As of June 29th, we have moved to the new Catalyst Physician Group Patient Portal.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Practice Physician Dr. Zachary Castle

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter133 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 05, 2024

Dr. Castle is the best doctor I’ve ever had. He listens to you and really cares about your health. He also responds to any questions you have quickly. The ladies at the lab are super nice and you can get your blood drawn at anytime. The office itself is clean and modern. I will never stop coming here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2024

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2024

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2024

Great Dr. - Very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2024

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 03, 2024

Great Dr. - Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2024

Very good in all aspects. Dr Castle and staff are professional and exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 29, 2024

Very good in all aspects. Dr Castle and staff are professional and exceeded my expectations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 03, 2024

Dr Zachary listens to patients and approaches their issues in a thought out plan so that the patient issues are not neglected or overseen. I would definitely recommend Dr Zachary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 29, 2024

Great staff and a great doctor. Very informative and a great listener. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Apr 02, 2024

Seamless, clear communication, minimal waiting. More medical visits need to be like this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 29, 2024

Awesome experience, the provider, the whole office were amazing! Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 28, 2024

SUPER helpful and a great listener. I felt respected and cared for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 25, 2024

Dr. Castle was friendly and professional and took his time to listen to all concerns I had. I will definitely be continuing care with him as my primary care provider More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 21, 2024

Wonderful first time visit as a new patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 10, 2024

Great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2024

Dr. Castle is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 15, 2024

Dr Castle and his staff was friendly and listened and answered all my questions thoroughly. Very easy to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2024

Thank you, Dr. Castle, for being the most exceptional doctor I've ever had. Your attentive and compassionate nature truly makes a difference, and your dedication to answering all of my queries is truly admirable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 20, 2023

My very first visit with Dr Zaccery was very good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2023

One of the few doctors who is actually available to schedule an appointment sooner than a month in advance. I was very pleased with the quality of service, the modern facility, and all aspects of the practice other than the management of the practice.Village Health Partners is almost impossible to contact, and have currently limited their communication with the patients to text messaging. Text messages appear to be answered by nurses in their spare time, of which I don't think that have much. If you need medical assistance sooner than a couple of months from now, which I would assume is 99% of everybody who is trying contact a doctor, Village Health Partners probably won't work for you.There are ZERO working phone numbers for Village Health Partners which allow you to actually contact a human. Mostly they are recorded directions to their office. Their old patient portal was absolutely terrible and is being replaced with something that doesn't seem to be much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 25, 2023

Excellent care - One of the few doctors who is actually available to schedule an appointment sooner than a month in advance. I was very pleased with the quality of service, the modern facility, and all aspects of the practice other than the management of the practice.Village Health Partners is almost impossible to contact, and have currently limited their communication with the patients to text messaging. Text messages appear to be answered by nurses in their spare time, of which I don't think that have much. If you need medical assistance sooner than a couple of months from now, which I would assume is 99% of everybody who is trying contact a doctor, Village Health Partners probably won't work for you.There are ZERO working phone numbers for Village Health Partners which allow you to actually contact a human. Mostly they are recorded directions to their office. Their old patient portal was absolutely terrible and is being replaced with something that doesn't seem to be much better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 11, 2023

Doctor Castle and his staff was amazingThey greeted me professionally and introduced themselves to meThe entire staff was very knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Castles was a great listener and he seemed very kind and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2023

First time there and very good experience look forward to great relationship with Dr. Castle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Sep 08, 2023

I felt very comfortable in the office, great listener and created comprehensive back to health plan …… plus no waiting!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 24, 2023

Dr.castle was awesome!!!! Very understanding and a great listener I look forward to continuing care with dr.castle Also therewas no wait time for my appointment that was a plus!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2023

“I was very pleased with my experience at Village Health Partners-Indepence. I can be a hard critic of medical facilities and the people employed by them. Combine that attitude with an innate crankiness when I’m not feeling at all well and the result can be much less than pleasant. This last few visits have been a world away from previous experiences elsewhere. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care. When I say Dr. Castle and all the other employees of the Village Health Partners made me feel that I was in safe hands and even made me smile when I left, then you can believe they are the best. I am truly grateful and won’t get that awful feeling of dread the next time I get sick and am unable to see my physician. I appreciated their follow-up and willingness to answer questions also. A big thank you to all of them.” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 04, 2023

My first experience with them & it was fast & great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 18, 2023

My Doctor was friendly and more understanding. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 17, 2023

Dr. Castle was very friendly and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 10, 2023

The wait was minimal. Staff was awesome. Dr Castle was attentative, very concerned about me, and wasn't rushing or impatient. It was just an overall nice doctor's appointment experience.Mark H. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 05, 2023

