Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Rima Khoury in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter74 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2022

Love Dr. Khoury. Very helpful, friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2022

Dr. Woolbert has been the primary care physician for my family and I for almost 3 years and we think she’s phenomenal. Day to day care: she has a bright mind and great humor for the small things like getting moles checked out or supporting traveler’s stomach bugs. Specialized care: she’s provided compassionate guidance through our relationships with specialized doctors for the harder things like whether organs need to get removed or identifying and resolving heart problems. We feel like we’re getting the “whole person” cared for with Dr. Woolbert, and we love her for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 13, 2022

No drama. Listens to what I have to say. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

I’ve had Dr. Wien and his associate physicians & physician assistants as my primary care providers for almost 9 years. Through my ever-changing schedules, jobs, their offices moving at one point- then Covid- the consistency of patient care was never compromised. Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and communicative, I recommend Dr. Wien and all of Village Health Partners to friends, family and now- strangers! Thank you to all at VHP for taking such good care of your patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

Anabel Gomez was awesome. She will be my primary provider going forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Wien has been our primary physician since 1993 and the whole family is fortunate to have found him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my primary care physician for 28 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is amazing! I haven't had a primary physician for a while and my last one was subpar at best. She took her time with me, asked me personal questions to get to know me outside of my medical history, and she was so personable and easy going! She also didn't make me feel uncomfortable, at all, when reviewing my medical history. I'm so happy to have found a physician who seems like she truly cares about me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Khoury kindly listened & addressed all questions & concerns. I trust her regarding my health care. I believe she is experienced & very well qualified. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Always nice to come in person, but this was certainly easier! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I did submit a message concerning billing after the visit but haven't received a response yet. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Khoury is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

I love Dr. Khoury! She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Communicating with Dr. Khoury and her staff through the portal is fine. I was very frustrated by the lab's portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Virginia Rady has taken care of me for nearly 10 years now. She is an excellent primary care provider. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and is proactive about my overall health including vaccinations, screenings and overall wellness. She is an excellent diagnostician and is clearly up to date on new medications and treatments. In addition, she is a staunch proponent of preventive health which is very important to me. In addition, she is a kind and compassionate medical professional. I always feel as though she takes time with me to understand any concerns and is truly invested in her patient's well-being. I trust her completely and feel lucky to have her as my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Khoury's for a long time. Nothing but the best of care from her and her Physicians Asst. Other doctors I have seen were also very good as well as understanding my needs when Dr. Khoury was unavailable. Have recommended her to various people and family members. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Khory is the best!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Great doctor. Feel blessed to have him as my primary physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

As always Dr. Woolbert was great. Of all the Primary Care Physicians I have had Dr. Woolbert makes me feel comfortable, listens and has made me feel she cares about my health and well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

Quick, easy appointment set up, but you had to be ok with a general PA. I was looking for the earliest appt time, so it was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2021

The medicine Dr. Khoury prescribed has resulted in solving my problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been our primary physician for many years. He keeps up with new medical information and technology and is excellent at recommending good doctors for medical procedures he does not do himself. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Love Dr. Rima Khoury and have recommended her to multiple friends who have started using her and love her too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Khoury is outstanding! She is kind, empathetic, and pleasant. She is thorough in her exams, uses understandable language, listens well, and explains alternative treatments & what to do next. Never seems rushed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2021

Yesterday was only my 2nd visit with Dr. Fullington. He listens carefully to my questions and actually looks at me while talking AND when I talk. So many medical people these days just look at the computer monitor the whole time you're with them. My friends complain about this all the time. Dr. Fullington is friendly, kind, and easy to talk to. I have a lot of confidence in the advice he gives me. I'm very happy he is my primary doctor now and I'm pleased with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Shah has been a wonderful primary care physician. She listens to my concerns and has been very informative in terms of options regarding prescriptions and possible treatments. She also communicates well results of labs and what can be done to improve my health. Awesome doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Dr. Lensing has provided care to me for 30 years. He has always listened to my questions and has been very respectful of my concerns. I am extremely happy to have Dr. Lensing as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Very nice and informative visit with my new primary care doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Khoury and staff provide excellent patient care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Shah. I found her very efficient and pleasant. I loved that she was on time for my appointment, which can be an issue with other doctors. She listened to my conditions and prior treatments and answered my questions. I feel like Dr. Shah is the right doctor to be my primary care physician. I look forward to many years of treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

She was so pleasant and helpful and I felt like she cared to listen to me and why I was there/what I needed. I didn't feel judged and feel like I will be taken seriously in future visits! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Khoury is calm and considerate. I never feel rushed or like I'm just a number. She listens and is confident in her response. I feel like she is a true advocate for my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

Dr. Nguy is a great physician. She takes time to explain her assessments and lab results. I am very pleased to have her as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2021

