We’re hiring! Check out our open positions here.

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Family Practice Physician Dr. Columbine Che

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter147 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 26, 2022

I had a very good experience here. Appointment was easy to schedule. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

I love Dr. Che and her medical assistant Alex. Dr. Che is very thorough, competent and a very good listener. I had a minor emergency and I was able to get an appointment same day! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 28, 2022

Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2022

Amy Hicks was wonderful. Very experienced, knowledgeable, and personable. She took time with me, and explained all of my options and potential outcomes. Her advice has been paying off, as my issue seems to be resolving itself. I also want to thank the scheduling person for working me in so quickly. All in all a pleasurable experience, as usual. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 15, 2022

Dr. Che was pleasant, kind, knowledgeable, timely and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2022

Dr. Che and her MA were both wonderful, warm and welcoming! I look forward to a great relationship with Village Health Partners. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2022

Love Dr. Che she is the sweetest and takes her twine with you. Alex is great as well More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 01, 2022

I had a great experience. I felt safe with the social distancing and mask requirements. The nurse and doctor were very kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Brett, Aubrey, and Courtney were great! They were kind, easy to talk to, and made sure I understood every step of the process from scheduling to treatment plan, and follow up care if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2022

First visit with the new doctor she was very helpful very kind loved her and we'll be back to see her again wanting to make her my primary doctor More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 23, 2022

Dr. Che is the best. I haven't had a primary care doctor for a long time and finding one this great was a blessing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 22, 2022

Dr. Che is great. Portal - lab results are not easy to see. I can't find where to click to download them. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2022

Amy was great. Office staff are great. Very efficient scheduling an appointment via text. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2022

My visit was pleasant in all aspects. Staff were courteous and Dr. Che very knowledgeable, attentive, and kind. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 11, 2022

From the scheduler to the checkin and checkout, everyone was so nice and helpful! Anabel (PA) was great and very personable. She made me feel at ease and was able to answer all of my questions! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2022

It's nice to find an organized team of people. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 08, 2022

It was a rushed check-in . Staff was friendly. Dr. was knowledgeable. Very clear and precessional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 01, 2022

Dr. Columbine Che is very caring and patient. She takes the time to listen to and answer your questions. She also is good about calling with test results. I highly recommend Dr. Columbine Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 26, 2022

Dr. Che and her assistant were very kind and professional. Arguably the best treatment I have ever received in a doctors setting. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 25, 2022

The process was easy though I did receive 4-5 separate texts and email with different links for the web meeting. I felt comfortable and that I was listened to. Remedies were discussed and prescriptions were quickly dispatched to my pharmacy. Emily Lau was very pleasant and professional. I will consider future Televisits. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 18, 2022

I'm so pleased with the expert care I am receiving from Dr. Che. She has provided me with more valuable information on my general health and conditions that needed to be addressed and ways to treat and improve my health issues more than any physician I had as a primary care doctor for the past 30+ years! She listens and responds to any and all concerns and always makes herself available to you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2022

I do not use patient portal. My visit was a positive experience. I liked the Dr. very much and am looking forward to our time together. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

Excellent experience; I like Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

I want to say that Annabel Gomez is one of the best in my eyes! She's so kind and professional. I feel like she really cares and that means a lot to me. Everyone that works there has always been very good! From the time I check in until finish. Thanks for the great health care over the years! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2022

When I was really sick, Dr. Che really stepped up. She was professional, courteous, and willing to answer all of my questions. THANKS!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

Dr. Che was wonderful. She was thorough, attentive and explained everything in clear detail. I left knowing that I had a excellent visit with a solid doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2022

I really liked Sandra and would schedule with her again. She was easy to speak to listened to everything I said. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2022

Very pleased w/the professional care I received. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2022

Anabel Gomez was incredibly upbeat and encouraging, answered all my questions and was extremely helpful. Love her cheerfulness!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2022

Emily was amazing and great!!!! She had such a cheerful face and personality. Really brightened my day just talking to her. Thankful for her personality and her expertise More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2021

I’ve had Dr. Wien and his associate physicians & physician assistants as my primary care providers for almost 9 years. Through my ever-changing schedules, jobs, their offices moving at one point- then Covid- the consistency of patient care was never compromised. Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and communicative, I recommend Dr. Wien and all of Village Health Partners to friends, family and now- strangers! Thank you to all at VHP for taking such good care of your patients. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2021

