Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Liane Kibel

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter114 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Kibel and staff are awesome. She is the kindest, most wonderful Doctor I have ever been to. All the Doctors there are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Love Kibel and the staff I met prior , has been a great experience with awesome interactions . My wife’s father recommended this place and it’s been a joy. They take my opinion to heart and really listen. Only thing i would recommend is having the girl up front take of the RBG mask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel genuinely cares about her patients. She does a great job with suggesting preventative medical procedures before you need surgeries. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2021

Thanks for getting me in on a Saturday. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful. She takes the time to listen to patient concerns and answer all questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Kiebel is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Kibel is great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind & caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Kibel really cares for her patients. She is incredibly smart, competent and has great bedside manner. She is the best doctor I ever had, without any exaggeration. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

This was my second visit with Dr. Kibel (6 month follow up). She was as delightful, thorough, attentive & caring as the last time I was seen by her. I am so lucky to have found Dr. Kibel for my physician. :-) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

I have recommended Dr. Kibel to several friends and family in the area because the level of care I receive from her is outstanding! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best doctor I have ever had. She is attentive and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Kibel is without a doubt, the nicest doctor I've ever met. She listened and addressed my concerns. She took a lot of time out of her day to listen to me and calm my anxiety. I appreciate her so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Kibel, she is a really good doctor. Very attentive, patient and listens. I recommended her to whomever is looking for a family practice doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Kibel was wonderful. She was extremely personable and easy to talk to. She is the best doctor that I have ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I felt Dr. Kibel was sincere in wanting to give me relief from my sickness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

As a new patient Dr. Kibel and her nurse made me feel entirely at ease and comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Everyone has been so nice - The portal makes everything so easy.. Dr. Kibel is the sweetest, and so caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

I love D.r Kibell she is absolutely wonderful I would never go to another doctor, however when you call in for anything to schedule an appointment or for anything you are on hold for sometimes up to 20 minutes and then after a long wait I have been disconnected more than once. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Very convenient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Love love love Dr. Kibel and her assistant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Good patient care, thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

It was my first visit but I am so thankful to have found Dr. Kibel. She was so kind and helpful. Her assistant was great as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Very thorough and answered all questions. Best doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

I appreciate the good patient care from Doctor Kibel when I have appointment to see her for my appointment. She was taking her time to visiting with me and give me a piece of mine towards the care of my treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

Thanks very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Love Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

My doctor, Dr. KIBEL, is terrific! The office staff are nice people! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Kibel is a wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Dr. Kibel is a thoughtful doctor and I appreciate how accessible she is for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the absolute best doctor I have ever had in my 70 years. She truly cares about her patients, clinic staff is also the absolute best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

This practice is one of the most thorough medical practices I have ever visited. And I am 80 years old. Dr. Kibel really knows what she is doing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Kibel's service. I felt as though she asked pertinent questions; that she was concerned about my health, and that she wanted to make sure that she had met my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Great staff!! Love Dr. Kibel and her staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Liane Libel is So AMAZING, and this was my first time in her office. I was nervous, but the staff was so welcoming with Smiles. When I meet Dr. Kibel she was very concerned, helpful, and so polite with my health concerns. I live in Fort Worth I will definitely be a Forever Patient ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Love Dr. Kibel! She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I am glad lucky having Dr Kibel and her nurse Michelle. They are very kind people and very good in their job. I trust and love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind and patient. She listens and cares about her patience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

I enjoyed my experience. Dr. Kibel is kind and considerate. She builds a welcoming rapport with the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

So far, I have only been to see Dr. Kibel once, but I really like her. She was very understanding of my situation, and she did not try to pressure me into any treatments I did not want. The staff was also friendly, and I did not have to wait long at all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