Everyone was super friendly and helpful I am always very pleased with the quality of care I receive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I had some issues with my ear that prevented me from hearing out of it, due to some earwax. The doctor was professional and very quick to diagnose and resolve the issue. Very pleased. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Very professional Very knowable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Sander Gothard is our (my wife and myself) primary care for more than 15 years. We have found him a great doctor and a wonderful person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Greg has been my primary physician and I would add friend for right at 40 years! He is a great guy whom I recommend if you are looking for a physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Khoury is wonderful. A great listener and I feel my needs are always met when I see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I love Dr. Wien. Smart , kind and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

I could have found a primary doctor in Sherman Texas but I liked her so much I feel like she always has my best interest at heart More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Lindsay is so very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr Fullington is my favorite Primary Care Doctor..He listens and tries to help me everyday possible..I truly appreciate him as being my doctor.. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a terrific Doctor he has been taking care of me and my family for over 30 years. Nurse Shaniqua is a very kind and capable nurse. They make a terrific team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Khoury was so nice. I wouldn't have requested a visit except for Covid. She did not make me feel that my concern was trivial. I have praised her to my family and friends. Dr. Wang is my usual physician and he is great too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I love Dr. Woolbert and always feel like I am talking to a friend, not my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Lauren Woolbert was very kind and polite. Happy that she is my primary care doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Demetra K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

She was wonderful. Very knowledgeable! It only took one visit for me to make Dr. Ponder my primary care doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

DR. Todd Wien has been my primary doctor for 30 plus years. I highly recommend him. Treats you like family.. He was always taken great care of me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 21, 2020

With controllable health concerns; I make certain to schedule annual check ups. Dr Khoury is always warm, welcoming & allows time for discussions. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 24, 2020

Dr Eppich has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. He is a caring, efficient and excellent dr. He takes his time and treats you with kindness. He cares about his patients. I trust him with my health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 20, 2020

DR. GOTTIPOLU HAS BEEN CARING FOR ME FOR OVER THE LAST THREE YEARS. SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL, THOROUGH AND CARING. SHE SHOWS COMPASSION AND CONCERN FOR MY HEALTH. I AM GRATEFUL FOR HER BEING MY PRIMARY CARE GIVER. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2020

Love this place! Dr. Shah is amazing and really listens. My messages are always answered quickly and the staff has always been friendly and efficient. Highly recommend them for your primary care!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2019

The support staff were friendly and efficient as was the nurse who checked me. I saw and like Dr. Fullington and think he is very thorough. I trust him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 03, 2019

I have been going here for years and love it. I’m always able to get in when I need to. They respond to emails in portal which makes it so easy to ask questions. I highly recommend. I’ve seen a few docs in this office when my primary was out, or there is someone that he recommends that might have more of a specialty in the issue that I was facing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Love Love Love Dr. Khoury. She is thorough, professional, caring and personable. I never feel rushed during my appointment. Great Doc! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them. Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr Wien is just wonderful. He has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

I have been treated by three different doctors at Village Health Partners, and I have been exceedingly pleased with all three of them.Dr. Douglas Fullington, who is my Primary Care Doctor, is exceptionally compassionate and thorough. I am very grateful that I am a patient at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick. The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

As always, Dr. Khoury was welcoming, insightful and gave me the help I needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick.The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

She was wonderful. Very knowledgeable! It only took one visit for me to make Dr. Ponder my primary care doctor!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2019

I have heard so many friends complain about rarely seeing their doctors when they make an appointment with them. I have been Dr. Khoury's patient for many years and may have had her check me on every visit. She goes above and beyond to ensure your health. On checkups, she even checks to make sure you have had your mammogram, colonoscopy, etc. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. Love her! So glad my husband referred me to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2019

Longtime Happy Patient - I have heard so many friends complain about rarely seeing their doctors when they make an appointment with them. I have been Dr. Khoury's patient for many years and may have had her check me on every visit. She goes above and beyond to ensure your health. On checkups, she even checks to make sure you have had your mammogram, colonoscopy, etc. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. Love her! So glad my husband referred me to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit. If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2019

She has seen me for injuries, blood pressure, stomach problems, female problems, bladder infections, fibromyalgia, back pain, reflux, and everything else you might imagine for the last 26 years. I love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 12, 2019

Dr Khoury is wonderful! She actually listens to you and is very understanding! She addresses any concerns you may have and will refer to a specialist I’d needed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2018

Dr. Durani and his staff are all I could have hoped for in a medical practitioner. He has been my primary care physician for a couple years now and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit.If you are looking for a doctor whose medical knowledge is encyclopedic, treats the whole person, and takes the time to be caring even while maintaining a very efficient office, then Dr. Durani is someone you should highly consider visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 10, 2018

This is the best place to go to the doctor. I have not ever had a bad experience here. I absolutely love my doctor Dr. Gottipolu. She is the best doctor that anyone can ask for. She comes in the room and really listens to you. She makes me feel so comfortable. I will not see any other Primary doctor again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2018

Dr. Khoury Is very informative, friendly, and efficient.I More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13705829
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Nov 21, 2016

When you go to tis office you feel like a person and not a number. Adequate time is spent with you and you never feel rushed. This doctor is caring and through More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.