Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Todd Wien in Plano, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter225 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 08, 2022

I have always received the best possible service, care and attention to detail. This past visit was no different. I'm happy to see that Dr. Wien has a first class support staff to help assist with his many patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

I’ve had Dr. Wien and his associate physicians & physician assistants as my primary care providers for almost 9 years. Through my ever-changing schedules, jobs, their offices moving at one point- then Covid- the consistency of patient care was never compromised. Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and communicative, I recommend Dr. Wien and all of Village Health Partners to friends, family and now- strangers! Thank you to all at VHP for taking such good care of your patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is a wonderful doctor and I've been seeing him for over 25 years. Highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

Very pleased that Dr. Wien was able to fit us in on short notice. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Appointment setup was so easy and pre-blood work helps to work with provider so easy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2021

Dr. Wien takes his time to address all of our needs. We are blessed to be in his care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2021

I appreciate not having a long wait for the doctor (Dr. Wien). The physician assistant/nurse was very thorough & pleasant! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my physician for decades. He is a kind and decent man as well as a highly qualified medical professional. We have been through a couple of real life death scenarios together and through it all he has kept me alive for 25 years. For that I am forever in his debt. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Wien has been our primary physician since 1993 and the whole family is fortunate to have found him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I am always treated well on my visits. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

We are so grateful for Dr Wien. He cares about his patients . And he is very knowledgeable. Wonderful Doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I view Dr. Wien and his staff as stellar and have a high level of trust that they are caring for us with integrity. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my primary care physician for 28 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

Wonderful place, great staff, always excellent treatment and care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

My doctor did a great job, the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2021

Dr. Wien is so patient to listen to the problem and to give the medical solutions that will help. You can tell that he really cares about his patients! I am so thankful to have him as my doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2021

Efficient use of time Professional Appreciated Safety precautions More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The doctor was very thorough and helpful. Friendly and competent staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Flu clinic was well organized and efficient. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Always pleased, but Saturday's vaccination morning was not a smooth as usual. Took us 50 minutes to get through the line. Check in spots were not very organized More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I'm so appreciative of all the workers at the vaccine clinic! They were cheerful and helpful. The electronic sign-up was ok except the filled-in forms didn't get registered properly into the office, so had to be filled in again in person during the vaccine day. The event was otherwise extremely well organized and easy to navigate for my shots. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

This was a visit to get our COVID-19 Booster and Flu shots. Process went well but it was a bit disjointed regarding sign up. We both sighed up via portal/app but I got a text back which I responded to. My wife does not have a cell number so she did not not get any pre-event registration. However, when we arrived it did not seem to matter as we both had to complete paper forms. Other than that, it was a good experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful caring doctor/man. We have been his patients since 1990 More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Dr. Wien was amazing as always, having him as my PCP is truly a blessing. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

Dr. Wien was awesome as always, along with the rest of the staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Wien is a great doctor who always shows his concern about his patients. He is patient, well informed, a trusted medical professional and his bedside manner is impeccable. His staff is always courteous and efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

The service and care I receive from Village Health Partners, Dr. Todd Wien and staff is and has always been well beyond expectations. I am thankful for having a best in class medical team and it is my pleasure to recommend with highest regards. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Very pleased with Dr. Wien and Robin I have never had a bad experience with Village Health Partners care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Wien is a tremendous physician and human being. He is a huge credit to your organization. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best doctor. Ever. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Much easier and safer than an office visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful caring physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Dr. Wien and the staff are the best. Respectful, caring and great health providers. They answered every concern I had and more. They handled this difficult COVID situation very effectively. Thanks so much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

We love Dr.Wien, he's the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

As always, another good experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Everything is set up to cut down on visit time. The lab especially is conveniently located close to the examination room. The blood test results are reported to me in 2 days. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Wein is an amazing care physician and I can't thank the universe enough that I found him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

I am very pleased and grateful for Dr. Wien. Also the office personnel. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Dr. Wien was helpful and professional. He answered my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Wein meeting with me via online when I was unable to be in the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2021

Dr. Wien is a caring individual who listens to his patients and acts accordingly. I highly recommend Dr. Wien to my family and friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

Dr. Wien is highly professional and his kind manner set me at ease. I very much appreciated his thorough explanations to my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

There is a reason why I have had Dr. Wien as my PCP for years- he does a super job each time I see him. Excellent doc, and I really appreciate all that he does. Super fast in getting info. back to me regarding results from tests, physicals, etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Many thanks to Dr. Todd Wien and to his nurse for the compassionate attention and professional care that made me happy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Good annual check up. No issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Wien is very caring and goes way beyond being helpful! I can't express how much I appreciate him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 10, 2021

