Need information about COVID-19 vaccines?

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Liane Kibel

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter317 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Kibel and staff are awesome. She is the kindest, most wonderful Doctor I have ever been to. All the Doctors there are wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Love Kibel and the staff I met prior , has been a great experience with awesome interactions . My wife’s father recommended this place and it’s been a joy. They take my opinion to heart and really listen. Only thing i would recommend is having the girl up front take of the RBG mask. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel genuinely cares about her patients. She does a great job with suggesting preventative medical procedures before you need surgeries. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 31, 2021

Thanks for getting me in on a Saturday. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful. She takes the time to listen to patient concerns and answer all questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Kiebel is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Kibel is great!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind & caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Kibel really cares for her patients. She is incredibly smart, competent and has great bedside manner. She is the best doctor I ever had, without any exaggeration. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

This was my second visit with Dr. Kibel (6 month follow up). She was as delightful, thorough, attentive & caring as the last time I was seen by her. I am so lucky to have found Dr. Kibel for my physician. :-) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

I have recommended Dr. Kibel to several friends and family in the area because the level of care I receive from her is outstanding! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best doctor I have ever had. She is attentive and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

Dr. Kibel is without a doubt, the nicest doctor I've ever met. She listened and addressed my concerns. She took a lot of time out of her day to listen to me and calm my anxiety. I appreciate her so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

This was my first visit with Dr. Kibel, she is a really good doctor. Very attentive, patient and listens. I recommended her to whomever is looking for a family practice doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Kibel was wonderful. She was extremely personable and easy to talk to. She is the best doctor that I have ever had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I felt Dr. Kibel was sincere in wanting to give me relief from my sickness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

As a new patient Dr. Kibel and her nurse made me feel entirely at ease and comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Everyone has been so nice - The portal makes everything so easy.. Dr. Kibel is the sweetest, and so caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

I love D.r Kibell she is absolutely wonderful I would never go to another doctor, however when you call in for anything to schedule an appointment or for anything you are on hold for sometimes up to 20 minutes and then after a long wait I have been disconnected more than once. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Very convenient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Love love love Dr. Kibel and her assistant. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2021

Good patient care, thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

It was my first visit but I am so thankful to have found Dr. Kibel. She was so kind and helpful. Her assistant was great as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

Very thorough and answered all questions. Best doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

I appreciate the good patient care from Doctor Kibel when I have appointment to see her for my appointment. She was taking her time to visiting with me and give me a piece of mine towards the care of my treatment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

Thanks very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Love Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2021

My doctor, Dr. KIBEL, is terrific! The office staff are nice people! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Kibel is a wonderful doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Dr. Kibel is a thoughtful doctor and I appreciate how accessible she is for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the absolute best doctor I have ever had in my 70 years. She truly cares about her patients, clinic staff is also the absolute best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

This practice is one of the most thorough medical practices I have ever visited. And I am 80 years old. Dr. Kibel really knows what she is doing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Kibel's service. I felt as though she asked pertinent questions; that she was concerned about my health, and that she wanted to make sure that she had met my needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Great staff!! Love Dr. Kibel and her staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind and caring. I appreciate having her these past 14+ years as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Dr. Liane Libel is So AMAZING, and this was my first time in her office. I was nervous, but the staff was so welcoming with Smiles. When I meet Dr. Kibel she was very concerned, helpful, and so polite with my health concerns. I live in Fort Worth I will definitely be a Forever Patient ❤️ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best and always listens. The process to get to her is seamless and the new set up works! Great job and keep it going! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

Dr. Kibel is amazing! I love being her patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 24, 2021

It was my First time coming to this office, and the Staff was welcoming with Smiles. Dr. Kibel was so nice, sweet, and showed genuine concerns with my health issues. I will be back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2021

I value the relationship with Dr. Kibel and her medical assistant Michelle. They listen, hear, and provide the care I feel I need. The office staff has been very good as well. I appreciate the entire package of care and service provided by these of these individuals and as a group. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2021

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Kibel. She knows her patients and is ready to answer any questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2021

I just love Dr. Kibel's bedside manner! She really cares & listens to her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 10, 2021

Outstanding, very happy, comfortable and feel cared for .. Dr. Kibel And assist Michelle And all of staff More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 07, 2021

Getting someone to answer the phone initially was long. It kept saying I was 1st but had to wait a long time. Dr. Kibel is wonderful and so caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kibel is very helpful when I have a health problem More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kibel is very compassionate and listens and has a concern for her patients care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2021

Dr. Kibel is incredible and an asset to VHP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2021

Dr. Liane Kibel is always great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 04, 2021

Always great to see Dr. Kibel she is passionate, sweet, and knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 03, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best. Attentive & full of knowledge! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

We love Dr. Kibel. So sweet and very attentive. She always responds very quickly to our messages on the portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

I am very pleased with Dr. Kibel, she is very kind and caring, easy to communicate with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. Kibel and her staff are extremely caring and competent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