So far, I have only been to see Dr. Kibel once, but I really like her. She was very understanding of my situation, and she did not try to pressure me into any treatments I did not want. The staff was also friendly, and I did not have to wait long at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Practical help for our family who had COVID-19 exposure More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Hall is the best. He takes the time to listen, explains professionally & and is compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Exceptional as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful and always takes care of all my needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I really appreciate the conversations and advice Dr. Hall provides. He listens attentively and provides ideas/perspective on different situations that I ask about. Really appreciate this relationship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My provider was quick to prescribe what I needed to get in front of the issue as much as we possibly could. I am grateful and appreciated the attentiveness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Televist was quick to schedule and the one-on-one time with the Physician was clear and timely considering the minimal contact that all of us are striving for these days due to Covid-19. I would recommend to everyone. Honestly, I was able to take the Tele-Visit from my office at work over 100 miles away. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Melanie was great, attentive and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

The doctor was very caring, helping me get better from Covid in the end stages. I had previously not taken medication at all for Covid as I didn't know I could. Dr Kibel was wonderful, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I'm the patient of Dr.Lester. I'm new in this country,I don't know much English. When I share my problem with her,she listen all problems very carefully and explain nicely. She is amazing person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Lindsey was exceptionally nice and had great bed-side manner. Extremely, professional and listed to all concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Doctor Yao was fantastic. Great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Julie was very professional, I would talk to her again. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Ennis is amazing. He asked questions about my health and sought to clearly understand my health. Additionally, he was happy to answer my questions and made certain to come back should I ever have any concerns or questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lynn and Jennifer are amazing! So patient, caring and thorough!!!!!! I am beyond thankful for their care!!!!! The check in process was so easy and painless!!!!! Also loved not having to go to the lab for labwork! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Kibel was great... it's been a very long time since I've had a doctor sit down and talk to me for as long as she did. She genuinely cares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Very good!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. John Moon is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr.Moon and Christin are absolutely the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Just think Dr. Kibel is absolutely the best. I don't know what I would do without her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is great, personable and we feel very comfortable and trusting with the level of care we receive from him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Comprehensive, compassionate, and time efficient! It is a blessing to have Dr. Liane Kibel as your physician. Her patience and thoroughness is rare in today's medical climate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr Kivel is very personal and cares. You can have consultations on the phone and or the computer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2020

Even after moving from Plano to Prosper, I'll never consider a change in my doctor. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2020

Dr. Kibel at Legacy location. She listens and works with you to help solve issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Although a large corporation with several sites in the Plano, Frisco, McKinney area, you get that small town feeling of care. I was a returning patient due to insurance restrictions. My choice of policy did not match with their accepted providers. For one year, I had to find a PCP that accepted my insurance. It was not a happy year!! In choosing for 2020 coverage, I made certain it would be accepted by Dr Liam Kibel and it was a very satisfying reunion when I saw her yesterda...y for treatment. They were thorough in determining that my annual checkups and tests were addressed the previous year while not under her care. Dr Kibel makes me feel like her special patient and I look forward to trusted care with my best interest . Also, I found Admin Felicia to be especially helpful and patient with me going above and beyond while getting a referral for a specialist from my insurance provider. I feel like I’ve ‘ come home’ and am amongst doctors and staff truly interested in my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Although a large corporation with several sites in the Plano, Frisco, McKinney area, you get that small town feeling of care. I was a returning patient due to insurance restrictions. My choice of policy did not match with their accepted providers. For one year, I had to find a PCP that accepted my insurance. It was not a happy year!! In choosing for 2020 coverage, I made certain it would be accepted by Dr Liam Kibel and it was a very satisfying reunion when I saw her yesterday for treatment. They were thorough in determining that my annual checkups and tests were addressed the previous year while not under her care. Dr Kibel makes me feel like her special patient and I look forward to trusted care with my best interest . Also, I found Admin Felicia to be especially helpful and patient with me going above and beyond while getting a referral for a specialist from my insurance provider. I feel like I’ve ‘ come home’ and am amongst doctors and staff truly interested in my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr. Kibel is amazing! So glad I found her and I have been seeing her for 2 1/2 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Kibel is amazing! So glad I found her and I have been seeing her for 2 1/2 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Kibel literally saved my life and is the best doctor I’ve ever had. The staff is great and I’ve been a patient here for almost a decade. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

