We are experiencing high call volumes due to the impact of Covid-19, and we appreciate your patience. Please reach out through text or patient portal.

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. John Moon Primary Care Services

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. MOON continues to provide great advice and genuinely seems to care about how I'm feeling and how I'm doing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Lynn Gross and Dr. Moon are the best providers - I've recommended them to many people. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Easy to connect. Dr. Moon is so busy, he needs to be cloned ! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Dr. Moon is the best. Spends time with you and answers all question More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Dr. Moon is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

It was a nice, friendly but professional experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Very good. Doctor paid attention to my problems very carefully and guided me accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Best Office and Doctor. Would 100% recommend to anyone More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Always excellent care with Dr. Moon and staff very good. Not crazy about when calling in for something and not being able to talk to a real person without having to be on hold for 30 minutes and then get cut off if you don't leave a call back number. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

My telehealth appointment was a positive experience. Dr. Moon's PA, Emily was very efficient and friendly. I did wait for her approximately 15 minutes but that's not much different from an in-office visit. The telehealth appointment was a good way to take care of my simple medical issue. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 26, 2021

Dr. John Moon has been my primary care physician for several years. I chose him, because of good reports about his treating patients with diabetes II. He is one of the most personable and informed primary care doctors about the treatment of diabetes that I have known. His prescribed treatment regimen for me has enabled me to effectively reduce and maintain my A1C at normal levels and lose the weight that I needed in order to manage my diabetes and cholesterol. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

First time with Dr. Moon in the clinic since the pandemic started. Much better than a telehealth! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.