It was a very good experience. Dr. Kibel was kind and patient. Her nurse practicioner was also very good! Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Kibel and her office staff. I drive around 30 miles to visit Dr. Kibel for her great service and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2021

Doctor Kibel is incredibly personal and she is thorough going through my health history. She discusses all my health issues. I absolutely love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful! She truly cares about her patients and spends as much time as you need to feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2021

Dr. Kibel has always been super sweet but professional. I have recommended her to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

Love Dr. Kibel! She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2021

Dr. Kibel was fabulous! We will be returning to see her! My daughter was comfortable and felt it was easy to talk to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

I am glad lucky having Dr Kibel and her nurse Michelle. They are very kind people and very good in their job. I trust and love them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2021

I am very happy with your services and being in the care of Doctor Kibel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2021

Dr. Kibel is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2021

Dr. Liane Kibel and her Assistant are amazing! Has always treated me with kindness and respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind and patient. She listens and cares about her patience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel is by far the best doctor I have ever seen in all my 80 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the kindest, most caring person in the practice. Love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2021

I am very fortunate to be a patient of Dr. Kibel! And I love Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Kibel and her assistant are always very nice and caring! They always listen and spend time to make sure they answer all your questions. They always respond quickly to emails! Love having Dr. Kibel as my provider!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Kibel is so caring and kind. I feel very comfortable with her and I appreciate that she takes the time to go over results with you both in the portal and via a follow up call. It's the kind of personal touch that is lacking by many providers. Thank you for always being so thorough and exhibiting great patient care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind and knowledgeable. I am blessed to have her as my doctor. I know she will always work in my best interest. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Kibel is very compassionate and understanding. She listens to your concerns and always gives options when their available. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Dr. Kibel and her assistance are the best. Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Kibel is such a wonderful doctor. She really intense and cares for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 10, 2021

Dr. Kibel is always kind and considerate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2021

The staff is great! I appreciate that there is basically no wait time and I receive lab results quickly! And Dr. Kibel is wonderful- I feel like a friend is taking care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 08, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful. I am so grateful to have her as my primary care physician. She takes the time to listen, is compassionate and definitely is concerned about the care of her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2021

Dr. Kibel is amazing, I feel she truly cares for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 05, 2021

I love Dr. Kibel and all the people who work in her office. I am very happy with their care, timely response to me, and they work to meet my concerns and needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2021

Dr. Kibel has great patient skills. Her entire office is a gem to work with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

Dr. Kibel has been my doctor for the past three years and I hope she will remain my doctor for as many years as she chooses to practice. She has an extraordinarily superior bedside manner and I know she is always completely committed to providing me with the very best care possible. I could not be in better hands. Thank you Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

I enjoyed my experience. Dr. Kibel is kind and considerate. She builds a welcoming rapport with the patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2021

If we could be advocates for the patient portal we would - communication with Dr. Kibel has been made so much easier and we feel so much safer and better cared for being able to "speak" with her this way! Thank you so mcuh! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr Kibel was wonderful. She answered all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2021

Dr. Kibel is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr. Kibel is amazing. She is a very comforting person and every time I meet with her I felt like I'm listened to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 13, 2021

I think Dr. Kibel was excellent. Please let her know she was appreciated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 12, 2021

Love Dr Kibel! Very smart and listens to you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 09, 2021

Dr Kibel and her assistant, listened to my concerns. I appreciate the high level of communication that they have. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Kibel is an awesome doc and I drive 50 miles one way since moving. I prefer retaining her to obtaining a new doc locally. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Love Dr Kibel More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

So far, I have only been to see Dr. Kibel once, but I really like her. She was very understanding of my situation, and she did not try to pressure me into any treatments I did not want. The staff was also friendly, and I did not have to wait long at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2021

So happy to have found Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best family doctor I have had in over 25 years. Now that I am in my 50's she understands my needs and is always helping me stay healthy. I have referred several people already to your practice and will continue! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

So far, I have only been to see Dr. Kibel once, but I really like her. She was very understanding of my situation, and she did not try to pressure me into any treatments I did not want. The staff was also friendly, and I did not have to wait long at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Practical help for our family who had COVID-19 exposure More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Hall is the best. He takes the time to listen, explains professionally & and is compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Exceptional as always! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best doctor I've ever seen and would be the best whether it was in person or online. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

My appointment was very timely and a great experience right from the time I left my home, arrived at the parking lot, met with the provider, blood draw/labs and a foot x-ray. My lab results too were available the next day on the Healow app. Thank you Dr. Kibel and office staff/front desk, MA, lab and x-ray technician, for a great, smooth, timely and a professional experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Kibel is wonderful and always takes care of all my needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Dr. Kibel is awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Love Dr. Kibel. SHe definitely spends as much time with you as you need and cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I really appreciate the conversations and advice Dr. Hall provides. He listens attentively and provides ideas/perspective on different situations that I ask about. Really appreciate this relationship. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