I just had my annual physical with Dr Kibel. I’ve been a patient of hers for the past 5 years. As always, she is an ultimate professional with a kind and positive bedside manner. She is detail oriented and caring. She reviewed my medical history with me and addressed my issues and answered my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a caring knowledgeable physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr Kibel has been my dr for 2 years. She is very kind, attentive and answers all my questions. She advises me on what next steps I should take regarding my overall health. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a well trained, kind, compassionate dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

From the receptionist to the nurse to Dr Kibel, I received excellent help. The lab experience was also commendable. I would recommend this medical office 100% to anyone that wants a caring professional environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Village Health Partners has the best physicians and specialists. Dr. Kibel is one of the best physicians there. She is caring, loving and concerned with the needs of her patients. You will respond to you as quick as she can and answer all concerns. I would recommend her to everyone if your looking for a awesome physician seek her out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr Kibel is the best she has taken care of me for years now! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr Kibel is the best! Always so courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Love dr Kibel!!! She is very warm and caring. Even if it has been a year or more in between visits, she always remembers me and things about my life. She really takes the time to review my history and listen to my concerns. She asks lots of questions, which makes me feel like she is really getting answers and taking my health seriously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Everytime I have gone to Village Health I have a great visit. I have been to Dr. Kibel who is my favorite doctor ever, and physician assistants, all different specialties, and always very pleasant, kind, patient, and a joy to go there. From the receptionist to each assistant they are professional, and happy and you don't find that anymore! I recommend going to Village Health for all your aches, and pains. They are able to get you in fairly quickly last minute as well if you can see someone other than your primary. 2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Everytime I have gone to Village Health I have a great visit. I have been to Dr. Kibel who is my favorite doctor ever, and physician assistants, all different specialties, and always very pleasant, kind, patient, and a joy to go there. From the receptionist to each assistant they are professional, and happy and you don't find that anymore!I recommend going to Village Health for all your aches, and pains. They are able to get you in fairly quickly last minute as well if you can see someone other than your primary.2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Kibel for several years. I have seen other MD’s and PA’s as well. I’ve always felt well taken care of by any of the staff there. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any issues. My only complaint is sometimes it’s very hard to get in to see Dr. Kibel but that just tells me she’s in great demand. Dr. Kibel is thorough and attentive at every appointment. She always gets right back with me via the patient portal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr. L. Kibel is absolutely wonderful! She’s so caring and has giving me some of the best advice as a doctor to a patient/friend!! I’ve referred her to another friend and she feels the same way I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

I am so happy to get a second opinion from Dr Kibel , she is so caring and concerned about why the other doctors that should have gotten me well in the first place didn’t correctly prescribed me the correct medication. I was so pleased with my visit and relieved that I am now getting better and feeling better. Dr Kibel is great and knows her patients. I like that the whole staff is welcoming and know what they are doing. I already recommended this facility to my daughter . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I love Dr. Kibel! She is compassionate, caring, and truly invests her time and attention towards her patients. I have always been weary of the medical field, but thankful I found Dr. Kibel who has reassured my faith in those in the medical profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Fala português, excelente profissional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from :.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2018

She's awesome! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc. Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc.Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great service. Liane Kiebel is the best MD! She's fluent in English and Brazilian Portuguese. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Great service. Liane Kiebel is the best MD! She's fluent in English and Brazilian Portuguese. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Have had great experiences w legacy health partners, particularly Dr. Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2018

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2018

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2018

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Caring nature of Dr. Kibel is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great Doctors,great staff. A caring company. Really enjoy Lindsay. Dr. Kibel is awesome. Dr. Hall is very smart and a really good Doctor. I just love Doctor Bogert. They have a really great caring attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

I couldn't;t have chosen a better PCP for me. She is warm, caring, concerned and gets the job done. I really appreciate her calm non judgmental attitude . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

The staff is kind and caring and you can't beat weekend hours!!! Everything you may need is in the same building!! Dr Kibel is definitely the best and I refer everyone to her :)) More