Dr. Wien is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

I have already stated a number of times that I think Dr Wien is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Great respect and admiration for Dr. Todd Wein. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

Dr. Wien always gives me fantastic help. He listens to my concerns and provides great help. I am fortunate to have him as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 07, 2021

The appointment went off without a hitch. I greatly appreciate the doctor and staff members. There is ONE ISSUE that I'm having trouble with - there is no way to contact Dr. Todd Wien through the app - Healow. Please advise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 04, 2021

The very best Dr. We have ever had the pleasure of knowing and utilizing. Tremendous individual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 03, 2021

Great experience. Nice to be back with Dr. Wien More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

My family and I are blessed to have Dr. Wien as our family physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2021

I love my doctor, he is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

Great experience as usual More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

I've been a patient of Dr. Todd Wien for over 20 plus years and trust him completely as he answers all my questions and is very professional. Great doctor!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

I'm just very grateful for Dr. Wien. He always has time to help, and he is very patient!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2021

Dr Wien is great. Thorough but efficient. In and out for physical in 30 minutes from waiting room to check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

Good visit. Accomplished all that I needed to. Have been a patient here a long time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2021

My family is so appreciative of Dr. Wien and the treatment he has provided us during the pandemic. Thank you for everything Dr. Wien! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2021

Excellent service by Dr. Todd Wien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 25, 2021

DR. WIEN IS THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr.Wien is so thoughtful and attentive to his patients. I have had nothing but positive experiences. He listens, he explains and he cares. The check in process is quick and organized. Thx you for the positive experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful doctor. He genuinely listens and cares about his patients. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. It's always a great experience when I visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr. Wien is caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable. Spends quality time with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr Wien is wonderful! A+ More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Always a pleasant experience all around. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Dr. Wien is greatness More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Good job, Dr. Wien! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

I appreciate Dr. Wien agreeing to see me the same day I called for an appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Wien was cordial and trustworthy. He answered my questions and provided great service, as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 17, 2021

Dr. Wien is a wonderful doctor! He helped me and I started feeling better in 24 hours. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

It is ALWAYS an exciting experience listening to all the factual Dr. Wien has to say about all my questions. I am so lucky that he's my doctor!!!! May God keep Dr. Wien and everyone in the office healthy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the best doctor ever...listens and answers all my questions, easy to talk to, and efficient...never feel he's rushed to move on. I've been going to Dr. Wien for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

We love our doctor. Dr. Wien is so much more than just our medical provider, closer to trusted family member. We feel very fortunate to have the combination of Dr. Wien and Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Wien', thoroughness was beyond my expectations. Many thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Thank you, Dr. Wien, for being thorough, honest, compassionate, and well-informed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Dr. Wien has always been and continues to be an excellent care provider. I think he really cares about his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 13, 2021

Great doc! I am always referring family and friends. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

I have been a patient for over 25 years! What does that tell you about my level of satisfaction and competence? More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

Productive...efficient....professional as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 12, 2021

Dr. Wien is a true treasure as a doctor and human being and a huge credit to your organization. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Flawless experience. Great provider, truly trust his word with my health More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Enjoy telehealth. Dr. Wien is fantastic!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2021

Honestly, this new process of waiting until there's a room available and then being called to come in makes my wait time so much less than it used to be. Appointments are less likely to be squeezed in back to back. This process allows me to get into the office, into a room, and seeing the doctor so much more efficient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

It was a pleasant visit as is always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

He's an awesome doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Prompt and courtesy staff as always. Great medical clinic for all of your needs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2021

Dr. Wien is a great doctor. I like his demeanor we have a good rapport and I will not be changing provider anytime soon very comfortable with Dr. Wien and I like the staff as well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Wien was excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 29, 2021

Dr. Wien is very patient with my health problem explanation and attempts new solutions. He is always friendly and courteous! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2021

I am very thankful to have Dr. Wien as my PCP. He is not only very knowledgeable about my health issues and the medications I may need, but he is also quite knowledgeable about natural means of achieving desired results, and open to learning more. He looks at total health and well-being. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wien Is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2021

Dr. Wien always provides a high level of service, I'm very comfortable under his care More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 26, 2021

My visits are always good. Dr. Wien is very nice and professional. The whole staff are very friendly from check-in to checkout. Lab is great professionals. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Wien and everyone at VHP Rocks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 22, 2021

Dr. Wien has always been a fantastic doctor, and he truly cares about how to best take care of his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 20, 2021

