Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Greg Lensing in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter159 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Lensing and staff, always 100% More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Have been a patient of Greg Lensing's since around 1986. Excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Perfect visit More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Good covid protocol More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

The care we have received from Dr. Lensing is excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing has always been very helpful and knowledgeable in taking care of our family's medical needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. LENSING is a good listener and provides excellent medical support for my physical and mental health needs! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The clinic was very well organized More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

This visit was for the flu clinic. I didn't see Dr. Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

This visit was the drive-up flu shot. The questions all were for an actual visit with Dr. Lensing, which I did not have. Everything was handled efficiently. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Village Health Partners medical personnel is always courteous and helpful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Lensing answered my questions and provided what I needed More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a excellent doctor. I trust him and try to follow his advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Lensing is always helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Virginia was terrific, gregarious and an excellent counselor too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been my physician for 37 years and for my family. He has always been excellent in all aspects. He is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a true professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Lensing is totally professional and very current on the medicine of today. I trust him totally. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Lensing and staff great as usual! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Great folks here and have been a patient for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I find Dr. Lensing very knowledgeable. He is always kind and helpful. If he can not help with my problem, I can count on him to recommend another doctor who can. That is important to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Lensing continues to be a knowledgeable and caring physician. He is a credit to the profession. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Everyone I came into contact with was polite, friendly, competent. Special shout out to Ashley (I think that was her name?} for the painless blood draw! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Lensing was very professional, caring and listened to me about my history. This was my first visit to him. I am blessed and grateful he will be my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Lensing is an excellent listener. Treats patients with respect, and offers support/treatment that is definitely a cut above. One of the best doctors I've ever had, and I'm 69 YOA. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Have been a patient of Dr. Lensing's for almost 35 years. Tried and true. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

Even with the virus everything went very good and the office is taking every precaution, to keep everyone safe and with Dr. Lensing he always makes sure I have refills on all my meds and I don't have any other issues More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

As always, a pleasant staff and office environment, thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2021

Wonderful experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Lensing is awesome! He has been our doctor for years. The care he provides is the very best. Thank you Dr. Lensing for always being there for us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Lensing is by far the best doctor we have ever had! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

After 30+ years, the comfort of meeting with Dr Lensing is still there. Ready to answer your questions and get you on your way to feeling better right away. Checking out with the smiling ladies is always easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

Dr. Lensing is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Good, quality, healthcare. Easy to follow up on test results using the online portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

We have been seeing Dr. Lensing for 31 years. Love him and the service we have always gotten from him. Most of the ladies in the office are really friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Dr. Lensing listened carefully and prescribed a treatment plan that got me back to normal quickly. He and his staff are great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. Lensing is great, as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

I think his office is well managed with very competent people. I did not have to wait to see him which was great. It took a little long to get my blood test. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

I got in quickly, and updated my health information since the last time I was there. Dr. Lensing added my updated information and answered my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

I am always pleased with the doctors and staff at Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

All telehealth visits have worked very well at this difficult time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Doctor Lensing was great. He scheduled my testing for me and the nurse that conducted the test was kind and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Check in and check out was a smooth and efficient process. Crowded and yet wait time was less than two minutes. Great improvement. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Appreciate Dr. Lensing VERY MUCH! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Lensing is the best. He listens, offers specific details about your condition and provides excellent care and follow-up. I heartily recommend him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Dr. Lensing has a very professional and calming manner when treating his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing is the best! Always patient and answers every question and concern. Very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

De. Lensing is a very trusted physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Dr. Lensing was wonderful!!! He was very professional and treated my symptoms with what he prescribed for my poison ivy. I was better the next day! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

Thank you to Dr. Lensing for always listening carefully and with empathy. He has been my medical hero for years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

I appreciate and trust Dr Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

I personally do not like televisits. It just does not work for me . I understand with the COVID it is safer but I just prefer in person. We have been going to Dr. Lensing for over thirty five years. Like him very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