This guy is so amazing. I switched completely over to him. Detailed information provided and so knowledgeable. I am sticking with him! The entire staff is professional. This Frisco location rocks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 28, 2021

The doctor was super! Any difficulty I had in making the appt was because of the holidays and the upsurge in covid. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2021

The portal is handy but 1:1 interaction is best. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 20, 2021

Sandra Portales is a valued member of your team. She is caring and compassionate, always a pleasure to visit with, whether a sick visit or a well check. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 16, 2021

We highly recommended Anabel Gomez FNP-C at Independence Medical Village. The check-in process is quick and hassle free and front desk staff are always nice and polite. Anabel Gomez FNP-C assistants was also very attentive and successfully access every situation in order to relay the information to the her. Anabel Gomez FNP-C was very patient and kind and truly listened to all my concerns and answered any questions I had. She reassured me every step of the way and made sure that I felt comfortable overall. The visit was wonderful, I encourage anyone looking for a long-term family doctor, general physician, or internist to visit Anabel Gomez FNP-C at Independence Medical Village .Thank you Anabel Gomez FNP-C More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 15, 2021

Dr. Che was a very friendly & comfortable Doctor to see. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2021

Dr. Che was courteous and professional. She demonstrated care and empathy and allowed me plenty of time to ask questions and understand fully. Everyone I interacted with at Village Health Partners provided a warm and welcoming experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 09, 2021

I would highly recommend Dr. Che. She has a very caring demeanor. She really took her time with me and I appreciated that very much. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 08, 2021

Great experience, wonderful referral from one of my clients. I'm new to the area and this was definitely a great visit with warm welcoming staff members and Dr. Che is awesome. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 07, 2021

I am going to get check up every 6 months. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2021

Dr. Che is very nice and warm to patient! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

Excellent service! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 22, 2021

Everyone at the office was super nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 19, 2021

The staff went out of their way to insure we had out paperwork on time for our trip More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 18, 2021

The nurse was excellent. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Scheduling was easy, however telemedicine was HIGHLY pushed. My symptoms were not COVID-19 related and I wanted to be seen in person. I can not thank Brett Driver enough for agreeing to see me in person as I am already beginning to feel better. Telemedicine is certainly a beneficial tool, however there needs to be more options provided to patients while protecting staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

My entire experience was pleasant and informative. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Very happy with Dr. Che and the fact you always are on time! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2021

Very good process. Completely satisfied. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2021

Awesome service from your entire group of people, from check in to check out. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2021

Dr. Che was amazing. Very attentive and patient. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 02, 2021

Dr. CHE was great. Very impressed with her, so much that I recommended her to my teenaged grand-daughter already. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2021

Your team made it easy to complete the entire process from start to finish including check-in, timing, setup, and billing. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2021

Great experiences with appt scheduling, Dr. Gothard, and the staff at check out. Felt a little bit rushed with the nurse. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

I had the most wonderful experience with my visit. Beginning with the front desk, the Medical Assistant she's a very nice young lady, very attentive and helpful. Dr Kibel is a blessing she listens and explains everything to where I understand. The check out desk both young ladies were so nice and cheerful. It was a wonderful experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 28, 2021

Michelle was so kind. I really appreciate her. Dr. Kibel was great, too. I had a fantastic new patient experience here and am excited to have these people as my health care providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2021

Definitely I recommend Dr. Kibel. She is a wonderful doctor and medical assistant Ms. Michelle too!! And the people working in front desk are very friendly thank you!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2021

I really liked the Dr. & her staff. They were great. Not too chatty, yet very friendly. The Front desk & check out personnel were awesome! Thank you for taking care of me. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Aleksandra has always been very helpful and treats me with respect, as if I am the most important patient of her day. She listens to my concerns and addresses them one by one. I really appreciate her advice and recommendations. She seems extremely smart and knowledgeable. I request HER when I schedule my appointments. She also takes care for my mother which she, as well feels comfortable with her. Such a wonderful asset to VILLAGE HEALTH PARTNERS! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