My provider was quick to prescribe what I needed to get in front of the issue as much as we possibly could. I am grateful and appreciated the attentiveness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr. Liane Kinbel is very kind and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Dr. Kibel is kind and attentive! An awesome doctor ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Televist was quick to schedule and the one-on-one time with the Physician was clear and timely considering the minimal contact that all of us are striving for these days due to Covid-19. I would recommend to everyone. Honestly, I was able to take the Tele-Visit from my office at work over 100 miles away. Thank You More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Melanie was great, attentive and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

The doctor was very caring, helping me get better from Covid in the end stages. I had previously not taken medication at all for Covid as I didn't know I could. Dr Kibel was wonderful, kind and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I'm the patient of Dr.Lester. I'm new in this country,I don't know much English. When I share my problem with her,she listen all problems very carefully and explain nicely. She is amazing person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Liane was very sweet and listened to me and understood my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr. Lindsey was exceptionally nice and had great bed-side manner. Extremely, professional and listed to all concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Doctor Yao was fantastic. Great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Julie was very professional, I would talk to her again. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Ennis is amazing. He asked questions about my health and sought to clearly understand my health. Additionally, he was happy to answer my questions and made certain to come back should I ever have any concerns or questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Lynn and Jennifer are amazing! So patient, caring and thorough!!!!!! I am beyond thankful for their care!!!!! The check in process was so easy and painless!!!!! Also loved not having to go to the lab for labwork! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Kibel was great... it's been a very long time since I've had a doctor sit down and talk to me for as long as she did. She genuinely cares. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Very good!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. John Moon is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr.Moon and Christin are absolutely the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Just think Dr. Kibel is absolutely the best. I don't know what I would do without her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Hewitt is great, personable and we feel very comfortable and trusting with the level of care we receive from him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr Kibel is the most kind and caring doctor I have ever had. I feel she knows and cares about me personally as well as medically which makes me much more comfortable in discussing things with her. She is an excellent doctor that picks up on symptoms that you do not even recognize sometimes. She is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

All of my adult family members now see Dr. Kibel. She is one of the best doctors we've ever seen, caring, patient, kind, knowledgeable. She is an excellent communicator on the patient portal Healow. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Liane Kibel is the most competent, human being and warm-hearted doctor in this world More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Doc Liane Kibel is excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2020

Dr. Kibel is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

I never had a doctor that so quickly responds via the portal. Dr. Kibel is very sympathetic, empathetic and we love her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2020

Extremely happy with Dr. Kibel More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2020

We love Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

Lindsay Osborn was such an intelligent, patient, kind, friendly, & a great provider. I really appreciate her bedside manner, how kind she was in listening to my concerns, all the information she gave me about my health and access. I feel truly lucky to have her and Dr. Kibel as providers! Thank you to the awesome office staff as well for having such positive attitudes, being on top of everything, providing a safe environment, & spreading holiday cheer in this hard time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

Dr Kibel is a very caring person. She actually listens to you and don't try and load you down with a lot of prescriptions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

We love Dr Kibel she is a wonderful doctor. She cares for her patients and it shows in how she treats them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

La Doctora Kibel es muy profesional y exelente medico More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Thank you Dr Kibel for always being patient and treating with such compassion. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2020

Love Dr Kibel and her nurse Michelle. Always courteous and professional and I feel listened to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2020

Always good care from all village Health, especially Dr. Kibel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Liane Kibel is very kind, caring, and very professional. I enjoyed talking with Dr. Kibel during my recent visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr Kibel is a rare. She is a good listener and she genuinely cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 06, 2020

Dr. Kibel and her nurse, Michelle, are both outstanding. Both listen very carefully and are truly genuine in their concern and care for my health. Again, they are awesome and I absolutely intend to having them as my primary care providers. 5-Stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Comprehensive, compassionate, and time efficient! It is a blessing to have Dr. Liane Kibel as your physician. Her patience and thoroughness is rare in today's medical climate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Dr Kibel is an excellent doctor. She takes her time to listen to you and also explains everything very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Kibel is very professional and I really appreciate that she takes her time during the appointment - I never feel like she has to rush to the next patient. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Kibel, has excellent bedside manor and a very caring presence. I feel that she listens attentively, gives helpful interactive feedback and lets you know your treatment plan. Thank you Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2020

Dr, Kibel is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

I usually see Dr. Kibel whom I really like, but she was booked all through October. I ended up seeing Lindsay Osborn and she was fantastic as well! I appreciated how much she seemed to care about my needs. I don't always feel comfortable in a doctor's office, but she really put my mind at ease and made me feel totally comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr. Kibel is so kind and always follows through with very thorough care for her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2020

Dr. Kibel is an amazing doctor. She always makes me feel so comfortable and like she really cares about me. I just love her! :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2020

Being a patient of Dr Kibel at Village Health has been the most memorable experience and I will miss them all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2020

