Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Rima Khoury in McKinney, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2022

Just had a visit with Dr. Yao. He is very kind and caring. Asked many questions and listened to my questions as well. Just switched my primary physician and decided to go with Dr. Yao from now on. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2022

Dr. Che is very knowledgeable and explained things well. She was very kind and made the appointment very easy. I was very happy and pleased with choosing her as a primary care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2022

First visit with the new doctor she was very helpful very kind loved her and we'll be back to see her again wanting to make her my primary doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Dr. Che is the best. I haven't had a primary care doctor for a long time and finding one this great was a blessing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

I'm so pleased with the expert care I am receiving from Dr. Che. She has provided me with more valuable information on my general health and conditions that needed to be addressed and ways to treat and improve my health issues more than any physician I had as a primary care doctor for the past 30+ years! She listens and responds to any and all concerns and always makes herself available to you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Dr. Che did such an excellent job with listening and being concerned about my well being that I will be switching my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

Best Primary Care Doctor in TEXAS, Dr. CHRISTOPHER HALL More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Hall has been my primary care physician for quite some time. I always feel very well taken care of. Dr. Hall is the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2020

Dr. Michael Yao is an amazing DR. Extremely personable and doesn’t to earth, but extremely smart. Hands down the most painless Drs visit I’ve had in forever. He addressed all of my concerns and my husband had an extremely positive experience as well. My family will keep him as our primary care forever. The office staff is amazing too! Win win for us. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2019

I am extremely satisfied with doctor Wang so I decided to make him my primary care doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Bogert was very approachable and professional. She listened to all my concerns and answered all of my questions. I am so happy to have her as my new primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

I really do not understand the comments about Lisa Price. I have had no problems at all with her or my primary Dr. or billing or anything else. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.