The process to schedule an appointment was very easy and the scheduler was very courteous and friendly. She was so kind to me and that made all the difference for me. My visit with Catherine was very nice. She asked several questions to determine my status and was familiar with my health which assured me that she'd reviewed my medical record ahead of time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

I can't express all my Delight from the moment I scheduled my appt to Lindsay Osborn to Lydia, our nurse! Everyone is always so professional, compassionate, and Excellent! All my other appointments can also be handled at Legacy Village, so it makes it so convenient!! Thank you!!!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2021

Dr. Yao has a cheerful personality which is such a pleasure each time I see him. He is through and explains things completely in easy to understand terminology. His assistant Jason is pleasant in person and on the phone when I have spoken to him. He helps you to feel relaxed and comfortable.. He takes the time to listen which I find is rare today. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

The new check in process is outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

Everyone at the Legacy Medical Village has provided great customer service. Dr. Garduno has been my physician for over 20 years so I felt making my "first call" to schedule an appointment with him. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

I am 19 years old and this is the first check up I've gone to since I was 17, as I have a fear of doctor's offices and hospitals. I was extraordinarily anxious for my first appointment, and all of my nerves washed away as soon as I stepped in. I felt very safe and cared for, thank you for making such a nerve wracking experience into a positive one. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 16, 2021

Kristen was excellent plus she called me SUNDAY nite to check on me after my apt on Sat More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2021

From making an online appointment to checking out, this was the most seamless experience (great) I have ever witnessed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

I called in desperation for an appointment with Dr. Ponder due to a frightening panic reaction to a personal situation. Her first appointment was December, so I inquired with Christina, her nurse, if she might make an exception to see me. She was able to schedule me within the week, which was a great relief. Christina came in, visited with me, noticing my emotional state and telling me she would keep me in her prayers. She administered the EKG with great care and concern. Dr. Ponder came in, listened to me, allowing me to vent my frustration and anger at the situation that had prompted my reaction and request to check my health - heart, blood pressure, etc. She offered consolation, wise counsel and affirmation of my feelings. She discussed treatment with me and scheduled me for a six-week follow-up, with an option to cancel if I felt it was not necessary. I could not have received more care, concern, true empathy and sage advice and wisdom that Dr. Ponder gave me when I needed it most. I am truly blessed to have been able to see her and move my care under her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

I have been very satisfied with the care I have had at Village Health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2021

Love Dr. Ponder but she was 1 hour late. My time is valuable. You need to change scheduling accordingly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 13, 2021

Easy communication with Dr. Eppich. He responds within hours every time. Easy appt scheduling, and the arrival process is quick and VERY efficient. Clearly Village Health Partners invested in process flow to get patients in and out of their appointments on time. Sean (nurse) and Doctor (Eppich) and top notch medical care providers!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

The Independence Covid booster and flu shot procedures went well and all the VHP folks were cheerful and competent. Interestingly my regular nurse who works with Dr. Albracht happened to be the one who administered my booster shot. Many thanks for that booster shot service. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

I'm so appreciative of all the workers at the vaccine clinic! They were cheerful and helpful. The electronic sign-up was ok except the filled-in forms didn't get registered properly into the office, so had to be filled in again in person during the vaccine day. The event was otherwise extremely well organized and easy to navigate for my shots. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 09, 2021

Always pleased, but Saturday's vaccination morning was not a smooth as usual. Took us 50 minutes to get through the line. Check in spots were not very organized More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2021

I love going to Dr. Lester for my check ups. She listens and ask great questions. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Apprecaite the length of time my physician took with me, it was nice to go through a through check up on my current and future health concerns and maintenance More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Sandra handled the televisit in a professional manner. She seemed very diligent in her questioning. The only complaint is when a visit is scheduled at 11, then it needs to start close to that time or receive some notification that it going to start 30 minutes later. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the great experience I had at VHP. From the nice and helpful receptionist who scheduled my appointment to every single person I met during my appointment. Patient care was excellent and FNP listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable and attentive to my questions. I feel every person I met or talked to at VHP really have a heart for helping others. Thank you and keep up the great work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

Dr. Che was very helpful and had a very caring attitude. I appreciate her sincerity in helping me to resolve my problem. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 01, 2021