Great experience, no wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  May 02, 2023

Real good great experience I was happy ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 31, 2023

Great communicator, & listener. Office staff has client service down to a science. I have not felt the welcome or at ease in a doctors office in a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2023

Super nice staff. Doctor was friendly and listen to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2023

Super nice staff. Doctor was friendly and listen to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2023

Super nice staff. Doctor was friendly and listen to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 27, 2023

Super nice staff. Doctor was friendly and listen to my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 16, 2023

Great and clean doctors office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 08, 2023

Everything was great and went well the doctor was really nice and he listened and took in all my questions and concerns More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 01, 2023

The staff and doctor listened to all I offered regarding my overall health and the specific problem that brought me to the office. The instructions I was provided were clear and simple to understand, and the doctor made an excellent effort listening and understand my history. He also provided additional health exams needed and the lab work was explained as well. I would refer this office and doctor to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 28, 2023

Best experience in a while with a family doctor. really fast, friendly and professional. 7* More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2023

Dr. Castle has been great! Truly happy I found him on Zocdoc and he is now my primary. My wife is a patient of his as well and thinks very highly of him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 24, 2023

This was my first visit with Dr. Castle. He truly listened to me and was so patient. I didn't feel like he was rushing me to get to the next patient. He addressed all my concerns and I feel so confident with the plan of care we discussed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2023

Very effective appointment scheduling process. The doctor was very attentive and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2023

Impressive facility! The nurses we so nice. Dr Castle is wonderful, I am so glad that I met him. He has given me a sense of security to take care of my health concerns (that has been missing for a long time). I now have a doctor! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 20, 2023

Dr. Castle was great. He seemed to actually care about his patients. The staff at the center was also very helpful and polite. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Castle and nurse Elizabeth (sorry, I don't think she gave me her last name) did a fantastic job on my visit! They both took time to listen to my issues. Dr. Castle laid out a plan of action, and greatly calmed my fears. I love your new set up. It is easy to get around and my appointments are always on time! Great job! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2023

Dr. Castle was awesome! He listened everything I had to say. Then, he suggested a regimen that was exactly in line with what I was hoping for. I am very pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2023

Everything went as expected! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 10, 2023

It was a great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2023

Keep up the good service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 07, 2023

Everyone was Friendly & Professional! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 06, 2023

It was great, very satisfied. Thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 03, 2023

Dr. Castle and the staff were kind, swift, and easy to talk to. The appointment process was very streamlined, especially for a first patient visit.Dr. Castle was highly informative, attentive, and supportive with regard to personal concerns and possible solutions. I enjoyed talking with him and will be back in the future. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2023

Just want to say it was a pleasant visit and quick. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 31, 2023

The service is always exceptional, Dr. Castle is always professional and cares about his patients More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2023

Satisfying experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2023

Nice facility and courteous staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2023

Dr. Castle is a great doctor, glad I found him! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2023

Overall - I was very pleased with my visit. I couldn't ask for more. This is what quality medical visits are about. Many thanks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 10, 2023

Very efficient experience! I received a text the day before instructing me on procedure when I arrived. Once parked, I texted that I was on-site, waited in the car, and in a few minutes was instructed to go to a certain waiting room. When I got there, a nurse was already there! Did my check-up, had my time with Dr. Castle, and then taken to the lab to do some blood taken for my physical.I swear I felt like Rip Van Winkle and I arrived in the future! I enjoyed my experience and would recommend to my friends and family. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 09, 2023

It was very comfortable More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2023

Very clean facility, the staff is wonderful, and I always feel taken care of. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2022

Dr. Castle is friendly and caring. I do not feel rushed in his office. Thank you for taking care of us. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2022

Great experience More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2022

Dr. Castle was great. Awesome nice to have a doctor who listens and recommends. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 27, 2022

Thanks for the nice service !! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2022

Dr. Castle is top notch. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2022

So appreciative was able to get appt. with Dr. Castle especially before the holidays hit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 15, 2022

Excellent staff. Great facility. Dr. Castle was an excellent listener and had great bedside manners. He’ll be my new PCP. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 13, 2022

Dr C was very nice and very informative and listened really well. He made me feel very comfortable and got my issue resolved. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 09, 2022

Great doctor. Never rushed. Love how technologically advanced they are. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2022

Great experience and I received the care I needed in a positive and nurturing way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2022

I like the new set up where you go straight to an exam room More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 06, 2022

All around great experience, mr Castle is now my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 06, 2022

The doctor and nurses were super kind and were able to answer all my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 05, 2022

Dr. Castle was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 02, 2022

I did not have to sit in a waiting room. I was able to go straight to an exam room after I arrived. After arriving in the exam room, the wait time to be seen was very short, compared to my expectation. The doctor and medical staff communicated everything very clearly, and there were no surprises. The doctor was very helpful and listened to all of my concerns. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2022