Dr. Kibel is super nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

I felt safe, the visit was puntual and everything was perfectly clean. The attention was excellent. Thank you very much to the Doctor Kibel and her team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2020

Dr. Kibel is awesome...and I love the portal! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2020

Visit couldn't have gone smoother - love the wait in car process. Felt safe and very organized. Also Dr Kibel is just the BEST! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Dr. Kibel is amazing. I have referred several people to her and they think she's wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Love Dr. Kibel! She is a great GP that my family has been trusting for years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2020

Dr Kibel is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2020

Dr. Liane Kibel is a wonderful physician, who listens and treats her patients attentively. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Dr Liane Kibel is fantastic. I moved 45 minutes away but still come to see her because she takes care of me. She knows me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Dr. Kibel is fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2020

Dr. Kibel is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2020

Very pleasant visit Dr Kibel was very thorough and easy to talk to. I didn't feel rushed, she took her time and answered all my questions. Highly recommend her More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2020

Dr Kibel is a great provider. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2020

Dr Kibel and staff are great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 04, 2020

Love Dr Kibel. She's the most compassionate and caring dr. Listens to your needs and isn't afraid to refer if your in need of someone!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

Dr. Kibel is a kind and caring doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2020

Dr Kivel is very personal and cares. You can have consultations on the phone and or the computer. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 28, 2020

I really trust Dr. Kibel with my healthcare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2020

I love Dr. Kibel More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2020

I'm very happy with Dr Kibel and all her staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Kibel! I am so grateful that I found her. She is so supportive and caring and nonjudgmental. I hope to be a patient for many years to come. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2020

Dr. Liane Kibel and clinic services are highly positive and highly recommended. Very excelent More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2020

I was really impressed with how the office is handling the threat of Covid. It was also impressive that we could get our blood drawn right in the office. I'm a huge fan of Dr. Kibel and her assistant. Great people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2020

Love Dr Kibel! I was very impressed with COVID restrictions too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr Kibel and Michelle are amazing and always provide the best experience. I just started bringing my daughter as a new patient. I also referred another friend to dr Kibel. They are the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2020

Dr Kibel and staff very welcoming. Had a nice visit and liked when she walked me to front desk after visit and told me call her if I needed anything. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr. Kibel is a fantstic doctor who has my complete trust, respect and gratitude for the care she has provided to me over the past years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2020

Love my doctor, Dr Kibel and her medical assistant! Village health is professional and courteous More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Kibel is amazing, she makes you feel like you matter and your needs matter. 10/10 best doctor I've had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2020

Dr. Kibel is AMAZING! I would highly recommend her. :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr. Kibel always takes time to listen to her patients. You never feel rushed and you feel she genuinely cares about her patients and their health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

Dr Liane Kibel and her staff are very friendly and try their best to help you when you need. Hight recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2020

Dr Kibel is so nice and wonderful thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2020

Dr. Kibel is very friendly and attentive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

I love Dr. Kibel and refer her and Village Health to people regularly. She takes the time to talk to me and customizes her care accordingly. I really like the new app being used as well. It makes everything very accessible! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

I love Dr Kibel and her nurse!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 16, 2020

I've always had a positive experience with Dr. Kibel and her MA. I don't plan on changing providers any time soon. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2020

First time with Dr. Kibel. She was absolutely great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2020

Dr. Kibel was extremely kind and attentive. I appreciate her attention and concern and will look forward to managing my health needs in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2020

Dr Kibel and her assistants are great . Very professional indeed!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2020

Dr. Kibel is always very nice and helpful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2020

Awesome experience always with Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2020

Dr Kibel is by far the best doctor I've ever had! Love her! (and the portal is great too!) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Dr.Kibel is the best doctor I have come across. I am very pleased to be one of her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2020

Dr. Kibel is a wonderful doctor. She truly cares about her patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2020

Dr. Kibel is thorough, thoughtful, and kind. With multiple illnesses she always calls during or after hospitalizations. She answers all my questions with kindness. Knowledgeable on on illnesses. Highly recommend her as a physician. Our entire family sees her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2020

I had a wonderful experience at Village Health. The medical assistant was very kind and helpful and Dr. Kibel was so kind and knowledgeable. She answer all my questions and took her time to explain everything. My appointment did not feel rushed and I felt valued. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.X.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2020

It was a pleasant surprise to have a virtual consultation with my Dr. It was very easy, effective and I felt safe in the comfort of my own home. Dr. Kibel addressed all of my concerns! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

My husband and I agree that Dr. Kibel is the best Dr. we have ever had. She is always so patient and caring with us. Love Village Health Partners as well. All the staff is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

I absolutely love Dr Kibel! She is so warm, friendly, patient, understanding and the best Dr I've had in a long time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2020

Dr Kibel and Staff are awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2020