Alex was great in checking me in, taking my bp, giving me my flu shot, just everything. I loved Dr. Che. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Doctor was very nice & made me feel comfortable. Very knowledgeable of the condition I had & eased my mind quickly about something I'd never experienced before. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 30, 2021

Nice people More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 29, 2021

Dr. Che is so thorough and so very kind. I will absolutely see her again if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

This was a first visit and I was impressed. The doctor took action on some long standing health issues that previous doctors had basically ignored and looked at various symptoms less individually and more holistically. I knew that something should be done which is why we changed doctors but it was refreshing to see immediate action in the form of some simple tests done so the doctor could understand the extent of the problem and make considered changes, rather than just making assumptions about probable issues. She also considered treatment hesitancies in the patient while still being clear about what needed to happen and what could be substituted for best health outcomes. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 28, 2021

I sent and email through the portal on Sunday because my back went out. I was hoping to get a quick response on Monday or to have the doctor call in a muscle relaxant - which did not happen. I was very disappointed that no one answered the medical line nor did I ever get a call back. I had to call 4 times - finally reaching the appointment line to be told no emergency visits were available. I was scheduled for Tuesday with Annabel Gomez. She spent time with me and was thorough. I was very pleased. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2021

Thanks for the quick scheduling EKG. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Big thank you for whoever scheduled our appointment. They were a on the spot quick problem solver and very funny at the same time. Our tester was professional, explained the procedure, and was conscious about getting us in and out quickly. Thank you to all who helped facilitate our tests when CVS unexpectedly canceled ours. Because of your teams quick and Rapid Response (Lisa called just as we walked in the door) we were able to have our new grand baby to our home for the first time. Can't thank your team enough. We had a wonderful weekend More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 23, 2021

Enjoyed meeting Dr Che. Excellent visit! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

We love Dr. Eppich and the staff. They are personable, courteous, and helpful. From scheduling to checking out, everyone makes us feel like we have their undivided attention. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

Dr. Che did such an excellent job with listening and being concerned about my well being that I will be switching my primary care physician. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2021

The only issue I had is no one called after I tried to schedule my appointment online. I contacted Dr. Moon and was called after that. Other than that, Emily and Amber were awesome!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 21, 2021

Dr. Che is compassionate and understanding. She listened to and let me know that she heard my concerns, addressing each one. Her manner of explaining information was patient and thorough, I felt that I was heard. Also, I deeply appreciate those on the phones, Kim and another young woman who helped me immensely. We are new to the area and my experience with this medical group so far has been welcoming, caring and professional. Just what is needed in these difficult times. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 20, 2021

Perfect More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience on my first visit with Village Health Partners. From scheduling up to the day of my appointment, they are organize and well-coordinated. The staff and the nurse were awesome. I like Dr. Shah. She's very professional and kind. She took time to listen to my concerns. Not only that but they called me several times few days after my appoinment to follow-up. Definitely, highly recommended. 2 thumbs up More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Both Dr. Kibel and her assistant Michelle took so much time listening to me as I am a new patient. I had a list of questions and they answered every one. I am confident that I made an excellent choice choosing Dr. Kibel as my doctor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

Janelle and Dr. Gothard have always been great. The only thing i got a little anxiety in the waiting room alot of people started to crowd around to check in and check out. You should make one window for checking in and checking out and clearly define that so there wont be risk of exposure due to everyone standing around in the waiting room. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2021

I was a little disappointed that although my appointment was scheduled for a certain time, I had to wait by my computer for my provider to come on. The wait was about 20 minutes. I would have liked to have had my provider to show up at the scheduled time. When the appointment started, everything went well and he was very kind, attentive and helpful. Thanks More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 14, 2021

Good annual check up. No issues. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Ms. Mixon is an excellent PA, caring, professional and knowledgeable. When I need to make an appointment at Village Health Partners, she's the one I schedule with. On a scale of 1-10, she's definitely a 10! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 13, 2021

Besides Dr. Yao being very open and forthcoming, I would also like to comment that the office staff was very helpful in getting my oncology test results attached to my medical file. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 09, 2021

