Frisco Medical Village will be moving soon!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Rima Khoury

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 06, 2019

She was wonderful. Very knowledgeable! It only took one visit for me to make Dr. Ponder my primary care doctor!read more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 18, 2019

Dr. Bogert was very approachable and professional. She listened to all my concerns and answered all of my questions. I am so happy to have her as my new primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 17, 2019

Dr. Woolbert is the Primary physician I have been looking for. Very warm and informative. This was a GREAT experience, awesome receptionists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 05, 2019

She listened to what I was concerned about and really laid out a plan for my health. She's very welcoming, I felt like I was just talking with a friend. I'm looking forward to having her as my new primary care doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 24, 2018

I had to fire my old primary care doctor as he was not receptive to my needs as a mom. She was very receptive and listen to all my concerns. I would highly recommend her. I do have to drive fromValley View to Plano but it is well worth it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 17, 2018

She is amazing! She is very personable and considerate of your team. She is knowledgeable and knows what she is doing. I would recommend her to anyone. I think I found the perfect primary care doctor!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 21, 2018

She makes you feel very comfortable and she’s very easy-going. I highly recommend her. I will be using her as my new primary care physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 27, 2018

Dr. Woolbert was very pleasant and professional. She made me feel very comfortable and spent time answering my questions. I was very pleased with her and left feeling like I have finally found my primary care physician. I would recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 02, 2018

By far, the best primary care doctor I've seen. Dr. Woolbert has a very understanding and down-to-earth demeanor, which calmed my nerves and helped me feel comfortable throughout the appointment. She is realistic but not judgmental, whichI so greatly appreciated. I am excited to have her as my primary care physician moving forward. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 07, 2015

I have been looking for a Primary Care doctor since moving to Dallas 3 years ago. I believe I have finally found one. I really liked Dr. Ampajwala. She is kind and attentive and not awkward. She listens to the issues and questions and actually gives good feedback and thought process not just the throw away responses or generic diagnoses. Will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 04, 2015

This is my fist primary care physician in life minus my obgyn. Absolutely love her spirit and professionaIism. I am so thankful to be able to find this doctor. I have indeed found me a pcp. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 04, 2015

She was wonderful. Very knowledgeable! It only took one visit for me to make Dr. Ponder my primary care doctor! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385770
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

She is wonderful! She is easy to talk to and not in a hurry. She is very professional and I feel comfortable enough to trust her as my primary doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2014

Dr Kibel, is the most genuinely caring and thorough physician I have ever met with for my health care needs. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone. I feel truly blessed to have the privilege of Dr. Kibel as my primary care physician. She's just amazing! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385871
Review from B.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 12, 2013

Doctor Ennis was excellent! He was very kind, patient, and thorough. His staff was very courteous as well. I would highly recommend him as thier Primary Care Physician More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8385882
Review from B.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 09, 2012

There is a reason he is my primary care physician. He sees me quickly, it's easy to get appointments, even if he has to squeeze me in, and he takes great care to make sure I get the attention, care, and medicine I need. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.