I've been going to Dr. Kibel for over 6 years now and wouldn't trade her for anyone! She is thorough, compassionate and professional. Truly thankful to have her as my primary physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 03, 2020

So easy to work with Dr Kibel, thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2020

Doctor Kibel is very knowledgeable, attentive and caring and so is nurse Michelle. Another great experience! I am very thankful for them and will definitely recommend to others who need a physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

Doctor Kibel is the best doctor in DFW area. She takes the time to listen to your concerns, and treats you like family. She is an excellent professional. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a professional and caring physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2020

Dr. Kibel is the best doctor I have ever had, and at 56 I have had a LOT. I trust her like I have never trusted a doctor and her loving care is unparalleled. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 20, 2020

Thanks so much for fitting me in during "out of the ordinary" time! Everyone was so nice, so responsive and helpful--especially Dr. Garduno (great patient-side manner!) I'm normally Dr. Kibel's extremely satisfied patient, but Dr. Garduno agreed to see me when Lindsay Osborne was not available...I'm so happy with Village Health right now! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2020

Love love love Dr Kibel. She really does treat you like family. And the staff is always super sweet and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 06, 2020

It was my first time using video conference for a medical appointment and it worked very well. Doctor Kibel was very kind, and clearly demonstrated how much she cares about her patients. Very good professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2020

Love Dr. Kibel!!! Wonderful bedside manner More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 05, 2020

It was great to be able to schedule an appointment through the portal, although it did take a few tries, but in the end it worked out. Dr. Kibel was great as usual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2020

Even after moving from Plano to Prosper, I'll never consider a change in my doctor. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2020

Dr. Kibel at Legacy location. She listens and works with you to help solve issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

Dr. Kibel is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

I am very impressed with the online visit I had with Dr. Kibel. She still made it personable. She made the right diagnoses. I am so happy to have her as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2020

Dr. Kibel is kind and listens with concern and care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2020

Since it was a telephone appmt (due to the C-virus), I only spoke with Dr. Kibel not any other providers. But, as usual, she was professional, kind, knowledgeable, and easy to talk with. I'm glad she is my doctor. Also, the person who scheduled the call last week was also very nice to speak with. Everything went fine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2020

Dr Kibel is always kind and caring. I very much appreciate having her as my doctor. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2020

Thank you to Dr. Kibel. While talking to her always makes me feel that I am in good hands. So thankful to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2020

Dr. Kibel is very understanding, knowledgeable, professional and kind. Thank you for your service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2020

Dr. Kibel is the most caring doctor. She really listens to her patients, very calming. She's an excellent Dr. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2020

Always a good experience with Dr Kibel! Even tho I see her once a year for the last 8 years or so, she always makes me feel like I'm not crazy! Thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2020

I have always loved Village Health and Dr. Kibel. The staff is always' kind and helpful and very efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2020

I really appreciated the televisit with Dr. Kibel - always so helpful and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2020

Dr Kibel is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2020

Dr. Kibel is a wonderful physician - very knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. I have recommended her to many. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 03, 2020

From scheduling an appointment to seeing the physician, everything was great! Dr. Kibel and medical assistant Michelle were very attentive, efficient and caring! Thank you so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

Dr Kibel is by far one of the best doctors I've ever had. She's professional and knowledgeable, yet personable and caring. She's everything I would want in a doctor and I'm grateful for her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

The m.a. Michelle who did my initial intake was very nice and her customer service skills we're exceptional, making everything a breeze setting up the portal for my televisit. I had my first visit with Dr.Kibel and she was great! Very smart and friendly and she takes the time to listen and ask questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 30, 2020

I love Dr. Kibel,she is so caring and is very much interested in how you're doing as a person as well as your health. Best doctor I've ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2020

The video appointment worked very well. Dr. Kibel was as thorough as she is on a regular office visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2020

Dr Liane Kibel always does an exceptional job whether it is an office visit or via Healow app call. I have been a patient at Village Health partners for 6 years & always receive excellent care. I really appreciate the communication level they always provide & the care of Dr Kibel & the staff. I communicate with Dr Kibel through the Healow app when necessary. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Dr Kibel always answered messages promptly and is the most caring doctor i have ever seen. Always listens and talks to you not at you together we make the decision thats best for my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Kibel is genuine, caring, a great listener, and provides excellent medical care. I am so fortunate to have her as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Kibel was excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2020

Dr. Kibel is very nice and easy to talk to. I appreciate that she takes the time to listen to me and explains everything to me in a way that I can understand. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 09, 2020

Dr Kibel is great, and her nurse is awesome. My physical was easily scheduled and I was in and out very quickly. I do feel like they spent the right amount of time with me discussing my overall health. The lab was busy, but efficient. Thank you all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2020

Dr. Kibel has always been very accommodating, caring, and empathetic. She takes her time to listen to me and not feeling rushed out of her office. She's been my doctor for many years and I highly recommend her to everyone!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2020