As always, Dr. Greg Lensing and his team always provides great service, information, and comfort!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Friendly staff, from check in to check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I like Dr. Lensing, he listens to his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Lensing was so thoughtful and caring during my visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Lensing and his staff are extremely knowledgeable, helpful, supportive, and courteous. First class. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I have used Dr. Lensing for about 32 years. He takes care of my health issues and gives me good advice about staying healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

I have really enjoyed Dr. Lensing as my doctor. His staff is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I am very satisfied with the care and service provided by Dr. Lensing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

I appreciate the care I get from Maile and Dr. Lensing. We've been patients for many years and are only with Village healthcare because of them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been our primary physician for many years. He keeps up with new medical information and technology and is excellent at recommending good doctors for medical procedures he does not do himself. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Lensing is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

I arrived early and was admitted shortly afterwards, which is very much appreciated!! I didn't have to wait around like normal, this time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

As always, Dr. Lensing provided a clear and knowledgeable opinion of my issue, and addressed it, More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Lensing and his staff are awesome!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 12, 2021

As always, my appointment with Dr. Greg Lensing was outstanding. Dr. Lensing was both exceedingly kind and most helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 09, 2021

I have been a patient of Dr. Lensing since 1986 when he was solo practitioner. That should tell you what I think of him. He focuses on prevention in our visits. When I need care, he is thorough, explains everything clearly, and prescribes accordingly. I fear the day that he finally retires. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2021

A kind but direct physician. My wife and I have two doctors in the family and Dr. Lensing’s care always meet their standard when I inquired. I highly recommend Dr. Lensing and Village Health partners. I was able to obtain treatment or medical advice in a reasonable time. I was sometimes told what I did not want to hear but it was factual and well stated. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

I'm not good with computers. I don't trust myself to get or understand my test results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Lensing knew about my previous care prior to my visit. Was patient and listened to my concerns. He is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

VHP staff is fantastic and Dr. Lensing is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Lensing & staff, did wonderful job again.Thks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.U.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

I've been seeing Dr. Lensing for over 30 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been our family Doctor for at least 35 years. There is no other doctor I'd consider for my family's health. He's exceptional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Thanks for taking good care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Very timely! Short wait at all stages. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Liked going down to the lab for bloodwork better than having it done right there close to the patient room. Seemed like it took much longer than going to the lab like we use to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 28, 2021

Dr. Lensing has provided care to me for 30 years. He has always listened to my questions and has been very respectful of my concerns. I am extremely happy to have Dr. Lensing as my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

There was technical difficulty with connecting with the app so Dr. Lensing called my mobile. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a wonderful doctor, and also loved the nurse, very friendly and knew what she was doing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Gregory Lensing has been our Family Physician for 20 years and we have always felt listened to and care for. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Lensing answered all my questions and this trip I had a number of them. Thank you Dr. Lensing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

The staff and Dr. Lensing are fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

I've been coming to Dr Lensing for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Long wait for my MD, but Dr. Lensing is good. Just wish I didn't have 45 minute wait. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

I've gotten excellent care from Dr. Greg Lensing for approximately 35 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

Dr. Lensing has been my doctor for a long time, I am always happy seeing him, he takes all the time I need, if I have a problem he doesn't have a answer for me he finds someone who can, I hope he never retires. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Lensing is very professional and always takes time to listen to my concerns and takes action when needed. I am very satisfied with Dr. Lensing and his PA's and support staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Dr. Lensing is great. He listens and is thoughtful in his responses. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

Karen was awesome getting Dr. Lensing my test results and Dr. Lensing for responding on his week off. Also for seeing me as soon as possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2021

I've been with Dr. Lensing for around 30 years. He is a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Lensing is an awesome doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr Lensing is great and the staff are very organized and responsive. Love this place so far. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

I have been visiting Dr. Lensing for almost a year now and I am very happy with my decision. He is very caring, attentive, and takes a keen interest in his patients well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Having many health complications, I truly depend on Dr. Lensing's ability and willingness to listen. He is honest and direct with his diagnosis, as well as his directions on what needs to be done next. His sympathy and kindness are appreciated, especially in extremely concerning matters. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

It was my first visit to Village Health Partners in many years. I was very impressed with the professionalism and the quality of care from every person, reception, med asst (and trainee), Dr. Woolbert, lab tech, and check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the great service More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

