We’re hiring! Check out our open positions here.

Click Here

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Columbine Che in Frisco, TX

The doctors and staff at Village Health Partners in Plano, TX, understand that one of the best tools patients can use to find a doctor is through reviews. Thanks to the many individuals and families we have served throughout the years, we have compiled those reviews here for your benefit. These comments come from past and current patients who had an outstanding experience. We invite you to read what our patients have to say about the doctors of Village Health Partners, helping our communities thrive!

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 28, 2022

Brett, Aubrey, and Courtney were great! They were kind, easy to talk to, and made sure I understood every step of the process from scheduling to treatment plan, and follow up care if needed. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2021

This guy is so amazing. I switched completely over to him. Detailed information provided and so knowledgeable. I am sticking with him! The entire staff is professional. This Frisco location rocks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 29, 2021

With the care of Brett Driver & the medications he prescribed for me, I seem to be improving more each day!!! I am so very grateful for all the help I have received from the staff scheduling, Brett Driver, who took my case, & for my primary care physician, Dr. Ampajwala!!! Thank you all for your professional help and guidance, as I heal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2021

Scheduling was easy, however telemedicine was HIGHLY pushed. My symptoms were not COVID-19 related and I wanted to be seen in person. I can not thank Brett Driver enough for agreeing to see me in person as I am already beginning to feel better. Telemedicine is certainly a beneficial tool, however there needs to be more options provided to patients while protecting staff. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2021

The new check in process is outstanding. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with the great experience I had at VHP. From the nice and helpful receptionist who scheduled my appointment to every single person I met during my appointment. Patient care was excellent and FNP listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable and attentive to my questions. I feel every person I met or talked to at VHP really have a heart for helping others. Thank you and keep up the great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2021

Check in, visiting a doctor and lab work made ever easy process. Excellent medical office space in a very good location at Frisco. My Doctor Albracht is the best and very helpful in answering any questions I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2021

Every person assigned to help diagnose my upper respiratory infection was so professional. The intake nurse, awesome. Sweta Manek was highly attentive to my symptoms and gave me feedback. Sweta Manek was even concerned about my liver and kidney function and ordered vloodwork on the spot. The check out ladies were also very thorough. Dulce Chavarria, Daisy Luviano got a return to work letter for me and Bella Chase. I love the setup of the office. Flows very nicely. The young lady that drew blood was so professional and only took a split second to find the vein the first time. She did not need to turn me into a pin cushion. LOL. Anyways, great staff! Nice staff! Oh, wait, I forgot the nice young lady that took my payment. She helped me over the phone for two visits. So great! So nice! What can I say? Awesome! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.