3.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2017

I love everything about my doctor and her staff, Dr. Kibel!! The only hard part is that the front office ladies are very rude. Every time I arrive for an appointment it is though I am inconveniencing them by making them stop laughing with one another for 30 seconds to check me in. A little courtesy and a smile go a long way with me and the front desk staff can't even be bothered to do that. Very disappointing :( More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

The staff is kind and caring and you can't beat weekend hours!!! Everything you may need is in the same building!! Dr Kibel is definitely the best and I refer everyone to her :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

The staff is kind and caring and you can't beat weekend hours!!! Everything you may need is in the same building!! Dr Kibel is definitely the best and I refer everyone to her :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

I don't really understand where the previous reviewers have been going, because I've been going to VHP for 5 years. I LOVE my doctor: Liane Kibel. Ever since I've been seeing her I've referred 4 other people that say they love her caring and knowledge, how she takes time with the patient and is always quick to respond via the patient portal or by phone personally. The front staff has always been courteous. The medical assistants may not be as friendly as other places, but being in the medical field, I know the amount of work they have. But still haven't encountered one rude person within the staff. One time I had a lapse in my insurance and my bill was way less expensive than I thought it would be. I told my husband maybe we should use cash instead of insurance. I love the place, I will be moving 40 miles away in the fall, but I still plan to continue seeing Dr Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

I don't really understand where the previous reviewers have been going, because I've been going to VHP for 5 years. I LOVE my doctor: Liane Kibel. Ever since I've been seeing her I've referred 4 other people that say they love her caring and knowledge, how she takes time with the patient and is always quick to respond via the patient portal or by phone personally. The front staff has always been courteous. The medical assistants may not be as friendly as other places, but being in the medical field, I know the amount of work they have. But still haven't encountered one rude person within the staff. One time I had a lapse in my insurance and my bill was way less expensive than I thought it would be. I told my husband maybe we should use cash instead of insurance. I love the place, I will be moving 40 miles away in the fall, but I still plan to continue seeing Dr Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I don't really understand where the previous reviewers have been going, because I've been going to VHP for 5 years. I LOVE my doctor: Liane Kibel. Ever since I've been seeing her I've referred 4 other people that say they love her caring and knowledge, how she takes time with the patient and is always quick to respond via the patient portal or by phone personally. The front staff has always been courteous. The medical assistants may not be as friendly as other places, but being in the medical field, I know the amount of work they have. But still haven't encountered one rude person within the staff. One time I had a lapse in my insurance and my bill was way less expensive than I thought it would be. I told my husband maybe we should use cash instead of insurance. I love the place, I will be moving 40 miles away in the fall, but I still plan to continue seeing Dr Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr. Kibel is thoughtful, approachable, thorough and caring. I have seen her for just over two years and adore her!! She's encouraged me to make small, measured improvements in my health, one step at a time - cheering me on as I quit smoking and refined sugar. She's been an advocate and champion for me to finally conquer the effects of hypothyroidism ... and she personally calls me every time I have labs drawn. I love, love, love Dr. Kibel and highly recommend her!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11729217
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

I don't really understand where the previous reviewers have been going, because I've been going to VHP for 5 years. I LOVE my doctor: Liane Kibel. Ever since I've been seeing her I've referred 4 other people that say they love her caring and knowledge, how she takes time with the patient and is always quick to respond via the patient portal or by phone personally. The front staff has always been courteous. The medical assistants may not be as friendly as other places, but being in the medical field, I know the amount of work they have. But still haven't encountered one rude person within the staff. One time I had a lapse in my insurance and my bill was way less expensive than I thought it would be. I told my husband maybe we should use cash instead of insurance. I love the place, I will be moving 40 miles away in the fall, but I still plan to continue seeing Dr Kibel. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 21, 2015

Excellent bedside manner; sweet and sympathetic - I really like Dr. Kibel. She's very kind and patient and appears to be thorough as well. I've gone to see her twice about different issues and she's always very good about listening to what I have to say as well as sympathetic. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.