I hadn't been to a doctor in over 10 yrs. Dr. Kibel was so kind and patient with me. Her assistant was a so comforting and caring. My new doctor for sure. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2020

Dr. Kibel is fantastic!!! I drive 45 minutes just to see her. Super doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2020

Dr. Kibel is WONDERFUL. I am a nervous patient and she always puts me at ease. I can't express enough how much that means to me. She is kind, thorough, and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2020

Lindsay is an outstanding NP Because of her and Dr Kibel I have referred 7 friends to them all have enjoyed the interaction with the staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Although a large corporation with several sites in the Plano, Frisco, McKinney area, you get that small town feeling of care. I was a returning patient due to insurance restrictions. My choice of policy did not match with their accepted providers. For one year, I had to find a PCP that accepted my insurance. It was not a happy year!! In choosing for 2020 coverage, I made certain it would be accepted by Dr Liam Kibel and it was a very satisfying reunion when I saw her yesterda...y for treatment. They were thorough in determining that my annual checkups and tests were addressed the previous year while not under her care. Dr Kibel makes me feel like her special patient and I look forward to trusted care with my best interest . Also, I found Admin Felicia to be especially helpful and patient with me going above and beyond while getting a referral for a specialist from my insurance provider. I feel like I’ve ‘ come home’ and am amongst doctors and staff truly interested in my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 14, 2020

Although a large corporation with several sites in the Plano, Frisco, McKinney area, you get that small town feeling of care. I was a returning patient due to insurance restrictions. My choice of policy did not match with their accepted providers. For one year, I had to find a PCP that accepted my insurance. It was not a happy year!! In choosing for 2020 coverage, I made certain it would be accepted by Dr Liam Kibel and it was a very satisfying reunion when I saw her yesterday for treatment. They were thorough in determining that my annual checkups and tests were addressed the previous year while not under her care. Dr Kibel makes me feel like her special patient and I look forward to trusted care with my best interest . Also, I found Admin Felicia to be especially helpful and patient with me going above and beyond while getting a referral for a specialist from my insurance provider. I feel like I’ve ‘ come home’ and am amongst doctors and staff truly interested in my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr. Kibel is amazing! So glad I found her and I have been seeing her for 2 1/2 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2020

Dr. Kibel is amazing! So glad I found her and I have been seeing her for 2 1/2 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2020

I absolutely love Dr. Kibel. She is the best family doctor that I have ever had ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2020

Doctor Liane Kibel was absolutely amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Dr. Kibel literally saved my life and is the best doctor I’ve ever had. The staff is great and I’ve been a patient here for almost a decade. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2020

I love Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2020

Dr.Kibel is Best so loving and caring person! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

I'm so happy to be a patient here. I like Dr Kibel. Very nice person and good doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2020

I just had my annual physical with Dr Kibel. I’ve been a patient of hers for the past 5 years. As always, she is an ultimate professional with a kind and positive bedside manner. She is detail oriented and caring. She reviewed my medical history with me and addressed my issues and answered my questions. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a caring knowledgeable physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 17, 2019

Dr Kibel has been my dr for 2 years. She is very kind, attentive and answers all my questions. She advises me on what next steps I should take regarding my overall health. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a well trained, kind, compassionate dr. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Dr. Liane Kibel is an excellent doctor at VHP. Her personality makes you comfortable, very caring and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

From the receptionist to the nurse to Dr Kibel, I received excellent help. The lab experience was also commendable. I would recommend this medical office 100% to anyone that wants a caring professional environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Village Health Partners has the best physicians and specialists. Dr. Kibel is one of the best physicians there. She is caring, loving and concerned with the needs of her patients. You will respond to you as quick as she can and answer all concerns. I would recommend her to everyone if your looking for a awesome physician seek her out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Dr Kibel is the best she has taken care of me for years now! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr Kibel is the best! Always so courteous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

Love dr Kibel!!! She is very warm and caring. Even if it has been a year or more in between visits, she always remembers me and things about my life. She really takes the time to review my history and listen to my concerns. She asks lots of questions, which makes me feel like she is really getting answers and taking my health seriously. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Everytime I have gone to Village Health I have a great visit. I have been to Dr. Kibel who is my favorite doctor ever, and physician assistants, all different specialties, and always very pleasant, kind, patient, and a joy to go there. From the receptionist to each assistant they are professional, and happy and you don't find that anymore! I recommend going to Village Health for all your aches, and pains. They are able to get you in fairly quickly last minute as well if you can see someone other than your primary. 2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Everytime I have gone to Village Health I have a great visit. I have been to Dr. Kibel who is my favorite doctor ever, and physician assistants, all different specialties, and always very pleasant, kind, patient, and a joy to go there. From the receptionist to each assistant they are professional, and happy and you don't find that anymore!I recommend going to Village Health for all your aches, and pains. They are able to get you in fairly quickly last minute as well if you can see someone other than your primary.2 very enthusiastic thumbs up!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2019

