We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Rima Khoury Primary Care Services

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Prior to this last visit Dr. Lester and I had a few issues we needed to work through and it was done on this visit which was done in a very professional manner which I appreciate. When both patient and doctor are willing to take time to listen to each other the ending should be satisfying to both parties which I felt it was. Dr. Lester is a very thorough doctor who likes to get to the root of a problem and not medicate the problem which I love but as a fairly new patient my only suggestion would be is that she would give herself time to really get to know the patient and their history first before coming to any conclusions. It takes several visits to get to know a patient's history and personality. Other than that I think I have made a good decision on selecting her as my primary physician. Thank you for giving me this opportunity I really feel doing this will help patients and doctors have a better experience with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my primary care physician for 28 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2021

Lynn Gross is amazing and I suggest her to anyone looking for a new primary care provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Khoury kindly listened & addressed all questions & concerns. I trust her regarding my health care. I believe she is experienced & very well qualified. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Always nice to come in person, but this was certainly easier! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Virginia Rady has taken care of me for nearly 10 years now. She is an excellent primary care provider. She takes the time to listen to my concerns and is proactive about my overall health including vaccinations, screenings and overall wellness. She is an excellent diagnostician and is clearly up to date on new medications and treatments. In addition, she is a staunch proponent of preventive health which is very important to me. In addition, she is a kind and compassionate medical professional. I always feel as though she takes time with me to understand any concerns and is truly invested in her patient's well-being. I trust her completely and feel lucky to have her as my provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 27, 2021

Village Health Partners has been such a great experience all around. My primary gets back to me quickly when I have questions, the urgent care hours are so helpful, and this appointment in particular was very helpful. I enjoyed talking with my provider and would highly recommend her to other patients! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. John Moon has been my primary care physician for several years. I chose him, because of good reports about his treating patients with diabetes II. He is one of the most personable and informed primary care doctors about the treatment of diabetes that I have known. His prescribed treatment regimen for me has enabled me to effectively reduce and maintain my A1C at normal levels and lose the weight that I needed in order to manage my diabetes and cholesterol. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I had some issues with my ear that prevented me from hearing out of it, due to some earwax. The doctor was professional and very quick to diagnose and resolve the issue. Very pleased. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

The portal and virtual visits are excellent! Dr. Wien is very responsive. I am very glad I switched to him as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2020

My first time doing telehealth visit. Worked fine! Dr. Khoury great as usual ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

I had an excellent first experience with Lisa Price, even if just through telehealth. I now have a new primary care practitioner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.