I'm not only satisfied with my recent experiences with your company, I'm shocked that it works so smoothly. I recently chose Dr. Castle as my primary care physician, and I'm so happy with my choice. I've never had a PCP that I felt cared so much about my health, and I've definitely never had a doctor who communicated the options and potential results of treatment more clearly than Dr. Castle. Talking to him seems like a conversation I would have with one of my friends, but at the same time, it's clear that he's extremely educated and highly trained in the health and well-being of his patients. He makes going to see the doctor just a regular thing you do rather than something you look at your schedule and dread until the day comes. We are lucky to have him in Plano. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2022

AMAZING SERVICE!!! Came in to get tested for the UnHoly Trinity: Flu, Strep, & COVID 🙄 But I saw the doctor and the nurse TWICE within my first 15 minutes of being there! My nurse, Bri, and Dr. Castle, were extremely nice, patient, and helped me along every step of the way! And shout out to my Momma-in-law, she works here too ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Dec 01, 2022

They tell you to wait in your car until to doctor is ready to see you. I got a text saying the doctors was ready so I got out of my car walked straight into the room without having to check in and the doctor was waiting in my room. I might’ve waited by myself for a total or 2 minute the whole time I was there. Incredible system. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 01, 2022

Friendly staff and providers as usual. Thanks! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 28, 2022

All good! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 23, 2022

Doctor and staff were great. Total satisfaction depends on results from tests. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2022

All of the staff at the facility were amazing and I am really happy with visit with Dr. Castle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Nov 11, 2022

Great and comfortable experience. Dr Castle was very present for the visit with his great listening skills and kind bedside manner. Picking a Dr is never easy but the experience went flawlessly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2022

I want to say that Dr. Castle was SO nice, I had two issues, one very minor, I apologized to him for taking up his time and he assured me that it was fine and never made me feel that my concerns were silly or unimportant. Some doctors can be extremely arrogant and dismissive, Dr. Castle was NOT. One of the nicest people I have met. All of the office personnel were very sweet also. Dr. Castle took care of me and my issue/problem is completely gone! Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 10, 2022

Dr. Castle was very accommodating in scheduling an unforeseen appointment. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2022

Great experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 07, 2022

Great doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2022

I really enjoyed talking with Dr. Castle. He listened and seemed to really care about what I was concerned about. Thank you for the help More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 21, 2022

Got me an appointment within days instead of waiting months and I might have found my new primary care physician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 17, 2022

Dr. Castle was simply amazing, he was easy to get along with, professional, and extremely helpful. He is good people and will make you feel at home. Highly recommend him and his lovely staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 17, 2022

I am switching primary care physicians since my previous provider closed the practice. I am used to a more intimate/smaller setting but I think I can can used to this. I really like Dr. Castle and looking forward to him being my PCP for many years to come More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2022

Dr. Castle is very professional and I would recommend him to everyone who ask. I appreciated that he took the time to really listen. Thank you Dr. Castle! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2022

Very satisfied with my doctor and the facility More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 11, 2022

Dr. Castle is a sweetheart, very thorough, attentive, a great listener. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from O.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2022

This was our first visit we really like having our room assigned to us and not having to sit in a waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 07, 2022

Very professional, caring, answered all concerns. That is the way I am always treated at Village Health Partners More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2022

Very satisfied with the experience I get from Village Health Partners, Plano. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2022

I se Dr. Castle and he is 10/10 one of the best and nicest doctors I’ve ever met. He isn’t a pill pusher which I greatly appreciate, he’s very willing to help figure out whatever problem so that he can help. The kindest doctor, he also got me in SO fast!!! Shout out to Dr. Castle and his amazing staff! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2022

Dr. Castle is a very good physician. The visit was thorough and he answered all of my questions. I was very satisfied with the treatment I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2022

Everybody was friendly More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

This was my first visit to Village Health Partners, and the experience was fantastic. It's so nice to not have to sit in a waiting room full of sick people and to be able to go directly to your exam room when your provider is ready for you. Mary, the nurse who took my vitals, and Dr. Zachary Castle were both kind and attentive. Dr. Zachary didn't make me feel rushed at all and was happy to answer all of my questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2022

Everything was very good, Dr. Castle is very good and listens More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2022

I'm a new patient and was very satisfied with my first visit with Dr. Castle. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2022

I had a great experience! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2022

Dr. Castle is a very good doctor. He explained in detail. I am very satisfied with 100% . More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 26, 2022

Dr. Castle was excellent. I have been a patient of Dr. Gothard's for many years. He is a very special provider. No doubt Dr. Castle will be likewise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 25, 2022

