Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Shane Hall in McKinney, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter19 Reviews  
1.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Terrible experience when trying to schedule an appointment. Don't waste your time with this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr. Hall is a wonderful and knowledge able doctor. He is so caring and empathetic that I believe that I believe he feels pain for you when you cry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I love going to Dr. Hall and his nurse practitioner Lisa Price. Very nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2020

Dr Shane Hall and Lisa Price are my favorite doctors. They listen, they act like they care and they do their best to take care of their patients. I’m so glad my brother in law told me about this practice I don’t want to go anywhere else for family doctors. I know with them my life is in good hands and trust me, I value my life. You won’t regret picking either one of these people for your family’s health needs. ❤️ I LOVE VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS P. S. We miss Dr. Ellis she was a good one too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Very pleased with Dr Hall and all the staff I have encounters with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

Dr Shane Hall is easy to talk to and always takes time in explaining things to his patients. He stays up to date on the latest medicines and always offers his suggestions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Hall is always professional and treats me with respect. I do not feel office visits are rushed. I have also been very satisfied with his nurses and office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

This is the best medical office I've ever been to. I never have to wait more than 15 minutes for my appointment! It's a beautifully organized, friendly office with great staff and Dr Hall always knows me when he sees me. The lab is in the same building which is really convenient. You're not just a number here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

My family goes to doctor Hall and we have never had a bad experience with him or his staff in the last 2 years. Everyone is nice and seems to be engaged. Dr Hall communicates over his Healow app with small questions which I think is great. This has saved me a trip several times. I would certainly recommend this practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

I saw Dr. Yao yesterday. I’m usually seeing Dr. Hall, but Dr. Yao was available. He was friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

I absolutely recommend Village Health Partners of of McKinney Dr Hall is one of the best physicians I have ever seen he is so patient and thorough he's never in a hurry he will sit and listen and recommend and eliminate he doesn't just just hand you a pill More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr. Hall is an excellent physician. He listens to his patients and will spend time with you without rushing. I feel I am in excellent hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Dr hall is a very good doctor... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

Staff is always courteous and efficient. Dr. Hall is frank and honest with diagnoses and health recommendations, which I appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Recently switched to Dr Hall and have been very pleased. He is attentive and knowledgeable. He shows genuine concern and takes prompt action if he sees something that concerns him. The front office staff is generally helpful and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Been seeing Dr. Hall here for years. He's a great doctor - listens and is thorough. The front office is friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2018

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help! Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that! Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help! Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that! Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

I love this place! I was frustrated because I was confused on what I owed money for for one of my visits and what they were saying didn't make sense. The staff member, Jonnie, remained calm and sympathetic as I explained my frustration & confusion. She ended up calling my insurance and when I checked out was able to clear up my confusion to explain exactly what the charges were for. I think she handled the situation very professionally and thank her for her help!Also, Dr. Hall is a great doctor! He listens to his patients and provides information and recommendations, but then allows me to make my own medical choices. I was looking for a doctor who knew what he was doing, but wasn't pushy and Dr. Hall is just that!Everyone at the office is friendly, respectful, and have always been there when I needed them. Thank you Village Health Partners! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.