Dr. Wien, as always, was very professional, friendly and helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

So appreciate being listened to. Looking forward to reporting how the medications and referrals went at my next appointment in October. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best doctor. I have been with him for 29 yrs. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 19, 2021

Very fortunate to have such a caring doctor like Dr. Wien. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 15, 2021

We have been going to Dr. Wein for many years and he is awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 14, 2021

I have alot of trust in Dr. Wien and feel very comfortable referring friends to him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 13, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is very thorough, a good listener, and experienced doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Wien is caring and compassionate. The best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 09, 2021

Dr. Wein is a wonderful compassionate doctor. He listened to me and provided thorough answers to my questions. I felt I was in good hands. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the very best doctor he listens takes time to answer questions he is caring and kind. Dr. Wien has cared for myself and my family 24 years. He is very rare doctor I have had to see many doctor for other health issues not one comes close to the excellent care that Dr. Wien gives to his patients. I am very thankful to have Dr. Wien as my doctor. Thank you Dr. Wien for the excellent care you have given me and my family for 24 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the most gifted and caring physician I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

I find the portal tedious and incorrect a lot of time. My care providers, however, are excellent, Dr. Wien and Maile Mixon are knowledgeable and listen to my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2021

Dr. Wien is an outstanding physician. He listens. He asks good questions. And especially important to me, he knows the limits of his knowledge and expertise and says so. My particular medical diagnosis is considered rare and I'm happy that Dr. Wien is as helpful as he can be, considering the circumstances, as I continue towards a potential cure for my condition. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2021

Very professional, and efficient, while providing a warm atmosphere. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Been a patient of Dr. Wien for over 30 years. Great doctor who is very experienced, responsive, and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

He is a great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Wien is a very caring and compassionate physician. He listens to your concerns and provides good recommendations and options. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2021

Dr. Wien as always is a great listener and wise physician. It's a real privilege having him as my PCP. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 30, 2021

Dr. Wien is an awesome as a physician and person who cares about his patients. It's not just a job, he listens and cares. Much thanks for his experience and knowledge! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Wien is an excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Wien always provides the highest quality of patient care that I have ever experienced. Robin was professional and thorough as was the front desk and check out desk. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

I have been seeing Dr. Wien for about 23 years. Through it all (I am 70) he has kept me alive and in good health. He is a devoted doctor and Christian. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 29, 2021

Dr. Wien and the staff are terrific. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

The process was very efficient more so than in the past. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 24, 2021

I loved everything about my visit with Virginia Raddy. She was kind, compassionate, and took the time to ask about my entire medical and family history. She is a great addition to Dr. Wien's staff and I know I am in good hands with her. She is very knowledgeable and didn't rush through our appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2021

Dr. Wien is an excellent physician. It feels easy to ask questions and concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 22, 2021

Robin is such a joy & Dr. Wien is priceless. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr. Wien always quickly responds to emails via portal. This is tremendously helpful. Staff in front can usually get me an appt quickly when I am sick, which is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2021

Wonderful as usual. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 17, 2021

Dr. Wien has been our family doctor for 30 years (actually my wife has seen Dr. Eppich for many years). I totally trust them and have recommended Wien to several friends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Wien - Excellent doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

Dr. Wien is a caring and compassionate doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 16, 2021

6 month visit to Dr. Wien was good. My wife and I have been going to him over 25 years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Dr. Wien is always helpful with my concerns and questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best. I have been his patient for over 20 years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 15, 2021

VHP and Dr. Wien has been great for us for many years. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 14, 2021

We are so thankful to have met Dr. Wien several years ago before he was a part of Village Health Partners and happy we have been able to remain as his patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

I've known Dr. Wien since he started at VHP. I can always count on him to help me when I'm sick. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 08, 2021

Dr. Wien and his staff are always wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2021

I was most impressed with Dr. Wiens medical assistant Robin. He's very careful and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 04, 2021

I love Dr. Wien and Catherine Nelms. They are both attentive, knowledgeable, and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2021

Dr. Wien is awesome and very caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 02, 2021

He is an exceptional doctor - very compassionate and loving - he is a GOOD doctor that has helped both me and my husband through some very very difficult medical situations. Cant say enough wonderful things about Dr Wien He is more than a doctor , he is a friend who cares deeply - I highly recommend Dr Todd Wien More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Dr. Wien was professional and helpful, as he is every visit. His staff does a great job too. I needed approval for a presentation at 4:00 PM on a Friday and was approved and filled within an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2021