I'm happy that I found a right doctor in Plano area , I did Annual Physical exam today. He is a good listener and treat the patient very well, not much wait time More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2022

Overall very satisfied with my appointment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 16, 2022

Easy process, office is nice and clean. Nurse was quick and had good manners. Doctor was very knowledgeable. Lab tech was really fast at drawing blood. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Aug 11, 2022

This was a new building and a new doctor for me. I was very happy with the experince and most importantly wait times as well. I was in and out within the hour of my appointment and they utilized all the pre filled out forms that I had completed. Dr. Castle also was great in discussing my medical needs and asking how else can I help you today which was nice vs just feeling like I was being rushed thru. I will likely make this my new PCP ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 30, 2022

He was our doctor in West Texas. Terrific to each of us. Just wished Plano was closer to where we moved. Plano gained a jewel More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 27, 2022

This was my first experience and I was very pleased with the overall services I was provided with. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2022

Dr. Castle was very nice just like all the other doctors I have seen at Village Health Partners. When I needed an additional prescription, Dr. Castle called me personally to ask me some questions and called it in to the pharmacy. It was still a great experience even though it was so busy that day in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

Dr. Castle is wonderful. He listens and explains. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 27, 2020

Dr. Castle is excellent. He is extremely knowledgeable, kind, and respectful. My favorite doctor in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 25, 2020

I have been a patient with Dr. Castle for over a year. He is thorough, takes time to educate, follows up appropriately, and makes time to listen to my concerns. He includes my input regarding decisions concerning my plan of care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2020

most wonderful doctor, caring, takes time to talk to you as patient and person explains everything, helps as much as he can. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

I am an older patient of Dr. Castle's but he has given me the best care I've ever received from a physician. Castle is very thoughtful and warm, making him the best family practice doctor! He has cared for a number of my close friends in Midland and they all love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

I am an older patient of Dr. Castle's but he has given me the best care I've ever received from a physician. Castle is very thoughtful and warm, making him the best family practice doctor! He has cared for a number of my close friends in Midland and they all love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

I am an older patient of Dr. Castle's but he has given me the best care I've ever received from a physician. Castle is very thoughtful and warm, making him the best family practice doctor! He has cared for a number of my close friends in Midland and they all love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

I am an older patient of Dr. Castle's but he has given me the best care I've ever received from a physician. Castle is very thoughtful and warm, making him the best family practice doctor! He has cared for a number of my close friends in Midland and they all love him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

I have seen Dr. Castle for the last two years and he is by far the most thorough and kind physician I have ever dealt with. Dr. Caslte never rushes to get to the next patient and he always makes sure that I understand the treatment that he is providing for me. He is extremely intelligent but most importantly I can tell that he genuinely cares about my health and wellness. I highly recommend this amazing physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

I have seen Dr. Castle for the last two years and he is by far the most thorough and kind physician I have ever dealt with. Dr. Caslte never rushes to get to the next patient and he always makes sure that I understand the treatment that he is providing for me. He is extremely intelligent but most importantly I can tell that he genuinely cares about my health and wellness. I highly recommend this amazing physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

I have seen Dr. Castle for the last two years and he is by far the most thorough and kind physician I have ever dealt with. Dr. Caslte never rushes to get to the next patient and he always makes sure that I understand the treatment that he is providing for me. He is extremely intelligent but most importantly I can tell that he genuinely cares about my health and wellness. I highly recommend this amazing physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

I have seen Dr. Castle for the last two years and he is by far the most thorough and kind physician I have ever dealt with. Dr. Caslte never rushes to get to the next patient and he always makes sure that I understand the treatment that he is providing for me. He is extremely intelligent but most importantly I can tell that he genuinely cares about my health and wellness. I highly recommend this amazing physician! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2020

I was so impressed with Dr. Castle during my visit. He was very attentive to my concerns, and extremely thorough. You can tell he really cares about his patients, and is willing to go above and beyond. I am so grateful we found such an amazing family doctor here in Midland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2020

I was so impressed with Dr. Castle during my visit. He was very attentive to my concerns, and extremely thorough. You can tell he really cares about his patients, and is willing to go above and beyond. I am so grateful we found such an amazing family doctor here in Midland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2020

I was so impressed with Dr. Castle during my visit. He was very attentive to my concerns, and extremely thorough. You can tell he really cares about his patients, and is willing to go above and beyond. I am so grateful we found such an amazing family doctor here in Midland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2020

I was so impressed with Dr. Castle during my visit. He was very attentive to my concerns, and extremely thorough. You can tell he really cares about his patients, and is willing to go above and beyond. I am so grateful we found such an amazing family doctor here in Midland. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.