Frisco Medical Village has a new location!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Medicine Doctor Dr. Todd Wien

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 18, 2021

Todd Wien is amazing always listens to what you say and tells you your best option. Very efficient. I had blood work done at another place n my blood work came up high. He redid tests and calmed me down and said it’s all normal. Sometimes blood test can be off if done through other offices. I felt wonderful after. I’ve been with Wien over 30 years great man! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2020

We have been going to Dr Wien for many years and he is great!! But NOW we have found Virginia for my husbands diabetes and she is awesome!!! Thank you vhp More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Todd Wien, has been our doctor for over 30 years now, just a great person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Todd Wien for 28 years. He is a great doctor and diagnostician. All the staff I've had contact with have been friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2020

I have been a patient of Dr. Todd Wien for 28 years. He is a great doctor and diagnostician. All the staff I've had contact with have been friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2019

love Dr Wien! he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2019

love Dr Wien! he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2019

I've been seeing Dr Wien for 30 years and I am so blessed to have such a caring doctor. The staff is great and I always have a pleasant experience here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2017

I have always been very pleased with the care I have received from Dr. Wien and the staff. I also appreciate the new website and other technology enhancements. It makes reviewing lab results, ordering prescription refills and contacting my provider so much more convenient. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-8354544
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2015

I love this place. Dr. Todd Wein is the best Dr. I've ever been to. He doesn't force medication on you n he listens. Most of all he'll pray for you if you want it. The staff is friendly too. Love ya Dr. Wein!!!!!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.