Todd Wien is amazing always listens to what you say and tells you your best option. Very efficient. I had blood work done at another place n my blood work came up high. He redid tests and calmed me down and said it’s all normal. Sometimes blood test can be off if done through other offices. I felt wonderful after. I’ve been with Wien over 30 years great man! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Doctor Wien and his staff continue to provide excellent health care for our family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

I think it's a great efficient way to visit your health care provider for a prescription renewal or check up. I also have a rash on my face and we were able to deal with that as well. Becky is a wonderful FNP! Thanks so much! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2021

Having many health complications, I truly depend on Dr. Lensing's ability and willingness to listen. He is honest and direct with his diagnosis, as well as his directions on what needs to be done next. His sympathy and kindness are appreciated, especially in extremely concerning matters. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

Good service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2021

My family have been patients of Dr. Wien since 1994-1995 and would not think of going anywhere else. We love Dr. Wein and Ms. Mixon and have always had good experiences with the other doctors or PA's that we have seen in the past. I would highly recommend Village Health Partners to anyone looking for a medical facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

I appreciated Dr. Wien meeting on short notice and processing my physician's release form quickly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

The Dr. sound very professional and with an accurate diagnosis. Good doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2021

Dr. Wien is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

My provider made me feel extremely included in the plan of care and calmed my nerves throughout the visit. She made sure to answer all of my questions in detail and never appeared annoyed about the multiple questions I had. She was very sweet and explained everything she was doing to my body. She is extremely respectful and treats you with dignity. I will definitely recommend Lindsay to friends and family and I see myself coming here for anual check ups. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2021

Village Health Partners is awesome. I have had other physicians but VHP is everything I hope for from a physician. That unfortunately is rare. Great place highly recommend. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Sheena is a great, compassionate and genuine medical provider More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Lindsey is great. Listens to your needs, and she makes solid suggestions on ways to improve your health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

wE ARE GRATEFUL TO VHP FOR THE SERVICES PROVIDED AND FOR THE AVAILABILITY OF EACH AND EVERY PERSON AND FOR THE PROFESSIONAL WORK DONE. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2021

The staff are always great. Even when overloaded. Laura Billingsly has taken great care,of me fir years , she is the best I've ever had! She has taken great care of me fo many years. Thank you all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Extremely happy with Dr. Woolbert. She is great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Love Dr. Nguy! She is wonderful! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

I have really enjoyed Dr. Wien and appreciate his extensive and caring knowledge, advice, and treatment of me. He is a roll model for all of that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

All good. Dr. Eppich is great and thorough More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2021

I love Dr. Wien. Smart , kind and compassionate. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the best!! He is the reason all our family uses your facility. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2021

Alycia Hawkins was outstanding! She cared for my concerns and was thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2021

Love Laura Billingsley! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I appreciate the fact that Dr. Ampajwala and Nurse Lucero ,take the time to review, clarify and discuss my health. Thank you :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Dr. Ennis is a good listener and doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

It's always a pleasure visiting Dr. Fullington. He is personable and extremely knowledgeable in the areas of care and prevention that matter most to me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

I am a new patient so I have limited experience with Dr Gothard but so far so good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Greg Lensing communicates well - he does not seem to be talking down to me,but instead willing to "deep dive" his interpretation of blood work lab results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

Dr. Ennis and his nurses are superior. Thanks for the service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 08, 2021

Great doc. Liked the patience and the professionalism. Keep it up More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is always so amazing and caring. She is the best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Dr. Wien is the best doctor. He listens and provides understandable feedback. He is great at offering solutions to my problems. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

Great experience. I appreciated the virtual appointment, not just because of COVID, but also because I didn't feel well enough to drive to the office. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Lynn Gross is very easy to talk to and is very proactive. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2021

Dr.Fullington is great! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Wien has been my and my husband's Physician for many years. We appreciate him so very much and he is a great doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Nice all around More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

The staff along with Dr. Todd Wein was very cordial, clean, Professional and Friendly. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr. Todd Wien is the best! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2021

Dr.Wien was very professional and nice. It was my first time and I was impressed. I already referred my family member to Dr.Wien. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

We have been going to Dr Wien for many years and he is great!! But NOW we have found Virginia for my husbands diabetes and she is awesome!!! Thank you vhp More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr Wien and his staff are very organized and the visit was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 14, 2020

Dr. Wien is awesome. A lot of doctors will talk down to you. Dr. Wien is respectful and tries to find solutions to your problems. He is the first doctor that I have had that doesn’t spike my blood pressure before visiting. He also has great suggestions for specialized ailments. He takes appointments late in the afternoon and on weekends so that you don’t have to miss work to see him. Great guy and physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 14, 2020