The staff was very good, about trying schedule a new appointment More

1.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

Terrible experience when trying to schedule an appointment. Don't waste your time with this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Check in, visiting a doctor and lab work made ever easy process. Excellent medical office space in a very good location at Frisco. My Doctor Albracht is the best and very helpful in answering any questions I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Dr. Garduno was great. I asked for a referral to a hand specialist during my yearly checkup and he even took the time to call me personally after office hours (6:30pm) to give me the referral. He said he would confirm the referral for me, but personally calling me in the evening after he should have been off work just confirms to me that he cares about his patients and is a man of his word. Greatly appreciated. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Met with Janelle for my yearly check up. She’s very friendly, professional, and extremely knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

After 30+ years, the comfort of meeting with Dr Lensing is still there. Ready to answer your questions and get you on your way to feeling better right away. Checking out with the smiling ladies is always easy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Every person assigned to help diagnose my upper respiratory infection was so professional. The intake nurse, awesome. Sweta Manek was highly attentive to my symptoms and gave me feedback. Sweta Manek was even concerned about my liver and kidney function and ordered vloodwork on the spot. The check out ladies were also very thorough. Dulce Chavarria, Daisy Luviano got a return to work letter for me and Bella Chase. I love the setup of the office. Flows very nicely. The young lady that drew blood was so professional and only took a split second to find the vein the first time. She did not need to turn me into a pin cushion. LOL. Anyways, great staff! Nice staff! Oh, wait, I forgot the nice young lady that took my payment. She helped me over the phone for two visits. So great! So nice! What can I say? Awesome! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 01, 2021

I appreciate that Dr. Nguy was very accommodating and scheduling me for tests on short notice the day before an out of state trip and providing prompt test results. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 31, 2021

Dr. Kibel is the best! She listens, explains why I don't need to worry and I actually look forward to my annual checkups! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2021

Check in to check out was great! Love Dr. Nguy and David More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

I was disappointed with the length of time I had to wait outside. My appointment was scheduled for 8:15 and it was close to 30 minutes before I was allowed inside and made it into the examination room. Other than that the experience was very good. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2021

Schedule and change appointments may be a hassle, long waiting time where you can easily spend 30-40 minutes and call back sometimes doesn't work very well if you don't prompt answer the phone. In the doctor's office everything works good and people treat you with lot of courtesy. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 21, 2021

Dr. Gotthard was fantastic. In general I prefer seeing the health professional in person. I feel like the examination can be more detail oriented. For example... checking vitals, examining the body etc. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

Virginia is thorough, engaging and easy to work with. I had a hard time making an appointment. Long wait times on the phone and the first time prompted to leave a call back number, but never received a call back. Long wait to check-in as well. Seems like there isn't enough administrative staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2021

I love Dr. Fullington and the team. From scheduling my appointment to checking out, I always have a great experience. Wonderful Dr. and caring staff. Thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Dr. Hewitt knows his patient . I was feeling so down, My brother died in January of 20, than my mom died February of 20. It was very hard. Dr. Hewitt asked me to come in and see him. I was thinking bad thoughts of taking my life. But Dr Hewitt talked to me and checked on me. I feel so much better. I thank him for being there and knowing me as a person. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Doctor Lensing was great. He scheduled my testing for me and the nurse that conducted the test was kind and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

Check in and check out was a smooth and efficient process. Crowded and yet wait time was less than two minutes. Great improvement. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from W.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

This was my first time doing a telehealth visit, so it took me a bit of time to schedule and figure everything out, but overall the teleHealth visit was a good start to my medical treatment. It helped answer questions and put my mind at ease about how we will be moving forward. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 16, 2021

She was great! She even got a COVID test scheduled for me immediately after the telehealth visit. Great service and care. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2021

Michelle and Dr. Kibel are the best, and although going to the doctor is not something I look forward to, I always feel better after my visit with Dr. Kibel. She really cares about me, and it shows. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 10, 2021

Dr. Wang and his staff were friendly and professional throughout the whole visit, from check-in, pre-exam review, exam, and follow-up. I was very impressed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 09, 2021

I txt a copy of my new insurance card to the front desk person before the visit, somehow she didn't update it still. After the visit, I still have to remind the check out person again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2021

It is difficult to schedule an appointment as the available date is usually too far away. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

I had never met Alycia Hawkins before, but was very pleased with the way I was treated and her attention and concern. Thank you very much for working me in to your busy schedule More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2021