My family have been patients of Dr. Wien since 1994-1995 and would not think of going anywhere else. We love Dr. Wein and Ms. Mixon and have always had good experiences with the other doctors or PA's that we have seen in the past. I would highly recommend Village Health Partners to anyone looking for a medical facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

I was apprehensive about going to a waiting room in the current medical climate we live, but the way you (VHP) have structured the visits and waiting rooms were fantastic. I did not feel uneasy, I did not fear I would catch covid. Coupled with the outstanding care Dr. Lensing continues to provide, I'm proud to have found a place I trust with mine and my families health. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Doctor Nguy was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend her. She was very intelligent and helped me with my problem. Not only that, but Kayla with collections called and checked in on me and helped me even more with the care I need in the future. These ladies helped me when no one else would. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Dr. Lensing is awesome More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Catherine Nelms was very helpful and informative. I like doing televisits when a physical exam is not needed. She was great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Good experience. Easy to use and convenient. Dr. Lensing was thorough and listened to my thoughts. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

It really was an excellent experience. Face to face is still the best but this is the next best thing that we have in this time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Lensing is great! He has been our doctor for over 40 years. He's very thorough and knowledgeable. Plus he has a wonderful bedside manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

I want to thank Dr. Lensing for being such a caring physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 21, 2021

My husband and I have been going to Doctor Lensing at Village Health Partners for over 25 years and he’s wonderful! I highly recommend him and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Greg has been my primary physician and I would add friend for right at 40 years! He is a great guy whom I recommend if you are looking for a physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

Virginia Rady is very professional and friendly. I feel confident with her providing my care. Virginia Rady is Dr. Fullington's PA. Dr. Fullington is awesome. He really cares about my health issues, and he and Virginia Rady work together to provide the best possible care. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

Dr Lensing was great. He took the time to listen to me. The two nurses (Jasmine and another) and the lady who took my blood tests were also friendly and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

This was my first time meeting Laura and she was very interested about all that I had to say. She gave me some valuable info about the newest shingle shot. I would never hesitate going back to see her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

All of the staff has always treated me with respect and courtesy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is great! Would definitely recommend her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Good group and great service. Dr. Lensing is the BEST. Don't know what we would do with out him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Doctor Lensing was great as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. LENSING is excellent! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Dr. Wein has been our family doctor for +25 years, and has kept my family healthy. We would not use any other doctor if at all possible. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Dr. Eppich and his staff were awesome. Friendly, informative and an overall good experience. Realy grateful they squeezed me in. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

Love the option of submitting questions or requests to my doctors on the portal. I always receive a timely response and it is an easy way to ask about lab work or other questions that don't require an immediate answer. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a terrific Doctor he has been taking care of me and my family for over 30 years. Nurse Shaniqua is a very kind and capable nurse. They make a terrific team. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Patient portal is very useful. Dr Eppich responds to my messages very promptly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Gothard is great, and I trust him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Greg Lensing communicates well - he does not seem to be talking down to me,but instead willing to "deep dive" his interpretation of blood work lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best doctor. He listens and provides understandable feedback. He is great at offering solutions to my problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Lensing is a trusted physician. He listens, counsels, explains. I feel I am important as a person. His counsel, treatments, and friendship helps me lead a very productive and happy life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I appreciated the thoroughness of my vist with Aleks Fuller. She was very knowledgeable and caring. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

The tele-visit and subsequent contact with Catherine Nelms and Village Health went very well. Catherine Nelms provided good information and advice regarding my treatment options. The tele-visit itself proved to be an efficient way to communicate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

I appreciate the opportunity to contact the nurse line late on Wednesday afternoon. The nurse listened to my description of my condition and promptly schedule an office visit with Dr. Lensing on Thursday morning. Dr. Lensing listened to my description of my conditions and discussed potential causes. He outlined clear diagnostic path forward to determine what I have. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

An excellent Doctor!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Lensing is always extremely friendly, professional, and is truly dedicated to my health and well being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Great doctor and treatment. Will recommend him to others. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Grasias More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Lensing is wonderful. He listens. He takes time to answer all my questions. He is courteous and professional. The patient portal provides useful information regarding my visits and lab test results. And it shows dates of all upcoming doctor appointments. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