Awesome doctor - Dr. Wien is awesome. A lot of doctors will talk down to you. Dr. Wien is respectful and tries to find solutions to your problems. He is the first doctor that I have had that doesn’t spike my blood pressure before visiting. He also has great suggestions for specialized ailments. He takes appointments late in the afternoon and on weekends so that you don’t have to miss work to see him. Great guy and physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Dr. Wien is awesome. A lot of doctors will talk down to you. Dr. Wien is respectful and tries to find solutions to your problems. He is the first doctor that I have had that doesn’t spike my blood pressure before visiting. He also has great suggestions for specialized ailments. He takes appointments late in the afternoon and on weekends so that you don’t have to miss work to see him. Great guy and physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Wien always takes time to discuss any issues I have I never feel rushed. Would and have recommended him to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

He is a very patient physician, as well as a physician that really hears you. He has been my physician for over 10 years. I highly recomend him. Thank you Dr. Wien! If you actually have the opportunity to have him evaluate you. There can be a waitlist to see him. I pro.ise it's worth waiting & following his lead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

DR. Todd Wien has been my primary doctor for 30 plus years. I highly recommend him. Treats you like family.. He was always taken great care of me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Dr Wien is the best! Would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a doctor in the DFW area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Todd Wien, has been our doctor for over 30 years now, just a great person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Todd Wien for 28 years. He is a great doctor and diagnostician. All the staff I've had contact with have been friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Todd Wien for 28 years. He is a great doctor and diagnostician. All the staff I've had contact with have been friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

He is a very patient physician, as well as a physician that really hears you. He has been my physician for over 10 years. I highly recomend him. Thank you Dr. Wien! If you actually have the opportunity to have him evaluate you. There can be a waitlist to see him. I pro.ise it's worth waiting & following his lead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Wien is just a fantastic person as well as Doctor. Always makes suggestions to improve health and provides options if available. Just really proud he's our family M.D. Val Kerrigan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Meet with Dr. Todd Wien for a yearly physical. I chose Dr. Wien because of his holistic approach to wellness. He was knowledgable with a great bed-side manner and also did not keep me waiting in the waiting room which I really appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 10, 2019

14 minutes agoI’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Wien is just a fantastic person as well as Doctor. Always makes suggestions to improve health and provides options if available.Just really proud he's our family M.D.Val Kerrigan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr Wien is the best! Would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a doctor in the DFW area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr Wien is just wonderful. He has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr Wein is terrific. Highly skilled and explains clearly what is going on. I definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Wien was so kind and patient and has made me feel like a partner in my care. The nurse was also very, very kind and compassionate. I do not like going to doctors at all, and I have neglected my care because of it. However, I’m happy to be in Dr. Wien’s care. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick. The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Excellent Healthcare. Dr. Todd Wien. Just all the healthcare providers in Village Health. I've been with then for over 12 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2019

love Dr Wien! he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2019

love Dr Wien! he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

I've been seeing Dr Wien for 30 years and I am so blessed to have such a caring doctor. The staff is great and I always have a pleasant experience here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick.The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2019

Wonderful doctor, easy to talk to and he actually listens! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 10, 2018

I have been seeing Dr. Wien since I was a child, I'm in my 30's now. I have occasionally gone years without an appointment, and he always remembers who I am, and my family. He has seen me through colds and flus, but also much more complicated illnesses. He's a calm professional who will listen, and then try to help in any way that he can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 20, 2017

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Wien for over 20 years. He's friendly, knowledgeable, and really cares. He takes the time to understand what your concern is and explains it well. I was in the hospital a few years ago and ended up in a hospital that he did not have privileges in. He called several times to check up on how I was doing. You don't see that kind of commitment anymore. Excellent bedside manor and excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 05, 2017

I went to this office for my first visit and had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly, I checked in and only waited about five minutes before I was directed to a room. The doctor came in immediately after all my basic information was put into the computer. He was friendly and listened to my problems and helped me. He is an Excellent doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 18, 2017

Great service.Friendly front desk staff and friendly nurse.Dr Wien is awesome and takes time to see you, very accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have always been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Wien and the staff. I also appreciate the new website and other technology enhancements. It makes reviewing lab results, ordering prescription refills and contacting my provider so much more convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: UCompareHealthcare  |  Oct 29, 2016

Wonderful Physician - Very professional More

5.0
ReviewTracker-10735471
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 06, 2016

Dr. Wien saved my life. He correctly diagnosed my issue. I received emergency surgery the same day! No words could fully express my gratitude and admiration for Dr. Wien. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.