Frisco Medical Village has a new location!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Shade Lester

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter124 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

Dr. Lester and I had a virtual visit. She listened to my questions, as she always does. I felt I had a good appointment, even though it was virtual. I felt like she is knowledgeable and cares about my health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 29, 2021

Very pleased with Dr. Lester's care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

I am so glad I was able to find Dr. Lester. During my visit she was able to help me with my medical concerns. She listened and was very caring. Thank you, Dr Lester! The staff was also very nice and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. John Moon has been my primary care physician for several years. I chose him, because of good reports about his treating patients with diabetes II. He is one of the most personable and informed primary care doctors about the treatment of diabetes that I have known. His prescribed treatment regimen for me has enabled me to effectively reduce and maintain my A1C at normal levels and lose the weight that I needed in order to manage my diabetes and cholesterol. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

I highly recommend Dr. Lester. She is a very personable and professionally knowledgeable doctor. She listens and makes sure that she focuses on and tends to your specific needs. Many of my medical experiences have been fraught with anxiety, but Dr. Lester goes out of her way to be kind and to explain everything in detail thereby calming my fears. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2021

I Love Dr. Lester! Very Thorough during my visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 16, 2021

I finally found my doctor. Dr. Lester was highly recommended. I felt very comfortable with her she listened to me and she cared about what I was saying to her about my medical history. I'm happy that she is taken new patients. Sincerely, a happy new patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2021

I have had the opportunity to be treated by several of the VHP doctors over the last 14 years and this was my 1st visit with Dr. Lester.... she was wonderful and very insightful. I would highly recommend her to any person looking for a new PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2021

Had problems with Healow app not working correctly. Dr. Lester reached out with link to secure video call, and that worked great. Half hour after we were finished, the Healow app finally showed a prompt asking me for permission to access my camera and mic. I would do it again, but next time will skip the Healow app and instead do the video call from my laptop and thru the patient portal instead from Healow app on my phone. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 12, 2021

My visit with Dr. Lester was amazing!!! I wish more doctors would treat their Patients with the same respect and dignity. Dr. Lester listened well. She discussed different options with me, and answered every question I had regarding my diagnosis. Yes, I will refer everyone to her. Thanks so very much, Dr. Lester:) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2021

Dr. Lester & her staff are excellent!!! They listened & made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr. Lester was very welcoming and warm. She brought all of my nervousness to ease and answered the questions I had with no judgment. So happy to have had the opportunity to meet her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 05, 2021

Dr. Lester is a very caring, thoughtful, patient Doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

It was my first visit to Dr. Lester and I felt like I had known her for a while. She was patient, a good listener, detailed and knowledgeable. I am extremely pleased with her services. I have a new primary care physician! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

I am really happy to have Dr. Lester as my primary care physician and will recommend her to other friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2021

I am grateful for Dr. Lester, Claudia, and Karen for their professionalism and kindness. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

Dr. Lester was so kind and patient, I have truly never had a better experience with a doctor ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Dr. Lester. She listened, educated me, and explained everything to me. I have already recommended 5 people to schedule an appointment. I was treated with respect. I felt very comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

It was my first time meeting Dr. Lester and as a new patient I must say I was very impressed by her bedside manners! She was very understanding, informative, nonjudgemental, and all around very pleasant to speak with. I appreciate the support that she showed when listening to my concerns and I felt very comfortable being able to speak with her. Finding a primary care physician can become tedious process, but I think I might've ended my search! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2021

Dr. Lester was awesome! She has an open ear and is welcoming! My first visit was great! The staff is very friendly as well! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 11, 2021

Considering Village Health Partners is a large institution, everything about it is efficient, friendly, responsive and competent. I never feel like I'm just a number. And the very best part is Dr. Lester. She's one of the best physicians I have ever had! I also appreciate the labs being in the same location and coordinated with VHP. Especially during COVID, I appreciated having blood work and EKG done in the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 03, 2021

I'm just thankful for having a wonderful doctor as Dr. Lester! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2021

Dr. Garduno provides me with excellent medical care. He has helped me lower my weight, blood pressure and cholesterol! I am in better health because of Dr. Garduno. He has become the most important and best health care provider that I have ever had in my lifetime. Thank you so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2021

Dr. Lester is a great doctor. She is thorough and patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2021

I appreciate Dr Lester calling me directly to keep my 6 month appointment. She answered all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

I appreciate Dr Lester and her dedication to my wellbeing. Thank You! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

Village Health Partners and Dr. Lester are the best! I have yet to have a bad experience during my visits, and at my age, I especially like the reminder calls/texts I receive prior to my visit. Thanks Village Health Partners, and please let me know when you receive the vaccine. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

Dr. Lester was fantastic. She actually cared about getting to know me as a person first and then as a patient. That meant a lot. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2021

I have never experienced such a patient doctor as Dr Lester! Very impressed and thankful I am her patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Staff is always courteous and protocol for COVID is followed. Facility is clean Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Excellent service and care!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

She was very thorough and very professional. Answered my questions and listened carefully to my input More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Lester is an excellent Physician. I will recommend her to my friends and family members. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