Other than scheduling (literally was on hold over 15 minutes), I liked the convenience of the telehealth visit. As always, Dr. Wien was attentive and thorough. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 04, 2021

Village Health has always been a great facility along with the doctors and medical personnel. This visit I made online and it scheduled me as a Televisit instead, so online appointments are not working correctly. Probably due to COVID. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 03, 2021

Thank you to Julie Hawkins FNP-C and her Nurse. Both were professional, respectful, and friendly. After thoroughly examining me, Julie Hawkins electronically sent a prescription to my pharmacy for my mild medical condition. Whenever I need to visit Village Health Partners again at Legacy Medical Village, I will try to schedule with Julie Hawkins FNP-C. Wishing you and your loved ones good health and safety during the ongoing Covid-19 pandemic. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

Great front office staff with greeting and check in, nursing staff very attentive, professional and friendly. Doctor Garduno is outstanding as well as the folks you have staffing the checkout process! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2021

I appreciate Mrs. Ellis as always. She is very kind and listens to my concerns. The nurse who checked my vitals was also very respectful and nice. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 23, 2021

Dr. Shah was clear and had a great bedside manner. The nurse that took my back was also very friendly and well-informed. Office staff text and called twice before my appointment to verify info and ask Covid related questions. After arriving staff was noticeably flustered when I checked in due to me answering yes to one of the Covid questions (Congestion) and stated I should have waited outside. This was odd because I spoke with a staff member several minutes prior who clarified my answers with me and instructed me to text when I arrived and check-in at the front desk after. Overall, Dr. Shah and the nurses I interacted with were great and I will return when I need to.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jun 10, 2021

Dr. Shah was clear and had a great bedside manner. The nurse that took my back was also very friendly and well-informed. Office staff text and called twice before my appointment to verify info and ask Covid related questions. After arriving staff was noticeably flustered when I checked in due to me answering yes to one of the Covid questions (Congestion) and stated I should have waited outside. This was odd because I spoke with a staff member several minutes prior who clarified my answers with me and instructed me to text when I arrived and check-in at the front desk after. Overall, Dr. Shah and the nurses I interacted with were great and I will return when I need to.show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. Gothard has routinely gone above and beyond to help me through years of ups and downs. He helped me manage and master my asthma that had plagued me for years, he has helped me manage chronic migraines throughout my twenties and through all three postpartum years (late thirties), and is always accessible with helpful, thoughtful, and humorous advice. He took the time to break down what I thought was a spike in postpartum anxiety and depression, and diagnosed me with adult onset ADD (and if you're a woman/mom who understands how difficult managing life/family/career/marriage/friendship/oh...and maybe time for herself is, then you'll understand just how much of a LIFE CHANGER this diagnosis was). He was considerate, kind, and a listening ear throughout all of my miscarriages, and rejoiced with me when I welcomed new babies to our family. He listens to my needs and wants for quality/type of care, and honors those thoughts and wishes. He is not quick to diagnose or prescribe, but instead takes his time to get to know you and your illness or problem before presenting a solid treatment decision for you to consider. He has referred me out to stellar specialty doctors, who have helped me with other health matters outside his GP, and he checked back in with me after those referrals to make sure that I received quality care. He genuinely cares and takes to the time to check in and see how me and my family are doing. He understands and empathizes with the stressors that come with being a teacher during a pandemic, wrangling three small kiddos, and laughs with me at the chaotic mess that life can be during all of this. While I have moved a bit further away from his practice, I will always stay with Dr. G because I know he truly does love his career and his patients. I know, without a shadow of a doubt, that I would not be as healthy, strong, or sane as I am without the guidance, kindness, and care from Dr. Gothard. I could not recommend another GP any more highly than Dr. Sander Gothard. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2021

Dr. Woolbert is a fantastic doctor. She's smart, compassionate, and stays current with all of the newest guidelines. I'm a subspecialist myself and picky about my doctors- I switched to her after I saw the phenomenal care she provided my parents. Thank you Dr. Woolbert for taking such great care of my family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Joseph R.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Feb 05, 2021

Excellent, professional and fast service. She addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next annual check up ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jan 29, 2021

