Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Rima Khoury in Frisco, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 21, 2022

Absolutely wonderful doctor! She was very thorough and never appeared rushed. She talked with both myself and my daughter. I am happy to finally have found a primary care provider in Texas for my children. Thank you Dr. Abraham! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2022

Brett is the best NP and primary provider I may have ever seen. He is very capable, thorough, conveys caring and expertise but also is willing to be real. I have taken 2 of my daughters to him with difficult issues and he has been there to support us through the entire treatment and recovery. So grateful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2022

Sweta Manek is my provider and she is absolutely fabulous. She is caring, knowledgable and very detailed. I am so grateful to have her as my primary care physician. I am very lucky to have found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

This was my new patient first visit. I was very impressed & look forward to making this the new primary care provider for my entire family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 29, 2021

Loved her. She took her time to talk to me and understand my needs. I will be seeing her as my primary care doc going forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2019

Best Doctor Ever - Dr. Ampajwala has been my primary doctor for several years. She's extremely detail and knowledgeable. I love the fact that she expects and allows me to ask questions about my health and test results. A true professional - addresses my health with care, answers my questions and provide clear examples and explanations. It's a true feeling of team work - she involves me and offers options to help me make informed decisions. I can depend on her to respond in a timely manner to my inquiries. Dr. Ampajwala has played a major and positive part of my health care for several years. What's really important is, when my results are not so great, she calms my nerves and guides me in the right direction. A true concern is always demonstrated about what's happening with me health-wise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2017

Dr. Noyes has been my primary family physician for the past 10+ years. His staff has “ALWAYS” been respectful and professional. Their care and attention to detail are commendable. Dr. Noyes and his very capable staff have always shown a customer centric attitude. Thank you team at Texas Family Medicine. Carl K. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.