I have been a patient of Dr. Kibel for several years. I have seen other MD’s and PA’s as well. I’ve always felt well taken care of by any of the staff there. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any issues. My only complaint is sometimes it’s very hard to get in to see Dr. Kibel but that just tells me she’s in great demand. Dr. Kibel is thorough and attentive at every appointment. She always gets right back with me via the patient portal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Even after moving from Plano to Prosper, I'll never consider a change in my doctor. She is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2019

Dr. L. Kibel is absolutely wonderful! She’s so caring and has giving me some of the best advice as a doctor to a patient/friend!! I’ve referred her to another friend and she feels the same way I do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2019

I am so happy to get a second opinion from Dr Kibel , she is so caring and concerned about why the other doctors that should have gotten me well in the first place didn’t correctly prescribed me the correct medication. I was so pleased with my visit and relieved that I am now getting better and feeling better. Dr Kibel is great and knows her patients. I like that the whole staff is welcoming and know what they are doing. I already recommended this facility to my daughter . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2019

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc. Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2019

I love Dr. Kibel! She is compassionate, caring, and truly invests her time and attention towards her patients. I have always been weary of the medical field, but thankful I found Dr. Kibel who has reassured my faith in those in the medical profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2019

I will drive from Euless to Plano just to see the best doc in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc. Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2019

(Translated by Google) Speaks Portuguese, excellent professional. (Original) Fala português, excelente profissional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2019

Fala português, excelente profissional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2019

(Translated by Google) Speaks Portuguese, excellent professional.(Original)Fala português, excelente profissional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from :.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2018

She's awesome! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2018

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc. Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2018

I love Dr. Kibel! She is compassionate, caring, and truly invests her time and attention towards her patients. I have always been weary of the medical field, but thankful I found Dr. Kibel who has reassured my faith in those in the medical profession. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2018

I love Village Health Partners! Both the Legacy and Frisco locations are great. Lisa Price NP and Dr. Kibel are the best! I’m shocked anyone would have anything negative to say about Lisa!! She’s awesome, informative and genuinely kind. They definitely care of their patients. Even if they are booked, if you’re feeling bad, they will work you in and get you taken care of. Both facilities are clean and well kept. Friendly staff and overall care. Never had a billing issue either. Sounds like a lot of these poor reviews are from people who didn’t ask any questions about tests, prescriptions etc.Maybe you should take the initiative to know what’s being done and why. ALSO you can say NO to any diagnostics offered. No one can force tests on you. You can ask for an itemized documentation. I’ve never had any problem. If you have questions or concerns then ASK right then and there! Talk to your insurance company BEFORE your visits. Understand what is covered and what isn’t. Especially with medications. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great service. Liane Kiebel is the best MD! She's fluent in English and Brazilian Portuguese. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Caring nature of Dr. Kibel is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Great service. Liane Kiebel is the best MD! She's fluent in English and Brazilian Portuguese. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2018

Have had great experiences w legacy health partners, particularly Dr. Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2018

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2018

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2018

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Caring nature of Dr. Kibel is exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 20, 2017

Great Doctors,great staff. A caring company. Really enjoy Lindsay. Dr. Kibel is awesome. Dr. Hall is very smart and a really good Doctor. I just love Doctor Bogert. They have a really great caring attitude. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 26, 2017

I couldn't;t have chosen a better PCP for me. She is warm, caring, concerned and gets the job done. I really appreciate her calm non judgmental attitude . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2017

The staff is kind and caring and you can't beat weekend hours!!! Everything you may need is in the same building!! Dr Kibel is definitely the best and I refer everyone to her :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2017

The staff is kind and caring and you can't beat weekend hours!!! Everything you may need is in the same building!! Dr Kibel is definitely the best and I refer everyone to her :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 01, 2017

The staff is kind and caring and you can't beat weekend hours!!! Everything you may need is in the same building!! Dr Kibel is definitely the best and I refer everyone to her :)) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

I don't really understand where the previous reviewers have been going, because I've been going to VHP for 5 years. I LOVE my doctor: Liane Kibel. Ever since I've been seeing her I've referred 4 other people that say they love her caring and knowledge, how she takes time with the patient and is always quick to respond via the patient portal or by phone personally. The front staff has always been courteous. The medical assistants may not be as friendly as other places, but being in the medical field, I know the amount of work they have. But still haven't encountered one rude person within the staff. One time I had a lapse in my insurance and my bill was way less expensive than I thought it would be. I told my husband maybe we should use cash instead of insurance. I love the place, I will be moving 40 miles away in the fall, but I still plan to continue seeing Dr Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

I don't really understand where the previous reviewers have been going, because I've been going to VHP for 5 years. I LOVE my doctor: Liane Kibel. Ever since I've been seeing her I've referred 4 other people that say they love her caring and knowledge, how she takes time with the patient and is always quick to respond via the patient portal or by phone personally. The front staff has always been courteous. The medical assistants may not be as friendly as other places, but being in the medical field, I know the amount of work they have. But still haven't encountered one rude person within the staff. One time I had a lapse in my insurance and my bill was way less expensive than I thought it would be. I told my husband maybe we should use cash instead of insurance. I love the place, I will be moving 40 miles away in the fall, but I still plan to continue seeing Dr Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2017

