 2016

Have been using Dr. Gothard since they opened, it is a great group. Always helpful and nice. Great, love em. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.