I enjoyed my first visit. Dr. Shade was very friendly, knowledgeable, and took her time to explain everything to me. I'm glad I found her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Melanie was extremely courteous and competent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I'm the patient of Dr.Lester. I'm new in this country,I don't know much English. When I share my problem with her,she listen all problems very carefully and explain nicely. She is amazing person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

All was well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Lester and staff are great! I really appreciate how carefully Dr. Lester listens to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Village Health Partners is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr Lester is amazing. Thankful for everyone working the front lines. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Village Health Partners is great. Easy to schedule an appointment. Staff friendly. Convenient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

I had a drive-through Covid test at the McKinney location. Dinelle was the person who helped with collection. Dinelle was excellent. She was polite and respectful. She was able to answer all of my questions and was patient with me during the uncomfortable swab process. I expressed my gratitude towards her at my appointment, but she should be formally recognized for her outstanding bedside manner! Additionally, Dr. Garduno was great. As always, he was quick to respond to my concerns. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Dr Ennis always takes time to explain my lab results and compare changes since last visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

I love Dr. Lester she is very informative very patient and answered all my questions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Amazing provider and needs to be recognized. I felt cared for and heard. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr. Garduno and his nurse Lorena always treat me very well and always fix my medical issues. Both very professional. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Great personality and she took time checking my husband which I really appreciate because my husband hates the doctor. But he felt so comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Gothard is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

I've had great experiences with every provider I've had at Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2020

Dr. Lester is fantastic! She has great bedside manner and listens well. I've already passed her name to my mother who is looking for another doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 22, 2020

Dr. Lester gave me good wellness advise and patiently answered my questions. I'm happy with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr. Lester is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2020

Dr. Lester is very professional and thorough. I enjoy having her as my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2020

I saw Dr. Lester as my regular physician was unavailable. She was attentive to my health concerns and answered all of my questions. Great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Lester is amazing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2020

Dr. Lester listens to you...she is patient and kind More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

Dr. Lester is a wonderful doctor, always has time for her patients questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2020

Dr. Lester was AMAZING. I can't say enough about her. She actually listened to me. I'm a smoker and I'm used to the lectures. She didn't lecture. Instead we went over my options for quitting. I didn't feel pressured at all. Amazing bedside manner and very very easy to talk to. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Lester is great! She always takes her time listening and answers all my questions in such a kind way!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2020

It was my first visit with Dr Lester. I absolutely loved her! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Lester is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Dr. Lester made me feel very comfortable, she explained everything very well and she cares about my physical, mental and emotional well-being. Best doctor I've ever had! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

My provider is very good for discussing health status and concerns. She takes the time to listen and advise accordingly without judgement. Dr. Lester is a great doctor and I'd recommend her anytime! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2020

love the attention dr lester gives me i enjoy visits More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2020

I didn't think I would like virtual appointments, however, this experience with Dr Lester and her staff, has been a great experience. Friendly, courteous and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2020

Dr. Lester is a consummate professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2020

Having recently relocated to Texas and having to start all over with another primary care physician, I was hoping for the best. I really believe I have the best in Dr. F. Lester. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

Dr. Lester was made me feel very comfortable in talking about what I feel. I walked away knowing I will get the best future care. She made me feel like she actually cared about what I said. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2020

I appreciate the time Dr. Lester spends listening and responding to my health concerns. She makes me feel like I am part of the team with regard to my own healthcare. We always end with a game plan. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2020

Dr. Lester is a caring and intelligent provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Folashade Lester and the staff at Village Health Partners at Legacy Medical Village are wonderful and very caring. I feel as though I am cared for, and my questions/concerns are always answered/addressed promptly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

I am very satisfied with Dr. Lester as my primary care physician. She listens and is caring. It is apparent that she makes every effort to connect with her patients as individuals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2020

Dr. Lester is a great communicator. Talking with her was exactly as if I was in the office. She answered my questions and reassured me, so I felt better after talking with her. I'm so grateful to have this on line communication available. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 11, 2020

I enjoyed the doctors visit that I had, all of the staff were really nice and gave great patient care and Dr. Lester was excellent and very informational while trying to get to know me as a first time patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2020

I love my doctor! Dr. Lester is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2020

Dr. Lester is outstanding and a PCP dream come through. Thank you for your excellence, specifically with having a fellow POC as my medical provider. My husband will be making his appt next :-) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Dr. Lester and her nurse were amazing! They were both friendly and answered all my questions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. Lester is a wonderful doctor! I have referred my family members, my clients and friends to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2020

Dr. Lester and her staff was amazing. I'm glad we found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2020

Dr. Lester is a wonderful, caring and extremely knowledgeable doctor. I have recommended many people to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2020

Dr. Lester was great. Was looking for a PCP and I'm glad I found her. She explained everything very well and was comfortable during the whole visit and I did not feel rushed at all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2020

The medical assistant was amazing! She made me feel warm and welcome! Excellent sense of humor and just full of joy. I wish I had asked her name again. Dr. Lester is fanstastic! I was put at ease by her calm, peaceful and attentive demeanor. She listened fully and provided all the information I needed. Plus, she answered all of my questions and asked if there was anything else she could do. Excellent visit all around! Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2020