I don't really understand where the previous reviewers have been going, because I've been going to VHP for 5 years. I LOVE my doctor: Liane Kibel. Ever since I've been seeing her I've referred 4 other people that say they love her caring and knowledge, how she takes time with the patient and is always quick to respond via the patient portal or by phone personally. The front staff has always been courteous. The medical assistants may not be as friendly as other places, but being in the medical field, I know the amount of work they have. But still haven't encountered one rude person within the staff. One time I had a lapse in my insurance and my bill was way less expensive than I thought it would be. I told my husband maybe we should use cash instead of insurance. I love the place, I will be moving 40 miles away in the fall, but I still plan to continue seeing Dr Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 17, 2017

Dr. Kibel is thoughtful, approachable, thorough and caring. I have seen her for just over two years and adore her!! She's encouraged me to make small, measured improvements in my health, one step at a time - cheering me on as I quit smoking and refined sugar. She's been an advocate and champion for me to finally conquer the effects of hypothyroidism ... and she personally calls me every time I have labs drawn. I love, love, love Dr. Kibel and highly recommend her!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11729217
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2016

I don't really understand where the previous reviewers have been going, because I've been going to VHP for 5 years. I LOVE my doctor: Liane Kibel. Ever since I've been seeing her I've referred 4 other people that say they love her caring and knowledge, how she takes time with the patient and is always quick to respond via the patient portal or by phone personally. The front staff has always been courteous. The medical assistants may not be as friendly as other places, but being in the medical field, I know the amount of work they have. But still haven't encountered one rude person within the staff. One time I had a lapse in my insurance and my bill was way less expensive than I thought it would be. I told my husband maybe we should use cash instead of insurance. I love the place, I will be moving 40 miles away in the fall, but I still plan to continue seeing Dr Kibel. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8768328
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2016

I love Dr. Kibel she awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2015

Dr. Kibel has a great bedside manner. She is very friendly and easy to talk to. She listened and provided good recommendations for a course of treatment. She followed up with me in two days just as she said she would. I would recommend Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 26, 2015

I have never enjoyed a Doctor as much as I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Kibel. She is very kind, patient, and gentle. I will not be afraid to go see her ever! Thank you for making me comfortable and welcome.Heidi W More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 07, 2015

Pleased Patient - I have been using Dr. Kibel for a few years now and I am always pleased with the level of service I receive. I am frequently in and out of the office in 30 minutes or less. She is very personable, compassionate, knowledgable and efficient. What more could you ask for? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 23, 2015

I only had to wait about 20 minutes, Dr. Kibel was respectful of my time. She was thorough and to the point with a friendly and thoughtful manner. I was looking for a doctor who could provide good care and advice and I have found that in Dr. Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2014

I truly liked Dr. Kibel. She was extremely friendly and responsive to any questions I had. Staff was very friendly. It was my first visit, and I am very comfortalbe to keep Dr. Kibel as my PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2014

Dr Kibel, is the most genuinely caring and thorough physician I have ever met with for my health care needs. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone. I feel truly blessed to have the privilege of Dr. Kibel as my primary care physician. She's just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 23, 2014

Dr. Kibel is such a sweet woman. I really felt like she cared about what I was experiencing. There was a very slight language barrier since English is not her first language, but it was not an issue at all. She listened to me, did not rush me, and addressed all of my concerns. I would absolutely re-book with her in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2013

Dr. Kibel is awesome. Super nice and helpful. I will recommend her and I will continue to chose her as my doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8386136
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2013

I see Dr. Kibel today very good service, they really take the time to listen. Also the Pharmacy is on the same building so you don't have to worry going somewhere else More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8362923
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 13, 2013

Dr Kibel and her nurse Mari are the best!!! So glad I found her. Sometimes the front desk is not the greatest but it is so worth it once you get back to see the doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8373261
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 07, 2013

Dr. Kibel is very kind, professional and caring. She makes you feel at ease and safe under her care. I'm not one that likes seeing the Dr and use to avoid it at all cost. Now I find that not only do I come when ill, I also follow through with preventative care(physicals etc). Any one who is lucky enough to see Dr. Kibel once will know instantly that they have found the perfect physician for life. She is awesome!!! and She truly cares. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8361204
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 20, 2012

I just began seeing Dr Kibel within the last month or so. From the very first appointment i knew i would like her. She is very caring and understanding. She have a very sweet mannerisms and seems to honestly care about her patients. This is refreshing to have a doctor like this around. It has been a while since i have had a doctor that i like this much. It is very easy to get in with her. In fact my first appointment i called the day ahead and was able to get in with her for a new appointment. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.