Dr. Lester was extremely helpful with explaining different approaches to my situation. She was thorough, encouraging and I would highly recommend visiting her! Although, I wasn't seen at the exact time, which is understandable, I was still able to address my concerns and left my visit on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from TC  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Oct 23, 2020

I felt welcomed from the moment that I checked in. The nurse and Dr. handle me with care and educated me on all aspect of my body. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 12, 2019

This was my first time with Lauren. I’m 43 and this is also the first time I have chosen my own doctor. I looked at countless reviews on zocdoc and they all seem the same. Out of curiosity I looked at the reviews for my prior doctor and it didn’t align with what I knew about him so I began to trust all these reviews a little less. At least take them with a grain of salt. In the end I went with my ability to judge someone by their face simply because there is so little to go on otherwise. The picture of her told me she genuinely cared for people and that she had a youthful energy and intelligence. I also examined her scheduled availability. I wanted someone who was booked fairly solidly as that indicated that people wanted their services but at the same time I didn’t want someone so booked up that when sick I could never see them. So I was playing this wonderful game of recursion in my mind trying to find my Goldilocks doctor. All this said I landed on Lauren and by golly if I didn’t nail it. She was exactly what I was looking for. Now keep this in the context of my exposure to her being limited to one visit but she radiates intelligence. Her mind moves about a million miles an hour which means her words are flying at you like they were fired from a machine gun so if you can’t handle that she may not be for you. It was however precisely what I was looking for. One of the problems I had with my last doctor was he just wanted to throw pills at me. I got the sense that Lauren is not like that. Still have more interactions with her pending but for the first time in my life I actually want to go to the doctor. The only thing I could say as constructive criticism is that after I left I wasn’t sure how to get all the recommended tests done. I needed it written down to be honest. So I left without getting one thing done that I was supposed to and completely unsure how I was supposed to schedule all the other tests. Part of this is my inexperience with doctors I guess. I do all I can to avoid them. All said though I couldn’t possibly recommend her enough. My wife said she will switch over too. Thank you so much Lauren!show more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 31, 2019

Longtime Happy Patient - I have heard so many friends complain about rarely seeing their doctors when they make an appointment with them. I have been Dr. Khoury's patient for many years and may have had her check me on every visit. She goes above and beyond to ensure your health. On checkups, she even checks to make sure you have had your mammogram, colonoscopy, etc. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. Love her! So glad my husband referred me to her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Hewitt. For me, he solved in one visit what others had misdiagnosed. He listens well and takes the time to explain things to you. He even had his assistant call me twice at home to check up on me. I live 1.5 hours away from his office and it’s worth the drive for me. You will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2019

As a kid and even an adult I never minded doing to the dentist and I’ve had A LOT of dental work done. I mean A LOT people. Small fortune has been spent on this grill. 😁 However in the last 3-4 years I developed some anxiety around going - even for regular check ups. When I say anxiety I mean serious anxiety! About a Month ago I procedure done that I was absolutely terrified of- old crown removed and surgical implant inserted. My new dentist Dr. Hamid Mirsepasi was so incredibly kind and extremely understanding of my fears, both the reasonable and the absolutely absurd ones. He put my mind at ease. He’s done this not only for me, but for my husband and kids -one who has an extreme phobia of needles. I’ve never met a Dr in my almost 43 yrs who is this patient, attentive and caring for those in his care. If you are looking for a new dentist I HIGHLY recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Mar 13, 2019

Amazing Dr.! The staff and nurses were very friendly and attentive. Doctor did more than just a checkup but explained why we were checking certain things based on my demographics rather than just checking things based off of a generic visit. Highly recommend and will definitely use as my primary care physician from now on! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: ZocDoc  |  Jul 26, 2018

Dr. Lester looked me right in the eyes and listened. She was quick to refer a specialist when asked. I felt very comfortable with the office in general. AVAILABLE: • Digital Records/Communication/Scheduling (Healow app) • On-site lab More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Dr. Fullington has always been friendly, attentive and concerned for my well-being. I came in one day after suffering a horrible migraine and he had them turn down all the lights and got me a cold compress. After prescribing me pain meds and making sure I had a ride home, he himself called me a couple of days later to make sure I was okay. Again, the DOCTOR HIMSELF called me to check up on me. I've never received that level of personal care from a doctor before. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.