Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Padmajarani Gottipolu

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2019

The best PCP we ever had, Dr. Padmaja Gottipolu is very courteous,understanding , thorough and detail oriented. Makes sure she takes care of every symptom and every dx meticulously. Sincere thanks to our doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2019

The best PCP we ever had, Dr. Padmaja Gottipolu is very courteous,understanding , thorough and detail oriented. Makes sure she takes care of every symptom and every dx meticulously. Sincere thanks to our doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2019

My husband and I would both rate Dr. G. with 5 stars - at least! She is always so thorough and caring and patient. Never rushes us along. Has always been able to work us in if we had an immediate need. Prescott (Scott) and Carol Dorn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2019

Nice service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 26, 2019

Awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 03, 2019

This was my first visit with Dr. G and I really liked her. She has an excellent bedside manner and she is extremely through. She took her time with me and I didn’t feel rushed. I will definitely see her again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

She is a great doctor with compassion and concern for her patients. She is very thorough with her diagnosis as well as treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

Doctor was very kind and humble. Staff was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr. Gottipolu listens very attentively and of course she is a very competent doctor. I got sick while I was visiting Dallas for work and needed urgent medical attention. I wish she was based in Atlanta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 16, 2018

Dr Gottipolu is very thorough, she takes the time to listen to the patient than takes the time to explain to you what her course of action will be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2018

Amazing!! The environment was amazing, comfortable, peaceful. The staff was very nice and kind Dr Gottipolu was great. I really enjoyed my visit and for it to be the first visit it felt like I've been knowing her for years. So glad to be one of her new patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 10, 2018

I love her as my doctor. She always takes the time to listen to you. She is professional and knows her job. I will only see her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jan 04, 2018

I have been living in Dallas Tx 18 yrs now and have been through multiple doctors. Finally I found one that I absolutely love and feel comfortable with. She always takes her time with me and listens and is patient. She is very professional. I have been seeing her since May 2017. I will not ever see another doctor. She is the only one I want to see. I recommend her if you live in Dallas Tx. She is located at Independence Medical Village. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 27, 2017

Very professional. Very concerned and caring about her patient's health. Very thorough. Completely satisfied with her care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

Dr. Gottipolu as well as her M.A were incredible. Extremely friendly, efficient, Dr. Gottipolu was very thorough and I was extremely impressed by her knowledge, ease to explain my lab results and plan of action from there as well as her patience. I highly recommend her! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

I am very happy with my physician, Dr. Gottipolu. My only regret is due to a change in insurance acceptance, I have to select another physician. I plan to stay with Village Health Partners. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.