I feel comfortable with Dr. Fullington and believe him to be on top of my medical care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Highly recommend Dr. John Moon. Listens and explains very well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 15, 2020

My last appointment with Dr Lensing was fantastic.  He was so helpful and has listened very closely to what concerned me about my health. His staff was so kind to me also and I really like the direction we are heading with my health issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I saw Dr. Lensing today for the first time and was very impressed. He took his time and listened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr Lensing has taken care of my family for over thirty years. He is always the same, very refined and compassionate. The Best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

I have been visiting Dr. Lensing for almost a year now and I am very happy with my decision. He is very caring, attentive, and takes a keen interest in his patients well being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 12, 2020

Dr. Gregory Lensing and the staff that support him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr . Lensing and the staff are always amazing! Very knowledgeable and caring personalities. Whatever health care I need, I know it will be addressed efficiently and quickly . Going to Dr. Lensing is almost like going an old friend. He has been our doctor for....25 years... maybe longer! Best family physician ever! We know God truly blessed us by leading us to him so many years ago. He is patient, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and just the best doctor anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2020

Dr . Lensing and the staff are always amazing! Very knowledgeable and caring personalities. Whatever health care I need, I know it will be addressed efficiently and quickly . Going to Dr. Lensing is almost like going an old friend. He has been our doctor for....25 years... maybe longer! Best family physician ever! We know God truly blessed us by leading us to him so many years ago. He is patient, kind, caring, knowledgeable, and just the best doctor anywhere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2019

Very engaging and funny nurse practitioner. In and out pretty fast and Dr Lensing is A class act More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling like Your moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2019

Excellent service. On time appt -no waiting. Very detailed attention by Maille Mixon. Take in assistant was not as efficient and knowable. My family has been seeing Dr Lensing and Maille since 1989 and would not think of changing doctors. More

5.0
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 18, 2019

Dr. Lensing is my main doctor, but since I was in McKinney in this date it was easier for me to go to that location. Dr. Yao was great and it seems he diagnosed my symptoms correctly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 22, 2019

25 plus years having Dr Lensing help me manage my healthcare More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling like Your moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 19, 2019

Very cool staff and quick. Dr. Lensing Was very good. You leave feeling likeYour moving in the right direction. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 01, 2019

My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Lensing for 30 years or so. During that time we have found him very caring and concerned about our health. Several times he referred me to a specialist and followed up with the specialist to see how things were going. In one instance he kept me from having an unnecessary operation and found the real reason for my problem with the help of the specialist. I I trust the health of my wife and I so there’s not much more to say than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 01, 2019

Five Stars - My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Lensing for 30 years or so. During that time we have found him very caring and concerned about our health. Several times he referred me to a specialist and followed up with the specialist to see how things were going. In one instance he kept me from having an unnecessary operation and found the real reason for my problem with the help of the specialist. I I trust the health of my wife and I so there’s not much more to say than that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

I have had a great experience over the course of a few years with Dr. Lensing. He is attentive, quick to respond to online messages and I am in the best overall health of my life thanks to these doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2018

We have been patients if Dr. Lensing and Maile Mixon for over 20 years.  We have always been impressed with their care and concern for their patients.   We highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Apr 01, 2018

Dr. Lensing has been our doctor for 30 years. He is excellent at helping with medical problems. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 08, 2017

I have been a patient since 1991.  Dr Lensing is the best doctor ever.  He is very caring and has always taken great care of myself and my husband.  If he says he'll do something he does.  He has even called our home to talk to my husband about a former health issue.  Like I said, he is the best ever and more doctors should strive to be like him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2017

Dr. Lensing I said excellent, knowledgeable , kind, and unlike many nowday doctors, he spends time and listens carefully to your health concerns, explains treatments, medications. I am so very please with the care of Dr. Lensing. He is truly the best More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13923063
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 24, 2016

Dr. Lensing is the man!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11854465
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2016

Have had Dr. Lensing for my PCP for about 12 years. A great thorough doctor with impeccable manner. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.