I am very pleased with Doctor Lester and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2020

Dr Lester is amazing. She's so kind and understanding. The medical assistants are kind and the one that did my test told me "I hope you feel better very soon" and she was sincere. It made my experience worth it. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr.Lester is an amazing person and physician! Her bedside manner is great. Dr. Lester goes above and beyond to make her patients feel like family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 10, 2020

I am a new customer and I was highly impressed with Dr. Lester. I've never had an annual exam where the doctor focused on my overall health and safety outside of health. Kudos to Dr. Lester. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2020

The atmosphere was very professional and friendly. It was very nice meeting Dr Lester. She was very caring and informative of my care. She did not make me feel rushed or uncomfortable. Very pleasant visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 07, 2020

Dr. Lester does a great job with detail and I can always go to the patient portal and know that she will respond. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good Doctor that takes time with their patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 25, 2020

Everything went well. Dr. Lester is a great physician. Very personal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2020

The team was great even with the COVID restrictions. Dr. Lester was very personable, listened well, and provided advice I could use. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

I appreciated the concerns Dr Lester had for my care; she appeared to be very compassionate. I am delighted to have her as my primary physician. The receptionist as well as the nursing staff was very nice and friendly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr. Lester was so incredibly kind to me and made me feel comfortable when I felt scared. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2020

Dr. Lester and the entire team was wonderful. The staff was amazing. I really enjoyed my visit and I'm looking forward to my next one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Dr. Lester is a wonderful health provider. She is compassionate, professional and truly makes time to be with her patients. I have never left feeling that I was rushed. I am confident in her medical skills and appreciate her as my primary health provider. She is a blessing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2020

I trust DR Lester explicitly, she is always professional, and kind. What I like most is that she is not a pill pusher, she looks for the causes of your condition first. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 01, 2020

Dr Lester and staff have been a God send! Been using your services since 2015 I believe and will continue as long as possible! Keep up the good work!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

Dr Lester is great. I have been going to her for over 15 years. Would highly recommend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2020

Dr lester has excellent bed side manner More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 12, 2020

This is the first time for me using patient portal . It was smooth and I appreciate that I was able to see and talk to doctor Lester. Dr Lester is an awesome doctor and I feel so much better every day since visit and taking prescription. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2020

Thank you for being so very supportive and available, especially during the COVID pandemic. It is always a great pleasure seeing Dr. Lester! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 23, 2020

Very happy with Dr. Lester, her professionalism, and her ability to connect with me as listen. Overall my experience with office staff has been also great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2020

Very Good experience. I am not technology savvy, but being able to see and talk to Dr. Lester was great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2020

I love Dr. Lester. She is super nice. Am so glad I changed from my other doctor to her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 15, 2020

Village health partners and my doctor is the greatest. Hooray to Dr. Folshade Lester . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2020

Professional from the medical assistant instructing me on how to use the Televisit through my visit with Dr. Lester. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 09, 2020

I love this practice and especially Dr. Lester! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 08, 2020

Great help with me logging in for the video. She was very patient and kind and as always I love seeing Dr Lester ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 02, 2020

I appreciate the help logging in and Dr. Lester taking the time to care for her patients in the middle of this pandemic. My complaint was not life threatening but she was patient with me and I appreciate her help. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 31, 2020

Dr. Lester is very nice person she understands patient problem . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 24, 2020

I loved doing teledoctor. Dr. Lester was extremely helpful and accomplished everything without me having to come in. I'd love if y'all could do it all the time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 19, 2020

Dr Lester and team are great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

I'm extremely satisfied with Village Health Partners - the way it is run, the ease of using the facilities and the patient portal, but most of all Dr. Lester. She is so smart, so intuitive and so caring. She really listens and communicates so well that I wouldn't have any other PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 06, 2020

My entire experience was great. Checking in was a breeze, no long wait, & Dr. Lester was friendly and through. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2020

It was a great experience and I have already referred her to family and friends. The staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Dr. Lester has great beside manners and very thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 19, 2020

Considering that it is a very large organization, everyone from the patient care person who answers the phone to the check in person at the desk are very friendly and helpful. Of course I cannot say enough good things about Dr Lester! As busy as she is, when she comes in the door her focus is on me, no matter how much time it takes. She explains, she asks me questions, we discuss options. When I leave I already feel better just knowing she's helped me. I'm so happy I found Village Health Partners! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

I love Dr. Lester. She is very professional but also down to earth. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

I been with Dr.Lester for many years and I am happy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

Dr. Lester was caring, informative and listened to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2020

Dr. Lester and her medical assistant both have wonderful bedside manners. I experienced them as both competent and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2020

This was my first time using Julie Hawkins and was very pleased since I am a patient of Dr. Lester. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2020

My doctor Lester has completely satisfied my visit and consultation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2020

I love Dr.Lester as well as Laura Carlson More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

Always a wonderful experience with this great staff. Love, Love, Love Dr. Lester. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.