Frisco Medical Village is moving in July! Find out what you need to know here!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Liane Kibel

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 18, 2021

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 01, 2017

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 02, 2015

Dr. Kibel has a great bedside manner. She is very friendly and easy to talk to. She listened and provided good recommendations for a course of treatment. She followed up with me in two days just as she said she would. I would recommend Dr. Kibel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 26, 2015

I have never enjoyed a Doctor as much as I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Kibel. She is very kind, patient, and gentle. I will not be afraid to go see her ever! Thank you for making me comfortable and welcome.Heidi W More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 23, 2015

I only had to wait about 20 minutes, Dr. Kibel was respectful of my time. She was thorough and to the point with a friendly and thoughtful manner. I was looking for a doctor who could provide good care and advice and I have found that in Dr. Kibel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

She is extremely nice and very thorough. She is also very patient. Dr. Kibel is very personable and makes it comfortable to visit with her. I am glad to have found her and I plan to make her my permanent PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Kibel was personable and friendly. She spent adequate time talking with me and hearing my concerns. I felt comfortable with her as my doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 26, 2014

Dr. Kibel took the time to listen. She was not in a hurry and showed genuine concern for my situation. I was very pleased overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 28, 2014

I truly liked Dr. Kibel. She was extremely friendly and responsive to any questions I had. Staff was very friendly. It was my first visit, and I am very comfortalbe to keep Dr. Kibel as my PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2014

Dr Kibel, is the most genuinely caring and thorough physician I have ever met with for my health care needs. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone. I feel truly blessed to have the privilege of Dr. Kibel as my primary care physician. She's just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 23, 2014

Dr. Kibel is such a sweet woman. I really felt like she cared about what I was experiencing. There was a very slight language barrier since English is not her first language, but it was not an issue at all. She listened to me, did not rush me, and addressed all of my concerns. I would absolutely re-book with her in the future. More

4.0
ReviewTracker-8385953
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 04, 2014

I feel Dr Kibel was very nice and professional. Her bedside manner was excellent. She was also very helpful. But I dont feel I can Hightly recommend her at this point based on the time I spent with her today. I need to see her at least a few more times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 30, 2013

Dr. Kibel is awesome. Super nice and helpful. I will recommend her and I will continue to chose her as my doctor. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.