Frisco Medical Village has a new location!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Todd Wien

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

Love my new primary care doctor. He’s patient and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

Dr. Wien was professional and helpful, as he is every visit. His staff does a great job too. I needed approval for a presentation at 4:00 PM on a Friday and was approved and filled within an hour. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

Dr Wien and his staff are very organized and the visit was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

Dr. Wien is awesome. A lot of doctors will talk down to you. Dr. Wien is respectful and tries to find solutions to your problems. He is the first doctor that I have had that doesn’t spike my blood pressure before visiting. He also has great suggestions for specialized ailments. He takes appointments late in the afternoon and on weekends so that you don’t have to miss work to see him. Great guy and physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Wien always takes time to discuss any issues I have I never feel rushed. Would and have recommended him to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2020

DR. Todd Wien has been my primary doctor for 30 plus years. I highly recommend him. Treats you like family.. He was always taken great care of me and my family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Dr Noyse is great with my toddler, he is patient and friendly. I have been pleased with each staff interaction, on the phone and in person, they are polite, friendly, and professional. We will continue seeing Dr Noyse and texas family medical staff for the foreseeable future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Dr Wien is the best! Would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a doctor in the DFW area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

He is a very patient physician, as well as a physician that really hears you. He has been my physician for over 10 years. I highly recomend him. Thank you Dr. Wien! If you actually have the opportunity to have him evaluate you. There can be a waitlist to see him. I pro.ise it's worth waiting & following his lead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 27, 2019

He is a very patient physician, as well as a physician that really hears you. He has been my physician for over 10 years. I highly recomend him. Thank you Dr. Wien! If you actually have the opportunity to have him evaluate you. There can be a waitlist to see him. I pro.ise it's worth waiting & following his lead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2019

Dr. Wien is just a fantastic person as well as Doctor. Always makes suggestions to improve health and provides options if available. Just really proud he's our family M.D. Val Kerrigan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2019

Meet with Dr. Todd Wien for a yearly physical. I chose Dr. Wien because of his holistic approach to wellness. He was knowledgable with a great bed-side manner and also did not keep me waiting in the waiting room which I really appreciate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2019

I’ve been Dr. Wien’s patient since 1991. He is a very caring and thoughtful Christian doctor. I would highly recommend him for you and your family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Dr. Wien is just a fantastic person as well as Doctor. Always makes suggestions to improve health and provides options if available.Just really proud he's our family M.D.Val Kerrigan More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2019

Dr Wien is the best! Would recommend him and his staff to anyone looking for a doctor in the DFW area!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

Dr. Wien is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2019

Dr Wien is just wonderful. He has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2019

Dr Wein is terrific. Highly skilled and explains clearly what is going on. I definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Dr. Wien was so kind and patient and has made me feel like a partner in my care. The nurse was also very, very kind and compassionate. I do not like going to doctors at all, and I have neglected my care because of it. However, I’m happy to be in Dr. Wien’s care. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick. The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2019

Excellent Healthcare. Dr. Todd Wien. Just all the healthcare providers in Village Health. I've been with then for over 12 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2019

I know that I am blessed to be a patient of Dr, Wien. He has been my primary care physician for over 20 years. I have a sense of relief to know that I can call him when I get sick.The Village Health Partner is a great health care provider. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Dr. Wien is fantastic. I would give the practice itself 5 stars if it weren't for the fact that I have an outstanding bill that I have called and left a message about for the billing department multiple times (it's about to go to collections) and have yet to receive a call back. It has been a week now. If the billing department was more diligent about following up on callbacks, I'd give 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2018

Doctor is very good in listening and diagnosing the problems .She is the pediatrician for my kids since 4 years. She gave lot of tips like feeding schedules for the baby , parenting ,handling toddler tantrums, preventive measures against cold ,allergies during the visits. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.