We’re experiencing high call volumes. To schedule:

Click here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Nurse Practitioner Laura Carlson, FNP-C Primary Care Services

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

My provider, Laura Billingsley, is very professional and friendly - she makes it easy to talk to and answered all the questions I had. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I appreciate you getting me in same day, I was desperate and Laura treated me well and I was given a plan to find some peace while dealing with an awful circumstance. Thank you all so very much More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I always feel well taken care of More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Excellent staff Laura Billingsley and Cassandra are professional and extremely patient focused. They go above & beyond More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

As always Awesome experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Laura is the BEST she's concerned, considerate and I would never leave her and her staff are appreciative as well. Very kind. Compassionate and quick to respond They all have my thumbs up forever More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 08, 2021

Tracy/Kelly? ( new nurse) and Cassandra are very helpful. Laura is great. Takes time and is genuinely interested and very helpful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Laura Billingsley is a tremendous asset for Village Health Partners. She has been instrumental in helping me to control my diabetes. I am very pleased with her attention and advice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2021

Melanie Tschirhart was very caring and professional during my Telehealth visit. The Village Health Partners staff members are so kind, patient and caring. I was delighted to learn that my COVID-19 test was negative and with the super fast results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.